• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Historic Norcross
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
North Atlanta Trade Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Lifetime Tennis Atlanta
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
West Gwinnett Park and Aquatic Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Come Discover the Newest, Award Winning Hotel in Norcross, GA!

Conveniently located off US-141 and US-140 in the thriving northeast Atlanta suburb of Norcross, this hotel's accommodations are the smart choice for savvy travelers hoping to bypass big city traffic and fuss. Convenient to I-85, I-285 and the Atlanta metro area, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Peachtree Corners - Norcross helps to make business a pleasure and vacations a blast.

Business guests seeking hotels near
View More

Come Discover the Newest, Award Winning Hotel in Norcross, GA!

Conveniently located off US-141 and US-140 in the thriving northeast Atlanta suburb of Norcross, this hotel's accommodations are the smart choice for savvy travelers hoping to bypass big city traffic and fuss. Convenient to I-85, I-285 and the Atlanta metro area, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Peachtree Corners - Norcross helps to make business a pleasure and vacations a blast.

Business guests seeking hotels near Atlanta, GA find it hard to beat this hotel's proximity to Technology Park Atlanta, 3M, BellSouth, Georgia-Pacific, Mizuno USA, Siemens, and General Electric. Event space for up to 75 makes it easy to host meetings from the hotel's facility in Norcross, GA. With River Pines Golf Club around the corner, guests can even enjoy a round of golf.

From concerts at Gwinnett Center and retail therapy at The Forum to water slides at Six Flags White Water, Atlanta area fun is easily accessible from the hotel's site in Norcross, GA. Guests can visit Stone Mountain Park for 3,200 acres of outdoor adventure, or venture downtown to tour the World of Coca-Cola and Georgia Aquarium.

Your every need is met in Norcross with services like 24-hour Fitness and Business Centers to accommodate your schedule and free wired and Wi-Fi access to keep you connected. The free, full hot breakfast bar provides a great start each day, and kids love the outdoor pool. We're waiting to welcome you!

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay We stayed here one night to break up the trip home from Florida back to Tennessee. We brought our two chihuahuas with us. It is so nice to find a pet friendly hotel that is also clean and comfortable. It was also convenient to many restaurants and is a great area to stay in. Breakfast was not very good however. Eggs were watery and oatmeal was not good. Everything was just mediocre. I have stayed at other Staybridge Suites locations and the breakfast there was so much better. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff I would highly recommend this hotel. We had reservations and needed an extra room for my sons family at the last minute due to the crummy condition of the Hampton Inn they had reservations at in Cartersville. Shovonna took care of that for us and got them a room. She is truly an asset to your organization, and also an extremely nice person. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This was our first time staying at a Staybridge, but it probably will not be our last. The hotel had recently been remodeled and has a very spa-like feel. Tilework in the kitchen area and bath was great--would love to have it and the glass front kitchen cabinets at my house. The outdoor area was also great--many extended stay places don't have a pool, but this one has a nice sized pool, outdoor firepit/conversation area and gas and charcoal grills available for guests. Staff was always friendly and my kids loved the convenience of an on-site convenience store. Free breakfast buffet was better than average! Only downside and the reason I can't give it five stars is apparently an IHG policy that cost me points for our recent stay. We ere eliminated from a baseball tournament so went home after 5 days instead of 7 and I lost points for last two nights of our stay--other reward programs where I have used points for rooms have not penalized me that way when the team was eliminated and we left early--they restored points to my account. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent long-term stay in North Atlanta! We could not chosen a better place to stay for three weeks while our home was being completed in North Atlanta. Just off 400, the hotel location is convenient to restaurants and shopping at North Point Mall. Staff always greeted us with a "Have a good day" or "Welcome back" and many knew us by name. We especially appreciated the on site breakfast and the Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday night socials with beer, wine and a light dinner. The pet friendly policy allowed us to have our cat with us as we transitioned to our new life in Atlanta. This was a great place to stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service I stay at this location one week every three weeks. During my recent stay the refrigerator was not working and several dairy products I bought the night before spoiled. By the time I returned that evening, the refrigerator was repaired and my products were replaced. The staff is also and was so this time, very courteous, friendly, and professional. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Readiness of suite Unfortunately, our suite was not ready at 3:00 p.m. Check-in time, and we had to wait 30-40 minutes. There were 6 in our party so that was a slight inconvenience. Otherwise, the accommodations were very nice. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms stay was very nice, rooms were very clean, we ate there In the morning & had a nice meal. the staff was nice & well informed about the area. would stay there again . I would give them a 4 star rate June 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overrated !!! This hotel is showing its age. Upon check-in found room with paint chips on floor, shower broken and carpeting very dirty. Thought it was just my room but my family had two other rooms and they were quite similar. Staff had no other comparable rooms available and never checked with us if maintenance fixed anything. The breakfast has bad scrambled eggs (watery) and so-so sausage. I never write reviews and I am a loyal priority club member. Better choices elsewhere! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Everything was great about our time spent here. Other then the elevator breaking down, which happens,,,,it was perfect. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta This was a GREAT experience. We stayed here and it was our first time at the property. We will definitely book again. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My Weekend Retreat and Birthday gift My birthday was in February and I wanted to do something for myself so I took a much needed getaway retreat. I looked online for 2 days and found this hotel. Initially there was an issue with my room but Operations Manager, T. Tate and her Assistant Manager, C. Adkins made sure to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. I will also give kudos to the staff that I met on my stay. The ground and hotel were clean. My room felt like I was walking into my apartment. Actually at one point I was so at peace that I felt like I had driven out of state on a vacation. There was plenty to do in the area. Even with the road construction going on in front the mood was still peaceful and still. I plan to revisit as soon as I am able. I loved the light dinner snacks prepared each weeknight. It allowed for great networking. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff All Shifts and Management The front desk staff on all shifts were very nice and accommodating. The management at this location happily addressed my room check-out issue. I have stayed at this location twice and look forward to visiting it real soon. Thanks for another great visit! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The hotel and room was super clean, front desk staff was awesome and knowledgable. Would definently visit or recommend. January 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended!! Thank you for making my family's stay a worth while experience. We will return! January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Your hotel is very convenient for us, the staff is always very cordial, your food good, but your rooms are in need of sprucing up, cleaning up, and bedspreads replaced. The poor air quality from built-up, accumulated dust is noticeable. A thorough, deep cleaning, not just daily cleaning, would do wonders. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Stay I have stayed at this property several times its staffed with friendly people. Suites are always clean and comfortable with large flat screen tvs. Always a nice variety of choices at breakfast. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay here I would definitely recommend this property. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good. Love that you can get a soft drink! Have not experienced any of their social activities or menu. Staff is very friendly. Two thumbs up November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service all around!! Staff was friendly and room was nice. The staff was great and the room was very comfortable! November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good price and nice place. location is good as well. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms This location has BEAUTIFUL rooms - very comfortable beds and a delicious breakfast! Just be sure your room isn't near the basketball court or firepit area - lots of noise!!! Staff graciously moved us to another, quieter location.... November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great long term stay! My family and I stayed for 4 weeks due to a small fire at our home. The kitchen, with it's full sized refrigerator helped us not eat out every night. We took advantage of the morning breakfast bar most days and, now that we are back home, my kids say that it is what they miss the most. We attended the weekday dinner/social only occasionally. Brauts and burgers on Wednesday were the clear winner for food choices at night; we weren't that impressed with the other 2 nights, but it we was good that they had an option. Otherwise we went out or cooked in the room. The room was spacious and comfortable. My wife and I had a comfortable king-sized bed, and the kids shared a queen. For us, it was a better set up than the queen with 2 doubles, though we had that set-up as well the first two nights when we were settling in. The staff at the front desk was very professional and helped fulfill our needs. My only negative critique is around cleaning service. Having to ask for service on the weekend is confusing and even when we asked, we did not consistently have our room made up or clean towels brought. It was easy enough to get the towels from the front desk, but I think there are some holes in the system. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will use Staybridge Suites if we need a hotel in the area. October 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Relax and revitalize at the brand new Holiday Inn Express!
Relax and revitalize at the brand new Holiday Inn Express!
Select to close.
Relax and revitalize at the brand new Holiday Inn Express! Communal Table - the perfect place for casual business meetings! Our lobby is sure to make you feel right at home. A great spot to get together, grab some coffee or read the paper! Our friendly staff is always here to help you enjoy your stay! Our brand new  hotel makes business a pleasure & vacations a blast Innovative preferred guest upgrades ensure a memorable stay! Our friendly, dedicated staff is here to make your stay enjoyable!
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading