Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Convention center Chose this hotel because it was close to the convention center. Staff was excellent, friendly, quick to answer questions and assist with any issues. Clean lobby and room. Bed saggy in middle. very good breakfast May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor experience This hotel needs more training of their staff to serve their customers with their needs. IHG also needs to improve their mobile App to make it functional otherwise what's the point of using the app. to check in. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel in a so-so area This hotel is in a so-so area. At night there are too many drunk people on the street. There were passed out drunks on the sidewalk. The businesses were not great. The front desk clerk was not friendly. The elevators always had a line of people waiting. The room itself was clean. I would not go out of my way to stay here, but it was OK. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel was clean. Beds were comfortable. Hallways quiet for a restful sleep. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Will stay here again for my next overnight stay in NYC. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camas y almohadas súper confortables Nuestra estancia en el hotel Holiday Inn Express Times Square fue excelente. Las camas y almohadas muy confortables. El desayuno buffet diario suficiente para empezar la mañana. La atención del personal muy amable, cabe mencionar a Oscar el chico de cocina, muy atento. El acceso a WiFi muy bueno por parte del hotel. El hecho de tener disponibilidad de café, jugo y agua todo el día en el hotel está excelente. Además la ubicación del hotel es perfecta, está en el centro de Manhattan. Llegamos muy fácil a Times Square, caminando y a muy pocos minutos, así como a varias atracciones en NY como el museo de cera, Broadway, estaciones de subway, lugares para comer, etc. Excelente estadía. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Service! From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was outstanding! While the room was typically NYC small, it was not a huge issue as we were out touring the city for the majority of the day and night. The bathroom is very small so for two women, we had to keep some amenities in the room. Upon arriving to the room, I immediately asked for extra hangers. They were brought up promptly, and delivered with a smile. We also had an issue with our TV as we were unable to access network stations. Again, the service was prompt and pleasant. Trevor checked out the situation, left, and returned with a completely new TV. He couldn't have been nicer. Any calls I made to the front desk were answered pleasantly on the first ring. Henry at the front desk was outstanding! Always pleasant, and called me by name. He is a tremendous asset to the hotel! He was so great, I made a point of going to the lobby to meet him in person and thank him for his service. The room was quiet and we had no issues with noise. The complimentary breakfast was far greater than the standard continental one you get at other hotels. There were several hot choices, including a fresh pancake maker! Press a button, wait a few minutes, and the pancakes shoot out the side of the machine. No fussing with batter, the machine does it all. The overall selection of breakfast items was fantastic and too numerous to list. The breakfast room can become very busy, particularly at peak weekend times. Try to get there as early as possible as seating is limited. That said, everyone was willing to share tables, if necessary. The hotel also offered fantastic take out trays if one wanted to take their breakfast to the room. What made the entire experience delightful was the service provided by Oscar. He greeted everyone with a smile and friendly comment and made everyone feel comfortable. What an outstanding ambassador for the hotel. A genuinely warm person, he had people laughing even when things were crazy busy. Overall, this is a great hotel to stay in if you don't plan to lounge around for long periods of time in your room. It's conveniently located close to the Port Authority and within walking distance to Times Square, Macy's and several other amenities. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Room We really enjoyed our trip thanks to the amenities, service and location of this hotel. Great breakfast, quite room and fantastic location close to mass transit. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast The customer service at this hotel was superb! The gentleman who was looking after the breakfast was a joy! He greeted everyone with a very happy and sincere "good morning" each day. He was as very accommodating and went out of his way to assist guests. Loved the coffee and tea available at all times. I had seen other reviews where people complained about lengthy waits for the elevators. We only encountered this on Saturday morning. The room was small but I guess that's what is expected in Times Square. I appreciated the good customer service from everyone at this hotel as it was certainly lacking elsewhere in the city. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:52:55.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>