Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room with a view Great location, small rooms but what I expected for the location. Breakfast is chaos. Front desk would not connect a late night call to my room which was strange. They should be more understanding of the clientele and time zone difference. Scored an awesome view from my room! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round We were spending 1 night in New York on our way home from Costa Rica and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. All the hotel staff we came into contact with were very friendly and helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as affordable, comfortable and convenient. We had no complaints whatsoever. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION OVERALL THE SEVICE WAS VERY GOOD. MAINLY, THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL SO CLOSE TO TIMES SQUARE WAS THE BEST. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoyed our stay at your hotel during our mini vacation and look forward to returning soon and often. The location was convenient to the places we wanted to visit and included sightseeing, eating and shopping. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy The room was comfortable with a soft and warm bed. A great location for Midtown and Times Square, allowing easy access to the major tourist sites and transport at Penn Station and the Port Authority Bus Terminal. The complimentary hot breakfast was much welcomed. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value After looking at many properties to stay at i decided to stay here. It had many good reviews- and it deserved them all. Clean, friendly staff, and close to everything. Valet parking is nice too. My wife even commented on what a nice place i picked. I recommend this hotel! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Location and clean We stayed for one week and enjoyed it. The room was clean, the bed comftable. Our room was small and the furniture has seen better days, as well as the aircon in the room. Overall everithing was functional. For this small room we had a big end clean bathroom. The location of the hotel is that excellent that we did everything by feet in mdtown. Times Square was only a few steps away. Negative was the noisy air con, the breakfast and its room, as well as they sold us a 10% macy's voucher, despite they should have known it better, that at this time of the year almost every shopping occasion has in minimum 25% off. Overall I would suggest to don't take the breakfast and vouchers and then this hotel is the perfect place to explore Manhattan for a acceptable amount of money. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great!. I don't know what to say, but it was a great location, we could walk to everything. Rick helped us very much, without his help, we would not have done as much as we did. He is wonderful!! I called there before we left Eau Claire, WI & Rick told me different ways to get from JFK to bus & Hotel. When we got there, the girls behind the front desk were wonderful too, Julie & Angel. Those three people were wonderful. At breakfast, they were very helpful to please us. I will tell everyone to stay here. If we come back to NY, we will call you again. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient location and helpful staff Thank you for providing great service and comfortable night'a stay this past Wednesday. Front desk, bellman, cleaning, dining and concierge staff were excellent. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luca Fairly good value for money. I have nothing else to add. In general it was a good choice. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I really enjoyed my stay here and the location of this hotel. The staff was very friendly, attentive and responsive. The lobby was nice and clean as well as my room and bathroom. I would stay here again for sure! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff We spent 2 nights over Thanksgiving weekend and great location for plays and subway. The room was very small for 3 people, but otherwise it was an enjoyable stay. We will stay there again when in the city. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit Hotel is in a great location if you are visiting NYC. We were able to walk to time square in 3-5 minutes. Hotel staff was really helpful and very courteous. If you aren't used to NYC just be prepared for small, small, small. The room was quite small, but manageable for two people. My biggest recommendation I have would be to enlarge the size of the dining area where breakfast is served. That place was a mad house every morning no matter what time we went down (Although the cinnamon rolls were worth it!). If we returned to the city I would stay there again. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay Has stayed for 2 days. Great location. The price is reasonable. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but lacking space Neat Efficient house keeping But Elevator not sufficient. Lacking space Book and paid for a city view but did not get that. Stay was all together good all the same November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Girl's Weekend This hotel was awesome! We stayed in NYC for the weekend and had a great time. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and it was great coming in on a cool evening and having hot chocolate waiting in the lobby. Front desk staff were great. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay in the City My wife and I came back to NYC for our 1 year Anniversary. Jamie at front desk went out of his way to make sure all was okay when we checked in. Coffee Maker was not touched or cleaned and that was all. We took off to eat dinner and when we came back there was Chocolate and Candy on our bed and an apology note from Front Desk Supervisor.. That is great service.. We were in room 3506 and the view awesome. Room was comfortable and small but welcome to NYC. You are there for the city not the room.. Very close to transportation which is good.. We will defiantly be back... November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great room, great location, great staff. the view from our room was fantastic! We really enjoyed our stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk All the front desk staff from morning to overnight were very helpful and extremely polite. They made my stay very good! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great city view Our room was in 31st floor so, the view is very nice which we pay for extra. The room lack an extra footage though, but I guess that is New York. Otherwise the hotel and staff are nice and friendly. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, staff Location was excellent to all of the main "tourist" attractions. Room and hotel was very clean. The front desk staff, Judy, employees were very courteous and polite. Big selection of breakfast items in the morning. Room was very quiet at night and the beds were comfortable. Only con is that the rooms are very small, but I guess that is the way it is in NY! Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time at the Holiday Inn Express in NYC My family was visiting from Paris, France and it was their first time in NYC and the US for that matter. I was pleasantly surprised because the location and price was great. I will be returning to the HIE! November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The hotel customer service was excellent. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The only issue is the rooms are very small. The location is central and only a few minute walk to the heart of time square. Would recommend to anyone who is not looking for a 5 star hotel but a 3-4 star place and can put up with a small room. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience We went to NYC for my daughters 17 birthday. We had a great time. The hotel is in an excellent location, is close to all the midtown attractions and subway station. (just a few short blocks). The staff was great. The breakfast was great (and included in the price, which saved me $30.00+ per day) The elevators were fast and efficient, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was adequate. The room is a little small for 3 people, but that is the way it is in NYC. I highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for making our trip special. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Times Square Visit This visit was pleasant for the most part. The room rate was overpriced for the size of the room and comfort. I've stayed at other area hotels for this same price where the room was twice the size. The noise level was worst at this property due to thin walls. Will not stay at this hotel ever again and would never recommend this hotel. I continue to be a loyal IHG member but this stay was a disappointment! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, decent room excellent helpful and friendly staff, decent room for downtown new york. conveniently located November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep I would recommend this hotel if you want something central and expect a clean and comfortable bed and room. However, the breakfast facilities were, in my view, poor. The food itself was acceptable but there was nowhere to sit to eat. The dining area was full and it was suggested that try the lobby or take the food to our room if we didn't want to wait for a table. We also had to ask for the coffee facility in our room to be topped up as the room was not cleaned during the day and the coffee etc had not been replenished. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always reliable My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Times Square had no surprises, and that's a good thing. I expected a clean, comfortable, competitively priced room, and I got it. The view from the 35th floor was a nice bonus. I never regret booking with HIExpress. November 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and good location The hotel is very near Time Square and nearby tourist spots. Front desk staff are very friendly. After my 25 hours flight reached there at 2am, however hotel front desk staff told me that my booking was not in their system. Omg! I was shocked immediately because i really need to rest and have a tight schedule next day. The front desk staff helped to locate a room and the issue was quickly solved on the second day morning. I was lucky. Probably this happens once a while! I was happy again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nicely located Myself and my family visited NYC in October 2013 for 4 nights. We had a great time! Went to see a play and did some shopping. Some site seeing as well. The staff at H.I.E. was very helpful in giving us directions and tips. We really enjoyed our visit. The area was safe and clean. October 30, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>