Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Dirty carpet

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed for one night. Both the check-in and check-out clerks were courteous and efficient. The room was clean, other than it had not been vacuumed. The carpet had white crumbs (crackers, perhaps) which really showed on the brown carpet. It was late and we were tired and so elected not to ask for a room change. Upon leaving the next AM, desk clerk asked about our stay. I told her about the dirty carpet. She apologized, said that vacuuming is the last thing that the house keepers do and she refunded $20. Breakfast was the usual continental breakfast. The area was clean and food/drink was refreshed often.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommended! Great staff, clean rooms, nice pool area, and breakfast offers a little something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff at this HIE went out of their way to be friendly and to accommodate any request.
The hotel is conveniently located for attractions in both Ohio and West Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the area.

By

July 07, 2016

The tri-state area has limited options for hotel choices and I was lucky enough to be able to book this hotel for my all class re-union across the river in Ohio. I made reservations back in October 2015 for my stay over the 4th of July weekend 2016. For the cost I think it is a very good value and would stay there again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great !

By

July 06, 2016

club

Wonderful and friendly staff, very clean room,.....loved the shower head and water pressure, beds were sooooo comfortable, could fit a large Fiesta mixing bowl the large room refrigerator, awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Have stayed here several times. The hotel has always been very clean and the staff friendly. We did not partake of the breakfast this time but have in the past. Good variety of breakfast items. Rooms have always been well maintained. The only negative thing that we could mention is that we were on the ground floor and the people in the room above us walked around a lot and we heard them throughout the night and in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for work, but would be great for leisure too

By

June 29, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel for around 3 - 4 weeks per year for the last 5 years and have never been disappointed. Rooms are always clean and the breakfast is great with the staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel for anyone who is in the area for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice, clean facility close too several destinations. i would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
cbike6961 Thank you for your recent stay with us, and the great review you have given us. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us, and we hope to see you again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected

By

June 28, 2016

club

The location is convenient to the Homer Laughlin factory so that is why we stayed. Also, there is not much selection in the area and this affords something familiar and predictable. The stay was just as I thought it would be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Anonymous Thank you for your recent stay with us while you were visiting the Homer Laughlin China Company, and the review that you have given us. We hope that we will see you again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 22, 2016

a must if you are in the Newell area. Great staff and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
big dog61 Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, and the great review that you have given us. We are glad we were able to give you such a great experience, and we hope to see you again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our overall stay was excellent! Check in and check out was a breeze. Beds were comfortable and cozy. Rooms were clean and well kept. Staff were very attentive and made sure we had what we needed to make our stay complete.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Rugrat30 Thank you for your recent stay with us during your visit to the area, and the wonderful review that you have given to us. We are excited to see that we made your recent stay so wonderful! We can't wait to see you again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Beds are great the service is great!!!!

By

June 19, 2016

club

The lady that takes care of breakfast in the morning is awesome!!!! The coffee is always fresh. also it may be the best coffee I've ever drank at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
lloydsiv Thank you so much for staying with us during your recent visit, and the wonderful review that you have given us. We are so happy that at least one of our staff members made a positive impact on your stay. We hope to see you again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less