Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Invisible Room? My coworker and I stayed at this hotel during a business trip. The breakfast was good for a free continental; There was a good selection and we didn't walk away hungry either morning we were there. The front desk was helpful and courteous. My only complaint was that I was in the last room down our hallway. The numbering directional system when trying to find the room stopped at the number before mine (I believe my room was 427, and numbering on the directional signs stopped at 426). When we came back from working after our first night, my coworker's room exactly next to mine had been cleaned, but my "invisible" room had not been touched. I'm not a dirty person and don't move around much when I sleep, so it wasn't a big deal, but just confusing that the 6" gap between our doors seemed to be the stopping point for the cleaning crew. I'd still stay there again though, of all the hotels on Niagara Falls Blvd., this definitely appeared to be the nicest and the price was excellent. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and clean, spacious room When we booked our hotel over the phone, the booking agent got our dates wrong, even though she repeated them back to us correctly. After seeing our confirmation e-mail with the wrong dates, I called back and was told that those rates would not apply to our actual dates....we booked because the rates were so good! Our credit card had already been charged! We ended up getting the dates we wanted but it was a unnecessary hassle. The only complaint regarding the actual hotel stay was the girl at the front desk had no knowledge of how to get places. She was very nice but was confused about directions. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FORGOTTON PURSE THIS WAS A GOOD NIGHT STAY. AFTER LEAVING WE HAD A BAD THING HAPPEN WHILE WE WERE ABOUT 100 MILES AWAY FROM THE MOTEL ON OUR WAY HOME MY WIFE DISCOVERED SHE HAD LEFT HER PURSE IN THE RESTERANT.AS I CALLED THE FRONT DESK TO ASK IF ANYONE TURNED IT IN SHE TOLD US SHE HAD IT THERE AT HER DESK.HATS OFF TO THE CREW!SO THANKFUL FOR THERE HONESTY. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean We always enjoying staying at the holiday inn express no matter where we travel, we always have the same experience clean ,comfortable quite room, great staff and a great price October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location, easy access to the Niagara Falls area, property was very clean, staff friendly, room was excellent, internet fast, and breakfast food was good with a nice variety. Great stay would highly recommend this hotel! October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay! Mixed feelings about the hotel. For being an holiday Inn express I expected more cleanliness. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was nice, clean and very helpful staff Staff was very helpful and eager to assist with our visit. We were only there for one night and really wanted to see Niagara Falls and all the sites in the area. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast had many choices, and was replenished often. Would stay again if we visit the area October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Niagara Falls Nice free breakfast and good service. no complaints. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly and helpful staff...!!! Room was great...!! Clean rooms and linen.. enjoyed my stay..!!! Very helpful front desk staff...!!! Thanks September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY We came to visit the falls and really enjoyed our stay in the area and this hotel! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed Have stayed at this hotel many times while cross border shopping, it's the nicest hotel in the area and the closest to the outlet mall. Bedding is clean and comfortable, fridge and microwave great especially when traveling with children. Free wifi, Many choices for breakfast and coffee available all day. Will definitely stay again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff helped me get my WiFi log-in done after I couldn't figure out how to sign-in, and we were helped get a tour of the Falls that was just right for us. September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by some problems bathroom door would not shut door didnt line up with frame. the mail bathroom light didnt work, fan in bathroom didnt work. the bed was hard. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice getaway with Mom I wanted to take my Mom away for a couple of days to spend some time together. We decided on Niagara Falls since it wasn't that far of a drive. I booked my hotel through the 1-800 # for Holiday Inn. When I booked my reservation I was led to believe the hotel I was booking at was located next to the Falls, which is what I wanted since my Mom recently had both of her knees replaced and it would be nice to be close so we could go back to the hotel and take breaks during the day if she needed to. When we arrived at the hotel we found that we weren't right by the Falls. This hotel is about 7 miles from the Falls, but definitely an easy drive. Initially we wanted to change our hotel to the HI located at the Falls, but after dealing with the staff at Holiday Inn Express and Suites we decided the hospitality we received, as well as the cleanliness of the hotel, we're WELL WORTH driving a little way to the Falls. On our first night in town we were leaving the casino at night and I was having trouble navigating my way back to our hotel. I called the front desk and the woman who answered, Mandy, stayed on the phone with me the entire way back to the hotel, which was a SHORT drive, but she took me through the town, street by street, until we got back. That was the beginning of the OUTSTANDING customer service we received during our stay. Mandy, who we talked to every day, was so extremely helpful and professional. She also had such a nice, personal quality to her. Working in HR for the past 15 years I have dealt with all kinds of people and I can say that Mandy was the epitome of what a true professional should be. She had such an amazing work ethic (I swear every time we turned around she was there!). Also, her customer service EXCEEDED expectation. This wasn't just with me and my Mom. I witnessed it with others as well. A family came to the dining area after hours and she brought out more food, asked them what they wanted and made sure they were fed (actually I witnessed this twice). She had such a great personality...she truly made our stay so much nicer than we expected - THANKS MANDY!!!! In addition, the other staff members we dealt with were also helpful and courteous (Ashley / front desk and housekeeping). Other upsides to staying here were the cleanliness (I have traveled A LOT for work over the past 15 years and this was one of the cleanest hotels I ever stayed in) and the location. Although a short drive to the Falls, this hotel was close to everything you could need...stores, restaurants, the Outlets (2 miles) as well as other amenities. If you are heading to the Falls on the New York side STAY HERE. You will be glad you did! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Niagara stay Very comfy and very helpful staff, breakfast was great also. Stay again YESSS YESSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Location ok!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This Holiday Inn is one of the best that I have stayed in. It is clean and provides a home like atmosphere. The staff is friendly and willing to help in anyway they can. If I could give them six stars I would. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room. Enjoyed our stay. The staff and the on site tour guide was very helpful. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good Experience My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We loved the amenities and my kids really enjoyed the pool. The only two complaints I have is that my son did not like the pull out couch, he said it was very uncomfortable to sleep. The bathroom didn't have an exhaust fan in it, but other than those two things, we will stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay if you have a car Stayed 2 nights while vacationing to see Niagara Falls and vicinity. It's not in walking distance to the falls but we had our own vehicle and it was nice to be away from the craziness at the falls area, bonus is cost less than the hotels at the falls and it was just a 10 minute drive away. Staff was well informed and helpful in giving directions, and provided helpful tips on parking and dining options, etc. Nice hot breakfast with lots of choices. We would definitely stay there again. Local tip--Enjoy a delicious huge calzone or pizza at Leon's not too far away. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2013Vacation I booked this room because the information on the website indicated that it was close to the falls which is not the case. Our room was not cleaned when we returned late in the evening. If you do not have a car there is no where within walking distance to eat. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we were staying just two nights but if wevcould hve stayed longer we would have. the staff was super nice and very converstional. the hotel was super clean and very new. it is probably the nicewst hotel near the falls for the value. The pool was great kids loved it. Hope to stay there again if ever in the falls August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and follow through I booked this hotel and rooms on-line and made a mistake and accidently booked three rooms when I only needed 2. I did not learn of my mistake until I arrived at the hotel and checked in. I was told because I booked this on-line that I would have to call the 1-800 number and they could help me get a credit to my bill. They also told me that i could use all three rooms - which I found not the least bit funny. The hotel was not full, so although it was my mistake, i did expect that they should be able to do something for me. My family and I arrived late (around 7 PM) so we headed to the Falls and when I returned, I called the 1-800 number. After being on the phone for almost a 1/2 hour, I was told that the manager or owner are the only ones that could do a credit for me. Before checking out, I again went to the front desk and the Manager there (same person from day before), after I told her my story, just looked at me blank faced and did not say sorry. I then prompted her by asking what could be done and she told me that the owners did not give her the authority to give credit on issues like these. Finally, I got her to agree to take my name and promise to contact the owners to see what they would do. She said it might take a couple of days. Well, we are day six and I have received no call or email regarding this situation. I find that to be totally unacceptable customer service behavior and as a result, have reviewed this hotel as poor. Service should be at a minimum standard...I feel as if i was lied to right from the beginning...and making me jump through hoops does not make the situation any better. I know this was my (honest) mistake and that most any other hotel would say they understood and issue a credit. I just called the direct line, asked for the manager and was on hold for 5 minutes. The young lady then came on and asked if I could please give her my contact information and someone would call me...let's see what happens now... August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and HOT shower My stay was great. I stayed there with my daughter for 2 nights and had a great time. The hotel is close to all kinds of shopping and restaurants. The breakfast in the morning was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'd come back We made last minute reservations for a weekend getaway. We had 5 people in a suite. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We did have to ask for extra bedding from the front desk as housekeeping didn't leave the sheets for the sofa bed. We also had to ask for extra towels each day as they left 3 towels for 5 guests every time. (Seems like they should know how many people are in the room.) These were minor inconveniences but we called the front desk and sent the kids to get the towels. Problem solved in less than 5 minutes. The breakfasts offered many options and the man kept all containers full. The women at the front desk were helpful and offered suggestions on restaurants and gave directions. The cookies at night were a nice touch, the kids liked that. It was a little pricey, but it was clean and when you factor in what it would have cost to feed your family outside the hotel (food in Niagara Falls is outrageous) it balances out. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peg62 It was a newer building and was fine for our stay. It was a little pricey for the area. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service I stayed at this paticular propety for a little over a month. With this long of a stay I did not need service on the room every day, Mandy was very accomidating as when the room would be serviced. I was working weird shifts that changed through out the stay. My expectation were met above and beyond. So much so that when I stayed at another local hotel on my return, (just to kind of share the stay) I promptly returned to the HIE when the condition of the rooms were nothing like the HIE. Thanks to all at the HIE. Great job. PS. I would definitly recommend this hotel to anyone. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Stayed for two nights at this hotel early June 2013. The Hotel is clean, well-equipped, the room was quiet, in good condition, with flat screen tv, refrigerator, microwave, and a/c. Conveniently located close to all highways, but the hotel is not close to the Falls. We drove about 10-12 minutes, and parked in the Visitors' parking at the Falls. Hotel is right on the main highway, plenty of parking, good complimentary breakfast, courteous staff, close to many of restaurants in the area. The only issue we had -- We were out of the room all morning and afternoon till 3pm, and the housekeeping was still not done in the room. We were expecting to return to the room in the afternoon to a clean room. Overall, it was a good experience, price was right, and we will come back here again without hesitating, if we visit the Niagara Falls again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but going downhill I've stayed here a few times before & have always liked the comfortable beds, the location (away from downtown), & the overall experience. This time, I was most disappointed with the food & beverages. The "orange juice" is so watered down, it is nearly undrinkable. The coffee also seems to be watered down as well, & the dispensers are NOT kept filled 24 hours a day, as advertised (neither are the milk or half-and-half dispensers). So, if you want coffee at 5 pm, you may be out of luck. I spoke with a few other guests, & we all expressed gratitude that two nationally-known coffee & doughnut chain stores were nearby, for decent coffee & pastries. The building is generally still well-kept, but is showing signs of indifference. The vanity in my bathroom apparently had been cracked & repaired recently, & the epoxy adhesive had never been buffed out, leaving a sticky residue that was unpleasant. Some debris on my bathroom floor remained there my entire stay, suggesting that the floor had not been cleaned. June 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay I would have rated my stay better but I was not overly impressed. Two items made me uncomfortable. After driving 7 hours, checking in, unpacking and getting ready for bed. We realized we did not have bedding for the pullout. When I called the front desk I was told I would need to come and get it as they were understaffed. The next morning while showering the handle while showering the shower handle fell off. Minor items but I expect more for the most expensive hotel in the mile area..... June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service 2 stays. Loved the service. Appreciate the cookies and the free bottled water. :) Thanks again! May 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>