Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The A/C unit was located away from the beds so it wasn't blowing on you, yet cooled the room sufficiently. The refrigerator had a separate freezer compartment. Excellent. Pillows were a little too soft for my likes, but there were lots of them! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, great value, a little dated Overall, I would rate my stay as great. One thing I did notice was, that in comparison to other Holiday Inn Express properties that I have stayed in recently, this hotel was starting to look a little dated and worn around the edges. Not bad at all, but somewhat noticeable. The personnel were great, and the facility was very clean. The breakfast was very good, but at the time of my visit, many of the menu items were in need of replenishment, which happened very slowly. Maybe the breakfast room had just had a "rush," I don't know, but the hot foods were in short supply and took awhile to get replenished. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and at a Great Price I was able to book a room at this Holiday Inn Express the same day at a great price. The hotel is clean and chic and the staff were very friendly. I plan to use this hotel every time I'm traveling to this area. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Our room was great, nice and clean and comfy. However the staff seemed to be quality lacking. The front desk was hesitant to give us a treat for being rewards members, the breakfast crew stood around in the kitchen and in front of the coffee and just talked the whole time we were having breakfast and they ran out of biscuits, the ones that they did have were stale. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Atencion y servicio excelente Me agrado en general el hotel, vale la pena el costo y las atenciones del personal las mejores. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night stay near training facility - AWESOME Friendly and attentive staff. Quiet rooms even though next morning the breakfast area was packed. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made Me Feel Comfortable The staff was wonderful. Everyone spoke and had smiles on their faces. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay I booked the room for friends from out of state. They like the room. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice furniture/bed. Very comfortable. Excellent hotel. Great value. A/C works great. Had to turn down, got a little cold. Pillow was a little too big for comfortable sleep for me, but bed was very comfortable. Excellent stay, food, service. Will definitely be back. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations I always stay in Holiday Inn Express locations when I travel. The level of quality between the hotels is consistent, which is what I need when I travel. I used to always stay at a competitor hotel, but they have not maintained an investment across all the properties to keep them consistently of high quality, which I why I switched to Holiday Inn Express. If I had one complaint, it would be the frequent travel program. While it does provide immediate benefits, it seems to take a very long time to accumulate enough points for a free overnight stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return guest Typical, well maintained and staffed HIE. Highly recommend, and will stay here again on next business trip. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ckean, comfortable This hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable bed Service was great. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Having a washer/dryer access was perfect for our stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk was friendly and took care of our needs. Rooms are clean and will layout. We did not hear any outside noise from the streets. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Wonderful I have stayed at this hotel for a total of 3 weeks. This hotel is the best you can get in the price range. Very comfortable bed, great lighting and fast internet are just a few of the excellent commodities. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the Norcross area. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet . Comfortable, Friendly We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. We were in town for the Folk Fest and found this to be a convenient location. We had good nights of sleep and would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay uncomfortable environment The hotel shocked me by being nice and cozy. Driving up to it wasn't what I expected. It sits behind an abandoned building. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and reasonable prices The room was comfy and had many soft pillows. The TV was large and able to accommodate RCA inputs or VGA, so I was able to hook up my laptop to the TV which was nice (playing games or DVD's). The internet was fast but lost connection a few times and dropped me off. Overall a better stay without paying out the nose like some competitors. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Everything was great about the hotel except there was insufficient seating at the breakfast area. I had to take my breakfast back to my room. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below standard Previous stays were ok.Tthe last stay they dtopped the ball.I hope it is not going to be a norm from now on. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay I received good service and the room was in good shape. Felt safe and great internet. It was a little higher price than I usually pay for Holiday Inn Express, but as usual better to pay a little more for the quality. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be better. My stay at the Holiday Inn Express (Peachtree Corners) was alright, but not outstanding. I have always enjoyed coming in to register for my stay at the Holiday Inn Express (HIE) and being greeted with Chocolate Chip cookies on the counter. When I asked, "Why no cookies?", the response was, "We don't bake the cookies on the weekend". I also inquired "Why no USA Today?", and again I was told "not on the weekend". These minor omissions are the difference between expected good service and disappointment for the lack of same service. I also got the impression from the staff that there was not anything they could or would do about these little service perks I expected. There were other instances where the staff was not as responsive as expected. At breakfast, I informed the attendant that the trash container was overflowing and she responded with a curt, "I know", and did not immediately remove the trash. There was a power outage and the doors would not respond to the key cards. The staff ,who was sitting in the lobby staring out the front door, did not move to let us in until we implored them to do so. I also got a note that basically stated we needed to get out of the room by 1 PM if we wanted to get the room serviced. I thought that type of communication was made through a courtesy call, not a note under the door. All in all our stay was okay, but not great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Enjoyed the whole visit. Staff was very helpful and respectful. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very nice. The best part of the stay was the breakfast. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff This hotel was excellent in every possible way, from the staff to the cleanliness to the convenience/accessibility. There was a slight stutter in the reliability of the wireless internet, but the woman at the front desk was very helpful and went out of her way to help me. So, that can hardly be considered a complaint. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, friends, family, colleagues, or anyone else. Stay with confidence. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service good over all, will stay here again would recommend August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel Hotel was clean. Bed was hard. Pillows were great. Internet connectivity was good. Breakfast area too tiny and was so congested that we couldn't get around tables to get to the food area. We ended up buying breakfast across the street. Would have liked to have eaten there since I specifically booked at a hotel with free breakfast. If you do stay here, be sure to plan dinner at Firenze Ristorante right around the corner. The food was amazing. Hidden gem! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Service and Comfortable Stay My family and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express. This is the first time we stayed at this particular one. All of the others that we stayed in were newer than this one. Despite the fact that this one was somewhat older, everything was still clean and comfortable. We will continue to use Holiday Inn Express for our travel needs. :) July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bikezoo This place was great! Clean, fresh, and comfortable. If I ever need to stay in this area of Atlanta it will be here. Food selection was good and food tray's were kept full. The staff was friendly. Thank you guys for making our stay a good one. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Not your typical HI. Average at best. Probably will not stay there again. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>