Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 453 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Wonderful Staff!

By

July 15, 2016

great staff, clean hotel, lound unexplainable humming that never stopped but otherwise an excellent place to stay for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Accept my apologies for the humming noise. Look forward to seeing you again! Shantelle Penno Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Probably the best nights sleep in a hotel in memory. The bed was comfortable and the pillows just right. If for no other reason I would recommend this facility.

Location only a kilometer or two from the airport and easy access from the highway are also a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are delighted to hear that you had an awesome night's sleep during your stay. The beds are super comfy! See you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is awesome that you had a wonderful sleep ! I look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and Nisku

By

July 11, 2016

Clean hotel, with a great staff. Pool area is good for kids and free breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2016

Thinking of getting a new bed , where did get them from

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for submitting a review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed sleeping on our mattresses. I will check into the supplier of our mattresses and convey the information to you. Kymm Charette - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

June 27, 2016

club

My stay was fantastic
not a noisy hotel easy to relax
great facilities
awesome breakfast
reasonable pricing

thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to Thank you for submitting your review of this hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed so much about our hotel and amenities. We look forward to being your host the next time you are in the area. Kymm Charette - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, great shower and good breakfast

By

June 27, 2016

Great sleep, great shower and good breakfast. Good value for money spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. Kymm Charette - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the Edmonton Int'l Airport, but you can not hear the planes taking off. The rooms are comfortable and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to see you the next time. Kymm Charette - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Stay at the Leduc location for two nights, check in was easy and the front desk staff was friendly. Breakfast were no where as good as the one at Staybridge Hotel in Edmonton.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We are sorry that our Breakfast fell short of your expectations. I am pleased to hear that you felt we provided great customer service and Thank you so much for your five star rating of the hotel. Kymm Charette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Danny

By

June 21, 2016

club

Typical HIE very clean and a good value. This property was well kept and professionally operated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your comment, we love hearing that our guests enjoy staying at our property. Look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our family loves this location. The pool and hot tub were fabulous and the breakfast had many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Kymm Charette General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Edmonton Int'l Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

A very comfortable room for a short stay-over prior to a flight

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your comment, we love hearing that our guests enjoy staying at our property. Look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Kymm Charette - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Touch

By

June 15, 2016

club

Good stay, perhaps too early in the season to have AC but certainly hot enough for it. Good overall, would stay again...sure bet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to staying with us again. Shantelle Penno Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less