Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below standard Previous stays were ok.Tthe last stay they dtopped the ball.I hope it is not going to be a norm from now on. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay I received good service and the room was in good shape. Felt safe and great internet. It was a little higher price than I usually pay for Holiday Inn Express, but as usual better to pay a little more for the quality. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be better. My stay at the Holiday Inn Express (Peachtree Corners) was alright, but not outstanding. I have always enjoyed coming in to register for my stay at the Holiday Inn Express (HIE) and being greeted with Chocolate Chip cookies on the counter. When I asked, "Why no cookies?", the response was, "We don't bake the cookies on the weekend". I also inquired "Why no USA Today?", and again I was told "not on the weekend". These minor omissions are the difference between expected good service and disappointment for the lack of same service. I also got the impression from the staff that there was not anything they could or would do about these little service perks I expected. There were other instances where the staff was not as responsive as expected. At breakfast, I informed the attendant that the trash container was overflowing and she responded with a curt, "I know", and did not immediately remove the trash. There was a power outage and the doors would not respond to the key cards. The staff ,who was sitting in the lobby staring out the front door, did not move to let us in until we implored them to do so. I also got a note that basically stated we needed to get out of the room by 1 PM if we wanted to get the room serviced. I thought that type of communication was made through a courtesy call, not a note under the door. All in all our stay was okay, but not great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Enjoyed the whole visit. Staff was very helpful and respectful. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very nice. The best part of the stay was the breakfast. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff This hotel was excellent in every possible way, from the staff to the cleanliness to the convenience/accessibility. There was a slight stutter in the reliability of the wireless internet, but the woman at the front desk was very helpful and went out of her way to help me. So, that can hardly be considered a complaint. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, friends, family, colleagues, or anyone else. Stay with confidence. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service good over all, will stay here again would recommend August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel Hotel was clean. Bed was hard. Pillows were great. Internet connectivity was good. Breakfast area too tiny and was so congested that we couldn't get around tables to get to the food area. We ended up buying breakfast across the street. Would have liked to have eaten there since I specifically booked at a hotel with free breakfast. If you do stay here, be sure to plan dinner at Firenze Ristorante right around the corner. The food was amazing. Hidden gem! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Service and Comfortable Stay My family and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express. This is the first time we stayed at this particular one. All of the others that we stayed in were newer than this one. Despite the fact that this one was somewhat older, everything was still clean and comfortable. We will continue to use Holiday Inn Express for our travel needs. :) July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bikezoo This place was great! Clean, fresh, and comfortable. If I ever need to stay in this area of Atlanta it will be here. Food selection was good and food tray's were kept full. The staff was friendly. Thank you guys for making our stay a good one. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Not your typical HI. Average at best. Probably will not stay there again. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room you just need to add bacon more on the breakfast buffet more on weekends because some people can't eat sausage a lot or perhaps some ham July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy hotel, very friendly staff For the price and ease of booking, the Peachtree was great. No complaints, conveniently located on the outer perimeter to restaurants and shops, off the main drag so not too much traffic. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by maid I left my room at 12noon and came back around 10 pm. No fresh towels. It was the worst. The worst service ever!! I won't be back at this location. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great Buffet next door.. Fresh, friendly staff and good value and choices at thebuffet next door to the hotel July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I appreciated that there were extra pillows on the bed when I arrived. There were four as opposed to the usual two. At other hotels I have to ask for extra pillows. The pillows were very comfortable as was the bed. I always have difficulty falling asleep in strangeplaces, but once I fell asleep I slep soundly. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Common Sense Our room was fine. Everything was clean and in very good condition. The problem was that our room (218) was right in the middle of a large group of high school students from Mississsippi who arrived after 10:00pm. They were very loud. Their rooms were all around ours and upstairs over our room. When the front desk was contacted they replied "Ok." We kindly asked the chaperones to have them tone it down. Unfortunately the noise continued until midnight. When I told the front desk the next morning that common sense would tell you to either have the group all together at the end of a hall or to not put families with those groups they said "Ok." They did say they were sorry once but otherwise didn't seem to care. We were in town for 48 hours. We drove in from Florida and were returning the next evening. My husband has been a Gold level member for decades. The water bottle and snack mix is nice for members but what we needed was a bit of common sense and courtesy. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything was excellent for the receptionist to the breakfast. Clean room with big screen TV. A load of HBO movies, great internet and the price was very reasonable. Definitely would stay again . June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Well run and very nice staff. The coffee area could be a little larger or maybe the guests could be a little smaller. Very nice place to stay and I will be back. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for a business trip Attentive staff and clean rooms, complimentary breakfast. Fridge and microwave in the rooms were a plus. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay The rooms were clean and comfortable. A good hotel to stay in for business or personal travel June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Floor I am a Platinum elite member upon check in I inquired about an upgrade and the young lady actually had the audacity to say we have upgraded you to the Platinum elite member only floor (first floor). A flat out lie I don't think she realizes the cash my husband and I spend on travel to obtain and maintain our platinum elite status. The hotel was empty looking at the parking lot. It makes you rethink staying with one brand of hotels when traveling. I went into the room and whomever slept there before us left their child's backpack with a stuffed animal hanging out on the floor near the window so clearly the maid did not clean the room fully. I took it to the clerk she should have offered another room she did not. Would you accept this service at a restaurant no. Clearly the worst stay ever at Holiday Inn. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not To IHG Standards What was wrong with my stay: 1. Not greeted as a priority club member and was not offered points, water or anything upon initial check in 2. Bathroom requires maintenance. Sink dribbles water out close to back of faucet, shower is noisey. 3. The a/c never cooled the room off 4. Someone put pvc pipe on the workout equipment to stop the weights from hitting the frame but the pipes are too long and don't enable full range of motion. 5. Most of all the staff does not say hello or greets you as you come in and out. First I've ever seen for an IHG property. What was good: 1. Karen was the day shift front desk who put me in for my points, greeted us and was professional and responsive. The only bright spot in this entire hotel. This property is far below IHG STANDARDS. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and great rooms The rooms were spacious, bed was comfortable, and the service was super friendly. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by compfy bed few things didnt work, like refrig froze everything, the iorn leaked water, soda machine in lobby didnt work other wise ok April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, convenient location The staff welcomed us and helped us out with valuable commuting information to navigate Atlanta's rush hour traffic. It is a typical HTE so you know what you are getting. It is in a convenient location with quick access to city center and Stone Mountain (a place worth visiting). March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff in a convenient location! Very helpful and friendly staff with comfortable location near the mall. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet service, card key problems The internet service at this hotel was very poor. After much trying, we finally connected to the internet on the first night, but gave up the next day. Both of our card keys had to be recharged a couple of times....not good when we waited for the very slow elevator, only to get to our room on the second floor and not be able to open the room door! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff/Comfort During the winter storm that took place Jan.28,2014, this Hotel was a life saver for my mom and I. After being stuck on the road for 7 hours scared from slipping and sliding on the ice the staff at this hotel were angels to us. It had to be at least 30 people in the hotel lobby. They had no vacancies but allowed all of us to take shelter in the lobby. They gave us hot chocolate, hot coffee,blankets and pillows. They also started a list in case cancellations called in to free up vacancies. My mom had dental work done that day and could not eat what was in the vending machines and the nice lady behind the counter gave her a yogurt from the breakfast counter. I would like to thank Jim and the young lady that was behind the counter the night we arrived on the 28th after 8pm. I'm sorry I don't remember her name but I know it started with an "A". We also were able to get a room the following day because we were stuck there for 2 days. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, In Norcross Ga, You guys saved our lives. THE BEST STAFF EVER!!!!!!!!! Rooms were excellent too. Not one complaint..... February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The location is close to down town, Chinatown, and highway. But the breakfast choices are very limited, comparing to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>