Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Friendly - Motel is Great! Holiday Inn Express is one of my "go to" places to stay when I travel. You know the grounds are going to be well kept. You know the hotel itself is going to be neat and very clean. Then you have a staff that is pleasant and ready to help whatever your needs might be. The Holiday Inn July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place that Cares This was a great hotel for enjoyment, resting, and getting what you wanted for food and service. I would recommend it to my friends and stay again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy The best night of our vacation was at the Holiday Inn Express in Niagara Falls. We really needed a place to rest and relax, and we definitely got to do that in the suite we had. The breakfast was very good, too, with a lot of choices, including fresh fruit and other healthy options. I was a little concerned about the proximity to the airport and noise, but it was not an issue at all. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good access to Niagara Falls This property is about 15 minutes away from Niagara Falls so not a bad launch off point if you don't want to stay right in the congestion of the falls area directly. The price is a bit high but in line with similar hotels. The breakfast during my stay (a Saturday morning) was decent but would prefer a slightly broader range of healthy hot offerings beyond the scrambled eggs and sausage gig - how about a breakfast burrito bar? The room was clean and comfortable although the A/C unit was loud ... like most (but not all) hotel A/C units. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for overnight stay Everything was exceptional EXCEPT for the breakfast. Coffee was terrible. Juice was watered down terribly. Selection mediocre. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Room and staff were exceptional. I stayed in Canada two nights before and was appalled at the accommodations. The night before I was at an exceptional hotel in Buffalo. When I made this Holiday Inn Express reservation, I thought I was going to be down near the casino and was less than happy when I realized your location, knowing that there had been problems with break-ins at other hotels or motels in the area in the past. However, when I drove up and saw your hotel, I was more than pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful and certainly better quality than anything else in that area. I am originally from Niagara Falls and do travel back there at least once a year. I will be staying in your Holiday Inn Express when I return. Definitely. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good visit good visit. It is odd to have a hotel that allows pets. Passed some very large dogs walking through the breakfast area. One of the nicest hotels in Niagara Falls NY. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value, convenient location I especially like that the hotel is NOT downtown, but is close to the NF airport. As a result, it is quieter & safer. The staff is responsive to requests/needs & tries to be helpful. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean. The breakfast, while included in the price, leaves much to be desired. The "orange juice" tastes rather watered-down, the bananas are usually quite bruised & unappetizing, & the only non-sugar sweetener available is Sweet 'n Low. The coffee is hit-or-miss. Usually miss; I often found myself going elsewhere & paying for a breakfast. I'd rate the hotel a little higher if the food was better. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We were in for 2 nights, great location, not a noisy area as our room faced out the back. We did not use the breakfast area as we had a small dog and did not want to leave her alone in the room. The only issue we had was there was a bar of used soap left on the shelf in the shower from the previous guest. I did find the $50.00 a night charge rather high for the dog considering our previous travels to the south can be anywhere from free to $30.00 a night. If we travel to this area we would stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just a place to sleep This place was just average... It was not what I expected , especially for a price that was more like a high end or 2 bedroom suite and the distance it was from the Falls... just bland from the decor to the service to the food. I brought my son, spouse, and parents so we had 2 rooms. My parents had the jacuzzi room and upon opening the door smoke smells overwhelmed us despite it being a non-smoking room. They went in and I went to see about changing rooms for them. The phone did not work when I tried to call the room from the desk 5 times. So I had to walk back there and knock on the door to tell my mom of the other room options available. This place did not even have a snack machine.We have platinum elite status and no recognition was given. We weren't offered a welcome bag or bonus points. and I even had to call back and request my points. We did not have a problem with the desk staff or manager on duty, but neither of those young ladies went out of their way to make us feel welcomed or like they appreciated our business even. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and the staff was very good. Everything about this place was very good. The one thing that was a little frustrating was connecting to the wireless internet. They had this god awful log in and pass word and you had to re-enter it every day. And our computers would not re-direct to the log in page. Called the 800 number and got no help. Ending up fixing it myself. Otherwise great place, a couple of miles away from the falls but that made it more comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Service Enjoy my stay with management and staff making sure my stay was ok love it thanks. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Falls Stay The hotel is very convenient to the Falls - even going over to the Canadian side. The staff was friendly, answering questions/requests with ease and quick response. Good at referring restaurants. If you go here - MUST eat at Leon's Italian Bistro. Great food. The hotel was all we had hoped for and more. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by doge fantastic HIX--staff was superior--would recommend to all June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service staff have been given excellent training in customer relations their attitude could not be faulted, in all of our inquiries they went the extra length for A1 service June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service we rented a room for the night so we didn't have drive home after a concert at Artpark. Over all the service was great. used soap from previous guests left in tub soap dish. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My review I've stayed at this hotel many times and have always been impressed with the staff and the rooms. The hotel is clean and comfortable and I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in this area. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cofortable bed great service consistent quality, knowing what to expect is peace of mind June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One place I would have no doubt in recommending!!! - A good place to stay with your family while on vacation - Great and enjoyable complimentary breakfast - Wonderful, caring and friendly staff - Great ambiance in the room and absolutely clean surroundings!!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay This hotel is an easy ride to the Falls and offers spacious rooms, excellent service and great value for your money. We extended our stay in Niagara Falls and decided to remain in this hotel rather than moving to a hotel on the Canadian side. We just drove over to The Canadian Falls and came back the same day. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Clean Hotel Overall a very nice hotel for the price. I just wish it were a little closer to Niagara Falls. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Very nice property and close to all sorts of amenities.Just stay away from the "free" continental breakfast. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by falls visit Room was clean, Staff was helpful. Some noise in the hallway at night. Attempted purchase of a diet drink from the drink machine resulted in getting a drink with sugar. The breakfast area was so crowded that I gave up the idea of eating breakfast there. The price was certainly not especially a bargain. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great service, tasty breakfast We had a nice time staying at this hotel and would recommend it. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our place of choice to stay in Niagara Falls, NY We had stayed here once before and weren't disappointed this time either. The staff were friendly and efficient, both at the front desk and at breakfast in the morning. We were very comfortable in our king-bed suite which we booked online for a reasonable price. The room was clean and fresh and the bathroom was well equipped and clean. The breakfast room is spacious, handy to the elevators and with a variety of foods to choose from. There could have been more of a choice of fruit, but that would be the only downside to a wonderful stay at your hotel. Highly recommended! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Easiest check - in, with the best front desk personnel. Efficient, friendly, accommodating and interested in the client. Great breakfast and hot! Clean rooms and very quiet. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Good hotel, friendly people. great place to stay. Clean rooms, quite place little away from the National park but if you have a vehicle it is easy access. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big bed and clean room My husband and I stayed for two nights and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was close to everything we needed to get to and although it is very close to the airport, we didn't hear any noise from it. The hallways were quiet in the morning as well, which we appreciated. Very hot water for morning showers! The food at the breakfast buffet was good, not great, but certainly adequate for our needs. Front desk staff was always very friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over paid Ok room but way over priced for being across the street from the airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms I was greeted immediately upon my arrival. The staff at teh front desk were very friendly and helpful, and checked me in quickly. The room was clean, smeleld fresh all week, and teh bathroom was clean as well. No problems during my week-long stay. Check out was a breeze. May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>