Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a great experience Comfortable, clean, but small (as with pretty much all Manhattan hotels) room. Staff could have been a bit more pleasant and welcoming. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Can't say enough about this hotel. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. The hotel was very quiet despite being in a lively area. We will definitely be back! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great breakfast i spent 8 nights in this hotel with my 2 friends: everithing very good apart a little bit of noises from the street during the night. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just one thing missing . . . hot sauce for the scrambled eggs. Everything else was exactly what a business traveler wants. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent reception staff It was a really pleasant welcoming at the reception, I don't remember the name of the girl, but she was really nice and professional. James also was very helpful with his sightseeing trips. I stayed on the 19th floor, the room with a view is spectacular - it is the whole Empire State Building. Amazing! The location of the hotel is great, Macy's is just around the corner, as is Times Sq. Overall, I definitely recommend the hotel! October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay It's a nice hotel to stay at Manhattan area. Clean room and nice service. Will consider to stay again in next trip to NY city. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was outstanding, friendly and very accommodating. The IHG rewards staff had made an error with our reservations and the Holiday Inn staff was able to take care of it, so we could make our dinner reservations. They also made sure we had transportation the the airport, with out calling a local cab, but using a car service. That was were nice and an enjoyable ride. The staff went out of their way to make our stay a relaxing and enjoyable one. We will stay there again. Clean, safe and comfortable Hotel. Great Location. Sue from Vermont October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Rooms small but comfortable. 1 block from empire state building and Macy's 3 blocks to Times square Restrauant KEG across the street is great September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location What a delight when I openened the curtains of my 16th floor room to see the iconic Empire State Building almost within touching distance. The hotel is ideally locataed for visiting uptown and downtown sites and the subway is just around the corner. The staff could not have been more polite, helpful and available. When I see complaints about small rooms I am surprised because compared to the European standards I am used to my double king room was perfect. Top marks, cannot wait to go back. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC We truly enjoyed our stay, it was close to Broadway, the resturant next door had phenomal salads and fresh food. The service was great, we will visit again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My 13 year old son and I really enjoyed our stay. The location was convenient for all the things we wanted to experience in the city. The staff was extremely pleasant, particular the morning crew. I will highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Herald Square to anyone looking for a positive experience in NYC at a great price! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with exceptional comfort it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience - the room was excellent and the friendly helpful staff made the stay one to remember - definitely will return to this hotel on my next NY visit. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean convenient and comfortable. Enjoyed the stay Good location close to my work with little to no hassles. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT! The location was excellent. A 10 min walk to the train station and a 10 min walk to Broadway. One street down from the Empire State Building. The rooms were very clean. Small but plenty of room! Breakfast was great to start the day. We loved that we could leave our bags before and after we check out and we didn't have to pay a fee. Free Wi-Fi was great too. The Staff was incredibly nice, knowledgeable and helpful. We would stay there again in a second. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location and friendly staff. Rooms are a little congested, but you would expect that in Manhattan. Breakfast is decent. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New York Stay The staff was accommodating. I was able to get my room when I arrived at 9am. Also, they were able to store my luggage after checking out so I could still enjoy shopping while I wait for my shuttle. The room was very clean and the beds are comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff, great location Everyone at the front desk was helpful and friendly. The breakfast is okay, but it's very nice that they provide trays so you can take it up to your room. I was fortunate enough to have a room on the 2nd floor which faced an interior courtyard -- not a great view, but as a business traveler who didn't want to be disturbed by any noise, it was wonderful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome in NYC Everything great from check in to checkout. Check in staff (very attractive and friendly) was excellent, clean room, great working wifi, and location of hotel is close to everything. Would stay again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We recently stayed for three nights and had no complaints.Would stay there again. Theo September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación 2 elevadores lentos. Desayuno todos los días igual August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! Recently stayed at the hotel (August 2013) and we had a very pleasant experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast area and lobby was very clean. Our room was great, comfy beds, working AC, even toiletries from Bath and Body Works. Overall it was a great stay, with subway station just a couple of blocks away and everything within walking distance. Had a wonderful time, thanks! August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New premises, helpful staff, small rooms Hotel in a new building, excellent location with helpful staff. Small rooms are unfortunate but unavoidable in such a location. Wish they had a bathtub but probably not standard. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort. I stayed at Holiday Inn express Herald Sq. from 21-25 August 2013 and I can define my experience as very good. The rooms are clean, clear and quiet. I rate it with a 4 because the dining room is quite limited and the food leaves too much to ve desired. August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but unfair business Staying experience in this hotel was good but I experienced some thing wrong from Holiday inn company while making reservation for this hotel. While making reservation I was informed that parking fee is included in the reserved room cost that I confirmed again while checking out the reservation process. But at the hotel I came to know the parking fee was not included in the reservation. It would have been totally fine had I been informed correctly at the time of reservation but I got bit disturbed from this wrong information. I would probably not stay in holiday inn again. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location New hotel, nice and clean, good location, walking distance to all major events, broadway, shopping, dining, empire state building etc August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice! Very nice, I would definitely return on my next stop. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and shiny with friendly, helpful staff Great hotel in a very good central location. The room was VERY clean and contemporary. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Will make a point to stay again on my next business trip. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HAPPY WITH HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS I booked my room just few days prior to arriving in nyc n was pleased with our stay at holiday inn express, very clean room and comfortable bed. I cant review breakfast because we slept in but heard it was good. Hotel is at good central location to everything! staff at front desk very friendly & helpful. Excellent cafe right next door open till Midnight. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in a convenient location The property is very well located, near Macy's, not far from Times Square. Rooms are not very large but adequate. Pc and printer downstairs are useful for printing boarding passes. All at a reasonable price. Small negative is the breakfast room which is getting incredibly busy, best avoided if you want to relax. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great section, up to date hotel In a great part of NYC, rates were very reasonable. Seems like a new hotel. Room size is about what you would expect for NYC. Not to big, but enough room for the price. Recommend highly. Nice staff. August 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>