• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Historic Norcross
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
North Atlanta Trade Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Lifetime Tennis Atlanta
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
West Gwinnett Park and Aquatic Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Come Discover the Newest, Award Winning Hotel in Norcross, GA!

Conveniently located off US-141 and US-140 in the thriving northeast Atlanta suburb of Norcross, this hotel's accommodations are the smart choice for savvy travelers hoping to bypass big city traffic and fuss. Convenient to I-85, I-285 and the Atlanta metro area, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Peachtree Corners - Norcross helps to make business a pleasure and vacations a blast.

Business guests seeking hotels near
View More

Come Discover the Newest, Award Winning Hotel in Norcross, GA!

Conveniently located off US-141 and US-140 in the thriving northeast Atlanta suburb of Norcross, this hotel's accommodations are the smart choice for savvy travelers hoping to bypass big city traffic and fuss. Convenient to I-85, I-285 and the Atlanta metro area, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Peachtree Corners - Norcross helps to make business a pleasure and vacations a blast.

Business guests seeking hotels near Atlanta, GA find it hard to beat this hotel's proximity to Technology Park Atlanta, 3M, BellSouth, Georgia-Pacific, Mizuno USA, Siemens, and General Electric. Event space for up to 75 makes it easy to host meetings from the hotel's facility in Norcross, GA. With River Pines Golf Club around the corner, guests can even enjoy a round of golf.

From concerts at Gwinnett Center and retail therapy at The Forum to water slides at Six Flags White Water, Atlanta area fun is easily accessible from the hotel's site in Norcross, GA. Guests can visit Stone Mountain Park for 3,200 acres of outdoor adventure, or venture downtown to tour the World of Coca-Cola and Georgia Aquarium.

Your every need is met in Norcross with services like 24-hour Fitness and Business Centers to accommodate your schedule and free wired and Wi-Fi access to keep you connected. The free, full hot breakfast bar provides a great start each day, and kids love the outdoor pool. We're waiting to welcome you!

