Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Location was perfect. Would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to family and friends. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel Fine hotel for one night. We were just passing through. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Hotel Probably the best North Bay has to offer,my only grief is breakfast and there are other options available...but the food is just not edible sort of a re heated Macdonalds powder egg and plastic sausage special September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with very good breakfast Short stay but no complaints and pleasantly surprised at cleanliness of room/hotel and quality of the free breakfast. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need more healthy breakfast options no low sodium options available at breakfast. Many people have health issues and there did not seem to be many available. Yogourt and skim mile and fruit were good poptions and were appreciated. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A quick relaxing pit stop We loved everything about the Holiday Inn express in North Bay, ON. The only complaint I had was the pool was colder than it should have been. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room I always to Holiday Inn Express when travelling on business because I know what to expect. Good locations, clean room, comfortable bed, free internet and a complimentary hot breakfast. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. Loved it will be staying here more often. The rooms were clean and big. The bedding was nice and big comfy pillows. Only bad thing I can remember was the curtains would not close properly. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for North Bay This hotel provides everything you need for a wonderful stay in North Bay. Great location, great breakfast and beds to die for. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, confortable bed Excellent and professional service, vey clean facity September 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor shower water pressure nice hotel, poor shower due to NO water pressure. Nice hotel though, average breakfast September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location This hotel is what Holiday Inn Express is about. Only exception is they don't have a mini fridge in the regular rooms, only in the suites. We found the king bed to be more comfortable than the queen bed. It would be nice if they could improve on their breakfast selection. All the staff we met was very friendly. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay at a great price I stayed there in August 2014 and my stay was excellent. I prefer to stay in this hotel over any other hotel in North Bay. Close to shopping centre and the main highway. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and Rested My family and I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn for some family time and we couldn't have been more pleased with both the service and accommodations. The kids loved the time in the pool although we would have enjoyed a spa tub but still great! The room was clean and beds very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Even my two picky eaters found something to eat. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly rooms are disgusting For the price that was paid, the quality of the pet-friendly room was terrible. Don't waste the extra money thinking you'll get better quality by paying more. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop over Hotel As a last minute decision to overnight in North Bay this was a quick and easy find. It was clean and well located for restaurants. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It's always clean, quiet and comfortable. Excellent choice for a home away from home. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Good breakfast, nice lobby area. North Bay is a nice city. I was able to use internet for business and relax once business was complete. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and great work area Room was large enough to host a small meeting. Work area was not crowded with any hotel garb. Fridge, coffee, sink .. basically all a business traveler requires. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean room! Arrived late due to vehicle problems. Staff quickly checked us in, very welcoming and friendly. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service. Very clean and comfortable room, close to amenities. Skip the breakfast, but all else is very good. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by many visits this is our 5th or 6th stay at this hotel never disappointed . August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and good breakfast Nice but pricey for an overnight stay. Be happy with what I have provided. it doesn't have to be a book, besides it wasn't that great nor that bad. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit We stayed here to drop my son off for university and were once again very pleased with the hotel. It's very clean and the staff is friendly. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. I love the light in the shower! I will definitely stay here again when we visit my son in North Bay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We have stayed there before. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only one one luggage rack. Recommend a =n additional one or two would be nice as some customers had to wait for the one we had and they were not happy. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! I would highly recommend this hotel when in North Bay! Enjoyed everything about it, especially that it was so clean. Considering the hotel was nearly all booked, it was very nice and quiet. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel Great location and modern facility with everything a business traveler needs. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great location and great service we have stayed at this site for several years and they always do a great job. Love this location August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Turnaround I have stayed at Holiday Inn's in the past but not for a few years. Based on my recollections, I was not especially looking forward to my night here. But right from the start - booking on-line - and through to the stay and check out I was completely surprised and happily impressed. Holiday Inn has really turned itself around! Although it won't be confused with a finer hotels, for the value you just can't beat it. Special shout-out to the staff - awesome work, everyone! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by break on the long road to the cottage.... we stayed in North Bay on our way up and tried the Holiday Inn Express due to previous experiences with this brand - didn't disappoint. August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>