Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average for Niagara Seems younger from the outside than the inside. Pool was closed. 2 portable heaters in Lobby. Adequate for brief business stay. Good breakfast. February 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent other than extra ammenities The only issue I had was that the indoor pool was drained and the fitness center is small and offers very little equipment. Staff was great and ready to help. Very friendly. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel at a good price good hotel at a good price; room was clean and quiet. Hotel was also warm on a very cold weekend. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, dark room hotel was good, only complaint was that the bathroom light must have been blown, as it was very dark in bathroom February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel:) Enjoy my two day stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Niagara Falls NY recently:) Mindy, Ashley,Tammy, Christina all were great:) I was disappointed about the pool, but was explained about what happened with the pipes.... Food was good, room was clean, and service was very good:) Feels like my second home there. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Hi, I've been staying at this hotel for 5 years now, I've had very good experience's with the staff, who are very friendly and experienced and Mindy is a sweetheart as well:) My room is always clean and well kept up and I've never had a problem with any issue's with the room or hotel. Ashley, and Christina are super sweet as well:) My need's are always taken care of at the Holiday Inn Express and I will be staying there again in the future:) The gym facilities are very good as well:) February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and staff We enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel and would highly recommend this establishment to other travellers. The breakfast was excellent and many choices, if you went away hungry if was your own fault not the hotel. The staff was very helpful and polite. The room was very clean and offered toothbrush and shaving gear if you forgot yours ( I have never seen that in another hotel) which is great. Overall we would return there and or use another Holiday Inn Express in the future. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service/very clean Great accommodations, central to everything we needed and wanted. Quiet area. Rooms were extremely clean and staff was friendly and helpful. January 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by issues Booked this hotel based on location and that they had a pool. At check in we where informed that the pool was broken and not working. Checked in anyway. the toilette in the room didn't flush right, the alarm clock was broken and the breakfast was cold. When I reported the toilette didn't work right a guy showed up and said I just fixed this yesterday what did you flush down the toilette. Seeing as he was in a suit and we where in the room all of 30 minutes I assured him he didn't fix it right. Overall the hotel was clean but clearly going downhill fast. January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the usual standard! Okay I agree with the other review about everything that could go wrong did. We too picked this hotel for the pool and it was under repair and weren't informed of this. After a long day of shopping our three year old was beyond disappointed. I asked if we could go to another holiday inn in the area to use their pool and was told we could not. I understand that the pipe burst but then either compensate us or provide us with other options. When we got to our room we found a dirty balled up sock on the floor. The noise was a big problem every morning we were awaken before 6 am as they set up breakfast. We were very disappointed at our stay, it wasn't up to holiday inn standards. Also if you stay here in a suite remember to pack dishes, soap and cutlery because none were provided. That especially made me feel like maybe we were staying in the wrong part of town I've never stayed in a suite before where those things weren't provided. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience All Good Didn't experience any problems with this hotel Breakfast was the same as most hotels but all hotels should cater more to guests who have gluten allergies. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything that could go wrong did There was a pool pipe burst a couple days before we arrived. Now I understand that there was nothing that could be done about the situation but we were not informed when we checked in. The main reason that we booked this hotel was for the pool. It wasn't until the next evening, when we went to go swimming, that we were told that the pool was down. If I had known this we would not have stayed at the hotel but since we had already stayed the night and were into the next day it was too late. Housekeeping didn't come to our room and we had to call and ask for more towels etc. The staff was very nice and someone brought us towels. The next morning the housekeeping staff just walked into our room without knocking. Naturally I was naked on the bed. Finally the bed was ridiculously hard. Now i understand that different people like different beds but this was like sleeping on a piece of wood. I usually sleep on my side but I couldn't because my arms were going numb. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD LOCATION AND HORRIBLE SUITES PLANNED MY HONEYMOON AROUND NEW YEARS EVE EVENTS. REQUESTED A JACQUIZI SUITE NICEST ROOM THEY HAD WITH A NOON CHECKIN BECAUSE I HAD TO MEET WITH THE CHAPEL AT 1P. ARRIVED AND WAS SENT AWAY. WE COULDN'T CHANGE OR FRESHEN UP BEFORE GOING TO MEET THE MINISTER. THEN WENT WE GOT BACK AND CHECKED IN THE HOTEL ALREADY TOOK OFF HALF THE BALANCE AS A DEPOSIT. WE CHECK IN SHE TAKES THE WHOLE BALANCE AND EXTRA FOR A DEPOSIT. WHAT SHOULD OF BEEN A $450 CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD IS NO $650. WHEN I CALL HER ON THE MISTAKE SHE SAYS SHE CAN RELEASE THE CHARGE BUT NEVER DOES. ITS THE HOLIDAY AND SHE WASTED $200 OF OUR TRIP MONEY BY OVERCHARGING US RIGHT OUT THE GATE. WE GET TO OUR ROOM AND LAY DOWN FOR A NAP. ALL WE HERE THE WHOLE HOUR IS A DOG GOING CRAZY BARKING AND WHINING IN THE NEXT ROOM. I GET UP AND GO DOWN TO THE DESK. I ASKED TO HAVE OUR ROOM CHANGED AWAY FROM THE DOG. THE FRONT DESK ATTENDENT ACTS LIKE SHE CANT DO ANYTHING AND SENDS ME BACK TO MY ROOM. I WENT BACK DOWN AND TRIED TO IGNORE IT. AFTER ANOTHER 30MINS I CAME BACK DOWN AND THE MANAGER CAME OUT. SHE SWITCHED US TO THE OTHER SUITE THEY HAD. EXACT SAME ROOM JUST OTHER SIDE OF THE BUILDING. THIS ENDED UP BEING WORSE. THIS SUITE SITS BETWEEN THE WASHING MACHINE ROOM AND THE POOL. ALL WE HAD WAS NOICE ON EITHER SIDE OF US NONSTOP. FOR BEING RIGHT NEXT TO THE HOUSEKEEPINGS AREA WE DIDN'T GET OUR ROOM CLEANED UNTIL ALMOST 4P THE NEXT DAY. THE BREAKFAST AREA DIDN'T HAVE ANYWHERE NEAR ENOUGH SEATING AND THE FOOD QUALITY WAS VERY POOR. THE BACON WAS COOKED ALL THE WAY THROUGH. THE ONLY MILK THEY OFFERED WAS SKIM. THE YOGURT WAS ACTIVIA. AND NO ONE WAS CLEANING IT SO THERE WAS WAFFLE AND OTHER MESSES JUST EVERYWHERE ON THE BAR. THIS IS THE SECOND HOLIDAY INN I HAVE STAYED AT THIS YEAR. I USED TO WORK FOR A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. THIS HOTEL NEEDS SOME SERIOUS ATTENTION. EVEN IN JUST THE LOCATION OF CERTAIN ROOMS. THE STAFF AND HOW THEY HELP PEOPLE. EVEN IN MAKING SURE THEY DON'T OVERCHARGE ON A HOLIDAY WEEKEND AND BANKS AREN'T OPEN TO CORRECT THE ERROR. January 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed with my Stay!! My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was not great. The room was not very clean (I found garbage on the floor and the bathroom floor looked dirty). I ordered a pizza from the place listed on the hotel's speed dial and it never came (even after I called to ensure it was on its way), so my kids went to bed without dinner. We also did not get any sleep, as the noise in the building from other people staying there went on well past 1am. I did not have time to address the concerns before I left, as I was rushed to get to my plan and when I went to leave the hotel had a snowplow do out the parking lot, but the plow had literally plowed all of the vehicles in. I had to shovel out my van with my snow brush in order to leave. I was literally going to let this all slide, because that is the kind of person I am, but I now see on my bank statement that I was charged twice for the room. I am not impressed at all!! The hotel will be hearing from me first thing in the morning. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for shopping Location: The location is perfect for getting to the outlet mall or Walden. Parking: There was ample parking Staff: The employees were friendly and helpful. We were always greeted with a smile. Room: The room was very clean and comfortable. Internet: WIFI was very reliable compared to other places I have stayed Food Service: The only issue I had was with the food at breakfast. The omelets were soggy and the bacon wasn't cooked very well. The boiled eggs seemed like they had been there for some time. It was surprising considering that the be one of the best features for the Holiday Inn Express locations we stay at. The only reason I didn't complain is because the person working breakfast was doing such a good job keeping the area stocked and clean. Pool: The pool and fitness facilities were good Overall: I would probably stay there again but if the quality of the breakfast was as poor as this stay, I would have to look at another location. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay here Too much noise from other rooms. Breakfast is not very good. Go for the toast or cereal. I happened to mention a lock that kept falling off the bathroom door. Response? Take half the lock off. Result? Looked in bathroom due to dead bolt still on! Now with all that, I must say tha the staff did do all they could. But we didn't sleep well for two nights because people above us kept walking hard on the floor! This is beyond hotel operator's control no doubt but design of hotel makes this possible so I cannot in my conscience recommend!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine There was no "gold status" acknowledgement at check in. There was not enough towels in the room and no bedding for the pullout couch..it was however delivered quickly, Pretty standard hotel and stay for what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn express. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay & good location We were only there for one night - our room was right near the elevator which was not ideal but we could not change rooms as hotel was full - it ended up not being noisy so it was ok - room was an average one which one would expect fom a Holiday Inn Express - clean which to me is the most important factor. Staff were very pleasant & helpful - breakfast was good - nothing fancy but that's the way I like breakfast - simple but good. Location was ideal for us - coming from Canada - very near to the border & near to the fashion outlet mall. Definitely would stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some upgrading as far as rugs..but other than that it was a great location Very good destination....very nice staff. Room was clean . Amenities great....and breakfast was very good. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty cold pool area.. Pool smelled like urine!!! Not sure if cleanliness of the pool depends on the time of day we went (evening) but we were sorely disappointed by the experience. It was also cold. The last Holiday Inn we stayed at had a nicely heated pool area and we were hopeful that all HIs had the same standards. Breakfast was okay except for the eggs which were tasteless - we witnessed a few other guests dumping eggs in the garbage. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected After reading the reviews we were pleasantly surprised. We used our points, the person at the front desk was friendly and had everything ready to go. The room was clean, we didn’t find any bugs. The pool was clean, the fitness center was adequate. Breakfast was better than expected, the hotel changed it from day to day, nice touch. We enjoyed our stay, note there is nothing close by so you should have a car. I checked on the cost of a cab to the falls and was told it would be five dollars. Overall it was a nice stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel Will definitely go back again and again. Very hospitable. Very warm and accommodating staff and front desk. Very clean hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel to stay. Very good front desk staff The Hotel was good in all respects. Very good rooms. We did not have breakfast as we had to leave the next morning. However they packed a few things and gave. This hotel is very far away from Niagara falls and you require to take a taxi from here which will cost about 20$ on way. The Bufallo airport too is very far away and it costs about 60-70$ to reach airport. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, clean and larger than expected We initially wanted to stay closer to the falls - so glad we didn't as that area is very run down. We made a great selection with Holiday Inn Expresss. It's convenient to Outlet Mall and Galleria Shopping and located in a nicer part of town. It was clean and the room/suite was larger that we had expected, offering a nice space to unwind and relax after shopping. I liked being able to look out window and see my car safely parked in well lit lot. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff made you feel like you were a guest in their home. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Dated, but Nice. Staff was friendly, and my overall experience was good. It is close to restaurants and shopping. If in the area, I would stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Invisible Room? My coworker and I stayed at this hotel during a business trip. The breakfast was good for a free continental; There was a good selection and we didn't walk away hungry either morning we were there. The front desk was helpful and courteous. My only complaint was that I was in the last room down our hallway. The numbering directional system when trying to find the room stopped at the number before mine (I believe my room was 427, and numbering on the directional signs stopped at 426). When we came back from working after our first night, my coworker's room exactly next to mine had been cleaned, but my "invisible" room had not been touched. I'm not a dirty person and don't move around much when I sleep, so it wasn't a big deal, but just confusing that the 6" gap between our doors seemed to be the stopping point for the cleaning crew. I'd still stay there again though, of all the hotels on Niagara Falls Blvd., this definitely appeared to be the nicest and the price was excellent. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and clean, spacious room When we booked our hotel over the phone, the booking agent got our dates wrong, even though she repeated them back to us correctly. After seeing our confirmation e-mail with the wrong dates, I called back and was told that those rates would not apply to our actual dates....we booked because the rates were so good! Our credit card had already been charged! We ended up getting the dates we wanted but it was a unnecessary hassle. The only complaint regarding the actual hotel stay was the girl at the front desk had no knowledge of how to get places. She was very nice but was confused about directions. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FORGOTTON PURSE THIS WAS A GOOD NIGHT STAY. AFTER LEAVING WE HAD A BAD THING HAPPEN WHILE WE WERE ABOUT 100 MILES AWAY FROM THE MOTEL ON OUR WAY HOME MY WIFE DISCOVERED SHE HAD LEFT HER PURSE IN THE RESTERANT.AS I CALLED THE FRONT DESK TO ASK IF ANYONE TURNED IT IN SHE TOLD US SHE HAD IT THERE AT HER DESK.HATS OFF TO THE CREW!SO THANKFUL FOR THERE HONESTY. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean We always enjoying staying at the holiday inn express no matter where we travel, we always have the same experience clean ,comfortable quite room, great staff and a great price October 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>