Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The location is close to down town, Chinatown, and highway. But the breakfast choices are very limited, comparing to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st visit to Atlanta I loved everything about my stay at your hotel except for your receptionist. She was rude on the phone when I booked my room as well as rude in person. December 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold night, no heat This hotel would have an excellent review if our room had heat. We arrived after midnight and went to bed. My boyfriend woke up cold and moved the thermostat to the hottest setting. Later I woke up very cold and pulled the light blanket up and cuddled close trying to get warm and get some sleep. Later we woke to a very cold room. Again we checked the thermostat and tried to get heat. We went to breakfast hoping to return to a heated room. It was still cold upon our return. I advised the front staff who noted it in writing and said it would be fixed (hopefully before other guests in the room). I asked for a comp for another night was was told no. They told me I had to call and make the room available in the middle of the night for them to repair it. That sounded so odd to me...isn't that when you sleep? December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Priority Member Being a platinum priority member has great benefits regardless of what hotel brand in the IHG Brand one chooses. However; at this location, do not expect to be greeted as a priority member, nor a friendly greeting. If you are accustomed to receiving any type of welcoming gift, do not expect it here, just ask for a bottle of water and it will be given. Also, there is no maintenance on site after hours. Location: Nice Price: Nice Overall: It is what it is. Come with no expectations. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This property hosted 2 college basketball teams and did a good job at it. Check in was smooth and service was nice. Breakfast was hot and plenty of it. Location was not bad either a great hibachi buffet is right next door. For cost it was great December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I had to change my plans twice but the staff worked hard to get me a room at the last minute so I could join my co-workers. Very friendly and the beds are super comfortable. Thanks guys. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place to stay This Hotel is OK but nothing special. It is just like the older places. The breakfast area has 3-4 tables in a very small corner of the hall. The rooms are nothing special. TV has a sat connection but switching channels may take up 30 sec to switch. Like a said it is just a hotel to stay over night but no more then that. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What else do you need? Clean room, comfortable bed, nice lounge, really quiet area at night, great breakfast lady, and a variety of nationalities at the breakfast table. Great vallue October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We can only recommend this hotel, Holiday Inn is overall the best hotels at an affordabel price. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, comfortable bed. Good, customer orientated Service. Comfortable Bed. Bath room with enough space. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Very clean! The room appeared well maintained....didn't get the "ick" factor that comes with some hotels. Our second time here and staff always pleasant and mindful. So long as we continue to visit ATL, this location will be our home! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facilities at a Reasonable Price The building is in very good condition and well maintained. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff was helpful when asked to assist. The breakfast had limited options. The hot food options were not especially good. A waffle machine instead of a pancake machine would be nice. Lots of channel choices on the in room TV service. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Had a wonderful stay. Will definatly choose this hotel again next time I'm in the area September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Night The room itself was clean and nice. The toilet was loose as the caulking had worn away. Staff should have noticed this and fixed it. No note pad or pen as is usually in a room...Other than that it was quiet and had a good solid bed. It looked like it had a good business set up downstairs with two computers. I was not recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms very cean and odorless. Overall a very nice place to stay. Staff very nice and pleasant. Breakfast needs some more variety and fresh fruits added; an essential part of the first meal of the day. Will definitely recommend to friends and family planning to visit the area. The affordable price was a plus for me. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I gave the room average markings because it was a well appointed room but the aircon was hopeless. There was apparently not much that could be done when I asked during the night. The hotel is a little difficult to find as it is hidden behind some other buildings but for all that at least it was quiet. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Most enjoyable stay A+! All around great place to stay. Will return again and refer others to this establishment. Pleasant clean and friendly staff. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcomed as a Late Arrival I worked in the hospitality industry as a part time front desk clerk in the 70's in Atlanta. I know how hard the work is and I understand and appreciate good service. I also know about working the late shift...used to be 3 to 11.....it's when everyone checks in. I also know the demands on the guest services employee late when the housekeeping staff is gone and late arrivals occur. Your staff scored 100% in all categories.as we dragged in late and appreciated being treated as well as the first guest to check in that evening. Thanks. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wow!! My reservation was canceled by management due to not enough information... But all my information was on the reservation that was made that morning through the IHG rewards page. I received a confirmation email will all of my information clearly in place. The Desk clerk that checked me in, told me that i was lucky that someone had just canceled their reservation or i would have not had a room. I am a truck driver that depends on reservations that i make with IHG in order to keep in legal with DOT laws... If i was unable to get that room on this night in question, i would have had to sleep in your parking lot or walk to another hotel near by. I only had 15 mins left before i had to be off the road driving for that day when i was told this by the Desk Clerk. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Price We went down to visit relatives and our usual hotel was booked, so we decided to stay at the HIE Peachtree Corners and were not disappointed. I'm familiar with the area and did not need directions or anything like that. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only problem was when I could not access the high speed internet. I went to the desk and was told they change the access code periodically. I was given the new code immediately and with a smile. The hotel was clean and quiet, our room was made up every day and the hotel is conveniently located to restaurants, shopping, etc. A good place to stay for a reasonable price. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not very handicapped freindly overall a nice facility, but lacked van accessible parking area, breakfast area very tight also unfriendly to handicapped and coffee area was not accessible at all as table and chairs were blocking access as it was also in vending area on ground floor, July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Got to Norcross about 1 hour before check in. Called hotel to see if possible to check in early. Was told room was ready and could check in early. Got to hotel and they check us in, gave us our keys but when we got to the room it had not been cleaned. We waited 1 hour and 15 minutes. I would not have gone on to the hotel if I hadn't been told Yes I could check in. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay. Family enjoyed the stay in a nice, fresh, and clean room. This hotel location is recommended any day. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by L's from Tennessee The rooms were excellent. The beds were very comfortable and being able to choose the type pillow you like added a special touch. The staff was great and service was also excellent. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest... I stayed at the hotel on business and found it met all of my requirements, i.e.. it was in a good locations for my needs, was quiet, the rooms were clean, the bed comfortable allowing me to get a good nights rest. Add to this I was greeted by the staff at all time in a friendly and efficient manner means I will use this hotel again if I'm back in the area. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience The room was comfortable and convient but the noise level from other guests was noticeable at times. My biggest complaint was with the television channel availability, the Atlanta Braves coverage was not available. This was un- believable that the local Team game coverage was not provided by the hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cash Deposit with credit card !!! Booked and paid full for the room in advance with a credit card , When I went to sign in I was required to have a second card or leave a $50 cash deposit ..or leave .....The 2 parties registering ahead of me also had reservations they were not asked for second card or cash deposit ..I have traveled extensively and have never been asked such ..Yes it put a bad taste in my mouth the first minutes.. To voice my complaint I went to the website to email the manager the link at the bottom of the page "Email management " only caries you to add your email address so "You will receive emails monthly with exclusive offers " REALLY ! yes the first minutes did me in , otherwise nice people descent motel and NO I will not stay at this hotel again.. May 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay...owners not responsible We stayed here for two nights on 5/24 and 5/25. Upon check-in, the front-desk associate seemed indifferent and not very pleasant. I didn't mind the mediocre customer service while checking in, but the first night was horrible. There were teenagers in the room (with no adult present) across the hall that yelled, screamed, and ran through the halls until literally 5:00am. I called the front desk at midnight with a complaint, but the owners did NOTHING. My wife, toddler and I got NO sleep the entire night. Had I known the owners were going to ignore the complaints, I would have called the Gwinnett County police and had the idiots removed from the hotel. I fully understand that staying in a hotel can be hit-or-miss, but the owners of this Holiday Inn Express did nothing to take care of the rowdy customers. I have had great experiences at other Holiday Inns, but I will not return to this location in the future and can not recommend it. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, rude staff I am a Priority Club Platinum member. I stay here on a regular basis. Unlike other Holiday Inns where I stay, this office staff NEVER thanks me for being a platinum member. In fact, they seem to not know how to smile at all. They don't thank me for my business. Obviously they have not been trained appropriately by the manager. Holiday Inn needs to do more to acculturate their employees to the American cultural values of CUSTOMER SERVICE, "Service with a smile," and so forth. These people also need to realize that American women do travel alone on business, it doesn't mean we are immoral and can be treated disrespectfully. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Lack of respect for Priority Club members. All of the Holiday Inn's I stay this breakfast was the best by far May 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>