•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This Hotel was comfortable, very clean, and the Staff was very friendly and helpful March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, excellent front desk staff Clean hotel, excellent front desk staff, nice place, highly recommended March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was not Friendly, Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Rooms were attractive, clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was good and tasty, especially liked the pancake machine. I wish the evening front desk staff were more helpful and friendly. They definitely could have done more. They were however, quick with check-in and the morning staff was quick with check out. March 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly pleasant experience The best parts were the great staff and the excellent breakfast. March 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Wilmington/Newark DE in March. Check in was a breeze the staff were very friendly and we were greeted and helped each time we came across a staff member. The room was very comfy. The pics I saw online didnt do the room any justice! The beds felt great! The pillows came in firm and soft and were labeled on the cases. The room is a nice size room and the decor seems to be updated. The clothes closet was big with a full size mirror on the outer door. The room has a microwave and mini fridge along with coffee maker and fixins. Free HBO. The bathroom was very spacious and stocked well. Their were what appeared to be cigarette burns on the bathroom counter it looked that way to me in room 235 anyways. The cheap soap dish kinda threw me. We stayed one night only. The breakfast wasnt great it was something to eat. Bacon done tooo well. the eggs were just not eggs.....The staff member working the breakfast didnt have a very good attitude and we had to wait a good amount of time for food to restock for breakfast and there wasnt a crowd. I have had better breakfast in other hotels. Overall the stay was good and the hotel is in a location were you have other options for breakfast. The free breakfast was our main reason for booking this hotel but i didnt wanna give it less stars just for some nasty eggs and bacon done a bit tooooo well. There was other options that worked out for breakfast to be ok. I was really looking forward to some sausage gravy, not served that day. I really enjoyed checking out at 12 noon and the check out was a breeze also. We enjoyed our stay. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Experience Good place for good rest and amazing variety of food at breakfast. Nice quiet place too. March 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Set two alarms and check your IHG rewards to ensure you're given credit I was traveling for business and stayed at this hotel. Unfortunately, I didn't receive my wake up call and was late for my business meeting the next day. Additionally, my IHG rewards points were not added to my stay. The front desk staff were awful and seemed occupied with chatting it up with their friends/peers/co-workers. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations The hotel was relaxing after a hectic drive to Newark March 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:29:49.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_ILGES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>