• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PROVIDENCE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Service Animals Only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Emerald Square Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
Chemawa Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Wrentham Village Outlet Stores
Distance From Hotel:6.2MI
Attraction:
Pawtucket Red Sox
Distance From Hotel:7.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking free for registered guests. Bus parking only available if group is registered on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access
View More

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's facility. In North Attleboro, MA, companies such as Sensata Technologies, Invensys and CVS Corporate and the North Attleboro Industrial Park are close to our hotel.

Leisure guests are glad to know that we're just minutes from great shopping at Emerald Square Mall and Wrentham Village Premium Outlets. Sports fans can catch a game at McCoy Stadium or Gillette Stadium, while music lovers can watch a show at the Comcast Center. Dunkin' Donuts Center offers an exciting array of attractions. If you're looking for hotels near Brown University and Johnson and Wales, we're only 12 miles from both.

While you stay at our hotel's accommodations in North Attleboro, MA, you'll enjoy the 24-hour, well-equipped Fitness Center, as well as a heated, indoor pool. We serve the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar every morning, which features our delicious cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee. Call to make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
When you're looking for hotels in North Attleboro, MA, don't forget that we have a heated, indoor pool. This is a great place to host exciting, private pool parties. Just call our hotel for details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Weekend at Crowne Plaza Crown Plaza is a wonderful hotel for a weekend getaway. There's always lots of functions, which they handle beautifully and make it interesting. I love seeing all the brides every time I go. Everyone is happy and courteous. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REPAIRS FIX THE NOISEY FAN IN THE BATHROOM AN THE TOILET RUNS ALL NITE September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable exceptionally clean room , friendly staff. really nice place to stay. would reccomend/ September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel and staff were great Will stay here again when in area. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice experience and property The hotel is very well maintained as the grounds and common areas will show. The room was spacious enough for 2 people with 2 double beds with plenty of closet and storage space for a weeks stay. The only real problem we encountered with our stay was housekeeping maintaining the toilet and bath (daily cleaning). The sink area is open to the rest of the room while the toilet and bath/shower are behind a closed door. There was no ventilation fan to remove "foul" odors during and after using the toilet. During a 5 night stay, we did not require the room to be completely made up but the toilet was visibly not cleaned, the shower was not cleaned and towels that needed to be replaced were left on the floor partially behind that bathroom door. Fresh towels were placed on the shelves, though. One other minor issue was with the making up of the bed. Because we did not require the sheets to be changed, the fitted sheet was not smoothed out before the bed was made which made for a lumpy appearance. These issues were brought up to the staff and were rectified to our satisfaction. The wireless internet is adequate but I found that connecting the supplied LAN made the connectivity and browsing much faster. The staff was very courteous and helpful. When we had our room issues, we were contacted several times by the head of housekeeping and hotel management to apologize and rectify the situation. They went above and beyond our expectations. Considering their attentiveness to a problem outweighs the problems we had. The remainder of the staff was always pleasant and helpful. Overall, I was happy with my stay and would certainly use this facility in the future if the need arrives to be in the Warwick, RI area. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older poor room accomodations When calling for things like extra coffee and towels - they were very fast to arrive - that impressed me.. most times we wait apprx 15 mins or more in other resorts - this hotel it was under 10 mins - however - other than some meetings and conferences - the hotel was bare... so perhaps it was so under booked is why the response was so quick.. We travel apprx 4-5 times a year - and only choose hotels w a 4 or 5 star rating based on research from other travels experience - This was not a 4 star hotel in our past experience...older accommodations - faulty equipment - styrofoam cups... not even a room safe for our valuables ? - It truly was a mediocre experience at best - We travel to RI and Boston yearly, among other cities ( additionally through the year ) - this was our 1st and will be our last stay at this hotel location - and I'll be honest - we'll probably not even give the Crown Plaza "family" another try in a diff city, this was such a disappointment.. Made me wonder if your hotel auditor had been here in a while to check up on this one. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation and fun This was an event weekend I attended. The meal at the restaurant night before the event was awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds were very nice. We were oon the first floor and there was a wedding outside our window. It went on till 11:00 p.m. I think we should have been informed of this . We were in bed at 9:30 and could not sleep till 11. Very disappointing. Breakfast on Saturday morning was not very good either. Sunday breakfast was much better. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and staff. Room was good sized with a very comfortable king sized bed. Staff was very friendly. Very nice hotel for the money. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by facilities Always above standard. Clean and fresh. Restuarant and food is always of high quality. The staff is always curteous and professional. I always enjoy my stay at this facility. I have even become aquainted with certain individuals and learned about some personal family activities. I believe that is a quality that makes your staff more approachable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a conference! Friendly staff, clean environment. The food served at our banquet was wonderful. The only negative was that there were no tables or benches to sit outside and enjoy the lovely weather. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helping spouse This hotel is a great place to stay. The rooms are spacious, the food above the normal hotel food, the grounds and surrounding area pleasant. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Had a pleasant stay for a friend's wedding. The hotel had the amenities we needed, albeit a bit costly. I would stay here again, though, for the convenience of being located with a group. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and service Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. The room was very comfortable and clean. The service was excellent. We were attending a wedding reception at this facility and there was another wedding and reunion going on at the same time. The food was wonderful and the service by the wait staff was excellent. We had brunch the next morning with a large group of people and again the service was great. There was a great assortment of choices to select from. Overall, our experience at this hotel was excellent. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generous Room needs some updates The room was enormous, but the beds were uncomfortably soft and pillows itchy. It would be nice if like many of the hotel lines this hotel had beds that were more luxurious, and would include fluffy comforters. The blankets were stiff. Also, after coming back from dining out and a long day, it would have been nice to have a refrigerator to store some cold bottled water and our leftovers (which we had to throw out). The size of the room certainly would have accommodated a fridge. Staff was quick, efficient and very pleasant. Noise from neighbors running water in the shower and every flush was annoying. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed King room accommodations very good, wish it had a balcony. Staff very friendly September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very clean. All the employees were nice and very accommodating. The only complaint I have is I reserved a king bed and when my wife and I checked in they only had two full sized beds, not even a queen. So what was meant to be a quick get-a- way for my wife and I, ended up with us sleeping in separate beds. Not fun. I heard from a few other guests that they did the same thing to them. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rhode Island Adventure Attentive staff - A lovely mall nearby and easy access to the historical sites. Plenty of parking. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Catering service I was proctoring a very important certification exam, where the room needed to be located in a quiet location. Jessica and Harut did an excellent job making sure everything was in place and the room was perfect! September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remington's Restaurant Execellent; Hotel Disappointing Too many problems to review here BUT Jonathan in "Engineer Repair" was a shining example of professonalism and repair capabilitiy. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return to my favorite Hotel When traveling, I now look for a Crowne Plaza first. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Most about the hotel was average. I did find that people at the front desk were overall very nice and willing to help. That being said one of the employees just never seemed happy, and it rubbed me the wrong way. The service that otherwise would have been a 9/10 was brought down to a 4/5 by ONE employee. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I wasn't thrilled at the idea of paying extra for a refrigerator but the hotel was spotlessly clean and the people at the front desk, the bellhop, and the maids were exceptionally friendly and helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too cold We enjoyed our stay for the bridge tournament but found the temperature in most playing rooms much to cold. We went into Rembrandt and the temperature was 66 degrees. We told the staff we wouldn't stay unless they raised the heat. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by N/A N/A attended a bridge tournament--hotel was great for that and room was very good, but breakfast was from hunger. Hope they can improve that for next year September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pretty and spacious aside from a very good time and super food in the restaurants, i was disappointed that the room did not have a recycle container. i also expected the choice of reusing towels as do many other places i've stayed. bottom line --- get in on the 'green' movement, please. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good one-night stay decent food, comfortable room but bed should have been firmer, excellent layout of bathroom and closet August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything! staff was awesome, room was clean, comfortable and well kept. common spaces well manicured and maintained. hotel located close to mall, shopping, entertainment and restaurants. overall a very nice place to call home when you are away from home. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely clean with all that anyone could need I would highly recommend this place. IT was easy to get to, everyone very helpful, great parking and the meals we tasty and presented nicely. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed- great restaurant Arrived a little early- staff was very accommodating- had lunch in the restaurant while the room was prepared- only had to wait 20 min- room was well furnished- bathroom was very clean- would definitely stay here again and highly recommend the hotel- August 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading