Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Last minute trip

By

July 22, 2016

The front desk was attentive. The lobby and common areas were always clean. The indoor pool and hot tube were great after a long flight.

Loved the king suite so we could spread out and relax. The location is great with stores, shopping and restaurants in short walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
I'm glad to know that you really enjoyed out clean hotel. Thanks for the review. Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel , just not quite good on the shower pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
I appreciate your feedback and would like to investigate the shower pressure. Could you please e-mail me at orfex@hmphotels.com so that I can track it down and have maintenance address it? Regards, Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly

By

July 15, 2016

club

Service was as expected, very comfortable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I appreciate the feedback. Glad you enjoyed! Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and large rooms. Breakfast was good and had plenty of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, good staff

By

July 07, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff is pleasant and professional. The location is central to several restaurants and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed. Sincerely, Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great shower and clean room

By

July 07, 2016

club

Loved this place. I definitely would recommend this hotel to other travelers. It is a nice little drive from the beach, but the room more than makes up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks you for the recommendation. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself. Sincerely, Phillip Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Room was good overall, food was a little lacking but normal for hotel food. It was easy to find and it was an overall good stay. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

supplied our needs

By

July 02, 2016

club

nothing extra to say. overall....we were happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I'm glad you're happy. Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slight problem resolved

By

June 26, 2016

When our bill arrived the room rate was higher than quoted when booked online. When brought to the attention of the front desk it was resolved to our satisfaction. Enjoyed the suite with 2 separate rooms since we were traveling with another family member and we could get together without being in our bedroom. The room rate was higher than other HIE but it appeared older than others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello SamnDeac, I'm glad you brought the problem to the attention of the front desk and that the person there was able to easily correct it. Sincerely, Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with cruise package

By

June 22, 2016

club

Used stay and cruise package. Car was safe while we where gone. quick transport to and from cruise port.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello! I'm glad we could help you enjoy your cruise and will see you next time! Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, No Noise, Plenty of parking.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall the stay was great. However, Even the military does not serve that poor quality of scrambled eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello, I'm glad you enjoyed yourself. We are always gathering feedback about food in order to improve our selection and appreciate your info. Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Norfolk Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall met our needs but shuttle service a bit unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello, Thank you for the information. If you'd like to elaborate on the shuttle service please e-mail me at orfex@hmphotels.com Sincerely, Phil Modisett General Manager
Read More
Read Less