• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PROVIDENCE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Service Animals Only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Emerald Square Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6MI
Attraction:
Chemawa Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.1MI
Attraction:
Wrentham Village Outlet Stores
Distance From Hotel:6.2MI
Attraction:
Pawtucket Red Sox
Distance From Hotel:7.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking free for registered guests. Bus parking only available if group is registered on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access
View More

Guests Are Close to Attractions at Our Hotel's Location

Situated near Brown University, Johnson and Wales University and Gillette Stadium, the Holiday Inn Express® Providence - North Attleboro hotel offers a prime location. We're right off of I-295 and I-95, which allows easy access to Providence, Newport and Boston.

Business guests can use our 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services to prepare for meetings, and we have free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's facility. In North Attleboro, MA, companies such as Sensata Technologies, Invensys and CVS Corporate and the North Attleboro Industrial Park are close to our hotel.

Leisure guests are glad to know that we're just minutes from great shopping at Emerald Square Mall and Wrentham Village Premium Outlets. Sports fans can catch a game at McCoy Stadium or Gillette Stadium, while music lovers can watch a show at the Comcast Center. Dunkin' Donuts Center offers an exciting array of attractions. If you're looking for hotels near Brown University and Johnson and Wales, we're only 12 miles from both.

While you stay at our hotel's accommodations in North Attleboro, MA, you'll enjoy the 24-hour, well-equipped Fitness Center, as well as a heated, indoor pool. We serve the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar every morning, which features our delicious cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee. Call to make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
When you're looking for hotels in North Attleboro, MA, don't forget that we have a heated, indoor pool. This is a great place to host exciting, private pool parties. Just call our hotel for details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! I spent a weekend there for a convention, and was so pleased with everything. The rooms are quite large and very pleasant, the hotel staff were all great, the breakfast buffet was tasty (omelette station!), and the hotel is very convenient to a local mall with an awesome retro game store, and tons of food options. I look forward to my next visit. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Venue We were there for a conference that utilized the entire hotel. In fact, they arranged for overflow rooms in a nearby hotel as well. The staff and arrangements could not have been better. Clearly, this was not their first time doing this. There were continuous shuttles to and from the overflow hotel. All training and presentation rooms were prepared perfectly. Food service was modified from their normal menu and schedule to accommodate conference goer's need for reasonably quick food (times expanded, quick serve room set up, buffet added to the main restaurant menu). Convenient location near the highway, airport and train made transportation a snap. Parking was also set up both for those staying at the hotel and those just coming in for the day. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! I cant say enough good things about this property. Every single employee I encountered on the property was unfailingly polite, kind, helpful and smiling. The room was spotless, and the restaurant food and service was incredible. I would stay here again, in a heartbeat, and would recommend it to anyone staying in this area. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I have stayed here several times. It is a nice hotel. The girls at the front desk are very nice. On this occasion I arrived a few hours early for check in. I called and they said I could check in early. The staff was very accommodating. I will come back whenever I am in town. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service; very comfortable room My first (and only) stay at the Crowne Plaza in Warwick RI was Feb 21 thru Feb 23. The fact that I am taking time to post this brief review is in itself indicative of my satisfaction with my experience there. The service, no matter which of the staff I encountered, was outstanding. My room, too, was quite comfortable, but the friendliness of the employees is what made the weekend special. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line A very accommodating hotel; reasonably priced,with ample elevator service, a large parking area, clean rooms with marble tile in tub and bath area. Also, the wi-fi was included with easy access code presented upon check-in. Further, the common area was beautifully decorated with assorted sconces and a warm torchlight theme throughout. Congenial staff attended to my needs in a chore less manner. Definitely, a top notch operation "Par Excellence" February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by warwick special there was a spot on the carpet it ws hard to control the heat when the heat was on it was noisy the bed was lumpy and the pillows were hard the food was aweful the service good February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great ambiance The beds were very comfortable, the room very clean, the shower was awesome! We were there for a conference and there were many areas to go and just sit and plenty of room to move around. Ample meeting space as well. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We stayed for Temple Con, a gaming convention, and the service was fantastic, everyone was very helpful. My only complaint is that we had ordered breakfast room service and we set the tray out in the hall in the mid morning and it wasn't picked up till the room service staff came on after 5p. Otherwise I would stay again and recommend this hotel to family and friends. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but even better people! Kaitlyn in the Reservations office is awesome! Thank you for everything! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by treatment was incredible This weekend was wonderful. Even though everyone was very busy because on the convention every staff member went out of their way to help anyone that ask a question. Trust me there were tons of question. Every person answered with the attitude of making sure the customer was happy and taken care of. Even if it meant that they waited for our friends to show them which restaurant we went to. That showed me true customer service. As the AFG Chair person I feel comfortable having this convention at the Crown Plaza in Cromwell CT. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO HEAT The heat in our first room was not working. After trying to fix it, they couldn't fix it. They moved us to a smaller room and the heat did not work that great in that room either. (January) January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King bed My husband and I stayed at the crown plaza, in Warwick on NYE for a wedding ! I was impressed with the rooms, and thought they were very nice! However, I made reservation to stay at your hotel back on November 11,2013. On my reservation I booked a king room! When we checked in we got 2 double beds? I do understand that you had 3 weddings going on and your hotel was completely sold out, but you should have planned the rooms accordingly to who booked first. When my husband and I stay over night we always like to stay in a King! It was just disappointing that we didn't get the king bed that I had booked almost two months ago! Thank you. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and customer service Beautiful hotel with great service. The only negative i have to say is the beds are not that comfortable. I guess thats a big deal in a hotel but overall this hotel was great January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel If you are staying in providence this hotel is 5 min. away and there is no airplane noise the property is very well kept up with all the modern conveniences. The lounge is very relaxing, the king rooms are comfortable. My wife and I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Quiet Hotel. Very restful Food in hotel-expensive! November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Poor service; room service prices are outrageous I stayed at the hotel for my wedding weekend. On the morning of my wedding, I went to the front desk to get the room key for the bridal suite and I was told that I did not have a bridal suite although I had paperwork indicating that I had reserved the suite. After 15 minutes of discussion with not so friendly front desk staff (and with the bridal party waiting outside of the suite), the issue was resolved and I was given the key to the suite. I ordered breakfast (home fries, bacon, bagels, fruit, coffee and O.J.) for 15 of us and it came to $448.00. I was astonished by this price, which did include service fees and gratuity. I though that after having brought so much business to the hotel, via myself and my wedding guests (via room rentals for up to 3 nights, attending the bar for 2 nights, and purchasing a buffet from the after party menu at Alfred's) , I would have been given some sort of discount or group deal for the breakfast. I spent less money on the after party menu. It is absolutely ridiculous to be charged $25 for a caraf of orange juice! I was even charged for a glass of orange juice which was brought to me in error. Needless to say, this was unnecessary stress that I did not need on my wedding day. After playing phone tag with the assistant manager over a course of 2 weeks, I was finally told that he did not feel as though the hotel owed me anything. I am very disappointed. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attended Conference I attended a conference at this location. My room was comfortable and well-decorated. However, the heater made a lot of noise when it came on, so I had to turn the heat down during the night so that I could sleep. Also, the heater is directly below the curtains, so the curtains billowed from the heater air. This doesn't seem cost effective to have the heated air go behind the curtains. Also, it would have been nice to have a comfy arm chair and foot rest to read all of my conference materials instead of having to sit in bed. There was a desk, but after a long day, it's nice to have a comfy chair to sit in. I ordered room service and they arrived when they said they would, and the food was good. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly front desk staff and very comfortable stay at hotel. We chose to have our wedding ceremony at the Crowne Plaza. The young lady at the front desk immediately greeted me and answered all of my questions. She offered us complimentary tickets for breakfast - which we enjoyed. The room was very comfortable with the king size bed .... other than my husband and I disagreeing over the temperature in the room :-) I would definitely recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza to anyone. We live in Rhode Island so we regularly see the hotel off the highway. It will hold sweet memories for us. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed this time around Unfortunately was disappointed staying at the Crown this time around. Had requested a certain room six months prior to our stay and still did not get it. My daughter had requested none of her family be on the same floor as her as it was her wedding night.....many family members where booked all around her room..upsetting to her. Our son had to report very disorderly conduct of the room next to him three times even though it was the wee hours of the morning before anyone acted on his calls. Many people were unable to sleep that night because actions were not taken after the first calls made. Disappointed in our stay as this was suppose to be a special time for our family and instead it was more stressful!!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I went for a conference, and expected the Crowne to be the same average hotel. It isn't! I made my husband promise to take me back for a romantic weekend. Great atmosphere, great staff, great rooms. Even the food was excellent. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and personable They were ready and expecting us when we arrived. The room are very clean and the beds made for a great night sleep. We pre-ordered room service for the A.M. and it was very late. In fact we called to have it rushed since we were on a time constraint. The staff were great and helpful. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel with great shuttle service Overall experience not too good. In fairness, the staff was good enough. Hotel rate was high but booked at the last minute. Biggest complaint was that the hotel was absolutely over run with kids. Running up & down the halls, slamming doors. Couldn't even get into the eating area for breakfast so left early for the airport to get breakfast. Maybe they should convert to a kids camp??? October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and amenities I had a very late arrival at the Providence airport and the Crowne Plaza offered exactly what I needed after a long day - a shuttle pick up, a short distance, quick check-in and a comfortable room and bed to rest. My only snag was the vending machine with ice cream treats, which really got me excited on seeing it, didn't work. Guess I didn't need ice cream so late. They also didn't recognize me as an IHG Rewards Club Member - I hate that when it happens... October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I have been staying at this motel for the past 5 years...always enjoy my stay! Staff n cleanliness, great food at the inside sports bar...Alfred's! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel! Hotel is beautiful, a completely wonderful experience. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great experience. This hotel had very clean rooms & extremely comfortable beds. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stay Hi work for the airline industry and frequent hotels approximately 20 days a month while working. I have stayed at the Warwick Crowne Plaza at the Crossings on a few ocasions with my family while on my free time and have always experienced exemplimantary customer service from any employee of that hotel and their service has always exceeded my expectations which is greatly appreciated ! October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Many problems in room Air conditioning system when on vibrated the floor and was extremely loud. When checking in asked if we had a King Bed and was told yes. I pointed out that the receipt said two doubles but she insisted it was a King. When we arrived at room it was two doubles. We had to wait for someone to come with keys to new room with King. When arrived at new room door lock had a problem that when opened it was stuck due to the dead bolt coming out when it shouldn't have. So every time we entered the room we had to try several times to get in and leaving was the same. When we were shown the room you would think that someone would have reported this problem and the other problems in the room and get them fixed. I would assume those problems still exist and many more guests are going to be disappointed. Magnifying mirror in bathroom didn't light. When asking the person at desk they said they knew it didn't work but still did nothing about it. I find problems like these to be the fault of poor Management. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This is a beautiful hotel, and the room was lovely, comfortable, and clean. The best part of our stay was interaction with the staff, all of whom seemed to have the guest's experience topmost. October 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading