Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for a business trip Attentive staff and clean rooms, complimentary breakfast. Fridge and microwave in the rooms were a plus. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay The rooms were clean and comfortable. A good hotel to stay in for business or personal travel June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Floor I am a Platinum elite member upon check in I inquired about an upgrade and the young lady actually had the audacity to say we have upgraded you to the Platinum elite member only floor (first floor). A flat out lie I don't think she realizes the cash my husband and I spend on travel to obtain and maintain our platinum elite status. The hotel was empty looking at the parking lot. It makes you rethink staying with one brand of hotels when traveling. I went into the room and whomever slept there before us left their child's backpack with a stuffed animal hanging out on the floor near the window so clearly the maid did not clean the room fully. I took it to the clerk she should have offered another room she did not. Would you accept this service at a restaurant no. Clearly the worst stay ever at Holiday Inn. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not To IHG Standards What was wrong with my stay: 1. Not greeted as a priority club member and was not offered points, water or anything upon initial check in 2. Bathroom requires maintenance. Sink dribbles water out close to back of faucet, shower is noisey. 3. The a/c never cooled the room off 4. Someone put pvc pipe on the workout equipment to stop the weights from hitting the frame but the pipes are too long and don't enable full range of motion. 5. Most of all the staff does not say hello or greets you as you come in and out. First I've ever seen for an IHG property. What was good: 1. Karen was the day shift front desk who put me in for my points, greeted us and was professional and responsive. The only bright spot in this entire hotel. This property is far below IHG STANDARDS. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and great rooms The rooms were spacious, bed was comfortable, and the service was super friendly. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by compfy bed few things didnt work, like refrig froze everything, the iorn leaked water, soda machine in lobby didnt work other wise ok April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, convenient location The staff welcomed us and helped us out with valuable commuting information to navigate Atlanta's rush hour traffic. It is a typical HTE so you know what you are getting. It is in a convenient location with quick access to city center and Stone Mountain (a place worth visiting). March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff in a convenient location! Very helpful and friendly staff with comfortable location near the mall. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet service, card key problems The internet service at this hotel was very poor. After much trying, we finally connected to the internet on the first night, but gave up the next day. Both of our card keys had to be recharged a couple of times....not good when we waited for the very slow elevator, only to get to our room on the second floor and not be able to open the room door! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff/Comfort During the winter storm that took place Jan.28,2014, this Hotel was a life saver for my mom and I. After being stuck on the road for 7 hours scared from slipping and sliding on the ice the staff at this hotel were angels to us. It had to be at least 30 people in the hotel lobby. They had no vacancies but allowed all of us to take shelter in the lobby. They gave us hot chocolate, hot coffee,blankets and pillows. They also started a list in case cancellations called in to free up vacancies. My mom had dental work done that day and could not eat what was in the vending machines and the nice lady behind the counter gave her a yogurt from the breakfast counter. I would like to thank Jim and the young lady that was behind the counter the night we arrived on the 28th after 8pm. I'm sorry I don't remember her name but I know it started with an "A". We also were able to get a room the following day because we were stuck there for 2 days. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, In Norcross Ga, You guys saved our lives. THE BEST STAFF EVER!!!!!!!!! Rooms were excellent too. Not one complaint..... February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The location is close to down town, Chinatown, and highway. But the breakfast choices are very limited, comparing to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st visit to Atlanta I loved everything about my stay at your hotel except for your receptionist. She was rude on the phone when I booked my room as well as rude in person. December 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold night, no heat This hotel would have an excellent review if our room had heat. We arrived after midnight and went to bed. My boyfriend woke up cold and moved the thermostat to the hottest setting. Later I woke up very cold and pulled the light blanket up and cuddled close trying to get warm and get some sleep. Later we woke to a very cold room. Again we checked the thermostat and tried to get heat. We went to breakfast hoping to return to a heated room. It was still cold upon our return. I advised the front staff who noted it in writing and said it would be fixed (hopefully before other guests in the room). I asked for a comp for another night was was told no. They told me I had to call and make the room available in the middle of the night for them to repair it. That sounded so odd to me...isn't that when you sleep? December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Priority Member Being a platinum priority member has great benefits regardless of what hotel brand in the IHG Brand one chooses. However; at this location, do not expect to be greeted as a priority member, nor a friendly greeting. If you are accustomed to receiving any type of welcoming gift, do not expect it here, just ask for a bottle of water and it will be given. Also, there is no maintenance on site after hours. Location: Nice Price: Nice Overall: It is what it is. Come with no expectations. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This property hosted 2 college basketball teams and did a good job at it. Check in was smooth and service was nice. Breakfast was hot and plenty of it. Location was not bad either a great hibachi buffet is right next door. For cost it was great December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I had to change my plans twice but the staff worked hard to get me a room at the last minute so I could join my co-workers. Very friendly and the beds are super comfortable. Thanks guys. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place to stay This Hotel is OK but nothing special. It is just like the older places. The breakfast area has 3-4 tables in a very small corner of the hall. The rooms are nothing special. TV has a sat connection but switching channels may take up 30 sec to switch. Like a said it is just a hotel to stay over night but no more then that. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What else do you need? Clean room, comfortable bed, nice lounge, really quiet area at night, great breakfast lady, and a variety of nationalities at the breakfast table. Great vallue October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We can only recommend this hotel, Holiday Inn is overall the best hotels at an affordabel price. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, comfortable bed. Good, customer orientated Service. Comfortable Bed. Bath room with enough space. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Very clean! The room appeared well maintained....didn't get the "ick" factor that comes with some hotels. Our second time here and staff always pleasant and mindful. So long as we continue to visit ATL, this location will be our home! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facilities at a Reasonable Price The building is in very good condition and well maintained. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff was helpful when asked to assist. The breakfast had limited options. The hot food options were not especially good. A waffle machine instead of a pancake machine would be nice. Lots of channel choices on the in room TV service. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Had a wonderful stay. Will definatly choose this hotel again next time I'm in the area September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Night The room itself was clean and nice. The toilet was loose as the caulking had worn away. Staff should have noticed this and fixed it. No note pad or pen as is usually in a room...Other than that it was quiet and had a good solid bed. It looked like it had a good business set up downstairs with two computers. I was not recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms very cean and odorless. Overall a very nice place to stay. Staff very nice and pleasant. Breakfast needs some more variety and fresh fruits added; an essential part of the first meal of the day. Will definitely recommend to friends and family planning to visit the area. The affordable price was a plus for me. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I gave the room average markings because it was a well appointed room but the aircon was hopeless. There was apparently not much that could be done when I asked during the night. The hotel is a little difficult to find as it is hidden behind some other buildings but for all that at least it was quiet. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Most enjoyable stay A+! All around great place to stay. Will return again and refer others to this establishment. Pleasant clean and friendly staff. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcomed as a Late Arrival I worked in the hospitality industry as a part time front desk clerk in the 70's in Atlanta. I know how hard the work is and I understand and appreciate good service. I also know about working the late shift...used to be 3 to 11.....it's when everyone checks in. I also know the demands on the guest services employee late when the housekeeping staff is gone and late arrivals occur. Your staff scored 100% in all categories.as we dragged in late and appreciated being treated as well as the first guest to check in that evening. Thanks. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wow!! My reservation was canceled by management due to not enough information... But all my information was on the reservation that was made that morning through the IHG rewards page. I received a confirmation email will all of my information clearly in place. The Desk clerk that checked me in, told me that i was lucky that someone had just canceled their reservation or i would have not had a room. I am a truck driver that depends on reservations that i make with IHG in order to keep in legal with DOT laws... If i was unable to get that room on this night in question, i would have had to sleep in your parking lot or walk to another hotel near by. I only had 15 mins left before i had to be off the road driving for that day when i was told this by the Desk Clerk. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Price We went down to visit relatives and our usual hotel was booked, so we decided to stay at the HIE Peachtree Corners and were not disappointed. I'm familiar with the area and did not need directions or anything like that. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only problem was when I could not access the high speed internet. I went to the desk and was told they change the access code periodically. I was given the new code immediately and with a smile. The hotel was clean and quiet, our room was made up every day and the hotel is conveniently located to restaurants, shopping, etc. A good place to stay for a reasonable price. July 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>