Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Night The Room was an excellent value and was extremely quiet. No highway noise, no sirens ets. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room. Would stay again. Very nice for the price. Need to improve breakfast though. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll leave the light on for you! My college age daughter was trying to get home over the labor day weekend. She came down with a virus enroute and called us at 2am saying she was still 2 hours away. We told her to get a room at the next town. She didn't want to because of finances, but we insisted on paying. The clerk made her feel comfortable in having to call her parents for a credit card number. She found her a room on a holiday weekend and even gave her a discount. She slept well in a comfy bed, had a healthy breakfast, took a nap, then headed home feeling much better. Thank you Holiday Inn for taking care of our girl! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay = employees are very nice. Plana return trip. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in Newton KS Great place to stay. all-around best value in Newton ks August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable, convenient, great staff. Recommend to stay for business or leisure August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice dependable experience This is always a wonderful place to stay. The staff is exceptional and very helpful. The hotel is up to date and very comfortable. My only complaint on this trip was I was on the third floor near the elevator and there was a noise of something like a motor running regularly. Not awful, but would ask not to be by the elevator the next time. With that said, it was still a great stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Transportaion Manager Clean and comfortable. Very quiet and close to downtown. Easily found from interstate. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in town for business. This is definitely the place to stay. Staff is helpful and friendly, and the hotel is very nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel front desk staff was excellent The gentleman working at the hotel front desk, Rafael, was extremely helpful when I needed to extend my stay for an extra day. In addition, the rooms were clean with plenty of parking spots available. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was a very nice hotel for my stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The place was very clean and neat, from the grounds all the way to the room. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were plentiful. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newton HIE My stay was fantastic. I wish rates would be low enough to permit long-term stays. Rooms are very spacious and clean. What more can you ask for? Overall, hotel is very updated and the staff are great and very eye friendly! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The hotel has good value, it is well located and the staff is amazing, the only downside is the variety choices of choices at breakfast. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice folks The employees were great-- very helpful. Quiet little hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gave away the room I reserved Showed up at the Hotel after a long day traveling only to find out the room I reserved, (Kids Room with Bunks) was given to someone else and we had to all sleep in a room with one bed. Nice hotel but make sure you get what you ask for. I WAS NOT HAPPY August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very nice frienly hotel. Breakfast is ok, but very basic and with plastic plate, knifes, forks. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you have to be in Newton KS Clean,quiet and located where I needed to Be. Used the wireless and found no issues. Had to shorten my stay and front desk did a great job August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Newton I travel frequently for both work and leisure and as such have very high standards when it comes to comfort and cleanliness of the properties I choose. I've been staying at this property for the last two years. My greeting is always prompt and friendly, the rooms are clean and up to date and the staff is generous when it comes to ensuring the highest level of guest attention and service. Only once was my experience less than exceptional and the staff worked quickly to not only meet my expectations, but exceed. I recommend this location to others often and will continue to do so. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geographical Center Home Away from Home Great hotel, great staff, great experience. My first choice when work brings me to the area. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean with great breakfast When we checked in, each person in my group was given free pop and snack because of my status as priority club member. I went to breakfast as late as 9:30 a.m. one day and 9:45 a.m. the second, and there was still plenty of good food. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! I travel a lot for business, so I'm a bit fussy when it comes to the places I stay. Without reservation (pun intended), I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel if you want a good night's sleep. It was clean, bug free, and in tip top shape. There is much attention to detail from a friendly and customer driven staff. Thank you for making my stay great. I will be back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop in tiny town Always a great place to stop in KS. Friendly staff, incredible beds, and (especially for dog-lovers), plenty of room for the four-legged kids to run around. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service clean rooms! We choose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites when we come to Newton because the staff is always so friendly and the rooms have always been very clean! The staff that serves breakfast is always so friendly and ready to help with whatever needed. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in town great place , very well kept, great service and location was perfect. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except for "fitness room" Good rooms, good pool, good breakfast. BUT, the fitness room is horrible: poorly equipped, no separate thermostat so expect to be hot and miserable, no fan to circulate air, small and cramped, etc. If you value working out during a stay then I'd suggest staying elsewhere. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Overall the experience was very good. We enjoyed the pool. I stay at the hotel chain frequently and normally find the breakfast to be quite nice. It was very inferior this time but I give them the benefit of the doubt on the overall rating June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax. I did not have a reservation, and all went well. The staff were pleasant and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was also a very good experience, food was plentiful and hot items were hot, and cold items were cold. I could not find anything wrong with this hotel. I would stay again if passing thru. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards points well spent The Newton HI Express was a great place for us to stop during travel. We were welcomed by Tyler at the check-in desk with upgraded rooms and nice recognition for our IHG membership. Our rooms were very comfortable, breakfast was excellent and the staff overall showed great hospitality. We will definitely consider staying here on a future trip through Kansas. April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dogs and Cats In Hotel...Really? Everyone should know that when considering a hotel, "Pet Friendly" translates into "Humans Beware". Hotels need to realize that pet dander gets everywhere and try as you might to clean a room, the dander remains...forever. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and excellent front desk service The gentleman that checked us in and worked the Saturday shift (Rafael maybe? Sorry, bad memory!)was so kind and helpful! He was very patient as we all came at once for a basketball tournament. He was wonderful! March 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>