Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Everyone working there was very nice!!! Rooms are a little small but very clean and very comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT concierge in a good buy hotel It was my wife and my anniversary and Judy, the concierge, overhead us in the lobby talking about it. She congratulated us and when we returned to the room there was a NYC coffee mug with candies in it along with a card wishing us the best. I am a Platinum member and have stayed around the world in Intercontinental properties and below but never have I been treated so well. I guess I had to go to an "Express" property! Judy deserves all the recognition in the world for not only this but I observed her going out of her way to help other guests. ALL of the other employees were very responsive to needs and check in/out was quick and flawless. Hotel is an express property so expectations need to be realistic but the property extends all benefits you get from this level. Rooms are NYC sized (small)but that is to be expected. Location is 10 minutes walking to Times Square and a little bit less to the subway. A good find and a good price in the heart of Manhattan June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value - windows that really leaves the noise out warm welcomed by reception member Juicy. perfect value. good breakfast, perfect ocation for theater goers June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, friendly staff slow lifts I thought this was a well placed hotel with very friendly staff my only issue was that there are only 2 lifts and 36 floors so at busy times can wait a while. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay The hotel was exactly what we wanted, comfortable, clean and good value for money. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Personal klasse ... Zimmer nicht zu empfehlen Zimmer zu kein und dunkel. Möbel wie in einer Jugendherberge. Nur zwei Fahrstühle - teilweise einer davon kaputt. Musste oft die Treppe nehmen .... Fitness umsonst. Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend. WLAN kostenlos. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot beat this value (especially considering the location) And the staff is fantastic. How can you not like a front desk that always smiles and either has or will immediately get the answer to every question? The rooms are immaculate, location makes the entire city accessible, and there is a big, fat, all you can eat breakfast. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weeken Concierge Attitude I would like to say one thing about your weekend concierge Judy, although she was very helpful in arranging dinner reservations for my wife and I, we found her attitude cool. Since we are Canadians traveling to the USA we did not have a data/cell package on our phone and she said that reservations could not be made while we were out of the hotel due to this. Since we are guests at the hotel why could she not have used the hotel's phone number and our room number. I think this person needs some help when it comes to being courteous and going the extra mile. Thank you June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place would definitely recommend The staff was incredibly. Especially the reception was very helpful in every aspect. Had a very comfortable sleep. Would definitely stay again. Internet was very fast which was very important for me. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would Recommend I was very concerned about this hotel after reading some of the reviews regarding breakfast, staff and elevators. Our stay was wonderful. Yes, the rooms are small but you are in NYC. We found the hotel to be quiet and comfortable. We never waited for the elevator and the hotel was nearly sold out. We never had trouble with finding a spot to sit for breakfast either. The food was great for a complimentary breakfast. The location was great for Time Square and especially for the theatre district. Just a 4 or 5 block walk and all very safe. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Be Afraid of the City I hadn't been to New York for years and my memories weren't real good, but my attitude of fear changed as soon as I checked in. EVERYONE was really wonderful. They helped us find our tours, store our luggage (even when we lost the claim tickets!), and park our car. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great! I highly recommend the property for anyone staying in the city. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SMALL but clean Considering this was our first trip to NYC, we had no idea what to expect. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean but very small, the breakfast was lovely but crowded due to limited space. The hotel concierge was professional but the experience was infuriating since our promised airport transport was over TWO hours late . I would NOT recommend using the concierge to arrange transport. This hotel location is in the "garment district" which is within walking distance of nearly all points of interest or bus routes to same but the area is not the best. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient and great service Would definitely stay again. The employees were all very helpful and courteous. The hotel is centrally located and made it easy to get around. Thank you for a great stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good location, very very small room, cooridor. 2 elevators only to serve 36 floor and arround 200 rooms. Not recommended May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Pros : 1) Its Holiday inn :) We Love it !! 2) Variety of complimentary continental healthy breakfast choices. 3) A home away from home when talking about room and its comfort , sleep quality and room cleanliness. 4) Cooperative staff 5) Close to times square Cons : 1) Elevator made us to wait more than 5 minutes many times. As we had to use it 3-4 times we can ignore it. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express: the best choice in NYC. Great hotel, staff high friendly, all comfortable, nice location and nice breakfast. WiFi very fast. IHG Rewards recognition. Nice concierge. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Times at the Holiday Inn We had a ball. I will be coming back soon. Love the location May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! From the moment we arrived at 12:PM till our check-out we found the entire staff very friendly and willing to be of service. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good breakfast Only two elevators did entail some wait time. Room wasn't ready at 5pm-slow maid service. The top drawer of the dresser in Room 1303 wouldn't remain closed when empty and was even more open when clothes were added. The morning of May 13th when we checked out, there was no cold water, only hot. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Before I arrived at the hotel, I sent a money order (money orders are considered cash) . I mailed this money order to this hotel. When I called to see if it had been received, they were very nonchalant and informed me that they don't accept money orders, and they also claimed they never received one. Mind you they never would place me on hold to even attempt to look for this money order, so when I checked in the clerk brought it up again, which I really didn't see the need to bring it up if you claim you never received it. That to me just didn't sit well with me. The room was nice but I still say they should have on their website that they don't accept money orders, and I'm pretty sure my money order was sitting on a desk somewhere in that hotel, but instead of sending it back, they kept it & I had to pay with my card ..was very upset with their customer service.. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a good hotel. OK, I will make it short and to the point. The Holiday Inn Express is a brand that gives you a "sleep and go" hotel. Has been so everywhere. Expect luxury and pampering, and you'll be disappointed. Spent 12 nights here. Beds are good, linen and towel clean. As would be expected. Rooms are small (real estate at a premium in NY!) but perfectly adequate. The big American beds aren't doing it better, although they are comfortable. So don't expect to lounge around in your room or to play basketball... it's a bedroom with a bathroom. Bathroom OK, but water pressure low. No point in having a massage shower head with no pressure :) Breakfast is basic - with all necessary items for a good breakfast, but no excesses. There's all you really need. Staff, especially breakfast staff (special THANKS to all breakfast staff) has been extremely friendly. Always in a good mood, doing their best. Although I don't understand why deliveries have to be made at 6.30 in the morning. Lifts are a problem, blame the architect. No service lifts means the housekeeping staff have to move their equipment in guest lifts, there may be some waiting time now and then. During 12 days I had to wait for a max. of 7 minutes and usually 1-3 minutes. Not bad, 36 floors after all. Again, staff doing their best with smiles and hellos... Do something about your wireless Internet... had to log in multiple times this morning just to deliver this review... irritating. And slow some times, but that's hotels for you.... not a specific HIE issue, in my experience. Again, want to be pampered on your vacation, this is not the place. It's a good basic stay at NY prices (which are high generally). I'd stay here again, yes. But do something about that Internet provider of yours... 5th login now... May 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here! This hotel is a dump! Rooms to small, smell of urine, elevator horably slow....breakfast was a joke! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Afforable. Definately up to Holiday Inn Standards! Loved our Stay in New York. The room was Clean and comfy and very easy to access. It was affordable and close to everything. There is even a wonderful little Irish pub down the street! The staff was awesome. Especially Angelica, she greeted me and took care of all our needs. The late check out for being a Holiday Inn members was great. We also took the Mega bus which picked up about 4 streets over. The free breakfast was really good too. They had more than expected including yogurt, eggs, bagels etc,..It was perfect for us to get to Broadway and times square. Perfect for the sightseer! It has a coffee maker, iron and hairdryer and water juice and coffee allday downstairs. Great! I was worried about booking a hotel on line but my friends said I did great by picking this one,..can't do better than that! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location, friendly staff Overall enjoyed our time here. Room small but what you would expect in new York. Friendly staff. Breakfast has good variety although very busy. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was pleasant good location, close to subway. The continental breakfast had many options. Would definitely stay again. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business & Leisure review Excellent location near main attraction at Manhattan. You can go from hotel to almost any transport mean, just walking. Kind of noisy at rush hours in the morning, since hotel is tight in space. Breakfast hours get crowdy and busy. Have to take breakfast to the room sometimes because tables and chairs are not enough. Exactly what you need if your plan is to spend your time outside, sightseeing, visiting museums, attractions, etc... May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise Completely enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very nice, spacious room, great breakfast and wonderful location. I would recommend this hotel as being a very good place to stay in New York. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 conveniently located & good breakfast This hotel was conveniently located near times square & the theater district. Breakfast options were great, good variety & prompt service. Rooms very small but what I expected in NYC. Overall good value. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable room Great location: near bus terminal, Sean Penn Station, subway,5 minutes walking from Times Square .Quiet room, comfortable bed. Kind, helpful staff. Good Breackfast April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good hotel in perfect location! Just a few blocks away from Times Square. Please be careful with purchasing musical tickets at the desk in the front hall. Seems that they add a huge surcharge on the regular ticket prices. April 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>