Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option outside of downtown Not too far from Downtown, right near the airport, great service and clean rooms. Breakfast was my only complaint, not incredibly tasty, but it was free. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 3 nights for Military Event / Pleasure Truly enjoyed our stay at this location. Hotel has modern décor and is located in an a great area. Would definitely stay here again. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, pretty, and convenient We hoped the cost would be a bit less. We were not able to reserve a separate room, as you were full, so all four of us stayed in one room. It was pleasant and did work out, and we saved by all being together. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall great experience We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express. We were there for 2 weeks and got to know the staff well. All service met or exceeded our expectations. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Any requests were handled in a timely manner and with a smile. We enjoyed a good breakfast every morning. I need to give special mention to the Liz and Bernadette that kept the breakfast area supplied and cleaned. Always met us with a smile and very accommodating. Also, Angie, Will and Jackie at the front desk were always there to supply our every need. Thank you for making our first trip to So. Carolina a very memorable one. If we come to your fine city again we'll definitely stay with you. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom condition The bathroom could use some updating although it was very clean. We had plenty of linens and supplies. My husband commented on the water pressure being good. He always does a test as soon as we enter our room. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and service The hotel is conveniently located off the interstate which made for easy access to downtown Charleston and other areas around Charleston. The hotel is modernly furnished with excellent large flat screen TV's and the rooms very spacious compared to other hotels. The staff were very friendly and made sure all our needs were met. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would visit again Good location; rooms are very up-to-date with a retro decore. The ladies at check in were superior - very helpful and friendly. I was disappointed with the number of dirty towels laying on the floor in the hall and garbage bags by the elevator with something that leaked all over the floor - was there when I arrived at 5:00 PM and there when I left the following morning - disgusting. Need better housekeeping services. Also, exercise equipment was good but remotes were not in working order so could not watch the TVs that were available to use. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly The women at the reception desk were friendly and helpful. One gave us recommendations for the type of restaurant we were looking for and also printed out at list of all the eating places close by which we appreciated. (Her recommendation for Chinese food was very good!) The room was comfortable and clean, the bed was comfortable and we had adequate wi-fi access. It did go out on us a couple of times but no big deal. There was a little airplane noise which one would expect being so close to the airport, but it was not so loud or frequent to disturb our sleep. The food offered for breakfast was varied for almost any kind of dietary needs. We would definitely stay there again if in the area. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again I was pleasantly surprised when I entered lobby. The hotel was nicely decorated and clean. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. My room was great and the bed was comfortable. I had the express breakfast each day and although it wasn't a big selection, it was good and just enough to start my day. I'll stay here again next year when I return to Charleston. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooper River Bridge Run Guests for the weekend We were so happy to enjoy such a beautiful hotel that was centrally located to the Cooper River Bridge Run we came in to attend for that weekend. The decor was gorgeous, room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will continue to return to this property for all future Charleston trips. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have visited This facility surpassed expectations. We were visiting Charleston for the weekend, but due to the Cooper River Run were not able to find accommodations downtown. I guess because of demand price was a little higher than normal, but it was really worth it. The facility is newer and ultra modern and spacious. It really met our needs and the only problem was that we could not stay longer. Very convenient to the City and the Plantations along the Ashley River. Also close to an outlet mall and lots of choices to eat. Very popular area as supported by a lot of traffic, but not unmanageable. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Management Staff The hotel management staff took care of all of our needs, we had an issue booking over the phone and it was all resolved by the time we were there for our stay. CLEAN HOTEL, very friendly staff and will definitely return. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when in Charleston The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff were genuinely helpful - basically everything you could hope for, and more, during a hotel stay. We would definitely stay here again when in Charleston. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for CRBR! The bed was super comfortable, the coffee maker in the room was great, the authorized late check-out was a huge positive (I was in town for the Cooper River Bridge Run), mini fridge and microwave useful for pre-race dinner, free wi-fi, and walking distance to the convention center. Also love the Bath and Body Works amenities for the shower. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Rooms were excellent Staff was very professional Noise from road was a little loud April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean and modern very refreshing to find clean modern hotel. The best Holiday Inn we stayed at in a long time. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Nice rooms, food was typical of what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. I have a very bad back so it is hard for me to get a good nights sleep at most hotels. Overall I would definitely recommend this property. A bit noisy at times with jets flying in area. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall hotel rating I have been a frequent guest of the Holiday Inn chain most of my adult life and I have never been disappointed. Now all my stays are for vacations and I enjoy the accommodations as much as always. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for the airport Hotel Very clean hotel, convenient distance to shopping mall, highway, airport, downtown. Staff very responsive to your needs. Excellent choice for the airport hotel in Charleston. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Hotel!!!! I had the pleasure of staying here for a quick business trip and this is by far the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in! Great staff and very welcoming hotel. Room decor is very modern. The shuttle came quickly to pick me up from the airport and the driver was very friendly. I liked that their shuttle would take you to the dining and entertainment area just down the street. Overall a fantastic hotel that I would recommend everyone stay at! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Awesome Shuttle Lady Just like the title say its a beautiful hotel with an awesome lady driving the shuttle van. Overall the say was great, but we had a little hiccup in regards to the info about the bus to downtown Charleston. Regardless what they may tell you the last bus back to North Charleston is 9PM no later. Outside of that everything else was as good as expected for a Holiday Inn Express March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The rooms in this Holiday Inn Express were great. Much better than I expected. When looking up hotels, it seems that this is off the beaten path. However, with a car, most of Charleston is just a few minutes away. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Van Transportion The drive was very kind and informed us about the area. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff were pleasant and very attentive. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly service Upon arriving to the hotel the staff was ready to serve you. First time stayed at the hotel ~ had questions regarding available transportation and activities going on in downtown Charleston. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL I truly enjoyed my stay here. I was fully relaxed , Love the decor as well. Just Beautiful from the entrance to the room March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Rooms were clean, relaxing and beautifully appointed. It's close by the airport and convenient to shopping as well. Would definitely stay here again. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location. I enjoyed two different stays at the Holiday Inn Express Charleston Convention Center in the past two weeks. Enjoyed both a lot. Rooms were very comfortable. I was greeted with a snack bag and water as a Priority Club member. The staff were very warm and welcoming. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean, comfortable and easy to access from airport. This is the best Holiday Inn Express experience I have ever had. For comfort and quality, it beat the regular Holiday Inn we stayed in on our trip through the Southeastern U.S. The beds in this location were also better than any other hotel I have ever stayed in...maybe even better than my bed at home! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay This Holiday Inn Express is simply awesome!!!! The room was spotless, their staff was awesome, and it was located very close to everything!!! Would definitely recommend a stay there to anyone traveling to the Charleston area!!!!! March 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>