Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable We always stay at this hotel when visiting my Dad who lives nearby. It is convenient and we love the staff, the morning breakfast and the pool..... November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lives up to Holiday Inn Express This Hotel does a good job in an out of the way place. I nneded a room close to Middlefield and this was a good place to stay. Would stay here again. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by front desk service When we arrived at this hotel. The staff was very rude and more or less interigated us since we live locally. it really is none of your staffs business why my fiance and I decided to get a night away. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness & friendliness Ashley cleaned our room before we arrived- that room was the cleanest I have ever stayed in anywhere! My husband & I were very impressed. We thank her for her good job! The front desk staff were very friendly & exceptionally helpful, we also thank them for that! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Newton Falls, OH Everything is fine here but I'm a Platinum IHG member, have stayed here a couple times in the last few weeks and wasn’t offered free an upgrade. Was thanked for being an IHG member and was given water and snacks. October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Saggy Bed This hotel is in a strange location -- nestled between two highway overpasses. It feels quite cramped. All restaurants are in nearby Newton Falls, but the choices aren't terrific. Most disappointing to us was the bed. It was a bit saggy and too soft. Not what we usually experience at Holiday Inn Expresses. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendly, but rooms need updated The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room clean. In my opinion the room decor needed to be updated such a new mattress's and sheets. As the mattress seems to sag in the middle and the sheets didn't seem to be crisp and up to date. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and very good quality service and rooms I have stayed many times at this hotel and enjoyed every trip and service. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home run Very professional staff even after midnight when we checked in. Best jacuzzi tub I have experienced at a Holiday Inn. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED, PILLOW CHOICES AND VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE. I LOVE TO STAY AT THE NEWTON FALLS/WARREN HOLIDAY INN. THE STAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL. I ENJOY THE MICROWAVE, REFRIGERATOR AND COFFE POT. NOT VERY MANY HOTELS HAVE REFRIGERATORS OR MICROWAVES. YOU HAVE A CHOICE OF SOFT AND FRIM PILLOWS AND A WONDERFULL BED TO SLEEP IN. THE BREAKFAST IS VERY YUMMY. THERE ARE SO MANY CHOICES, THAT EVERYONE WILL HAVE SOMETHING TO EAT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE. WE ENJOYED THE BEAUTIFUL FALL DISPLAY IN THE HOTEL. THANKS FOR A WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Front desk staff were very helpful. explain me everything very nicely. Hotel were nice and neat. My room was very clean and comfortable temp in room. I strongly recommend this hotel to stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Definately Stay Again I always stay at Holiday Inn chains whenever away from home but was a little hesitant about staying at this location because its in a secluded location and there nothing around it but interstate. This was the closest HI express to our church convention so I decided to try it out. Once I checked in, I was pleased with the friendliness of the hotel staff, especially housekeeping. The first room I checked into was nice but the guest above me had small children who were jumping off the furniture and I asked to be moved to another room. The hotel staff immediately assigned me a different room and housekeeping offered to help me move my luggage to the other room. You do not find very many housekeepers willing to go above and beyond their duty to help the guest move to luggage and personal belongings. It touched my heart so much, the next day I had to find the housekeeper who was so nice to me and let her know that I appreciated her hospitality. The rooms where very clean and breakfast was satisfying. I will definitely stay at this location every time we have our convention in Warren. Thanks HI Express Newton Falls September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints! In a word: PERFECT! It is an extremely quiet place to stay, and great for us as it is half way between Detroit and Philadelphia. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice clean hotel and friendly staff. Will stay again September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Friendly Staff The front desk staff went out of their way to make our stay a very comfortable one.. We left before breakfast was served and they provided us with some breakfast items for the road. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience at this hotel We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was very courteous and polite. The hotel and rooms were very clean. We will definately stay here again! Renee September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times. When we are in the area this is the only place we want to go to. It is always clean, comfortable, and the staff is very courteous and always willing to help. Great place to stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable I have stayed in hotels off of I-80 in Youngstown before. I'm glad I decided to stop a few miles away from there. The rooms were new, clean and quiet. After a long day driving it was just what I needed! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The facility could use some refreshing As soon as I exited the elevator to the hallway, there was a strong odor of stale tobacco smoke; perhaps new carpeting would help. The carpet color would be more attractive if it weren't so dark. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff were excellent. I liked the cards left in the room that would be given to the desk clerk as votes for the maid notating the excellent work performed by the maid. Also the way the towel was folded on the bathroom counter in the shape of a shirt with mints as buttons was really neat. I have not seen that before. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and spacious rooms The hotel is very nice and conveniently located off the Turnpike. The complimentary breakfast was very good with a variety of food. The staff was friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious. I am extremely happy with this Hotel and have stayed here before, and will continue to stay here again when in town. The only downfall is we booked 2 rooms with 2 Queen beds because we have grown children. There is an additional fee for each person if you exceed 2 people per room. I find that odd since I am booking a room with 2 beds to accommodate 4 people per room. I would definitely recommend this Hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in the area Yes it is more expensive than nearby competitors but well worth it in my opinion. Staff is friendly and rooms are nice and clean. Parking is a bit tight when the hotel is full. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Changed reservation last minute they did When I booked the room, I specifically requested smoking. They confirmed my smoking reservation, which I printed out and had with me upon checking in. When we arrived we were told no smoking rooms available. Room was reserved on my credit card, printed confirmation in hand..they gave us a non-smoking room, and ash trays, and said ok to smoke. This reservation was changed within one hour of my checking in..so print out your confirmations folks. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very nicest motel accommodations in a long time My fiancée and I found our experience at this motel excellent. We are smokers and the room was fresh and clean. The bed was oh so comfortable. The bathroom was spotless and I enjoyed a nice hot tub bath..after a long trip from New York State. Breakfast was delicious with a variety of choices. Hot coffee in the lobby anytime day or night was delightful. Will definitely pick Holiday Xpress every time we are traveling. Service courteous..cannot say enough! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel One of the best hotels in the area. Clean and friendly staff and solid breakfast. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff We picked this hotel just by viewing on the computer so we were a little nervous. I could not be happy with our choice. The front desk staff were so friendly and nice, they greeted you each time you walked by, and were always pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, and up to date. I would recommend this hotel to other's, one of the best hotels we stayed in a long time. Never experienced such great staff at a hotel from the front desk to the cleaning staff, all very nice, and helpful, wanting to make sure your stay was great and that you did not need anything and you were comfortable. This manager of this hotel should be very proud of his WHOLE staff. The free breakfast was very nice, not just danish and coffee, you had pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits with sausage gravy, cereral, toast, bagels, etc. It was a very nice to have so many choices. Did not make it to the pool, however it did look a little small, maybe next time we are in the area we will make it to the pool!!!! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to visit The staff is wonderful! The rooms are spotless! The breakfast is marvelous. Thanks to all for making my staff a real pleasure. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express at Newton Falls Only stayed one day but everyone was great and had no issues. Clean and nice. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Night Stay Spent 5 nights at this hotel. Staff was great, especially Chris at the front desk. She was always helpfull and we really appreciate how she went out of her way to make our stay great. The service was always good and the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and always had a variety to choose from. Thanks to your well trained staff from the front desk to your housekeeping staff. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but a bit pricey Nice hotel and everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. It is a bit pricey for the area that it is in, but then again it is really the only hotel in the area. Breakfast was awesome and staff was great. Got a late checkout, no problem at all. If you arrive late parking is sometimes a problem but you can still find a spot in the back. They have a gravel lot WAY in the back if you have a trailer or big truck. Nice place and would stay there again, even if I had the choice of another hotel. June 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>