Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso Un lugar bonito y placentero, ideal para relajarse, subirse a una bicicleta y dar un paseo por la zona o salir de compras y rodeado de gente amable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy recomendable Excelente relacion costo - beneficio. La persona encargada del desayuno nos atendió de forma espectacular. Muchas felicidades!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room with good relaxaton area; not just a bed. Little League Baseball tournament going on in area and team(s) chose this hotel. Kids running in hallway could be heard. Not a problem of hotel per se but impacted rating. Nice big room for extended stay. Had 'living room' area to sit and read or watch TV. Did not have to sit on the bed or the office chair unless I chose to. Master light switch that controlled power to other lights was not evident. Needed to search and experiment first. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Staff was courteous and friendly. Very helpful and always available. Overall wonderful stay! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful over all. The entire experience was so good quality and value. The entire staff was so accommodating and caring. I am old school when customer service was the norm! These folks were outstanding. I consider all of them friends of Little League and myself. Thank you for a great operation and entire staff who care! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning damaged. No working air conditioner in the room, check to reception to report it and did not change me room, but everything else I'm very satisfied. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nogales First off my biggest issue was upon arriving at the hotel there was a pool party going on with people who weren't even staying there. Second was the A/C in my room did not work during my stay and yes notified the front desk 3 times. The room carpet was stained and dirty but the room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. The staff was friendly and the hotel did offer free breakfast. I ended up checking out and staying somewhere else. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Excelente lugar para descansar y relajarse despues de un largo viaje. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 2 excelentes noches en este hotel Pasé 2 noches en el Holiday Inn Express de Nogales, y todo estuvo muy bien. La recamara estaba muy amplia y las camas muy cómodas. El desayuno estuvo muy completo, incluyendo omelettes muy ricos. La señora que atiende el desayuno es muy amable. Ademas, este hotel esta muy cerca de las tiendas donde íbamos de compras. Todo me pareció muy bien en este hotel. Definitivamente regresaré muy pronto! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great The menu for B/F could use a little jazz,in up. A three day stay and the menu got old. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge rooms This was the largest HIE room I've ever seen! Very clean. The only draw back was that we had a hard time finding a good place to relax and have a few drinks. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing! There was a birthday party going on in the pool area. Most of the people were not registered guests. We saw them pack up after the party ended. We could not use the pool or the hot tub. When the party ended at 9 p.m. the pool and pool area were very dirty . June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience for Business travel We were able to check in early since we were traveling on business to drop off our bags and head off to MX to work for the rest of the day. The 3rd floor room were acceptable. The carpet is clean but definitely showing some signs of wear, and the paint in the bathroom is in desperate need of a fresh coat. Breakfast was on par with every other time I have stayed at HIE and the front desk was accomidating. I also noted the hot water knob had a seal leak but not to falt them, I didn't make them aware of the leak. Room 329 if you are interested. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff What a wonderful staff at this hotel. All employees are fantastic, helpful, professional team of people. Highly recommend this hotel! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't like the place Obviously I did not care for my stay there. The outside was dingy on arrival, then we found out the hotel was oversold and it kept going from there. I was supposed to be there for two nights, cut my stay short and booked another hotel up in Tucson rather than stay there again. Overall, only one other IHG hotel has ever been a worse stay. I will avoid this place and the one up in Fallon, NV June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Confortable, good location, clean and great staff service June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay at HI Express Nogales Up to date, clean, nice and helpful staff, convenient, quick, comfortable. Basically everything you would expect with a nice hotel stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in Nogales! This Holiday Inn Express in Nogales is very comfortable and well-located for business travelers to the area. It has a complete set of amenities, including complimentary wireless Internet and breakfast, and nice swimming pool and fitness center, and a complete business center. My room was very comfortable, and the cleaning staff were attentive and on top of things. I will be going back! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smiles for breakfast The overall property and staff were excellent. But, the best part for me was coming in for breakfast after working my 12 hour night shift. Laura was tremendous! She greeted everyone with a big smile and had the place clean and the food hot and ready. She came around to the table, sometimes more than once, to see if the food was good and if we needed anything else. Thanks for a great stay, Laura! March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms; good breakfast (bacon!) I stay here often for work. Pros: Close to border Breakfast: eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit, cereals, etc. LCD TV's that swivel Friendly staff Clean rooms Walking distance to CircleK, Carl's Jr Cons: Sometimes slow/under staffed Coffee maker and tray upon which it sits could use some thought Nogales in general has limited amenities (but, what else do you need when there's a Carl's Jr?!) March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff went the extra mile for us! I stayed here last week with a large group - we had 8 rooms total. The staff was prepared for our arrival and checked us in quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were spacious and clean, and we were provided with very thoughtful and lovely gift baskets from the hotel staff with tokens of the local culture in Nogales. We had to depart the hotel very early, and we were delighted that the hotel staff made the breakfast available earlier than usual to accommodate us. I can't say enough good things about the Holiday Inn Express in Nogales - everyone on staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome (we were visiting from Washington, DC), and their hospitality was truly extraordinary. Thank you!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Comfort a long work stay The Holiday Inn Nogales offers great value, comfort and convenience close to the border truck crossing. The area has several great restaurants and you can't beat chillin' on the pool patio in the evenings for a little team building with coworkers. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly - Professional Staff I have stayed at this property numerous times in the last two years and this last visit was an extended two week stay with my wife. The entire staff made her feel right at home as I left each day to work. Laura in the breakfast area and Gema at the front desk were 'super'. Great job, TEAM Nogales. February 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nogales HI Express Nice staff. Clothes disappeared from room, but hotel reimbursed me and said it would deduct 5000 its from my acct rather than the normal 10,000 deduction for one-night stay. It has not done so yet however. February 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Personal muy grosero al momento de hacer reservación por telefono La persona se porto muy grosera e indiferente al hacer la reservación, hubo racismo por que era de México me dijo que no me podía asegurar la reservación siendo yo miembro de IHG Reward Club y constantemente me quedo en este hotel de 5 a 6 veces por año, la alfombra de la habitación estaba muy sucia había manchas por todos lados, nunca me tratan como miembro de IHG. En otras cosas la habitación estuvo muy cómoda pude descansar muy agusto y cómodamente. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nogales, AZ Clean, quiet and strong Wi Fi. Nothing fancy but meet my goals January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Very quite, extra large, very clean, & comfortable bed. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Noise from the roof I cannot sleep the whole night. I asked the front desk to change my room, but they were not rooms available. The noise was so loud that it feels like the walls were vibrating, very bad in Nogales. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I recently stayed at this hotel on an extended business trip. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the larger-than-usual rooms. The facility and room cleanliness was good. The eggs were a little cold sometimes at breakfast, the coffee ran out once or twice, and the bacon was mediocre but the staff member in the room was very friendly and attentive. Hotel options in this area are somewhat limited so overall, I'm glad this facility is there. I would recommend the property to anyone visiting and I will definitely book my stay here the next time around. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay! Great front desk staff when we checked in. Room was so comfortable and clean. Really appreciated the pet policy, we always travel with our puppy. Any chance of using real cutlery in the breakfast room? Hate the waste of all the disposable items. Would stay here again though. December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>