Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exception room quality My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Niles, MI. The staff was very courteous, the room was exceptional and the breakfast was outstanding. The front desk staff provided excellent service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our visit; wonderful staff We were in the area for a family event, and trusted the Holiday Inn name. The staff and hotel in general did not disappoint. The lady that checked us in was friendly and still efficient. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was tasty and filling. We did not have time to use the pool or exercise room, but they looked well-maintained. The gentleman at the desk the next morning was just as friendly. Thanks! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love your hotel.... My only suggestion is to move the smoking area. For non-smokers, walking through people smoking outside the front door is not pleasant. Surely there is somewhere else they can smoke. Most buildings have a smoking area at least 15-20 feet away from the entrance. Otherwise, the hotel is great! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good location This is a very nice, newer hotel. Upon arrival I was very impressed by how nice the lobby looked. Also pleased with my room. The bed was comfortable and they provide Bath and Body Works products in the bathroom. My only complaint is the walls are very thin. During the night I was woken up a couple of times by a couple of noisy love birds in the room next to me. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory Visit was fine. Only traveled to see sick brother. No time to notice a anything. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service I have been a regular visitor for 7 months because of work. The staff has always been super helpful with my arrangements and flexible to my changing schedule. Friendly staff makes you feel welcome after a long day at work. Manager Brandi has always been a step a head in helping with our companies needs.Recommend a stay here to anyone looking for hotel in the area. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was very clean. The rooms were large, the beds were very comfortable. Had great employees. The breakfast was good and the pool was clean and well kept. I would definitely stay here again. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but lack of follow through by management Our stay was nice, but our issue had to do with manager Brandi not returning our call. We had a question about a senior rate before we checked out but the front desk staff said only the manager could make the change. I called five times and was always told she would call back, but she never did. Finally on the ninth day, I got lucky and was able to talk to her. Her excuse for not calling back was that they were busy for nine days in a row. What a lame excuse! You would expect more from someone in that position. Nice property but lack of courtesy by management! May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay I love the IHG brand and am rarely disappointed. I give this hotel a fair rating for a number of little things that add up huge: 1) I was not greeted as an IHG member (no gift or offer of points to acct). 2) When clothes are hung in the closet, the closet door does not close. 3) At breakfast there were no bananas all four mornings 4) two mornings there was no fruit (I talked to the breakfast lady, and she said they go to the grocery store daily to buy fruit. The hotel was sold out - management should have bought more food.) 5) Three mornings there was a line for eggs - up to 15 minutes. Some people didn't even get eggs as when they came out, they were gone before they got to the front of the line. 6) We were resting in our room one afternoon and housekeeping just walked in w/o even knocking. 7) On that note, housekeeping leaves a note for who services the room, I'm sure expecting a tip. This is not a custom in the USA..awfully presumptious and tacky. 8) I had to request a couple of extra towels one day. The front desk took down my name and room number so they could keep track of how many I had. Made me feel like a criminal. 9) We left our room at noon, took off the Do Not Disturb sign so we could have servicing. Came back in the evening and a note had been placed under our door that our room was not serviced and we could go to the front for towels. It should have been serviced. 10) The counter in the business center is high - that is okay - except that the chair does not raise up. Very uncomfortable. 11) I asked the front desk clerk for directions to the airport. He didn't know (they should know or have printed directions), and he had to call someone and directions were relayed through him to me. 12) There were three adults, and I let the hotel know we were here for a graduation. I usually (80%) receive an upgrade. Not only did we not receive an upgrade, we were given the smallest room in the facility. Overall, it felt like this hotel was cheap and counting every penny and seeing how much they could save....at the expense of the guest. I would NOT stay here again. I'd go to Benton Harbor or South Bend. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Impression This location was highly recommended by a business in town. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The breakfast area was immaculate and had a beautiful view. If ever in the area again, we still stay here. Over all impression was the friendliness and cleanliness of the entire facility! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience with exception of lobby entrance snow clearing Everything was exceptional with the exception of the walk way into the front lobby. Our stay was 3 full days and from the time we arrived we had to walk through snow and pull our suitcases through the snow tracking it into the lobby. Yes, we had many inches of snow accumulation during this time but safety has always been a priority and the front entrance was a mess and no signs of staff making an attempt to keep it cleared. Talked with the manager and something was said about "new employees". Training should have included safety and snow removal in this area since it is winter in Michigan. Since this was our first stay here our overall experience was very good and the staff went out of their way restocking our supplies and being very customer service oriented with the one exception of the clearing of the snow at the front lobby entrance way. One note - most of the time there was no one at the front lobby desk when we entered or left the building. Best of luck with your new facility in the Niles Michigan area. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th stay Forth time at this hotel in the last year, always a good experience! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay When looking for a short after Christmas trip with my friend and her 5 grandchildren not far from Michigan City, IN, I happened upon the Holiday Inn in Niles. The Executive room is just what I was looking for. It contained a room with 2 queen beds and a sofa bed and a bedroom with a king bed. Each room had its own t.v., which helped to keep everyone entertained. Also in the room was a small sink, microwave, and fridge. There was plenty of floor space so nobody ever got into each other's way. Cleanliness was not a problem with this hotel. Our room was spotless. Breakfast was included in the rate and had a pancake machine (never saw one before), eggs, biscuits, gravy, muffins, bread, bagels, and other items similar to most hotels. A big hit was the Tru Moo chocolate milk. The children did venture into the swimming pool, although I was informed at check-in that it had recently been drained due to a small leak and the water was still cold, even though it was being heated. The water was very clear, and there was no strong smell of chlorine. The price we paid was comparable to what we would pay to have 2 rooms, maybe a little less. The staff was very friendly, even calling me by my first name when I walked up to the desk to check-out. If I am in the area, I would certainly stay there again. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always the same... We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it's always the same thing...the pool is way too cold! Even after being assured it was very warm when I called to reserve the room we get there and the pool is so cold my little girl's lips were blue. Yes they did discount our room a little because of it but we will not be staying there anymore. We will find a hotel with a warm pool for our kids to swim in. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite location Great stop, great staff, great community. Everyone and everything about this hotel is the standard we expect from holiday inn. Good clean facilities, nice amenities, reasonable rates! You definitely get what you pay for! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, nice people, and comfortable bed/room I stay here on a semi regular basis for work; I am always comfortable and have a good night sleep. The staff are professional, kind and accommodating. Great bang for your buck too! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service in Niles, MI Our company is on the road 300 days a year and the great staff and service at the Holiday Inn Niles, MI was exactly what we were looking for. Comfortable beds, newly remodeled spacious clean rooms. Ready and Waiting. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, short stay I arrived at this hotel shortly after a violent storm swept through the area mid-November 2013. The hotel had been without power for nearly 24 hours, and electricity had just been restored only a few minutes before I arrived mid-afternoon. The two ladies at the front desk seemed to take it all in stride and truly had a positive attitude about the entire ordeal. I found this attitude prevalent among other staff members, too. This is a very nice, clean and spacious hotel, but the people that work there really make it top notch. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific! This is our second time to the hotel with a group of 16 people and it was terrific. Excellent staff, great rooms and excellent location. Plus the Wing place right next door is excellent. We look forward to our next visit. I can't recommend it enough. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff always helpfull - we have stayed here more than one or two times and always found it to be clean , bright , staff will go to many lengths to make you feel welcome -- we whole heartily recommend this inn over others In the area -- October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly I stay here frequently for business. The staff is always friendly and hotel is clean and well kept. Would recommend. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. The room was of a good size for the money. Well appointed with its furniture and bedding. Bathroom was also good size and well stocked. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cant find the hotel Its about time the hotel updates its website and gps location. We,spent 20 min driving around and ended up at the Comfort Inn only to find out that the Holiday Inn is in a new location now. Desk staff said everyone gets lost ..... yup. No recognition for Rewards Club members and i will continue to complain about the small holiday Inn small pillows. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property with great staff Really new hotel not far from Notre Dame. We came for a football weekend so of course the prices are 3 times the normal rate. Nicer hotel than either of the two Expresses in South Bend. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay here again! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Had a great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this location to anyone. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Hotel is new, staff very friendly, rooms are clean and very comfortable. This was our second stay at this location and will definitely stay again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Very friendly and courteous staff. Check in was a breeze. Room and bed quite comfortable. I did not experience any of the noise others mentioned even though the hotel was filled to capacity on the first night of my stay. Breakfast had more items than I was expecting. Would definitely recommend and return to this hotel August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean!! Very nice hotel....new, clean, friendly staff, comfy bed, plenty of room. Visit the Prime Table Restaurant just down the street for amazing, home cooked food!! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice property, good value Staff could not be more helpful and cooperative than in this nice, newer, clean and well-managed property. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Niles Holiday Inn. What a wonderful Holiday Inn. This hotel appears to be just bulit but was inforned that has been there for a while now. Traveling is a hassle but the staff and the hotel made it so much better. Also love the location of stores and food establishments. Please keep up the great servive and possibly have other staffs for Holiday Inn train with the staff in Niles. August 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>