• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PROVIDENCE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Service Animals Only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Emerald Square Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
Chemawa Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Wrentham Village Outlet Stores
Distance From Hotel:6.2MI
Attraction:
Pawtucket Red Sox
Distance From Hotel:7.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking free for registered guests. Bus parking only available if group is registered on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access
View More

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's facility. In North Attleboro, MA, companies such as Sensata Technologies, Invensys and CVS Corporate and the North Attleboro Industrial Park are close to our hotel.

Leisure guests are glad to know that we're just minutes from great shopping at Emerald Square Mall and Wrentham Village Premium Outlets. Sports fans can catch a game at McCoy Stadium or Gillette Stadium, while music lovers can watch a show at the Comcast Center. Dunkin' Donuts Center offers an exciting array of attractions. If you're looking for hotels near Brown University and Johnson and Wales, we're only 12 miles from both.

While you stay at our hotel's accommodations in North Attleboro, MA, you'll enjoy the 24-hour, well-equipped Fitness Center, as well as a heated, indoor pool. We serve the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar every morning, which features our delicious cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee. Call to make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
When you're looking for hotels in North Attleboro, MA, don't forget that we have a heated, indoor pool. This is a great place to host exciting, private pool parties. Just call our hotel for details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Event staff beyond compare! Steve M and his team were beyond compare! We had a 4 day event for our national organization. Over 500 people attended. The staff was thorough, friendly, helpful, and professional. Everything from details in advance to the cleanup after the fact were done with grace and precision. I cannot find the words to recommend this hotel and this team highly enough! July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious; Miserable Front Desk Staff I called 3 times prior to my arrival, regarding early check in, as we had an appointment at 3:30 and check in was at 3. I received early check in for one room and was not contacted until after 4 for the second room due to a faulty excuse about a shelf?!? I was irritated we received no apology or discount for the inconvenience, in fact the front desk staff acted as though wanting access to our additional room was an inconvenience to them. As someone who has been in customer service for years, I am particularly conscious of how I am treated. I was disappointed about who they choose to be the first point of contact for their establishment. The hotel itself was beautiful, very clean, the rooms were very spacious and also incredibly tidy. The Hotel Staff excluding the Front desk staff, were all extremely accommodating. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surpise After check in, was surprised to find that we were given the Honeymoon Suite. A beautiful room with a King Canopy bed. Loved it!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator It would have been a bonus to have a refrigerator in the room. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate but noisy The AC was loud, I asked it to be looked at and it wasn't, and I could hear people talking in the next room. The pool was tiny. Everything else was fine. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and beautiful hotel. I was here for a three-day family conference and was impressed with its location (right off of 95) and beauty. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The food was delicious and the price reasonable. I would highly recommend it. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel Staff Can't say enough about the hotel staff we encountered, from the front desk, to the servers at Remington's. They were there to answer any questions we may have had. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love coming back First, the food is some of the best I've ever had in a hotel! That is a huge plus! And everyone, from housekeeping to wait staff to the front desk is so nice. Can't wait to come back next year! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but needs some updating There were some very minor issues during my stay, but nothing that truly warranted a complaint. Mostly cosmetic. Restaurant was a bit pricey, but enjoyable. I was somewhat disappointed by my "upgrade" to an "Executive" room. It was big, but not what I would consider "Executive". July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed at this hotel for a night while on a long road trip. The hotel was convenient from Route 95. The front desk were welcoming and efficient. The room was spacious and comfortable. The beds were comfortable - a little soft for me, but fine. Room service was quick, efficient and satisfying. We were traveling with our dog who was also welcomed to the hotel. There are large lawns surrounding the hotel which were great for exercising our dog. I would definitely stay in this hotel again! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service The attention to service requests was met with cheerful cooperation. Room was spacious and comfortable. The food and service at the welcoming party were exceptional. The overall condition of the facility was very good. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, okay room. Everyone from the hotel I spoke with was great. The room I was in is definitely showing it's age. There is also no sound proofing between the rooms. I could clearly hear everything my neighbors discussed if the TV wasn't on. Beware on weekends, even Sundays, wedding receptions go until 11 PM. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Book Again!!! This was my first time staying at the Crown Plaza in Warwick, Rhode Island. I would have to say, It was a very nice room, hotel check in was quick and painless, nice property. The Hotel room service was excellent, the food was good... the only problem was, I don't think the in room dining book has been updated price wise. I order the filet $30 each for both of us and chocolate cake $8 for what I thought would be a $68 dollar bill, but it was $89 dollars. I didn't question why and I guess it didn't matter that much because it was a great stay and I come back.... Joe B. Philadelphia July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE The customer service was outstanding. The staff was extremely responsive to every question and need that arose. Our first room was inadequate so the staff provided us with another room immediately and helped us move our luggage. The facility is modern, clean, and classy. My only disappointment is that there are no laundry facilities at the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and friendly service. The hotel is ideally located just off I-95, has a friendly and helpful staff, with clean and comfortable rooms. Perfect for the vacation traveler. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was great. Although don't be fooled by the signs discussing the hot tub/Jacuzzi - it doesn't exist. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Rhode island Wonderful hotel experience! The staff was friendly and courteous. the room was very clean and comfortable. The grounds were well kept and beautifully landscaped. Would definitely stay here again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Stay The staff is so very friendly and the shuttle from the airport was clean and very quick. The stay is as close as you can get to perfect. For the money, its more than worth the stay and make sure to visit Chelo's on Masthead Dr. It was a great place to unwind with outside and inside seating as well as large fire pits with chairs around them all on the river. It was a great stay and the places suggested by the staff were spot on. The convention center made it convenient for all the people with WWE. Thanks for a great stay. The food at the lounge and restaurant was really great. Try the chicken on Ciabatta Bread. Wow! June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Ordered king size bed, received 2 double beds for same price without wanting two; poor air conditioning; breakfeast buffet coupon not given until we had to go to service desk. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Stay Our annual stay here for the Eastern Springer Spaniel Club Specialty. Staff is very helpful and take care of all our needs. This Crown Plaza goes well beyond accommodating. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Very busy hotel, lots of events going on. Arrived after midnight and there was lots of activity going on in the lobby. A little noisy at times. The grounds were well maintained. Overall cleanly appearance and friendly staff. Great overall value for the money. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel employees are great. My over all opinion of my stay was very nice. And because of why I was there made it very easy to get to the hotel. I was part of an Eastern English Springer Spaniel Dog Show. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall outstanding service . Bring back the large pillows ! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to stay and work - We enjoyed our stay at The Crowne Plaza Hotel very much - The amenities were excellent , as expected, and the friendliness and efficiency of the staff was the best. We were delighted with the food and the service in the restaurant and look forward to our next visit. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The Crown staff was great working with our large group. There were no issues with over 55 hotel rooms booked and the dinner that we had at the Crown went off without a hitch. The only negative is that we did have children in the group that would have loved to use the pool, however, the pool is small and cold even though we were told it was heated. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenominal stay!! From start to finish this hotel was amazing!! So clean, so accommodating and so comfortable. We stayed here for my son's wedding which was held elsewhere, but the rehearsal dinner was at the hotel. The food was incredible and the staff could not do enough to make our night so special. Fred at the concierge is the best ever!! So helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. One more thing, it was so quiet on the floors, you never heard doors slamming or elevators at all. LOVED IT!!! We will be back!! Thank you for everything!! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, bathroom not what I expected The bedroom was comfortable and big. The bathroom had a Jacuzzi tub and seemed old and worn. The hotel room didn't come with a mini fridge and I brought items with me that needed to be refridgerated, so that was disappointing for the amount of money I paid for the room. The in room dining service was extremely expensive and the quality of the food was not good enough for the price we paid. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I left a note prior to my departure, but I had to request someone fix the com made all three days. I received confirmation it was serviced one day, but the next day it was functioning AGAIN. This was very disappointing for a hotel where the rate was rather high. I would have expected more from this property. conference accomaditions were good, but it did not make up for my unpleasant room experience. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was first rate! Every one I dealt with was first rate, friendly and knew their stuff from the maids to the waitresses to the front desk. Highly recommend this outstanding hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud This was my 4th stay here and was very disapointed there was 2 weddings and they gave me a 1st floor room adjacent to the tent of one of the receptions and the music was LOUD to say least late into the night. Most likely will not stay at this property again. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading