Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude general manager While trying to get a billing issue resolved for the weekend of October 17-19, the manager who was on duty was quite rude to me during the entire phone coversation. If it hadn't been for her treatment of me, I would have recommended this Holiday Inn Express. This was my first experience with this property, and it will be my last. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY PLACE TO STAY Felt at home! Very friendly place to stay! Had to have a handicap room since we were traveling with our mom who is in a wheelchair. The only thing that would have been nice was if it had a WALK IN SHOWER and NOT A TUB since I could not get her in the tub. Thank you for being so friendly to us you just don't know how much these details mean! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, new and a great breakfast. just what I hoped for- a clean, quiet, modernized, EASY hotel stay. Breakfast is great- fast, and a ton of good choices for everyone. Would definitely stay here again if traveling through the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very friendly staff. New clean hotel. Breakfast would be my only complaint. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Newberry SC I have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past and always enjoy it. This stay was overnight for Newberry College Homecoming. There were other college alumni and parents staying here, so it was a lot of fun. I like the variety of breakfast foods and that there are egg/protein options. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay On the road going back up north and spotted this hotel; Holiday Inn Express is one of the hotels we like to stay. Did not have reservations but were able to get two rooms for our party. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful getting us two rooms and pointing us to a great restaurant. The only criticism we had is the chair for our desk stuck out and block our walkway; we were in a smaller room for two beds and it should either be downsized or taken out. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We have been staying at this hotel since it opened. We go through this area 3 to 4 times and year and always stay at this hotel. Right off Interstate 26, about 30 miles north of Columbia SC. Would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great space, clean facility Friendly staff, great place to stay. Only problem was getting the room temperature adjusted October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Good Stuff at the Newberry Exit Service, staff, room quality, and overall stay was well above average. Simply put, I needed very little on this stay and the premium was a good nights sleep. That is exactly what I received along with excellent welcome, clean room and bathroom. Highly recommended. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stayover when travelling through Excellent hotel - very clean and great staff; rate was a tad high but won't discourage me from stopping again October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was very good. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This hotel was nice, clean and quiet and had an indoor pool. The front desk staff were super friendly and you can tell they all care about their job. Upon arriving, I heard a manager outside discussing with the landscaping guys about how they couldn't do a poor job and just leave it. You could really tell she took pride in the hotel and wanted it to be nice for guests. I didn't get to sit and eat breakfast but grabbed something on the way out early the next morning and there was a great selection to choose from. I would definitely stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and guest service Disappointed there was no shampoo, conditioner or body lotion in bathroom October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My previous statements covered everything. I do not usually give such high reviews, but this particular hotel, employees October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I slept well, clean room, clean bed, peaceful area, perfect business for trip. I slept well, and it is great place while on business trip. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice interstate hotel If you're looking for a nice place to spend the night, this Holiday Inn would fit the bill. They have a pizza button to order from Dominoes and it had to have been some of the worst pizza I've ever had. But that's not the hotel's fault. Very friendly staff. Very clean and modern rooms. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by retired Very nice motel will stay again if that way. Room was very clean .Staff where very nice. Great breakfast, handy cab room very large, October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Stay We normaly stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel but can't always find suits this was a great stay , would reccomend October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and Friendly Service Newer Hotel. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast options were good for the type of hotel it is. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay overall The complete experience at the hotel is first rate. I have enjoyed staying here over the years while our child was in college nearby. The staff, cleanliness, comfort of the rooms, breakfast, everything is always as it needs to be. The staff is always kind, courteous, and most efficient. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service for Late Travel Hotel staff was excellent in accommodating our needs for an early morning stop due to travel.. the room was extremely clean and comfortable. A very safe environment and excellent breakfast. September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room too cold The hotel is clean and attractive, but our room was way too cold. The thermostat could not be set above 75. But its 75 was more like 69 according to my thermometer. Set to fan only, and after awhile, the cooling came back on by itself. Also, the last day we were there, housekeeping took away the bathmat and all the hand towels, with no replacements. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We have a blessed time in Your hotel in Newberry NeXT year already booked in Memphis in Aug 2015 September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and a nice, clean room! The staff was great and very helpful. The room was nice and breakfast was awesome! Nice stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Slept like a lamb. Very quite and peaceful. All personnel were very helpful. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good value for the money, very comfortable beds and great service. Very quiet and able to get a great night's sleep. Breakfast was average but a good variety to choose from. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean room Very nice stay. Arrived late at night and quickly taken care of. Nice breakfast. Wake up call on time Would gladly stay there again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean rooms, comfortable mattress, attentive staff. Drawback is, location is in industrial park next to freeway, and no place within walking distance. But if your looking for clean , new hotel, that wont break the bank, this is a good choice. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and helpful staff Will always stop at this hotel in the future when in the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff exceptionallly friendly and helpful staff with regards to infor on local area food options. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>