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great service. Comfortable clean quite rooms. Close to work, restaurant and other amenities. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, relaxing environment. I spent a week at Roswell Holiday Inn as part of a work travel. My overall experience was great. Clean rooms, good breakfast that included a breakfast bar and menu option. I did have problem connecting to the internet. This would have been a major disappointment have I not been able to tether using my work cell. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with nice pillows The room I stayed in was very nice: King size bed with a sofa area. The surroundings were quiet allowing for a good night rest. The restaurant service and food was not at all good. The wait staff is a bit rude. The fitness area is not worth the effort. Very small room, older equipment, and the TV doesn't work. No weights, matts to use and no view. All great reasons to NOT work out! Overall, a nice place to stay but go elsewhere for your meals and work-out. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location I stay here at least 4 weeks out of each year, a home away from home. Always greeted with a warm welcome The only real negative is the wi-fi, not sure who the provider is, but I got faster internet on my 9600 baud modem. They need to fix that with their ISP August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Roswell, GA -- best staff in town! Great pillows and bed -- very, very comfortable The best staff in town, hands down! The entire staff there always makes you feel welcome and valued. I have stayed there many times and this is only hotel in the local area that I choose to stay. Breakfast buffet is excellent, with plenty of choices and it's nice to choose from eggs, gravy, bacon, sausage or cold items such as bagels, cereal or fruit. Definitely worth the cost. Great place to hang your hat and rest your bones. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly Accomodating Everything about my stay at this Holiday Inn was beyond my expectations. I arrived a few hours early and was quickly and easily allowed to check into my room early. The room was a nice size and clean with a very comfy king sized bed. The air conditioning worked very well, which was important since it was a blistering hot day in August. I met some friends down at the pool and enjoyed a swim before dinner. Afterwards, I enjoyed a shower in a very clean bathroom and slept well in the huge bed. The next day, I realized I had left a towel and a pool toy down at the pool the day before. I asked the front desk if anyone had turned them in. They were incredibly helpful in tracking down my lost possessions. I even told them not to worry about it because they weren't anything important, but they were persistent. After about 10 minutes, all of my misplaced possessions were back in my hands and I was a very grateful guest. The front desk was also incredibly accommodating in granting my request for a late checkout. My bill was right exactly what I was quoted. All in all, I had an exceptional experience at the Holiday In in Roswell and I wouldn't hesitate to return again next time I'm in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel Our stay was an enjoyable experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area as very nice; however the hot tub, though hot, did not have any working jets - this, however, didn't deter from the overall experience. The breakfast could have been warmer, but it was safisfying. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service I would recommend this Hotel to any business who want to stretch their dollars with awesome service.. The fast internet speed was very helpful to complete my work. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar service The bar tender couldn't make change, and had a poor attitude. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant stay Internet service was poor to non-existent, and staff would rather be disenagaged instead of cooperative and resolvent. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all experience The overall experience was a good one. Initially when checking in, I expected a double bed room but I was informed that my company requested the arrangement and not was the hotel. I was hoping that i could receive a rolling bed but that wasn't available either. The room was a little small but overall, it presented extremely well. I would recommend it to someone else. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by check out early overall bad hotel had to moved to other hotel down the street July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer Services The hotel smelled fresh coming through the door. Dangelique greeted my wife and I with a beauiful smile. She was very pleasant, warm welcoming and professional. Great services. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but. , . . We were disappointed about having to pay for breakfast. The Holiday Inn where we stayed the day before gave us free vouchers for breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mom and 2 kids I was there for a conference as well. Elaine was wonderful with my check in issue of a school credit card. So kind and helpful. Also had a package delivered and Grant was extra helpful Hotel is a great value for the price. My kids ate free at the breakfast buffet. My only comment is that breakfast was the same everyday. A little change would be nice Hot tub was not working at first but was fixed. Room was comfortable nothing fancy but clean. Nice sheets and pillows June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at the facility as a result of attending a conference nearby. From the moment I arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. I had to amend my reservation once I arrived and they were more than willing to help me. I was given extra breakfast coupons to feed my children and suggestions were made for activities for them while I was attending the conference. Our room was clean. The hottub was not working properly and the pool was on the smaller side but was kept clean. We used it several times and enjoyed the time there. There are a few worn spots on the carpet in the hallway but overall the facility was well-kept and very nice. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO GO - Not up to Hi Standard Internet very slow. Meeting rooms unacceptable No IHG reward given on checkin June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn The staff at our Holiday in was friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was clean and inviting. My bed was, oh, so comfortable. The breakfast menu was plentiful and delicious. We had an all-around pleasant stay while there. The staff and other guests were so friendly. Upon leaving to head home, our 15-year-old son said: More people said hi to me in that hotel than made eye contact with me in the two years I've been walking my dog at home. We very much enjoyed our stay there. Thank you very much. We plan to look for other Holiday Inns when we travel in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay at Roswell Holiday Inn. Rooms were neat and clean. Bed was soooo comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Help I need the invoice cost for this stay. They were not able to print one at the hotel check out. June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again Absolute worst property. Elevator worked on and off, WiFi was sketchy and the worst part was the unfriendly staff. I used points to stay and they would not even give me the complimentary breakfast. they informed me that it was for paid guest as opposed to the guests that makes an effort to stay at all Holiday Inn properties all year long. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and multiple fire alarms at night While the room and bathroom were clean, the service here was terrible. The first night the fire alarm went off 3 times between 2-3 am, once for several minutes. In interacting with the staff over Fri-Sunday, no one smiled, asked how we were, greeted us, or anything nearing being hospitable or even professional. The front desk clerks were actually sullen! The only staff member who seemed to care was a young woman in the morning dining area on Sat morning; the room was clean, she was smiling and looked professional. On Sunday, the prep area was dirty with dishes, cleaning rags, warm OJ and the person working seemed to not care an iota. May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good price, but A very tired property. Room was uncomfortable with table, no desk and small. Restaurant/bar staff was not very friendly, cable TV didn't work for time I was there. It was out on entire property. I wouldn't be so critical if it was a Holiday Inn Express, but certainly not a good property for a full service Holiday Inn. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff are very friendly and helpful. very clean room. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold breakfast buffet Overall stay was good except for Sunday morning buffet. Every item was cold; eggs, potatoes, sausage... even the toaster took forever to toast bread. Server was not very good, even though there were only a few people in the restaurant at the time. Even though I had the breakfast rate for the next day, I went elsewhere. Michael at front desk was very helpful in assisting me in extending my stay. Good location in Northern Atlanta area but will visit other dining options by hotel before eating at the hotel again. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 4/10 thru 4/14/14 Arrived early in Roswell and went to the Hotel for an early check in, around 10:45am. While there were no rooms ready to check in the gentleman at the desk on 4/10/14 in the morning, I'm ashamed I don't remember his name, took my cell number and about 45 minutes later called me to let me know they had a room ready for me. As far as negative reviews go this is A Holiday Inn, nothing flashy, a comfortable and affordable stay with a pleasant and polite staff. If that is your speed I recommend it! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have ever experienced!! Fantastic stay, although just one night. I travel (200 days per year) and I was amazed how the staff were great. I have stayed, easily, on over 800 hotels in 20 years and this is top 2%!! Room was perfect, very clean. Breakfast: BY FAR: BEST HOLIDAY INN IN NORTH AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for us We had a nice room upgrade and parking was easy, but this is where the pros end. The room had a smell that bothered my wife. We both noticed our nose ran when in the room. The breakfast was bland with no variety from day to day. The front desk could not cash a twenty so I could have change for tips. They did not refer me to the restaurant where I readily got change. Another couple stayed here because we were here. Their view was similar to ours. There was also a strong cigarette smoke smell in the hall one day. On our next to this area we will stay at another local hotel. We like IHG but the management at this property doesn't seem to focus on its customers. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Enjoyed spending a weekend getaway at the Holiday Inn and sampling the fresh cooked breakfast. Staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. No surprises. Some chain style restaurants and a CVS in the immediate vicinity. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Received recognition and a welcome bonus for my status. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times, for many years so I can easily say it has become my hotel of choice when staying in the Atlanta area. I can sum it all up with one of my all time favorite HI employees, Elaine, who always welcomes my arrival by saying "welcome home"! This is one of the intangible customer service moments that makes a person stay and stick to a particular property over another! March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Relax and revitalize at the brand new Holiday Inn Express!
Relax and revitalize at the brand new Holiday Inn Express!
Select to close.
Relax and revitalize at the brand new Holiday Inn Express! Communal Table - the perfect place for casual business meetings! Our lobby is sure to make you feel right at home. A great spot to get together, grab some coffee or read the paper! Our friendly staff is always here to help you enjoy your stay! Our brand new  hotel makes business a pleasure & vacations a blast Innovative preferred guest upgrades ensure a memorable stay! Our friendly, dedicated staff is here to make your stay enjoyable!
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading