• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PROVIDENCE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Service Animals Only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Emerald Square Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
Chemawa Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Wrentham Village Outlet Stores
Distance From Hotel:6.2MI
Attraction:
Pawtucket Red Sox
Distance From Hotel:7.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking free for registered guests. Bus parking only available if group is registered on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access
View More

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's facility. In North Attleboro, MA, companies such as Sensata Technologies, Invensys and CVS Corporate and the North Attleboro Industrial Park are close to our hotel.

Leisure guests are glad to know that we're just minutes from great shopping at Emerald Square Mall and Wrentham Village Premium Outlets. Sports fans can catch a game at McCoy Stadium or Gillette Stadium, while music lovers can watch a show at the Comcast Center. Dunkin' Donuts Center offers an exciting array of attractions. If you're looking for hotels near Brown University and Johnson and Wales, we're only 12 miles from both.

While you stay at our hotel's accommodations in North Attleboro, MA, you'll enjoy the 24-hour, well-equipped Fitness Center, as well as a heated, indoor pool. We serve the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar every morning, which features our delicious cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee. Call to make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
When you're looking for hotels in North Attleboro, MA, don't forget that we have a heated, indoor pool. This is a great place to host exciting, private pool parties. Just call our hotel for details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, basic hotel The best part of this hotel stay was the helpful and friendly staff. The rooms were pretty basic - nothing fantastic, but nice enough. Our rate was incredibly high because of events in town that weekend, hence the low value scores. I'm sure rates are more in-line with what you can get on a non-event weekend in Newport. I would recommend this hotel if you aren't looking for anything fancy or luxurious. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, WONDERFUL STAFF! Now that Derek V. has taken over the helm as General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express Middletown / Newport, it is truly a wonderful place to stay. Together with Theida E. and Molly N. at the front desk, Derek made sure that every facet of our stay was delightful. It is refreshing and reassuring to know that guest satisfaction is at the very "top of the list" at this property, thanks to its caring, thorough staff! We look forward to future stays when in the Newport area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Anthony, Thadia & Molly were all very helpful in our stay. We were traveling 6 hours with a baby to stay for my brother's graduation from Officer Training School. They made sure everything was taken care of for our stay including a crib for the baby. They were all so helpful and that made our stay so much better. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Consistent with prior experiences with this Brand. A very pleasant experience. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cheapest in the Area, but Not the Best Room did not seem clean. Hard to maitain a comfortable temperature in the room. There were about three blinking lights, an alarm clock, light on TV and microwave light. Teh room was not dark to say the least. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COmfortable bed/clean room,great service Very satifsfied with 2 night stay. The room was clean and roomy, bed/pillows extremely comfortable. The front desk staff were very helpful,even had change for the soda machine for us. Close drive the Newport, although I heard some other hotels have shuttle service-that would be a suggestion for improvement. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Save money stay somewhere else I stay an average of 40 IHG nights a year. This was by far the worst night I had. 2 main issues: pool was ice cold. And my room was baking hot. I called the front desk to see if they could fix it, he told me they couldn't fix it. He told me he would take $10 off my bill, which he didn't. No offer to change rooms either. I know they had vacancy because I checked online. With all the hotels in the area, you can find a better value. I wont be back anytime soon. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and inviting Loved my stay. Very convenient to everywhere I needed to be. Staff was lovely. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will go back again Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and service of this Holiday Inn. Everything was just top notch with just a few minor glitches. The fan in the bathroom didn't work. Was not a big deal for us, but we did report it upon leaving. And the curtains weren't acceptable for a first floor room. We did fiddle with them and got them to close. Truthfully, I feel if we had decided to mention this to the staff, they would have immediately either fixed it or changed our room - they were that helpful!. But, we weren't in the room that much, so it wasn't a big deal at the time. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice little get away with my daughters...clean and adequate but needs updating. The price could've been better considering how outdated it was. But overall okay for what we needed. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experiance Overall not a good experiance. Staff was not helpful and couldnt fix most of the issues. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location + Great Price = Best value All went well during our stay. The location is convenient to Newport and the price makes it a gem. Everyone from Front Desk Staff to Housekeeping was courteous and welcoming. We'll be back! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Nice hotel, clean, and great service. Close to beautiful beaches and the town of New Port. Had a wonderful experience. Would recommend this Hotel!! July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average quality; good breakfast selection The eggs were strange tasting. Otherwise the breakfast was good. We used a coupon out of a travel book and it was worth the discounted price. Evening desk staff was fabulous!!!! He was worth the price of the hotel. Thank you!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows! Loved the selection of pillows right in the room, labeled on the pillow case: firm or soft. I found the right one for me! Great vacation, very helpful front desk staff, found great places to eat, and took a three mile hike along the seashore on protected land near third beach! Loved our 3 days in Newport area, especially the wedding at Glen Manor House!!! Everything was right nearby, the hotel right in the middle!!! Great location!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Great location, easy in and out, very clean, helpful staff July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a stay in Newport RI I thought the hotel was great value in a convenient location while visiting Newport RI. I recommend this hotel if you are trying to save few bucks and want a quality stay which is very close to the Newport action. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always reliable I have found Holiday Inn Express to always be a good choice and this one was no exception. The staff was excellent and really made us feel at home. The only complaint I have is that the wireless internet service in the room was spotty - sometimes you had to go out in the hall to reconnect. The service would go in and out. Oh and the pancake machine was not working - minor inconvenience. The room was clean and quiet and very comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay here again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by priority club member found no extra treatment as priority club member, just free internet access, which I did not need or access. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Air conditioner did not work properly Bathroom needs updating Waffle/pancake maker did not work Tables and room in general was very dusty Clock radio did not work Staff was overwhelmed at breakfast and had a hard time keeping up with the supply of food (understaffed) Would not be a repeat customer June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express / Middletown The front desk staff are friendly enough when they are there to engage. Too often, no front desk personnel. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent choice My first time stay at a Holiday Inn Express and it left a favorable impression. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend visit, June 2014 We enjoyed our stay, hotel was close to the Navy base, where we were attending our daughter's graduation. Our room was ready early. Very clean. Front desk staff, especiallyvAnthony, were very pleasant. Breakfast was good and in a very relaxed setting. Also late checkout was very convenient. We would like to return for another visit! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grfeat staff and room excellent staff and room, breakfast not so good. overall stay was very good June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable place to stay The alarm clock in the room was not working properly so make sure you bring an alarm clock. The hotel is one of the better ones we have stayed in. We are usually in the area once a year and will use this facility again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The only place you could improve would be to have some type of hot/spicy sauce to put on the eggs at breakfast. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great staff and very clean the only thing i would add to any of the hotels is a place to store our bikes. this was best hotel we stayed at. -very clean and modern and close to everything. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel best breakfast, best pool, "hot" hot tub....great staff. Wow. Loved it. May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price I paid:( sheets and Pillow cases wrinkled. Bed was not very comfortable. No maid service 2 of the days of my stay. Could not use the printer in the business room. Front desk was not able to help except for a "sorry"! I would not stay here again! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night stay with family The bed was comfortable, breakfasts were great, and the people were accommodating and friendly. The front desk staff recommended a restaurant for the first night we were there and it was fantastic. We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back again. I believe the hotel was full during our stay but it was quiet and we were able to get a good night sleep each night. The only thing that puzzled us a little was that there was not a fan in the bathroom to turn on when you showered. Therefore, the mirror in the bathroom became fogged over when anyone did take a shower. Apparently this is common with Holiday Inn's because we stayed in others on the way coming to this hotel and on the way home and none of them had fans in their bathrooms either. May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Stay Smart at Holiday Inn Express.  Enjoy free wifi, free breakfast, and your choice of pillows.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading