Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room Had not been able to get a reservation and almost stayed somewhere else, but at the last minute a room opened. Good room, but did have a problem with the bathtub drain which appeared to be corroded out and could not hold water. Enjoyed the pool while visited with family. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro is a good place to stay. Clean rooms, decent breakfast and the staff was good. It was under construction during my overnight stay, but condition was still good and didn't affect my stay in any way. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what i wanted This hotel is located right off 295 easy access back onto the highway, for my trip up to Boston, food was good staff was friendly. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Room was very nice, was given late check out which was great because we arrived after midnight. Breakfast was very good May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel to stay at. This is the third time I have staid at this hotel and it is always a very pleasant experience. The hotel staff is extremely pleasant and professional. I smoke so I frequently go outside for a cigarette and the front desk person always said hello and had a smile on his face. The hotel is going through renovations but the hallways and common areas are kept extremely clean and well maintained and there are only a very few minor signs of work being done. The room itself was at a very comfortable temp when I first arrived compared to a lot of rooms that have the A/C off and are hot and stuffy. I understand the desire to conserve energy but entering a room for the first time and having to run to the A/C is not a good first impression. I was very impressed. Overall the room and bathroom were very clean and had no bad or lingering odors. The only complaint/comment I have is the little courtesy shampoo and conditioner bottles in the bathroom were about 3/4 empty. I guess housekeeping missed them or did not notice they were not full. It was enough for my quick shower in the evening. In the AM was going to go find housekeeping to get replacements but when I opened my room door the cart was directly across the hall so that make things very easy. I only grabbed one of each :) Overall and excellent experience and I will definitely stay there again the next time I am in the area. May 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Mismanagement My family and I stayed at this location last year and it was good overall. This time around, we were very disappointed to say the least. The hotel was undergoing renovations and made little to no effort to keep the construction debris and work areas away from their guests. The backend of the parking lot and especially the back door of the hotel was inundated with construction debris scattered everywhere. A big portion of the parking lot itself was taken up by three dumpsters filled to the brim with garbage that the wind kept blowing over into the rest of the parking lot. The back entrance was extremely dusty/dirty and the hallway to get to our room had construction materials laying on the floor. The people staying on our floor had to leave out the back door and walk around the parking lot just to get to the front desk. As for the room itself - the refrigerator was missing, tv remote did not work, and two lights did not work. Given the amount of work going just outside of room, I was surprised to find it a little dusty. When I tried to call the front desk to complain, I found that both phones in the room did not work. Fortunately, this issue worked in my favor given my two younger children's obsessive need to play with hotel phones. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quiet Place to Relax! Great quiet place off major highways. Pool was relaxing, staff was polite and attentive. Breakfast was freshly prepared. Usually packed every weekend- I got lucky staying there! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and very clean We had a great stay. The hotel had all new everything so it was very clean and up-to-date. Nice helpful staff. The beds where the bed I have slept on in a hotel ever. I would come back and plan to in June. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:18:13.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_NTTMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>