• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NIAGARA FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in the guest room with a 50.00 dollar daily, non refundable fee that will not be waived. This fee is per pet per night. A pet policy form must be signed upon check in. Off site individual pet sitting service information available.
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fantasy Island
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Aquarium of Niagara
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Cave of the Winds
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Maid of the Mist Boat ride
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free for all of our guests. Long term parking may be available upon request to the hotel directly.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York

Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world.

There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York

Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world.

There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino.

Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services.

We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates.

View Less
Features
We are located approximately 7 miles away from one of the most extraordinary natural waterfall formations. With our close proximity, you can spend the day or just a few hours there. We are also centrally located between great shopping, restaurants and local businesses.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay From the time we arrived to the time we left, our stay was marvelous, well beyond our expectations. We arrived before our check in time, and the very kind and friendly staff immediately found us accommodations, and not just any accommodations, but a beautiful, quaint room with a breathtakingly stunning view (I couldn't decide on an adjective, so I'm using two, even if one is technically an adverb)! The staff also offered excellent advice about the area, and always with a smile. Sometimes when a hotel bills itself as a historic property, it just means the building is old, but in this case it indicates the care that has been taken with design and maintenance. I also liked the location of the hotel. It makes sense that one of the earlier hotels would be situated in a prime falls viewing spot. It was also very near many of the family attractions. We vote a hearty 'yes' on the Crown Plaza Fallsview! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay this hotel is so convenient to the falls, grafton street and the border bridge. the beds are wonderful. we enjoyed our short stay and will come back. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We recently stayed for our 10 year anniversary. Beautiful accommodations and friendly staff! Will stay again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 30 yr. celebration at Crown Plaza, Niagara Ontario The hotel was exactly as depicted in the beautiful photos on the website. The staff was marvelous, from the young woman who checked us in with a warm bright smile and friendly demeanor, those serving our food, to those cleaning and maintaining our room. We entered our room to find a lovely bottle of wine and two champagne glasses on a tray with a welcome card, in honor of our 30 year marriage. The room was lovely, bed was very comfortable, and hotel's location was excellent, [being connected to main attraction & entertainments, and many cafe's]. The beautiful falls were visible -smack in your face-through the center windows of the dining area. The food was delicious!. We received a package containing several free samples for refreshments, free bus tours, & souvenir discounts. We plan to return. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of the Falls Really enjoy our stay. Easy check in and out. A great varietys of places to go a walk distance from the Hotel. The restaurant upstairs is also a great place to have a nice fancy dinner. I would go back to the Crowne Plaza again July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location In the middle of Niagara Falls with a great view to the horseshoe falls. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of full information upon Check-in All was handled very well except that an important information was omitted while check-in. The room rate included the WeGo transport pass but we were not informed and ended up buying one. Otherwise, its a great location and a brilliant hotel with very courteous staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view and perfect bed We wish we could stay for more than 1 night at the Crown Plaza. The room was clean and cozy, the view on the falls was fantastic. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs remodeling I am a platinum elite member, having stayed all over the IHG properties in North America. This one was disappointing. I did enjoy the upgrade to a suite with a beautiful view. Of course that came automatically because of my elite status. The staff was poorly trained and ill informed. Every time I asked a question at the desk, I was told that the person didn't know or I was given the WRONG INFORMATION. At this highly visited tourist location, I would expect better informed staff. This grand old hotel is in need of serious remodeling. The elevators are very old and jerk passengers around. Replace them. Elevators and hallways are NOT air conditioned. Odors in hallways most of the time. Other IHG properties offer FREE parking, FREE internet and breakfast is included. Not here. All I wanted was internet, but I was forced to buy the MANDATORY resort fee, pay for parking and breakfast. Not sure if this is a corporate wide IHG policy or local owner policy, but the nicer the hotel, the more customers are charged for amenities that are free at the mid level properties of IHG. In the future, I plan to avoid Crowne Plaza and stick to Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express and Staybridge Suites. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room We had a good experience at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, however, the bathroom was cramped and my room in New York City was larger and less expensive then this one. We booked two connecting rooms and both were the same. During the day, one of the rooms was cleaned very early but the second one was not cleaned until much, much later. Overall though, this was nice place. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic View We travelled with friends and were very pleasantly surprised at an upgrade to the higher floors with a magnificent view of both the American Falls and Canadian Falls. Full length windows provided a wonderful view of this mesmerizing sight! Breakfast in the Rainbow Room was breathtaking! If only the walls could speak of stories long ago. I loved reading about the Hotel's history. Staff were very friendly and only too happy and willing to assist with any request. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not all I was expecting Clean, Nice, Great View. Not the amenities at this point I am accustomed to. Front Desk Manager was very accommodating after front desk staff not so accommodating. Just not the level of service I am used to. Rainbow room is worth every penny -- great food - great service.. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience A perfectly located hotel on the Canadian side of the Niagara Falls just behind the Rainbow Bridge. We had a very nice room in the 12th. Floor with an amazing view of the American Falls and the a bit behind the Horseshoe Falls. We were also at the Restaurant (for breakfast) which was a very nice experience. The restaurant is in the 10 th. floor with the same great view like in our room. Parking for 24 h was 20 Dollar but this is a fair price compared with the other parking garages in Niagara. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a great weekend, had a view of the falls from our room and the roof top next door. Too much to do in the short time we spent there. Wish we had more time there. July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Ventilation No Ventilation in Washroom. It creates a lot of vapor in the room during shower period. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Upgrade My boyfriend and I were given a Groupon that included a night stay in a Fallsview room with a King size bed. We wanted to extend our stay, so we booked another "lesser" room in the hotel for the second night. Upon arrival we were told that we would be staying in the same King/Fallsview room for both night, at no additional charge. What a great surprise! July 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bummer booked and upgraded to executive level and paid the price for it as well! Room located on the 12th floor; after getting to 9 take an additional old elevator to 12th. Arrive in a dark room, no general light switch, searching for light by means of the torch light on our mobile phone. Arrive in a tiny room and bath room. A small cupboard to store our clothes. No fridge in the room, no vending or ice machines on this floor, no bottle of wine as we were promised at check-in, just 2 tiny bottles of water, dirty curtains and windows, cob webs in the room, night lamp on one side of the bed only, working desk consists of a small round table, half taken by the coffee machine, no free sockets to plug in a computer. For the price paid there is definetely better accomodation around in this area. July 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ou stay at the Crown Plaza Our family gives your establishment the HIGHEST score in all categories, from hospitality, comfort of suites, .food, services of the wonderful staff (front desk, chamber maids, bell hops, parking garage attendants, dining room waiters and waitresses). Everyone with whom we came in contact made us all feel quite welcome. A great time was had by the entire family!!! July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy bathroom The room was small. Bathroom noisy. All kind of sound when our neighbors used the toilet or take shower. You must to do something about it. The rest IHG hotels I stayed were very good. Really disapointed with this hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, attentive staff, great in house restaurant Stayed in the hotel for one night as I was traveling through on business. It is the best Crowne Plaza hotel that I have stayed in. The rooms were small but the view of the falls was great. The staff was very attentive and pleasant. It did cost $20 to park but I suspect that would also apply to other hotels in the area. I had dinner at the hotel restaurant on the 9th floor which has a great view of the falls. The restaurant was a little pricey but the food and service was exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Hard beds are not conducive to sleep and romance! Checked into room and it was full of smoke smells. Instead of offering a different room, the hotel sent a housekeeper to spray air freshener. The air conditioner didn't work in our room and the bed was extremely hard. We asked to move the next morning and we were put into a room which had a better view but the same hard bed! We were told that the beds were new. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was really really nice That night was a great experience and on top of a breathtaking view they offered us a bottle of wine, go figure that our night there was even more enjoyable that we could imagine. Regarding my cons: too many pillows in the bed :) I find all those pillows a waist. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We were welcomed in a friendly and courteous manner. Our room was lovely and very clean. We were able to see the fireworks from our room as well. The only negative is the air conditioning in our room did not work well but this is a very nice hotel in an excellent location. July 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall disappointing for the price Website presents large room window with close up breathtaking falls views, which was far from the case. Had end room with very small window and if you stood right in front of it and crooked your neck, you could see the falls, which were quite far away, and not at all as pictured on website. Arrived at 3 pm check in after a long drive, only to have to wait over an hour for our room. Didnt clean our room one day of our stay, despite having asked at the desk a few times for it to be done. Overall, it was a disappointing stay. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Special We always appreciate the atmosphere, comfort and staff at Crowne Plaza. Location and accessibility is perfect. This is our SPECIAL place for celebrating major occasions in our lives. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value For The Money Amazing Falls view which made the stay more enjoyable. Staff was helpful and friendly. Choice of room service food was limited. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and super comfortable bed. We truly enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza Niagara. Everyone from the reception desk upon arrival to our departure were well informed and courteous. We were truly treated as special guests. Dinner at their restaurant was superb! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with a grand view of the falls Attending a conference at another hotel. Mini vacation for my husband and myself. The restaurant was perfect with an amazing view. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Lobby was beautiful. Front Desk Agents were friendly, helpful and courteous. Room was neat/clean...looked just the pictures advertised but the bed was not that comfortable. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Amazing!! From the moment we walked in to the moment we checked out was amazing. The staff was so very helpful and pleasant!!! The room was beautiful with a spectacular view. Everything was so clean. Pleasant notes from the maid asking us if there was anything she could do to make our stay better. We felt very welcome! We were in walking distance to so many things. Just a very elegant place to stay... Can't wait to go back! June 22, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG)
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG)
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG) Holiday Inn Express we are 5 min away from Fashion Outlets! Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby American Falls
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading