Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Stayed two nights..there were some front desk issues about our room. Will not return to this location August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and affordable prices highly recommend this hotel! stayed two nights with no problems. comfortable beds, clean, great staff and excellent breakfast!! The lady that cooked the breakfast was wonderful! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, nice rooms. Pool and work out not so good. we were looking forward to relaxing by the pool and hoping maybe a hot tub. I like to use the bike in the workout room, but we couldn't use either. The pool is very small, and was always full of lots of loud obnoxious kids staying there from a baseball tournament. Disappointing. No hot tub. The rooms were very nice and clean. Beds comfy, and the staff was very nice and helpful. Good breakfast too. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Our stay was great. The location was great for a trip to UK. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Everything is always excellent here. Great place!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Good location, good food, excellent experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Keep up the good work. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite exceptional service Three front office staff members made my stay at your hotel quite exceptional. Shana checked me in with a welcome blend of professionalism and good humor; Keturah gave me great tourist advice for my first weekend visit to Kentucky, and Brittany very kindly printed out directions to the attractions I chose. All this on top of the high overall standard I have come to expect from a chain that is particularly well equipped to cater to the business traveler. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Seemed understaffed, but they did a nice job with the limited help. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly service the staff was friendly and helpful, but the accessible rooms need improvement in design and bath fixtures. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent room and courteous staff One of the best, if not the best, Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Very clean and comfortable room. I was an enjoyable experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and people Great service and very clean. We would stay again. We liked that they did not rush to close the breakfast and let us take our time. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I wasn't sure what to expect the room cost a lot less than other rooms at similar hotels July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time We stayed at the Nicholasville location to attend my nieces wedding. There were quite a few of us from out of town and it was great that most of us were on the same floor, just a few doors away from each other. The rooms were clean and well stocked, the beds slept great and the staff was extremely helpful. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was good Only con was not having a washing machine to do some uniforms. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by something for everyone Not only was the room comfortable with a fridge with a freezer big enough for water bottles, but we had a great couch so our friends could come over and visit. The pool was nice and large and the exercise room even had a universal type weight machine in addition to ordinary cardio equipment. It was not the easiest place to see from the road, but it was worth it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy peasy Easy, quick check in, nice clean room. Lovely coffee and cinnamon rolls. I wanted to write a nice review because the last time I stayed there it was terrible and this time everything was perfect. Thank you! June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing issue I stayed there for 3 nights. They gave me the correct receipt showing 3 nights, but charged 4 nights to my credit card. I noticed it 10 days after the check out and asked the hotel to fix the wrong charge. They said, “We can’t do anything since it passed more than 5 business days.” I had to call my bank and credit card company. And it hasn’t been fixed yet. I will need to waste more time to fix their fault. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best Experience... I booked my room on line using points. Upon arrival at the hotel I had to wait about 15 minutes for my room to be cleaned. When I entered my room I noticed it was a handicap room. Not a problem. However, the tv did not work in the room, there was a light out in the bathroom, and a stuffy smell from the air conditioner . The maintain guy had to come to my room 3 times to fix the tv which stil did not work. Two days later I was checking my credit card when I noticed a bill from the hotel. They had billed my credit card for $$$ for a room that was suppose to be free. I called the hotel to get this issue resolved. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great IHG property Had a nice stay at this clean and very new hotel. Very updated and nice. Beds were very comfy and the rooms were spacious. The pool looked nice but we didn't use it on this trip. We had a moment of uncertainty finding our room as it wasn't listed on the directory on the wall (numbers went to 328 and ours was 329) We joked that we were in the broom closet. Traffic flow in the breakfast area was a big problem in the morning with only one way in and out. The layout of that room also needs to be reconfigured and the trash can really shouldn't be in front of the juice dispenser. Very odd and different layout than other properties. The big table is neat but impractical. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel overall Room was very nice and spacious including the bathroom. The cooling system in our particular room (106) was not operating correctly. Room was stuffy! Nice breakfast each morning. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience this stay This was our second time at this hotel. We had to change rooms 3 times. We checked in at a little before 7 p.m. and stood outside our room for 15 minutes while housekeeping was still cleaning. It was 7 p.m. they should have been done cleaning already. We went to the lobby and she put us in another room, the a/c did not work in this room. We called down to the lobby, she sent maint. up to look at the a/c he was no help at all. After about an hour we where moved to our third room. The a/c worked but you had to really push hard on the bathroom door to get it closed, it was scraping on the tile floor. We were supposed to have gotten a discount on the room but they still charged us full price. I will be calling about the billing error. The icemaker on the third floor did not work. Was a terrible over night stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well above average Holiday inn. Excellent hotel. Clean, new, Super friendly staff. I will sty here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible room odor We did not enjoy our stay at all. First we were given a room that had not been cleaned. Then the room we were given next smelled like stale cigarette smoke. It was discus ting!! Even the clothes we did not wear soaked up the smell and had to be washed when we got home. The other thing that we thought was bad was how loud the hotel was. The slamming doors especially stood out. Also, the noise from the room above us was very noticeable. On the positive side, the employees were very nice!! March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by house keeping The house keeping at this location was well below the normal for Holiday Inn Express. March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble after Trouble I'm really not the type of customer that cannot be satisfied but unfortunately our experience was pretty bad. We booked a non - smoking room which wreaked of smoke. They admitted that the prior occupant had been smoking in the room and was charged the 150.00 fee. They said they thought they cleaned it well but the room was definitely wreaking of fresh smoke. They offer a 25.00 discount but we insisted the room be comp'd. In the morning there was no hot water and they said all 3 hot water tanks went out at the same time, so despite hanging around in hopes we could shower we ended up leaving and staying at another hotel that we don't get priority rewards. The funny thing about it was, despite our experience we were very nice about it. Most guests were yelling, and storming out. Our receipt quoted the reason for the room comp. Was "Angry customer" I guess they felt a smokey room and lack of hot water is something a guest should accept and pay for. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday inn express. The room was nicer than many others I've been to. Breakfast was normal for them. The internet worked very well in my room, which it hasn't always in other IHG hotels. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. OVerall, I had a very nice stay. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was clean and modern. It was a little too warm until we figured our the air system. The breakfast choices were excellent. My only complaint was the noise coming from the room above us. Both nights sounded like a herd of elephant trooping back and forth. Not really the hotels fault. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The stay here was very nice. Check in was easy and our room was perfect. Everyone we encountered were so nice. Breakfast was everything we expected. We certainly would stay here again if we are in the area. Thank you for your great hospitality. We are priority members. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This was a very nice stay. The facility is a great choice for a comfortable lodging experience. I had no negative issues with this Holiday Inn location. January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suite - Smoke Smell We booked a block of rooms for our family for a gathering we were having. We stayed in the Jacuzzi suite because it was the only room big enough for all of our stuff we had for the event. The room was HORRIBLE! It smelled horribly of smoke, we couldn't get the climate control unit to work, the door connecting both our room and the room next door was OPEN and we couldn't get it to lock. We couldn't get the smoke smell out of the room. The staff brought up a deodorizer, but it made noise and just put a perfume scent in the air. We would have moved rooms, but we had unpacked all of our stuff and didn't want to, plus the night we checked in, the hotel was packed and there weren't any queen doubles left. Not sure what you can do, but our experience in the room was horrible. But...the staff was helpful, the breakfast buffet was very good, and the rest of our family (5 other rooms) had a good experience. December 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>