Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff comfy bed Good staff helpfull and very polite beds comfy not far from food or drink or the main place ! great showers I'd stay again ! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn I had a great stay and interacted with very friendly staff. The rooms were clean but a little small. We were assigned a room with only one king bed and there were 3 of us but it is NYC, right?!?!?! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge Concierge extremely helpful and informative, especially to someone cramming a lot into a short weekend vacation. Recommened and made reservations for dinner on short notice, information on cabs, travel to and from airport, and local conveniences all on target. Made the trip much better. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Buen hotel y servicio Muy buena pedisposicion del personal, la abundancia del desayuno y la posibilidad de llevarlo a la habitacion. La disponibilida de cafe/te/agua en el comedor en forma continua July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't trust the Bell Boy's Out of the 4 times I turned in my luggage to the Bell Boy. 2 times my bags were not accounted for Eventhough I have them all my bagge tickets. After checking out and arriving at the airport. I noticed a bag missing, again. Went back to the hotel and picked up after a conversation with the manager. If I must say, Customer Service was not what I expected. The mistake was noted on my end but was very unsatitsfied with the lack of attention that was provided. You stay at this location, count your bags at all times....:( July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows after an exhausting day sightseeing it was great to relax and put your head on those comfortable pillows. at breakfast the staff went out of their way to seat us and make sure we had everything we needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money centrally located to reach by public transport from Air Port, main business district all at walking distance and easy to locate July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable great service This hotel is in the convenient location, the service is great. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by City v. Country The staff at this hotel was not quite as warm and fuzzy as staff at others we've stayed at in the country. I guess it's the NYC culture v. country-fied folk. Other than that, the hotel was a great place to stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay This HI Express was fantastic and located in the right area in close poximity to some of NY best locations July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average overall, good customer service Was an okay place. Breakfast very poor. Beds generally comfortable. Customer service great and very helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast is good Was a bit disappointed with the size of the room coming from Florida with oversize hotel rooms. However by the end of my stay I was very pleased with the location, accommodation and the service. They even store your luggage after checkout which was a plus. Loved it... I will definitely be back. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with great service! Really great place with great service. From friendly and efficient staff to comfortable conditions! Great place to stay in the heart of New York City! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service spirit Even if I had to wait two hours to get my room key, I was well handled and well attended. I had a comfortable stay with zero frustration. The hotel is ideally situated and offers easy access to the places of logistics and attraction. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by City Center and Comfort Staff are extremely nice and helpful. The location is great which is close to everything. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our stay Location, location, location!! Excellent quality for the price in Manhattan! Beds comfortable, room quiet (upper floor) Great view from room facing the front of the building (south) . Thermostat in room was unpredictable...would keep a steady temp for a while and suddenly if cooling would not shut off and make the room freeze and if increased temp setting would start to heat and heat past the desired temp. Suddenly it would stop doing that and keep a steady temp again...it was very strange. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff Hotel crowded, took a lot of time to get an elevator. (Elevators were fast) 33 floors, not enough elevators Hallway where elevator is very small. People waiting for elevator filled hallway, then people exiting elevator made for a mess. Breakfast room too small and over crowded Lobby very small and filled with luggage July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Perfect! First trip to NYC and loved this Holiday Inn Express. Very friendly staff, comfortable accommodations and great location! We were greeted warmly when we first walked in the door and the staff was so helpful in assisting with directions, places to eat and even printing our boarding passes. So many sites to see within walking distance and an easy subway ride to others. Eager to visit NYC again and this will be where we stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality in Central I found the hotel to be clean, neat and the staff very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is conveniently sitauted with access to a variety of restaurants, entertainment and of course the delights of Tine Square. It is real value for money. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The staff was friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect. Close enough to walk to the major attractions and hardly noise from the streets below. The breakfast was great. The elevators were quick. Our only complaint was that the room was tiny. We could not both walk around the king bed at the same time. However, we were not in our room much so it didn't affect our feelings towards our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Nothing was to hard for this team, quite comfort with true hospitality! June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst Holiday Inn Expresses! This Holiday Inn Express was one of the Worst ones that we have ever stayed at And we have stayed at several from coast to coast. The rooms were very small, About half the size of a standard room. The price was high and every day that you stay past the first day is double the price. By the third day you will pay triple the Price even if it is a Wednesday. This place Ruined my trip to New York. We checked out and left early to avoid paying triple the price. I was very dissapointed in Holiday Inn Express. I will not recommend this place to anyone. June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair room and poor service Cleaning has been started before our checking out despite our bags left in the room. When we've come back for checking out figured out the some of them were missing. After ~30 mins of investigations on lobby they returned our stuff back. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Location and Friendly Staff! Would highly recommend. Great value, location and the entire staff (desk, valet, kitchen) were so friendly! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, and Some Perks The hotel staff were all great and friendly. The rooms are small, but that is expected for hotels in NYC unless you're filthy rich. Breakfast was good with omelets, sausage, bacon, fruit, yogurt, milk, coffee, juices, bagels, and bread. Room was clean; didn't see any hair or dirt. Bed was very comfortable. The TV has HBO, which is awesome for relaxing watching a movie late at night after a long day of walking around. It is conveniently located around lots of good restaurants but not in the best area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations I don't normally bother writing reviews but in the case I have to. The staff was very friendly, responsive and extremely courteous. Although the rooms were small (what do you expect in NYC), the quality of the hotel / rooms / lobby area was great. Would definitely stay there again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Times Square Friendly staff, quiet room only 6 rooms on each floor, and offers complimentary great breakfast. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value for money The staff at this hotel is wonderful, friendly and willing to help. The condition of the rooms is not good, rooms are very small, and the room rate is not justified with the quality and condition of the rooms. My air conditioner made a loud rattling sound every time it turned on and was noisy till it turned of. This made it very difficult to sleep or relax. There was a live bug in the bathroom. I will not be staying here again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL FOR NEW YORK CITY THIS HOLIDAY EXPRESS HOTEL IN NYC IS SO CONVENIENT TO ALL THE MOST POPULAR SIGHTS OF NEW YORK. THEATERS, MOVIES, RESTAURANTS, TOURS, AND FROM HERE THE SUBWAY, TAXIES, AND BUSES ARE SO ACCESSIBLE! CLEAN, CLEAN AND NEAT! BEDS WERE UNSURPASSED IN COMFORT. ELEVATORS FROM OUR 35TH FLOOR ROOM WERE EXCELLENT DURING ANY TIME DAY OR LATE NIGHT! DESK CLERKS WERE HELPFUL AND EXTREMELY CORDIAL. ROOMS HAD LOTS OF CONVENIENT EXTRA ELECTRICAL PLUGS, AND GREAT LIGHTING, MIRRORS ETC. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE HOLIDAY EXPRESS NYC HOTEL OF TIME SQUARE AS WELL AS ALL HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN, TRULY THE BEST EXPRESS CHECK OUT OF ANY HOTEL! June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small, cramped, noisy The room given to me, on the third floor, blocked out no noises from the other rooms on the same floor, and as such I could hear all door squeaks, footsteps, mumbles, tv shows, and everything else, and i assume they could as well. This made it difficult to relax and sleep. The staff was nice, but the waits in line to speak with them was long. The breakfast looked good but the dining area was too crowded to be able to sit and eat. The price, for my Sunday night stay, was quite reasonable, but I noticed that the price for the same room on Monday night was $150 more. It would not be worth the price at $150 more than what I paid. I do not plan to go back to this hotel in the future. June 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>