• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NIAGARA FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in the guest room with a 50.00 dollar daily, non refundable fee that will not be waived. This fee is per pet per night. A pet policy form must be signed upon check in. Off site individual pet sitting service information available.
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
American Falls
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Maid of the Mist Boat ride
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Goat Island
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Fantasy Island
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free for all of our guests. Long term parking may be available upon request to the hotel directly.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York

Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world.

There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York

Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world.

There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino.

Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services.

We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates.

View Less
Features
We are located approximately 7 miles away from one of the most extraordinary natural waterfall formations. With our close proximity, you can spend the day or just a few hours there. We are also centrally located between great shopping, restaurants and local businesses.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Tired All of my favourite Niagara hotels were booked so I thought I'd try the Crowne Plaza. Mistake! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY This is the second visit to the hotel and water park this year. We had a great time the first time around and we wanted to share the experience with our entire family. This time around we were a large group ranging from a 5 year old to our 80 year old grandparents. The hotel once again made our stay pleasant and very comfortable. Accessing the parking lot, water park, casino, and the restaurants is very efficient from the hotel. This was very important for our senior family needs. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated & Poor Service I stayed here using a rewards night for a getaway with my wife. The hotel itself is outdated and the rooms are in need of an urgent renovation. IHG rewards members are put on the top floors which require taking two elevators, the standard one and the "private elevator" which they sell as some sort of an exclusive concept. Wait until you have the joy of riding in this crate from the 1920's. It certainly made my stomach turn every time I was on it. The front desk staff can talk up a very good game and seem quite welcoming. However, customer service ends at the point of check in. A billing error which was confirmed by the guest service manager was supposed to be adjusted weeks ago. Trying to work myself through the maze of phone lines in order to talk to someone that can assist requires a full day off from work. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, would stay again Great place to rest after a day on the falls. Hotel is a little old but is kept up very well. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Niagara Falls. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Stay Great location and views of the falls. Restaurant is on the top floor with spectacular views of the falls. Rooms were clean and the staff attentive to our needs. Would definitely stay here again. There is a large indoor water park attached to the hotel which is great for families. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful friendly staff This property is great and has a fantastic view of both falls but the real jewel here is the staff. They could not be more courteous or willing to help Bravo to you June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view of the falls The Crowe Plaza is centrally located and within walking distance to everything for tourists. The view from our suite of the falls was absolutely awesome. Pay the extra money and upgrade to the suite with a balcony if possible. You won't regret it. Staff were very accommodating and willing to help in anyway needed. Overall a wonderful experience for our first trip to Niagara Falls. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Talk about Location! The Hotel is perfectly located across from the falls. The Casino is attached by a covered walk-way. And Clifton Hill where all the fun is at is just a block away! Best Hotel experience I've ever had! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent service the staff are welcoming and accommodating to my requests. Clean, comfortable and relaxing environment. This hotel employs the friendliest people. I love coming back to the this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT THIS IS A GREAT OLD HOTEL. GREAT LOCATION..EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYTHING. CLEAN ROOM AND COOL.. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay at this hotel. Over priced for small rooms. Front desk staff unfriendly and uninterested. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade to bigger room made stay possible When we first planned trip to Niagara Falls, i tried to use points for a room for 2-adults and 5-yearold granddaughter, but i could only book tow separate rooms because of occupancy constraints. So we picked Holiday Inn Express. On date of check-in, I though maybe availability had changed and only because of your central reservations calling the hotel to discuss getting only one double bed room for three, did the transfer of my redeemed points workout because the hotel's chief allowed the booking of a single room and then because of my priority club status upgraded us to a suite so three would not break the occupancy rules. The upgrade to a fall's view and 11th floor and a suite was a complete and wonderful surprise. Smart thinking on part of the boss to get a room occupied and keep the points used reasonable June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Family Our stay was just like visiting family. The young lady at the desk who greeted us was so nice and professional. The housekeeping ladies were friendly and kept the room very clean. The room was like a suite. The bed was really comfortable. The casino was connected to the hotel which made it convenient for us. Plus, the Crowne Plaza Hotel is located right next to the main tourist area. Even the other guests were friendly. Can't wait to "go back home" to the Crowne Plaza! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Excellent two night stay in a very convenient location for tourists. Fantastic reception staff and room facilities with a very comfortable bed.Friendly June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Room, bathroom and shower were all very small. Everything was clean June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for the price. The room was not at all what we were expecting. There was a very musty smell to the room, there were no fans in the bathroom for ventilation, and the air conditioner was very loud and needed maintenance. The overall experience was not very nice. The icing on the cake was the bill that we were charged with. There were several extra fees added on including parking, which we did not even use. We will definitely avoid this hotel in the future. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and great locations all the staff were very helpful. The room was great with a nice balcony and view of niagara falls enjoyed our wine on the balcony will definatly like to stay here again June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joan When I called to confirm my reservation for my daughters 30th birthday, Trevor was very helpful in up grading our room to a Fallsview room. The view was wonderful of the Falls. We enjoyed a delicious meal in the Rainbow room and really appreciated the $40.00 coupon. Service and food was amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 珍贵瀑布景观,目送彩虹桥美加边境! 珍贵瀑布景观,目送彩虹桥美加边境! 江山、美人! 拿破仑时期欧洲贵族度假胜地:尼亚加拉大瀑布!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms for Improvement My overall experience with Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls was fair. Not so good and not so bad. I always believe that there are rooms for improvement for this hotel. The location of the hotel is not that bad. There must also be a review of their staffing's knowledge on hotel and restaurant management ie. front desk, greeters, convention food servers...I hope to book again with Crowne Plaza in the near future...with much needed improvements done... June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICE, SERVICE, SERVICE We stayed at this hotel for our 50th anniversary and it was a wonderful experience. All the staff treated us like kings and queens and went out of their way to make sure we had a great visit. The hotel is close to everything and across the street from Niagara Falls. It is very fancy and a good value. We would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Niagara Falls for a vacation. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic view from the room Very friendly and helpful staffs during checking-in. We had enjoyed a fantastic view of the fall from our room and everything was impeccable. My family was very happy to stay there and thank you! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I had a great sleep, it wasn't a long one but I was able to get a good quality sleep June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the room to impress your wife If you want a nice room with a Jacuzzi and the view of the falls look somewhere else as we did not get it. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exquisite Views and Friendly Neighbors My mother and I arrived at the Crowne Plaza Fallsview and viewed two rooms. We chose the 11th floor room with a view of the falls and a balcony. It was wonderful. We did spend a majority of the day away from the hotel, but it was always wonderful to return to the room and sit on the balcony with a beverage and watch the falls while reflecting on the wonders of the day. I will return to Niagara Falls and I will stay at the Crowne Plaza Fallsview. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel, the first time we had a such a great experience that we thought we would stay again (even though we could of stayed somewhere else for lot less). The gentlemen at check in gave us excellent customer service but the other lady working check in that night and checked us out the next morning had the WORST customer service. The hotel now charges a resort fee, I know it's only around 10.00 but I wasn't aware of this fee. I feel it's another money grab. I asked the rude lady at check out what the fee was for and she said for the internet. I told her I had no idea that we received free internet. We were not told at check in or anything in the room that said there was internet. The first time we stayed we received free parking this time we were charged, The rude lady at check out said that the hotel has never gave free parking. That was one of the reasons why we stayed. I will say that we did receive an upgrade to our room and had a great view of the falls. Overall this experience was a total disappointment and will not be staying here again! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Wonderful culture of customer service... the guests are treated very well June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine to sleep, wonderful staff, not for business travel. I stayed here for business travel. The room was small, but very clean and comfortable. There were no towel bars for hanging towels or clothes to dry -- that was annoying. My only strong complaint is about the fitness centre. It was REALLY small and it was cluttered with too much equipment. The equipment was old and not well maintained. Fortunately it was a really nice day outside, so I went for a run and exercised at the park across the street. The pool also opens at 9am -- too late to squeeze a swim before business meetings. There as no HBO on the TV. There was also no desk, and I had to plug my computer by the bed. So, in short, not a good business travel option. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 front desk I asked if there was a shuttle to the newer casino. Clerk did not know or had ever heard of a shutlle bus before. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience with IHG It's was not great stay at all at this price, I was about go somewhere else but it's was mid night n tried. any independent motel be better than this. Sink was broke n need much more maintenance work done. Carpet made my socks black. I was told that they will get some bus coupons but they never gave in morning either and said manager has it. I m not complainer if it's minor or reasonable care issue but I feel they should compensate me with 50% discount on room charge. I had late check out since we drove from TX but left early since it was not good stay. Feel like they were greed for $$. May 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG)
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG)
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG) Holiday Inn Express we are 5 min away from Fashion Outlets! Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby American Falls
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading