Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by North Bay Pleasant Staff, good facility. Easy access, good internet. Pillows too small. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Another great stay. It happened to be on Halloween and enjoyed seeing some of the staff dressed up. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel brand you can count on Clean, affordable, good central location, ample parking, lots of healthy breakfast choices, decent hours breakfast is offered. Friendly staff - desk and housekeeping. Great pillows! The fitness centre is lacking equipment - no weights just cardio equipment. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at HIE in North Bay Room and comfort of Holiday Inn Express in North Bay were great. Enjoyed the quiet and lovely room. Our only draw back was the selection for breakfast was limited as many items were not ready. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Had a great sleep at this hotel. Clean, quiet, fresh rooms. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quite and comfortable. An excellent choice for no-nonsense business travel. A surprising selection at the breakfast buffet. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice in North Bay Never any problems with Hotel still disapointed have to go somewhere else for breakfast Holiday Inn would do well to look how its European Hotels cater breakfast far far better also frustrating when you phone the front desk for reservations and they flip you to some call centre in remote timbuctoo north Bay is a wasteland of poor hotels and nasty accomodation Holiday Inn is still best for being clean and reasonably well appointed November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable. better than my bedroom....lol And the bathroom was excellent. Parking was also good. Lots of space. Quiet area. November 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Waiting over an hour past check in time, because rooms weren't ready, rotten food in our fridge called front desk they said oh.... didnt offer to come get it or anything October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for a business trip great hotel for my stay in North Bay. Stayed 3 nights. staff was friendly and great to deal with. Only downfall is there is no room service. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in North Bay Best hotel in North Bay ... Very clean, large rooms . I have stayed at this hotel many times and its always pleasant . It was unfortunate the pool was being worked on and the kids could not use it but these thing happen. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room room was great, very clean and well appointed, easy to find electrical outlets and good connection with wireless internet. Found the eating area well done, and with good quality greek yogurt . October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, North Bay and was very impressed with the hotel. It is very clean, comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I received a complimentary upgrade to a King Suite. The room was beautiful. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to North Bay. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. A bit expensive. This is a great hotel. That said, the rates are way too high. In today's world, we need more reasonably prices hotels that cater to the average person. Overall, good job but please lower your rates. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel staff were very polite. The hotel was very nice and clean. I do think the breakfast could have had a little more variety. We would enjoy staying again and would recommend this hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by North bay business trip Good hotel in convenient location. Just what you need for a quick business trip. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room The room was very comfortable. Hotel was fine. This survey is fine until this review portion. Having to contain at least 50 characters? October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff, fast check-in, express check-out, excellent breakfast, good internet, comfortable beds October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows! Great stopover hotel on our way to Ottawa. Rooms were newer and clean. The pillows made the bed heavenly. The bed was so comfortable we slept in a little too late and did not make it in time for breakfast. It would be nice if they could extend the breakfast a little longer on the weekend. Also the hotel was not really within walking distance of anything. There was a nearby Tim Horton's and a Wacky Wings. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay - North Bay, ON. Good location, newer hotel, comfortable clean room. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by North Bay The room was clean and i liked the option to choose either soft or hard pillows. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel The overall experience once again was positive. I can always trust this hotel brand to provide me with quality service beginning with a very clean environment to a comfortable room with great beds...This continues to be my number one choice in hotels October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I need in a hotel Always happy with the stay at this hotel - when travelling on business you don't want to worry about your accommodations - I can relax and concentrate on the purpose of my trip. . October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Location was perfect. Would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to family and friends. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel Fine hotel for one night. We were just passing through. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Hotel Probably the best North Bay has to offer,my only grief is breakfast and there are other options available...but the food is just not edible sort of a re heated Macdonalds powder egg and plastic sausage special September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with very good breakfast Short stay but no complaints and pleasantly surprised at cleanliness of room/hotel and quality of the free breakfast. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need more healthy breakfast options no low sodium options available at breakfast. Many people have health issues and there did not seem to be many available. Yogourt and skim mile and fruit were good poptions and were appreciated. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A quick relaxing pit stop We loved everything about the Holiday Inn express in North Bay, ON. The only complaint I had was the pool was colder than it should have been. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room I always to Holiday Inn Express when travelling on business because I know what to expect. Good locations, clean room, comfortable bed, free internet and a complimentary hot breakfast. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>