Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newmarket Experience Best Hotel in the vicinity. Quiet, good highway access, close to amenities. This is the place to stay August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good, but could be better Only there one night. Pillow cases were clean, but I could not use the pillows because they did not smell fresh. Fan in bathroom was very loud. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Trip Friendly staff, helped me find a restaurant. Comfortable bed July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SLEEP WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS A LITTLE HARD TO FIND AND TOO FAT TO WALK ANYWHERE July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express are the Best Smooth check in and friendly staff. Went to our room and checked out their new 42" HD LCD TVs. Wow! Used their pool and fitness room, and it was reenergizing. Comfortable sleep. Hot buffet breakfast was excellent. Will definitely recommend. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service My stay here was amazing and I recommend you visit and have your own impression. Thank you July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfort in Newmarket Great job by staff and management. Free hot breakfast, indoor pool and fitness room. Our room was spacious and comfortable. They have meeting/banquet rooms to accommodate up to 200 people. Will give this information to my family and friends as they always do venues. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - needs TSN Comfortable bed and pillows. Quiet. Needs TSN on TV. Windows do not open for fresh air. Bathroom countertop spacious but unusually high counter. Bathtub, surround and shower curtain in need of serious clean/renovation/replacement. In room iron needs cleaning or replacement. Stained my shirt when I used it. Chose to be wrinkled and clean as opposed to ironed and stained for remainder of stay. Full door closet mirror had 4 inch crack in top corner. Surprised at the number of small cleanliness/maintenance issues in a facility this new. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel above the rest in Newmarket Excellent Hotel above the rest in Newmarket. Check in was smooth and in order. Used the pool and fitness room as it was refreshing. Hot Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you like broken glass and hair on bathroom floor...its perfect! My wife and I visited the hotel for the first time with our 5 week old baby, took a while to get checked in, arrived in room, had broken glass, broken air conditioner panel, public hairs on bathroom floor and very dusty. Not impressed! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above other hotels in Newmarket I was staying at other hotels in Newmarket, and found this hotel to be the best. Will definitely stay here again. Hot breakfast was excellent and I was fully satisfied. Comfortable June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We found staying at this hotel very convenient for our purpose in Newmarket. It was just far enough away from the busy section to be nice and quiet, yet convenient to get to our appointments. Service was excellent,staff very friendly. Will definitely stay there again! June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Staff When inquiring about deals listed shown on the internet, the desk staff was able to match the listed price for me, saving me 10-15%. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by visitor from texas not an up to standard HIE......checked in late, night staff make promises and did not deliver, room was not cleaned, mmirror was broken and closet door did not close. bkfst was standard June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous The c/i was smooth and quick. Manager helped me find a restaurant for the night. Housekeeping kept our room fresh and tidy. Breakfast was like all Holiday Inn Express, except that the breakfast lady was very helpful. Did not use pool. Will definitely come back with my family for future visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Rooms but Great Front Desk Staff Broken desk and lamp shades, bug in the bathroom and rooms smelled June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here when in Newmarket I have stayed at other hotels in the area, and have found this hotel to be the cleanest and nicest. Hospitable staff and management. Rooms were large and décor was fresh looking. The housekeepers and front desk always greeted me when we made eye contact. Buffet breakfast was filling. Stay here, will definitely come back next week. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast with average room Staff was very good and attended to our needs quickly and effectively . The room was comfortable and well equipped however the closet door had a huge crack in it and was held together with masking tape. The Desk chair which was stained and had a permanent list to the right was whey beyond its Best Before Date. I believe some room refurbishment talk should be happening at this time. The AC worked fine and the beds provided a good sleep. The breakfast bar was excellent with a good selection. My wife took full advantage of the automatic pancake machine. Still one of the best in Newmarket but what about next year? May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs repair I have no complaints about the cleanliness of the room. However, the mirror on the door to the closet had a crack completely across the entire mirror and was covered up with peeling ducktape. The grill over the air conditioner was broken and a large piece of the plastic was missing entirely. Not something I would have expected from a Holiday Inn and for the price we were paying. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corporate hotel, definately stay here. I was greeted with a smiling face. Lots of kids running around. Parents should be looking after their own kids, not the hotel. The staff was walking around and notifying parents to control their kids. Good job by hotel staff. Could not use pool, as filled with kids, not hotels fault. I required a meeting room for 10 people, and they were able to accommodate me in the last minute. Perfect touch back. Fill definitely stay here again, next month of travel with all my colleague coming for 10+ nights. Great effort ! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3A Hotel in Newmarket, for All Guests Alike :) Busy hotel when checking in as all our team members were checking in together 20 families. Great job by front desk staff. They were patient and polite. Spacious suite, with fridge & microwave. Our kids enjoyed the pool. Close to the Hwy. Breakfast was filling and plenty of seating. Get there early for breakfast otherwise there is a crowd due to last minute munchers. Will definitely stay here again with our team. Avoid other hotels in area, bad experience in previous years. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definately Stay Here! Courteous staff during check in. Room was fresh & clean. Used the pool and it was relaxing. Ate the hot buffet breakfast. Best hotel in Newmarket. Will definitely stay here. Regular guest at BW. Will not stay there again. Bye Bye BW, welcome Holiday Inn. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Be Back. Thumbs Up. Loved it Loved it. Staff from the get go during check in was helpful finding me a restaurant on Yonge st. Room was clean & fresh. went down stairs to check the pool and it was clear. No problems. Woke up in the morning had the complimentary buffet hot breakfast, and was excellent with the service received. Will definitely stay here and tell my colleagues to switch their corporate account to this hotel. Thumbs Up. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above all in Newmarket Had a fantastic stay. Relaxed in the pool. There was a sports team, but noise did not worry me as it is a busy hotel. Bed was comfortable, and breakfast fresh, and hot. Will definitely stay. Will conduct my company meetings here as I was not aware of such large meeting space up to 200+. Excellent, and thx to staff. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by completely satisfied with the service n staff. I stayed at the comfort inn on pony drive in Newmarket for the month of march.. When I first got there it was immediate assistance from staff and managment for my comfort an security coming from a tragic situation. The management went above n beyond to make sure I was secure and answered all my questions up front and honest. The complimentary breakfast was great as well as the swimming pool. The hot tub was my favorite. I couldn't have been happier with housekeeping. Everything I needed was a front desk call away. Roxie one of the front desk staff lit my day with a smile everyday as well as the other staff members. Mike the manager was awesome and always wanted to make sure my daughter and I were comfortable. I would totally stay there again. My overall comments are IT WAS A WONDERFUL STAY!! Kinda felt like home!! 5★ in my books :D April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I stayed two nights on business, had a good price great room and a great overall experience.. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service After having a bit of an issue with booking the room through a third party, the staff at the hotel has provided excellent service to ensure my guest and I received the best service and room available. The room was more than we could ask for as it included two beds and beautiful view. The breakfast and internet were included which was awesome. Would definitely recommend the hotel to friends, family and even strangers as it was very quiet and enjoyable. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and staff stay here for business often hotel staff friendly and helpful hotel is very clean and modern March 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay! I have stayed here many times and had no issues, this stay was horrible. The heat was marginal and then non existent. I called the front desk at 5 am to complain about people in the next room making excessive noise along with my room freezing cold but no one answered even after several attempts. I told guest services in the morning about my experiences and they asked me who was paying for the room me or my company! Who cares! It was still a bad stay. Nothing was done about any of it and I am a Platinum Member February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, service good. Only complaint is the gym is small and limited. Also did not receive Receipt when requested, even tough it was on IHG Points. February 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>