Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I was here for 6 nights for IHG training. I found the hotel conveniently located to the highway. The staff was somewhat friendly. Not exactly how they should be according to brand standards but it works. I was not recognized as a Priority Club member which really bummed me out. I was hoping to come back to my own hotel with awesome stories to share. But the staff hardly said a word to me for 6 nights. They saw me in and out for a week. The breakfast bar was mediocre. Sausage every single day. Not really much of a breakfast rotation. The breakfast bar hostess hardly said good morning. We were perky every morning. Juice options were not accurate. I tried the same juice every morning and it was always empty. I went to breakfast as soon as it opened and I could never find the hostess. The evening reception was a very nice touch. Soda was cold. The food option was not that great. Chips and salsa is not really all that exciting. The check out process was nice and easy. I did receive my billing statement but I did not get the rapid checkout envelope so I ended up submitting a crumpled bill to corporate office. It was quiet which was greatly appreciated. Overall, the hotel was good but the staff needed to be more friendly. The check in clerk was NOT nice at all. She was very cold and I almost regretted staying there and almost moved to the Crowne Plaza on Ravinia. Lucky for her I was tired and didn't care. But I was not thrilled the rest of the week with her. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place stayed 1 night on business. Great staff and good breakfast. Decent internet speed as well. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite places to stay This hotel is in a good convenient location. The rooms have a luxurious feel and appearance. You feel special staying here. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a GREAT Place This location is perfect..easy to get to and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are comfortable and well kept. we'll be back! March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was a really nice hotel and I was impressed with the cleanliness and comfort. I am so glad I was able to stay with you. Thank you for the experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable We stayed here while in Atlanta for the Supercross Race. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again. Nice and affordable compared to being Downtown Atlanta and still only 10 minutes away from the Georgia Dome. Breakfast was ok, I have had better at other Holiday Inn Express' I travel with a race team and we usually stay at Holday Inn Express' probably 15 a year. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere Overall a nice property to stay in, I will recommend and will continue to stay there. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value hotel has been recently renovated and very quiet nice place to relax and recharge the batteries February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We spent multiple days at this location and everything was great. Nothing to complain about. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses! Excellent hotel! Very quiet, clean, GREAT staff, good breakfast, great location. We will stay here on our next trip to Atlanta. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room The front desk staff was great. they were helpful and caring. The rooms were comfortable and roomy. Amenities were very good. Having a fridge and microwave made the room much more like home. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Bad...and Ugly The Good! The check-in receptionist (Vanessa) was polite, efficient, and professional. She was helpful with offering suggestions for places to eat and other info about the area. Also the cleaning staff (sorry I do not recall her name) was VERY nice and accommodating. The Bad! I arrived 1 day earlier than my reservation but rooms were available. Ideally the 1 extra day should have been linked to my online reservation and if needed I pay any extra charges(for higher rate) for the room. Unfortunately the staff seemed to be unknowledgeable about how to process the information. The next morning I was awakened by staff via multiple calls asking me to return to front desk and 're-check in'. This was quite annoying to say the least as I worked remotely all night and defintely did NOT want to be disturbed. My cc info was already on file, and I was not checking out for another 2 days so I didnt see the urgency in having me re-check in at that VERY moment. The UGLY! I was not recognized or even acknowledged as a Priority Club member. The hot breakfast was 'luke warm' at best with stale muffins. My room heating unit was extremely loud. The vents in the bathroom provided a squeaking noise throughout the night. The vending machines did not have any DIET soda. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and Value Great location Great property Great value Great WiFi (Free) and Great Staff & Management Keep up the Good Work - We shall return January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe, secure, and great staff! This is my favorite HI in the Atlanta area. I often come to Atlanta as it is the halfway point to Florida for us. Mr Patel and staff make every visit a perfect one. During our stays they have gone out of their way to make our confort their top priority. I am always greeted as a priority member and check-in is hassle free, the best breakfast of any HI Express I've ever stayed at. All in all this is what all HI Express locations should strive for. December 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfort for the business traveler I usually stay here for business meetings once or twice a month. The staff is always friendly and very accomodating. The rooms are always clean and quiet. The breakfast has a wide variety of things to choose from. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience overall My stay at this Holiday Inn was great, the facility, staff, and surrounding area. Will continue to make my reservations here when in the raea. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed!!! Overall service was good although there were a few occasions where I had noisy neighbors. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing We really enjoyed our overnight stay. Friendly staff, clean and well decorated lobby. The beds were very comfortable and we had a good nights rest. Also, there were many good choices for a quick breakfast. We would recommend this establishment. This is now my favorite Holiday Inn Express. December 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Hotel Brand new property, very clean and a good place if you will spend time in around Peachtree Corners. As a platinum member and a frequent guest of Intercontinental properties, I enjoy a friendly staff... a simple good morning, afternoon, evening. Also, being asked, how was your day, how was your stay?; Did you enjoy the breakfast?. I also enjoy being thanked for being a platinum member and being recognized in some simple fashion. Well... we did not encounter any of these nice simplicities in this property, which very much surprised me. It tainted my experience and frankly, desire to stay there again. I would recommend training the staff so that they understand what a Holiday Inn experience looks like. Thanks for your time in reading this review. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We always stay in the Holiday Inn Express if possible so we've expereienced these hotels all over the USA. The location was awesome for the conference we were there to attend. The first night the air conditioning unit made a constant clicking noise. We spoke to them and the next night it was better. Really our only complaint was the food. Usually the breakfast at these hotels is warm and if you stay a number of days, you'll find a variety from day to day. The same breakfast was served all three mornings and was luke warm at best. The coffee wasn't even hot but it gave us an excuse to go out for coffee!! Still overall, we enjoyed the hotel and find Holiday Inn express to be pretty consistent across the various locations. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice clean and comfortable Room was clean and comfortable. Norcross location was good for getting into downtown out to Stone Mt. or shopping. The area has some good restruants close by. The staff was friendly and helpful. Someone close to our room did have some music up pretty load one night. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4