Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 275 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Bedding

By

July 10, 2016

club

Would recommend this motel to anyone. Only item that could be improved is the bedding. Matress very soft but not to the point that could not sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nestled between two highways, we thought this might be a dumpy place to stay. We were surprised to say the least. Everything was top notch. Friendly and attentive staff. Large clean rooms and bathrooms; comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast included in your stay was ample with plenty of options. The room and bathroom had plenty of flat surfaces to lay out your belongings and toiletries. We would definitely recommend this hotel. We were traveling to Perrysburg, OH, to stay at another Holiday Inn and there is no comparison. The Perrysburg Holiday Inn is in desperate need of an update. It was comfortable but the bathroom was small; outlets were hard to find, the carpeting was stained, the air conditioning was temperamental, and even the shampoo was different!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear lifesgood83 Thank you so much for your wonderful words. see ya next time!!!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel With Comfort and Service Priority 1

By

June 30, 2016

visited a friend in the area and decided to stay at this hotel on a whim. We were not disappointed! The staff was outstanding in service and care and treated me as if they knew me forever. The room was beyond comfortable and accommodating. The location was great and quiet. The breakfast and coffee was pretty good too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Bigdawg929 Thank you so much for your outstanding review, very glad you like our hotel. Hope we see you in future trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good Crash

By

June 29, 2016

A good place to stop after being on the road all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review!! see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room and facility

By

June 28, 2016

Clean comfortable facility tucked away in a surprisingly quiet spot right next to the Ohio turnpike. It was what I needed and expected quality of Holiday Inn Express that I require. Overall a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, Safe and accommodating Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Great Breakfast--including more items than the usual visit to a hotel --Breakfast staff right there to offer service and replace items sufficiently--Front desk-Awesome-Offered help with my laptop--helped all around knew I could depend on the front desk for anything --Room attendants were very nice --as they were cleaning other rooms and would be friendly and if we needed anything--room cleaning was excellent and non-intrusive--I would recommend any traveler to stay here as we have stayed in the past--Fitness room --Pool --great--Thank you Holiday Inn Express Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren for your hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your great words, Hope we see you soon in your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Room as expected Terrible pool

By

June 21, 2016

club

Room was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express although a little musty. Great Staff. Only bad experience was water temp in pool was so cold that it was almost unswimmable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review, and we do apologize the inconvenience you had with our pool. we will make sure it wont happen again. Hope we see you in future trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 20, 2016

Nice stay, but I really don't need to use the required 50 characters to say nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to do our review. see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and good breakfast selection

By

June 15, 2016

When first entering the room, it was spotless clean and the temperature of the room was very comfortable. Very nice bathroom with all the toiletries that was needed. Bed and pillows were a dream to sleep on. Great check-in staff. Easy access to the interstate was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

June 14, 2016

Great hotel if you are in this area. Clean, comfortable and a nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. see you in next trip !!!!
Read More
Read Less

My Home away from Home

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location several times and plan to stay here again. I know what to expect and this property does not disappoint. I like the room amenities and the staff has always been helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. see ya next time!!!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding and Friendly Staff

By

June 10, 2016

club

The receptionist at the desk was gracious, personable, and professional. Our reservation had been cancelled for some unknown reason and she immediately set about booking a room for us on the spot. We called the front desk for an extra towel which was immediately delivered to our room. The room itself was spacious and the beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review.
Read More
Read Less