Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 219 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

July 19, 2016

club

ensure that no dirty spot are on the sheets and that floor also has no dirty spots

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad del personal

By

July 06, 2016

Excelente atención del personal del hotel. Muy cordial y personalizado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fantastic.

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent place to stay in Nogales , az.

Easy of shopping..

Clean pool
excellent spa

Friendly Employees.

Easy check -in, and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I like my stays uneventful and this hotel met all my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!!

By

June 23, 2016

club

This is a pleasant hotel; rooms are larger than normal and very clean. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

June 20, 2016

club

Wishing the internet was a bit faster but other than that, it was perfect for my business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Hello AndyR32, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like to inform you that we are in the process of getting our internet upgraded and hope that on your next visit to Nogales the installation will then be complete. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

I stay here often

By

June 19, 2016

The people who work here are wonderful. The internet is a bit slow and contentious. I believe that is because the hotel is always SOOOO booked and it just cannot handle the load. My son and I both feel the beds are too soft. I am 270 lbs with arthritis, but his back hurts also and he is 20 years old and only 140 lbs. The workout room was empty with a lot of black mold on the walls when we were there. I try to use a treadmill daily, so that was a disappointment. The hot tub was hot enough and wonderful. The breakfast lady is a gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones limpias y amplias. Buen desayuno

By

June 08, 2016

club

Las habitaciones son muy limpias y amplias. El personal que atiende en el salón del desayuno es muy amable y servicial.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hola Mariana2016, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

1st time

By

June 06, 2016

club

Great room for a great price. Modern décor and very quiet room. Great night sleep was achieved.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Millertime12, First and foremost, I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, friendly staff.

By

June 03, 2016

club

The bedrooms are very spacious, the bathroom very well lit and clean. Friendly staff. Practical on-site laundry facility.
The breakfast selection could improve a bit.
The fitness room needs improving (equipment is old.)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hello Sal03, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize that our breakfast did not have the variety you were looking for. We would like to inform you that the gymnasium will be undergoing a full remodel and will be completed next month. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management Hotel Managemtne
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern, Great Value

By

June 01, 2016

Nice sized, clean room with comfy beds. Reasonable rates and nice pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hello ChandlerB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected for Nogales AZ

By

May 31, 2016

If you are eligible for tax exempt plan on the check out taking a little long.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hello WolfpackFBNS, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like to apologize for the delay that occurred during your checkout and would like to inform you that the implementation of tax exempt form has been reviewed with our front desk agents. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less