Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite right The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would stay there again but not at full fare. For the list price I could stay down town Providence! This hotel puts a small hold on your credit card. I can not remember ever having a hold on my card for any other hotel. Further, there is no restaurant or mini bar so what could you possibly buy!. There is another Holiday Inn 10 min. away in RI for 30% less. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Very well kept hotel. The beds and pillows were more comfortable than mine at home. The rooms were exceptionally clean and up to date. There was a nice variety for breakfast to choose from August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great affordable stay....Great Breakfast Enjoyed our stay for two days. Staff was great and breakfast and afternoon cookies were great as well. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by upgrade I had reserved a room with 2 queen beds. I had a late arrival and they upgraded me to a Suite with one king bed and pull out sofa bed. Thais was fine because the suite was very spacious. The only problem was that when I asked for bedding for the pull out bed they said they were out of bedding. I needed to use the bed because I needed 2 beds. That caused a bit of a problem. August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed This location has gone down considerably. The location is not as clean, and does not appear to be maintained as it once was. Sheets were replaced on the bed, however one night came back to find a huge blood stain on the sheet, the housekeeper HAD to have seen this. We will be back in the area again next summer, but will be looking for other locations to stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The lady that worked the kitchen was overworked and needed help. She did an excellent job and I appreciate her quickness and willingness to get the food out and please customers. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Providence area If you're planning on visiting Providence RI and the immediate area, this hotel is an excellent choice. We were greeted by warm cookies and a great staff. Breakfast was very nice. They even have a pancake machine. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room The breakfast could have a little more variety! Staff were professional and courteous. Room was clean and quiet July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort of room Room was cool, bed and pillows were very comfortable. Location great for our day excursions July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One bad apple doesn't spoil the bunch The hotel is going through exterior renovations but other than that the rest of the hotel is clean and comfortable. I had major customer service issues when complaining about the lack of supervision in the pool. If you are going here for business then I highly recommend this location. If you are traveling for leisure then I would not. I will still stay with IHG properties just not this one. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep My wife and I stay here 3 nights a year when visiting our Son, Wife and Grandchild. We have always had good service from the hotel staff. Our feeling of security while staying here is positive. We plan to stay there again very soon. Don C. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The breakfast hot food was cold and the variety wasn't very good at all. The dinning area could use a good cleaning as such as the appliances and serving containers. the overall stay was good but maybe you can take a look at the breakfast menu and dining area and bring it up to the ranking hotel has which is very good. thank you for listening. will return to holiday inn in the future but not No Attleboro. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Outdated rooms and prices could be a little lower. Staff was great and hotel is close to mall and restaurants. Overall, not bad for a few nights. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with a youth team The hotel was extremely accomodating to our entire group for the weekend. they supplied each room with NEW refridgerators and catered to us. We were able to have a tailgate party and cookout in their back parking lot for our entire AAU Basketball team. Our rooms were great along with the staff. Breakfast was good, the pool refreshing and the cookies at the checkin counter were warm and delicious. Great JOB.... June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable and room was good. The only bad for the room was the microwave and refrigerator were plugged into an extention cord and neither worked. Didn't need the microwave so I unplugged the Fridge and plugged it straight into the wall and then it worked. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night only stayed one night felt the price was high for a just the few hours spent....but the hotel was clean quiet and friendly June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is always my go to hotel Well worth the money, very nice stay as always at a Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed the pool but the water was a bit cold for a long swim. Had to take towels from the exercise room but really didn't mind. When I told the cleaning staff they quickly refilled the pool room towels for other guests. Overall I have never found a Holiday Inn Express a bad experience and this one was very nice. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waffle Maker / Hard Pillows This facility needs a fresh waffle maker. Guest should be provided the option of soft pillows or hard pillows. I prefer hard pillows. Stacking up two soft pillows does not equate to one hard / firm pillow. I'm hoping the manager would consider these as go forward offerings. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs help Hotel seems very old. Remodeling the lobby does not help the bathrooms. Very dinghy. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by eReceipt This hotel has no good system to send you eReceipts. Every week you need to ask them and in spite of it, you either don't get it or front office is quite not detailed enough they send reservation document! June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not great, but room was clean and neat The room is neat and clean, if a little outdated. However, the check-in staff is not completely sure about how to handle internet booking. The housekeeping staff was rude and tried to rush us out of the room almost two hours before checkout time. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strongly recommend to other guests Hose and Ashley are two great front desk personnel. These two go that extra mile. Breakfast is warm. Omelets or scrambled, turkey patties, biscuits and gravy, French toast, orange juice. these are my favorites. Applebees is just a 2 minute drive. Freeways 295, 195 and 95 are few miles away. A real quite place to relax and enjoy HBO, after a long days' work. I enjoy watching Joyce Meyers in the morning on ABC Family. The gym is pretty good. they also give you a pas to the nearest gym. I see often adults and kids splash in the indoor pool. My room say Non-Smoking and is indeed non-smoking. I 've stayed there for 15 continuous weeks. A perfect place to stay. May 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shabby and noisy the hotel is getting shabby. At 11:30 pm there was all kinds of banging noises from door, people had just checked in. the walls are not sound proof and they must have had to move in a cot or something perhaps it is only the US hotels that are not maintained as I have stayed in hotels in China and they are beautiful the heaters are old fashioned and noisy March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay! You had warm, delicious cookies. The bathroom tissues in hotels are normally not great but yours were awesome and soft! The pool was a great amenity. The continental breakfast was yummy, especially the danishes. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. March 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just adequate Compared to many other HIE we have stayed in, this location has a lot of updating to do when it comes to their furnishings and decor. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Staff Whole staff is very positive and professional. Darnell (night staff) was very helpful in organizing and getting a noisy air conditioner/heater fixed during my stay within my leaving in morning and returning that afternoon from business. Would like to see more options on what to do at night - i.e. Sports bar locations. They were only able to recommend Box Seats - which is not that great as a sports bar , but really a dinner place. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay i have stayed here twice, once with my family and the other times with 3 other adults and have never had any issues at this location or the rooms.. great comfort beds and cleaniness.. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Area The hotel has recently updated there room bedding with new mattresses. Had the best nights sleep ever, felt like being at home in my own bed. The staff was wonderful, friendly, caring, and accommodating. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little service please? I chose this hotel for myself, wife and four kids. It had more stars than others in the area. It seemed decent enough upon arrival. The halls were a bit dirty. The next day, the six of us had to attend a family funeral, and left about 2:00. I made sure we took the Do Not Disturb signs off the doors. When we returned at 9 that evening, neither room had been made up. All the towels were right where we left them. I went to the manager to lodge a complaint. He seemed only mildly interested and offered me towels, but no service. I said I expected something taken off the room, since part of what you pay for is the service (not to mention I usually tip $5 per room a night). He said he'd take it up with the manager. I heard nothing. The next morning I went to the desk clerk and mentioned the lack of service, and since I received my express check out bills under the door with no adjustment. She said she would tell this invisible manager and that he would call that morning. No one ever called. I wrote out my complaint on the express bill. No contact thus far. There are plenty of other hotels in the area. Many were less expensive. In the future, I'd suggest saving your money AND getting a little service and pass this place by. (I am a Priority member, btw.) December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and close to Gillete Stadium Very nice rooms and close to malls and stadium. Breakfasts were great. December 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>