Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Niceville I have stayed in this hotel with my mom on family business, in August, September, October, and December 2013. We stayed in a total of 6 different rooms and enjoyed all of them. I was so impressed in august , That I will not stay anywhere else when in niceville. The area was extremely convenient for us and close to so many attractions. All staff was very friendly, helpful, and made us feel so comfortable ,important and welcomed. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds, well equipped room w/ small appliances, fresh baked cookies daily w/ lemonade on hot days, or cookies and hot chocolate on cool days. Coffee and tea is always available, breakfast has a variety of choices and fresh fruit daily. Very clean dining room, friendly staff with smiling faces and a touch of home-style atmosphere. Our stay's at this hotel just gets better and better, I have spread the word and continue to share that this hotel has been the most pleasurable place, that I have ever stayed at............. Great team work Thank You to all staff... keep up the good work..... Rated #10 January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast! My husband and I were in Florida to visit my son and his family. Your hotel provided a comfortable place to relax after a hard day of playing with the grandchildren! My husband could retreat to the hotel to catch a football game since it was so close and easy to get to. We had a wonderful week in a clean hotel with friendly people. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for the price Other then we were not given any cleaning service for 12/25 and not offered any advance warning when booking the room. A discount should have been offered. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional and Extremely Professional Staff My best description of the Holiday Inn-Niceville-Eglin AFB Holiday Inn stay was "Outstanding!" From the first day that my team checked in to two weeks later when we departed, this hotel staff from the front desk to housing staff was exceptional. We were always greeted with a warm and friendly smile from one of the most helpful staff I have every experienced and I've stayed in countless number of hotels in the US and throughout Europe. All I can continue to say is we received "Outstanding" support!!! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feel "at home" here! When possible, front desk honors our request for our favorite room. The breakfast staff is the BEST! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We were here for just one night and it was great. When we first got in, we were starved...No problem...Right outside the hotel was a Ruby Tuesday's...."Swee..ee..t. Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Very cozy. Nice place to stay if you're up in the Destin, Fort Walton Beach area. See for yourself. It probably has the best ratings of any Holiday Inn Express in the area. Anyway....Great Pick. Would go again and would recommend. Nice place to Chill out! Oh!....one more thing....in the breakfast area is a girl named Mardi. She was awesome. Hard worker...real nice. You can tell she's very good at what she does. We enjoyed breakfast and Mardi was great! You can tell that she separates from the rest of the staff there even though everyone is nice....See ya next time! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all-around experience We were here for just one night and it was great. When we first got in, we were starved...No problem...Right outside the hotel was a Ruby Tuesday's...."Swee..ee..t. Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Very cozy. Nice place to stay if you're up in the Destin, Fort Walton Beach area. See for yourself. It probably has the best ratings of any Holiday Inn Express in the area. Anyway....Great Pick. Would go again and would recommend. Nice place to Chill out! Oh!....one more thing....in the breakfast area is a girl named Mardi. She was awesome. Hard worker...real nice. You can tell she's very good at what she does. We enjoyed breakfast and Mardi was great! You can tell that she separates from the rest of the staff there even though everyone is nice....See ya next time! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express several times and the staff is always very exceptional. Always willing to help in anyway, and go out of there way to make you feel welcome. The room are always clean and cozy. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice No complaints. Nice neighborhood. Near the harbor and a great restaurant October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good location Staff was very friendly, And very helpful. Not far from beaches. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean! I stayed on the second floor about halfway down the hall. The room was very clean. The beds had four fluffy pillows on them and I slept really well. There was not a lot of noise. The bathroom was spotless and there was plenty of water pressure. The sound on the TV wouldn't work, but the desk sent up a maintenance man who just unplugged it and plugged it back in and it worked. (Why didn't I think of that?) The breakfast was very good and there was plenty of everything. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Reception staff was very friendly, rooms clean, Close to VPS October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One washer/dryer really? This stay would have been excellent if I didn't spend 12 days in an establishment that has one washer and dryer for 100+ guests. Waiting 2hours to do laundry was a deal breaker for me. