Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean hotel Hotel is located near everything and is very clean and reasonably priced in the off season. Staff is friendly and helpful and I enjoy staying at this hotel when i am visiting family and friends in Niagara Falls. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean We always stay here when flying out of Niagara Airport. It is convenient and great value. I would recommend staying here. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another productive visit to Niagara Falls! The staff was helpful and the stay was productive. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AWESOME HOTEL I would gladly stay at this hotel again. the service was excellent and the room was very clean. the staff was very friendly and helpful. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOTAL SATISFACTION I have done nothing since we got home but to tell our friends about the amazing experience we had at this particular Holiday Inn, probably the best we have had at any Holiday Inn in 40 years of travel. March 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday inn express ever. I spent 22 years traveling the world and this is by far the worst place ever. Management was unhelpfull and unavailable. The towels were so abrasive I has to go buy my own. The pollows were so bad I could literally put them together and it would be just enough to support my head, had to go get my own. "The bed was so worn out It felt like I sank about a foot in and it was extremely hard. I could hear the people upstairs through the bathroom vent half the night till I could manage to fall asleep. The smell of chlorine permiated the entire floor chloring the second the elevator doors opened. I awoke to housekeeping entering my room on four separate mornings withought so much as a knock or "hello...housekeeping," nope just walked right on in and woke me from what little sleep I managed to get. Over all, this place is terrible! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Tammy was great! She was very helpful...the rooms were nice and comfortable. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Mandy and her team worked with us from the beginning to ensure our stay was satisfactory. We opened a new location in Niagara Falls and from using the hotel for a job fair, to our mass orientation, to the room stays for all visiting personnel to open the store, the staff looked to help us as if we were regular guest every week. It was greatly appreciated. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ,good service Need more computer and telephone in the room downstairs .variety of food for breakfast .Room Rate a bit high. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Crew Excellant I would like to thank the front desk crew on the night of February 17th 2014. They helped with some documents I needed to have scanned and checked me in very efficiently and professionally.. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short but Pleasant Comfortable Stay We had a very short but Comfortable Stay. Our location was convenient for our purpose. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Included continental breakfast was quite satisfactory! Check-in and out went very smoothly and the staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful with directions. The only negative thing I would say is the hotel decor is a little dated....just needs some brightening up. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Please allow the breakfast to be a little longer. While on leisure time I like to get ready a little slower. A later time for breakfast is desirable. Thank You February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very comfortable ..got a great sleep The service of the staff was great...when needed any service or added service the staff was very helpful...had a great darkening curtains which made us sleep in and it was very great. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Decent variety of food choices..nice to see eggs, yogurts, etc among breads. I find the hot food serving area to be difficult to negiotiate...you need one hand to open the plastic serving tray, one hand to spoon out the food and a third hand to hold your plate. There is no area to set your plate down as you put food on it. Coffee area is fine and tables are set up well. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel atmosphere was friendly the hotel staff were friendly and the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The only thing i would of liked were larger pillows on the bed as we had a king size. February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average for Niagara Seems younger from the outside than the inside. Pool was closed. 2 portable heaters in Lobby. Adequate for brief business stay. Good breakfast. February 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent other than extra ammenities The only issue I had was that the indoor pool was drained and the fitness center is small and offers very little equipment. Staff was great and ready to help. Very friendly. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel at a good price good hotel at a good price; room was clean and quiet. Hotel was also warm on a very cold weekend. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, dark room hotel was good, only complaint was that the bathroom light must have been blown, as it was very dark in bathroom February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel:) Enjoy my two day stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Niagara Falls NY recently:) Mindy, Ashley,Tammy, Christina all were great:) I was disappointed about the pool, but was explained about what happened with the pipes.... Food was good, room was clean, and service was very good:) Feels like my second home there. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Hi, I've been staying at this hotel for 5 years now, I've had very good experience's with the staff, who are very friendly and experienced and Mindy is a sweetheart as well:) My room is always clean and well kept up and I've never had a problem with any issue's with the room or hotel. Ashley, and Christina are super sweet as well:) My need's are always taken care of at the Holiday Inn Express and I will be staying there again in the future:) The gym facilities are very good as well:) February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and staff We enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel and would highly recommend this establishment to other travellers. The breakfast was excellent and many choices, if you went away hungry if was your own fault not the hotel. The staff was very helpful and polite. The room was very clean and offered toothbrush and shaving gear if you forgot yours ( I have never seen that in another hotel) which is great. Overall we would return there and or use another Holiday Inn Express in the future. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service/very clean Great accommodations, central to everything we needed and wanted. Quiet area. Rooms were extremely clean and staff was friendly and helpful. January 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by issues Booked this hotel based on location and that they had a pool. At check in we where informed that the pool was broken and not working. Checked in anyway. the toilette in the room didn't flush right, the alarm clock was broken and the breakfast was cold. When I reported the toilette didn't work right a guy showed up and said I just fixed this yesterday what did you flush down the toilette. Seeing as he was in a suit and we where in the room all of 30 minutes I assured him he didn't fix it right. Overall the hotel was clean but clearly going downhill fast. January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the usual standard! Okay I agree with the other review about everything that could go wrong did. We too picked this hotel for the pool and it was under repair and weren't informed of this. After a long day of shopping our three year old was beyond disappointed. I asked if we could go to another holiday inn in the area to use their pool and was told we could not. I understand that the pipe burst but then either compensate us or provide us with other options. When we got to our room we found a dirty balled up sock on the floor. The noise was a big problem every morning we were awaken before 6 am as they set up breakfast. We were very disappointed at our stay, it wasn't up to holiday inn standards. Also if you stay here in a suite remember to pack dishes, soap and cutlery because none were provided. That especially made me feel like maybe we were staying in the wrong part of town I've never stayed in a suite before where those things weren't provided. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience All Good Didn't experience any problems with this hotel Breakfast was the same as most hotels but all hotels should cater more to guests who have gluten allergies. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything that could go wrong did There was a pool pipe burst a couple days before we arrived. Now I understand that there was nothing that could be done about the situation but we were not informed when we checked in. The main reason that we booked this hotel was for the pool. It wasn't until the next evening, when we went to go swimming, that we were told that the pool was down. If I had known this we would not have stayed at the hotel but since we had already stayed the night and were into the next day it was too late. Housekeeping didn't come to our room and we had to call and ask for more towels etc. The staff was very nice and someone brought us towels. The next morning the housekeeping staff just walked into our room without knocking. Naturally I was naked on the bed. Finally the bed was ridiculously hard. Now i understand that different people like different beds but this was like sleeping on a piece of wood. I usually sleep on my side but I couldn't because my arms were going numb. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD LOCATION AND HORRIBLE SUITES PLANNED MY HONEYMOON AROUND NEW YEARS EVE EVENTS. REQUESTED A JACQUIZI SUITE NICEST ROOM THEY HAD WITH A NOON CHECKIN BECAUSE I HAD TO MEET WITH THE CHAPEL AT 1P. ARRIVED AND WAS SENT AWAY. WE COULDN'T CHANGE OR FRESHEN UP BEFORE GOING TO MEET THE MINISTER. THEN WENT WE GOT BACK AND CHECKED IN THE HOTEL ALREADY TOOK OFF HALF THE BALANCE AS A DEPOSIT. WE CHECK IN SHE TAKES THE WHOLE BALANCE AND EXTRA FOR A DEPOSIT. WHAT SHOULD OF BEEN A $450 CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD IS NO $650. WHEN I CALL HER ON THE MISTAKE SHE SAYS SHE CAN RELEASE THE CHARGE BUT NEVER DOES. ITS THE HOLIDAY AND SHE WASTED $200 OF OUR TRIP MONEY BY OVERCHARGING US RIGHT OUT THE GATE. WE GET TO OUR ROOM AND LAY DOWN FOR A NAP. ALL WE HERE THE WHOLE HOUR IS A DOG GOING CRAZY BARKING AND WHINING IN THE NEXT ROOM. I GET UP AND GO DOWN TO THE DESK. I ASKED TO HAVE OUR ROOM CHANGED AWAY FROM THE DOG. THE FRONT DESK ATTENDENT ACTS LIKE SHE CANT DO ANYTHING AND SENDS ME BACK TO MY ROOM. I WENT BACK DOWN AND TRIED TO IGNORE IT. AFTER ANOTHER 30MINS I CAME BACK DOWN AND THE MANAGER CAME OUT. SHE SWITCHED US TO THE OTHER SUITE THEY HAD. EXACT SAME ROOM JUST OTHER SIDE OF THE BUILDING. THIS ENDED UP BEING WORSE. THIS SUITE SITS BETWEEN THE WASHING MACHINE ROOM AND THE POOL. ALL WE HAD WAS NOICE ON EITHER SIDE OF US NONSTOP. FOR BEING RIGHT NEXT TO THE HOUSEKEEPINGS AREA WE DIDN'T GET OUR ROOM CLEANED UNTIL ALMOST 4P THE NEXT DAY. THE BREAKFAST AREA DIDN'T HAVE ANYWHERE NEAR ENOUGH SEATING AND THE FOOD QUALITY WAS VERY POOR. THE BACON WAS COOKED ALL THE WAY THROUGH. THE ONLY MILK THEY OFFERED WAS SKIM. THE YOGURT WAS ACTIVIA. AND NO ONE WAS CLEANING IT SO THERE WAS WAFFLE AND OTHER MESSES JUST EVERYWHERE ON THE BAR. THIS IS THE SECOND HOLIDAY INN I HAVE STAYED AT THIS YEAR. I USED TO WORK FOR A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. THIS HOTEL NEEDS SOME SERIOUS ATTENTION. EVEN IN JUST THE LOCATION OF CERTAIN ROOMS. THE STAFF AND HOW THEY HELP PEOPLE. EVEN IN MAKING SURE THEY DON'T OVERCHARGE ON A HOLIDAY WEEKEND AND BANKS AREN'T OPEN TO CORRECT THE ERROR. January 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed with my Stay!! My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was not great. The room was not very clean (I found garbage on the floor and the bathroom floor looked dirty). I ordered a pizza from the place listed on the hotel's speed dial and it never came (even after I called to ensure it was on its way), so my kids went to bed without dinner. We also did not get any sleep, as the noise in the building from other people staying there went on well past 1am. I did not have time to address the concerns before I left, as I was rushed to get to my plan and when I went to leave the hotel had a snowplow do out the parking lot, but the plow had literally plowed all of the vehicles in. I had to shovel out my van with my snow brush in order to leave. I was literally going to let this all slide, because that is the kind of person I am, but I now see on my bank statement that I was charged twice for the room. I am not impressed at all!! The hotel will be hearing from me first thing in the morning. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for shopping Location: The location is perfect for getting to the outlet mall or Walden. Parking: There was ample parking Staff: The employees were friendly and helpful. We were always greeted with a smile. Room: The room was very clean and comfortable. Internet: WIFI was very reliable compared to other places I have stayed Food Service: The only issue I had was with the food at breakfast. The omelets were soggy and the bacon wasn't cooked very well. The boiled eggs seemed like they had been there for some time. It was surprising considering that the be one of the best features for the Holiday Inn Express locations we stay at. The only reason I didn't complain is because the person working breakfast was doing such a good job keeping the area stocked and clean. Pool: The pool and fitness facilities were good Overall: I would probably stay there again but if the quality of the breakfast was as poor as this stay, I would have to look at another location. January 3, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>