Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 415 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service and friendly courteous staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The friendly and courteous staff from check-in to check-out was just wonderful. Rooms were clean and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

July 17, 2016

club

This hotel lives up to the great standard of other Holiday Inn properties. Staff were friendly and attentive. Room had a modern decor and was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great pet friendly hotel

By

July 15, 2016

Super friendly staff that enjoy pets. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom access for wheelchair

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great room accommodation, comfortable beds and easy bathroom access for wheelchair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon WhitePlains76
Read More
Read Less

close to food service for dinner and breakfast

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

No complaints.easy access to tim hortons and wacky wings.was for work which was close by......................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We most certainly appreciate that you chose to stay with us during your visit to North Bay. Thank you for the wonderful comments and see you soon Frankiefuzz
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop with tired kids

By

July 08, 2016

club

Stayed in North Bay for 1 night on our trip through Northern Ontario and back down south. Arrived with very tired but wound-up kids.
Room was quiet, clean and great to freshen up before heading out for some quick dinner. Everyone got a good night's sleep, breakfast was good and the kids enjoyed the pool before we headed off towards Sudbury.
Would stay again if we pass through in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much Mario 16 for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming the family here again soon! You are welcome anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

I have been going to this hotel for 2 years. The staff have become part of my family-friendly cheerful, accommodating. I feel very comfortable once I check in and go about my business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for being part of the family! We appreciate your loyalty very much!
Read More
Read Less

Best Experience at This Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Right from checking in to breakfast in the am everything was perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was super clean and maintained. While busy, it was quiet in the room. A great experience.

The best ambassador is the maintenance man. He is very engaging and remembers you from previous visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Fantastic and glad that you were able to stay with us! We certainly appreciate the wondeful patronage and loyal comments. We will let our Maintenance Manager know he is doing a great job! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Good convenient clean quiet. Easy access from highway. Ok breakfast. Does not carry gluten/soy free options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again!

By

June 28, 2016

club

The moment we walked in to the hotel, we were greeted by friendly staff. The hotel was extremely clean, the rooms were clean and welcoming. The pool area was very nice. The towels were not restocked, but there were a couple of towels available, so we shared. The breakfast in the morning was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Money

By

June 24, 2016

club

Although there were a number of other hotels in the city I am glad that we choose the Holiday Inn Express in North Bay. The staff were very accommodating, the room was clean and the hotel was close to all major points of interest. In summary, although it was not home, it was very close to it and I felt at home.
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, nice welcome

By

June 23, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. It was only for the one night as we were travelling further North but the hotel was very comfortable and clean. Staff were were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you very much KanataLady! We are delighted that you chose to stay with us and even happier that you enjoyed our hotel and our wonderful. Come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less