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sept 13 Had minor issue with tv first night, which was fixed right away. Had nice reception on 9/11, which I appreciate very much. All staff were nice as heck. I recommend.. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I checked in early and my room wasn't ready, I was promptly called when my room was ready. I also needed directions the next morning and the person working the front desk didn;t hesitate to look up my destination and printed the directions for me. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, Efficient Staff Welcome beverage on arrival, a nice touch. Room ready early and very clean. Nice breakfast room. Sorry I missed the evening FREE ice cream. Very pleasant staff. Would Highly recommend. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, will continue to utilize Very friendly staff welcomed me with a beverage at check in. Great location for where I have to go. Easy in and out access to I-10. Will be back. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We enjoyed our stay. Pool was very small, but that didn't matter as we were there for the beaches in Destin. Air conditioner was not working in the breakfast area for the two days that we stayed, but noticed that they had someone replacing it the afternoon that we checked out. Staff was very friendly. Kids enjoyed the free ice cream available in the evenings. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Eglin AFB Pleasantly surprised--didn't look like much on the outside. Close to Eglin AFB and surrounding FWB area. Quiet since it's away from the touristy areas. Good place to stay on business. Staff was courteous upon check-in/out and rooms were larger than anticipated. Adequate breakfast in morning. Comfortable and good value. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed my stay was very short and was on business. I enjoyed the full breakfast and the clean and neat room. Oh yeah..thanks for the free beer when checked in...WOW... that was the first time that ever happen...So yeah, I'll be back.... June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints!!! Nice hotel and very friendly staff. We received a welcome drink of choice when checking in, daily evening ice cream socials were a nice touch and beds were pretty comfy. It's about 15 miles or so from Destin but not a bad ride at all! Would definitely stay here again! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Clean hotel Enjoyed our recent stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be looking forward to our next stay there. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable Extremely friendly staff. Very nice breakfast bar. Comfortable beds. Will be staying at this Holiday Inn Express again on my next trip to Niceville. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better Overall satisfaction rate was good....however, there was an excessive amount noisy during late evening hours in the hallway.....this happened on several occasions during my recent stay, causing several unrestful nights.....consider posting/submitting documentation during check in process to remind your guest to be mindful of those around them.....having management walk corridors after 9m may be a good idea as well.....secondly, I had to remind housekeeping to leave me decaf coffee on a couple of occasions.....please remind your staff to recognize guest behavior, and be proactive.....overall you do a great job, please maintain the customer mindset I am use to...... Thanks! February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Nicevile sevaral times. The staff has always been excellant. The rooms have always been very clean and comfortable. I would like to see a little better breakfast variety. But that won't stop me from going back whenever I'm in town. T. Butler February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay From the outside it looks pretty ordinary, but when you go inside the first thing you see are the delicious cookies. The people were very friendly and we were also offered a drink of our choice. The room was a good size and the beds were comfortable. There was a refrigerator which was helpful to keep things cold. All in all a great place to stay if you aren't looking for a resort atmosphere. January 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, miserable smelly rooms. The staff is the saving grace at this establishment. Friendly, cordial, and apt to meet every need. But, the rooms leave much to be desired. I've stayed several times here and there is always an odor in the hallways and the rooms have the stench of someone covering up a smoking habit. This smell is worse in the "executive suites" building. The beds were decent but the constant smell of smoke (non-deterred by the numerous non-smoking signs) is a constant drag on the spirit. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff worked to make us feel cared for. Will stay here again. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good place to stay The entire staff, management, front desk, housekeeping and maintenance do everything they can make your stay trouble free. The breakfast, scheduled for 5:30, is usually ready by 4:30 for early workers. A nice property in a quiet neighborhood. December 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive rooms Nice big rooms, unfortunately not very well setup for business applications. Just a very big room with standard mediocre hotel furniture. Nice kitchen that I did not get a chance to use. November 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>