•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort always comfortable in this hotel it's in a great location, and i always feel secure here March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable and great customer service I found the hotel in general to be clean, quiet with a very friendly, courteous and professional staff. The breakfast was good but there was no variety. I stayed for three mornings but the breakfast offered was the same each day. Overall, it was a good experience and I plan on returning several times over the course of the year as I travel for business. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury Room at Affordable Price My husband and I stayed in a king bed room and it was truly luxurious. The room was large and comfortable, and the bathroom was a good size and spotless. I loved that there were no disgusting bedspread and decorative pillows on the bed, just crisp white sheets and pillow cases. My only complaint was that the room and bathroom could be better lit - I had to put makeup on by the window for the light. More lamps or overhead lights would be great. With that said, I would stay in this hotel again without hesitation. Loved it. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I can't say anything was wrong with this hotel. It's exactly what I expect from a Holiday Inn express.. Great hotel and we will be staying there again1 March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the past 2 years and have enjoyed my stays. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean as was the bathroom. The desk staff were very friendly and most helpful. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Staff & Service I have been to Holiday Inn, Newington for almost 12 nights with the family ... I have booked two rooms. I never expected the warmth we have experienced by the Staff specially that we had a bad experience in East Windsor Holiday Inn. Staff are so professional, helpful, nice, and always having a smile on their Faces. Breakfast area can handle up to 44 guest at the same time which is a quiet big nice and clean space. Breakfast quality is more than excellent. Never to miss an item as they refill as soon as it is about to finish. Housekeeping as well is more than excellent with their job. Hotel is more than secure, clean, comfortable and quiet. As a conclusion, Thank You Holiday Inn Newington Staff .... :) Thank You Holiday Inn :) March 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I've had better, here The location is typically very good. I've stayed here multiple times. However, this 2 night visit was the worst in a long time, anywhere. While I understand things happen, like bathtub drain stoppers not working right, requiring that I use a rolled up washcloth instead, and ceilings dripping water on you starting at 1 am on the 2nd night, but after reporting these incidences, was there even the slightest offering of extra points or a discounted rate for the leaking roof night which led to sleeping on the auxiliary fold-out bed with no sheets and a wet comforter? Nope. I paid the same amount of money for 2 nights as the guy in the room next to me who didn't have to listen to the Godzilla faucet dripping on a bed all night. Actually it was dripping on a towel, and then when that was soaked through, I opted to catch the water in the ice bucket. Then when that filled up, I dumped it and put it back. I was hoping to help save the mattress from getting too soaked. Not sure why I bothered. Its usually a very decent place like all the HIEX's out there, but in this particular case, I was annoyed at the customer service after I reported my experiences during checkout and received only an "I'm sorry". Jeez. My wife stayed at an IHG hotel elsewhere and all she did was report a couple receptacles not working while she was checking out and they gave her half of the rewards points back "for the inconvenience" of not having a couple electrical outlets functioning. Seriously? I get rained on, and get - nothing. March 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly Poor Sound Insulation This property is fairly new and therefore clean and modern. My room was large although very poorly laid out with tables,desks, and chairs at the front of the room and the bed in the back, which makes for tricky maneuvering at night. My complaint, howver, is that I could EVERY WORD that my neighbor said on his phone and his early AM conference call. And he was not talking loudly at all. It was as if there was a microphone connecting our two rooms. I can not go back to the hotel given the complete lack of privacy and quiet. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:37:23.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_BDLNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>