Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 748 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    46

buena ubicacion

By

July 19, 2016

club

buena ubicacion y buen servicio para una estadia corta o de paso por la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Dissatified

By

July 18, 2016

club

It started with a reservation error on my part, the person at the desk wasn't very pleasant when I tried to get some help so I just let the issue go. Then upon check-in, the person at the desk wasn't friendly so I didn't try to ask any questions about my reservation. The topper was not having a hot breakfast when I went down before my 10 hr. work day. They were bringing hot food out at 7 when I was leaving the breakfast area. Made for a long, unhappy day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

clean room, easy free parking, the staff is helpful, breakfast is good.
the shuttle is expensive,and the water in the swinning pool tastes bitter,

Read More
Read Less

vacation expierence

By

July 10, 2016

club

rooms were very quiet, they seemed a little out dated with carpet and so forth.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Customer Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed here for just one night, coming back from Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Met all expectations

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were greeted nicely by front desk staff as we arrived. Upon entering our room it was clean and well stocked with all needed toiletries. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Housekeeping staff always kept the room clean and fully stocked. Breakfast was equally tended and full of many options. Shuttle service to Times Square New York was very nice. The morning we were checking out and preparing to leave for our last trip to New York my traveling companion could not find her wedding ring. I told the front desk and he informed me that he would tell the housekeeping crew immediately and they would keep their eyes open for it. My friend then found her ring in her belongings and went up to the room to put things back together. When she got up there she found the housekeeping staff COMPLETELY tearing the room apart looking for her ring. We were overwhelmed that they would do that and it spoke a lot for the hotel staff!!! Would definitely stay again :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Location was a little worrisome, but everything turned out alright.

Read More
Read Less

Sketchy

By

July 04, 2016

club

The place is sketchy, the food was terrible, and the staff was unhelpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Paladin24601, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the food options we offer and the service you received from our staff. We are also sorry if find our place to be confusing. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Family Cruise

By

July 04, 2016

club

Front desk was extremely helpful, with where to eat for dinner and also with early morning transportation. He is a valuable employee.

Read More
Read Less

Bath tub stopper did not work

By

July 04, 2016

I asked for a room with Bath tub. The front desk gentleman was very unfriendly and said i do not have any room available. I ask please do not talk by memory i am aa platinum and would you look then say nothing available. The younger one of two came and looked then said no problem you can have one. that night we found out the bath tub water stopper did not work. next morning 6/27/16 i reported to front desk for repair. the night i came back they did not Fixed that. i called front desk and they sent maintenance man then he check ed and he said i can not fix this until tomorrow. we left next day. such a poor poor service.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear hr1331, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are deeply sorry for the issues you had during check in and with the inconvenience you had with the bath tub stopper. Please know that we treat all comments seriously as these concerns will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. In line with this, we have sent you an email to further discuss the matter. Despite the poor overall experience, we still hope that you would choose IHG hotels for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2016

nice pleasant experience customer service was shaky in the beginning staff was a little unorganized but the room and other service was exceptional. Was not recognized as rewards club member.

Read More
Read Less

A mixed bag

By

June 29, 2016

club

The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms at this hotel were good overall. However, the initial appearance and neighborhood location are poor. I was not sure I wanted to go in and register and was initially very nervous about our location! The clerk who registered us the first day was very kind and helpful, but was having a side argument with the cleaning staff about room assignments while she checked us in. The second evening, the manager on the duty was very curt and, really, rude when we asked questions about out stay. The shuttle into the city was always on time and was a quick way to get where we wanted to be. However, the shuttle vehicles were a little questionable (creaky, cramped, little air conditioning) and there frequently was not enough room and some passengers had to stand for the 1/2 hour ride. The shuttle staff spoke to each other in another language and always seemed mad or agitated.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear greenridgehoward, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms and the whole property in general, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less