• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NIAGARA FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in the guest room with a 50.00 dollar daily, non refundable fee that will not be waived. This fee is per pet per night. A pet policy form must be signed upon check in. Off site individual pet sitting service information available.
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fantasy Island
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Aquarium of Niagara
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Cave of the Winds
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Maid of the Mist Boat ride
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free for all of our guests. Long term parking may be available upon request to the hotel directly.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York

Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world.

There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York

Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world.

There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino.

Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services.

We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and Fitness Center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates.

View Less
Features
We are located approximately 7 miles away from one of the most extraordinary natural waterfall formations. With our close proximity, you can spend the day or just a few hours there. We are also centrally located between great shopping, restaurants and local businesses.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Located Hotel My son and I stayed at this property for a weekend getaway. The hotel is very close to the falls and the WEGO bus lines run right by the hotel. The hotel is clean and safe and the staff is very friendly. We did not use the restaurant or pool but they looked clean. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best around for the money Hello hotel is very nice people are great and fun .. Close to the falls and casino .. We enjoyed the whole trip thank you . August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel for the price great hotel. Staff was great and location was excellent! August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated Decor Most common areas of the hotel have been updated to look new and fresh, but the room we had looked like it was straight from the 70's. Seams a bit pricey for the age and condition of hotel, but everything in Niagara is expensive. Didn't look at many other options for the stay due to IHG Rewards status. Ate at Coco's when we arrived to review brochures and decide what to do. The back page of the book stuck to the table so bad that it tore off when we tried to pick it up. Didn't eat there again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short vacation Hotel was just like we thought it would be. Easy check in and great service. One thing that really added to the trip was the package so if you we there only a few days, you could know your meals were already arranged for. I think other packages that could be included would be wine tasting in the vineyards via bus as most out of towners would appreciate this if they don't know the area. The day we were leaving we saw all kinds further down the road from the falls. Package was a great deal. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as it should be I have stayed at MANY Holiday Inn properties across the U.S. and Canada. This is the first time I have ever taken to write a review. This hotel is ideally situated and thats about the best I can say. Food quality was surely not what I would have expected for the price, staff was friendly but only as necessitated, they seem to have been put off by non essential questions, such as why doesn't the Wi-Fi work? To which I was told they would have a technician out, which the did so if I wanted to stand in one spot in my room I could use the Wi-Fi GREAT! Just not at all what I expected. The interior spaces seemed cramped and dated, more than anything it just appeared to be messy, and untidy again not in keeping with other IHG experiences that I have had. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good and comfortable hotel in a splendid location. This is one of the best Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed in. Spacious rooms with twin beds, very good breakfast - I really felt at home here. Niagara falls is also a beautiful city with flowers, illumonated buildings and the falls. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Outdoor pool was closed without notice Rate presented at check-in was more than reserved rate. Needed to argue to get rate adjusted. No plugs in room for charging electronics Staff not overly friendly Extra charge for child in room Good location and free parking was only bonus August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Took a quick family vacation to the falls, hotel was perfect. Clean, staff and food were excellent!!! Great location, everything is within a 10-15 minute walk. A big thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schöner Aufenthalt, unsauberer Frühstücksraum Alles war in Ordnung bis auf die Sauberkeit im Frühstücksraum. Alles war total verdreckt. Die ältere Dame die meines Erachtens dafür zuständig war , verschmierte mit immer dem selben Lappen die Frühstückstische. Auch war diese sehr bestimmend zu den anderen Servicekräften. Machte selber aber alles noch schlimmer. Alles klebte, man mochte nicht den Tisch anfassen. Der Boden war übersäht mit Frühstücksresten anderer Gäste. Auch die Fenster waren total mit Fettfinger beschmiert. In den Ecken überall Spinnenweben. Hier muss mal eine Grundreinigung erfolgen und dann das Personal eingewiesen werden, wie man solch einen Raum sauber hält. Was soll ich denn denken wie da die Küche aussieht? August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the falls Great location, Nice looking hotel, Great bar and food, Bad receptionist. Nice pool. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had a nice stay. The room was clean and everyone was nice. To improve I would add a mini fridge and a safe. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location This hotel is within walking distance to all amenities. the Falls, restaurants casino, Clifton Hill etc. I loved the fact that there is a balcony to be able to sit outside and take in the sites/veiw before bed. When done for the day, the room is clean and quiet for a restful nights sleep. The only thing I would like to see is a small fridge in the room to keep your beverages cold. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Everything was GOOD, but for an above average price...it's Niagara Falls, so don't expect cheaper rates and free buffet breakfast. The staff was great I must mention, they were very willing to help! August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Nice pool, sauna, whirlpool. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool and whirlpool after a long day of walking. The comfortable bed helped us relax and sleep good getting us ready for another day. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for great accomodation Great deal, wonderful stay, excellent food. Definitely will recommend this to friends. The package we had was really enjoyable and relaxing. This was our only night away together this year because of business so this was a perfect getaway. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff We stayed here 3 days,was worth the traveling time and money, very close to the falls- conveinent,breakfast was well worth the value-highly recomend it, the wait staff was extra friendly.Will stay here again if in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Great - Hotel is not Pull out bed was awful, bathtub was rusted, walk to hotel from the falls is awful. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday Inn niagara falls Aug 2014 The hotel was clean. The room was over priced compared to what we received. Holiday Inn usually offers complimentary breakfasts or kids eat free. I had to ask about this program. It wasn't offered up front. The pool hours weren't very convenient. It didn't open until 1030 am. The kids wanted to swim early and couldn't. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location, with courteous and helpful staff we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn at Niagara. The location was close to everthing we wanted to see and the pool was accesible from our room which the kids loved. My only complaint was that we had to pay 10 dollars a day for a minature refrigerater and there wasn't a microwave . Other than that we loved everything about our stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience at this hotel Location, room, pools, food and staff were all great. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Options I chose HI for my one night stay in Niagra Falls because I am an Platinum Elite member of IHG. This hotel is old and even though it has been given a face lift it shows. For example the wash rooms don't even have fans in them to exhaust the steam from a shower. For the price there are much better alternatives. I should also mention that I was not treated very well by the staff as well. while waiting in line the clerk by passed me to take care of another party. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but no falls view I had good time here and the location is great for casino night life. I thought the hotel is closed to the falls and will have the water view, but it doesn't. The hotel is a good 20 min walk to the clifton hill and have to walk down hill to the falls. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bed A great experience, good service, excellent location! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff extremely courteous and helpful dining room staff willing to diffuse a touch issue August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad for older hotel Great location, about five minute walk to the falls (about the closest hotel), and convenient to lots of restaurants. About 10-minute walk to Clifton Hill. It is an older hotel, but reasonably well maintained. During our stay, the bed was replaced. It seemed like they were doing the whole hotel. The old one was not that bad. I can report that the internet has been upgraded and works very well. They need outlet strips and/or new lamps with plugs in the bases, because there are almost no free outlets for charging. The one day we ate breakfast there, the buffet food was cold. Can't speak much about the value, since we used points. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Been staying here for years...great location...great value August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful from the start, never got better Poor customer service, dirty room, lack of caring, staff non responsive, emailed manager and he never followed up. carpet was both dirty and spotted. room aged. common areas not maintained. staff couldn't even tell us where parking lot was. don't stay here. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday inn Rooms are ok but still no fridge and microwave in rooms. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Low End Hotel I have stayed in many, many Holiday Inns over my many years of travel and this is your average 20-30 year old hotel. The hallways are dark, it has the smallest elevators I have ever been in other than the empire State Building upper deck. The soda machines took many "dollars" from me with no output. When I said something to the front desk their response was;" those are controlled by an outside company and we do not refund, you must contact them". The one redeeming point was that my particular room was such that I had a spectacular view of the nightly fireworks. All in all; a very average stay with nothing outstanding with the facility or employees. August 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG)
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG)
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Across from Niagara Falls Airport (IAG) Holiday Inn Express we are 5 min away from Fashion Outlets! Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby American Falls
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading