Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 541 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

Wonderful stay. I highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful décor, comfy bed and pillows. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel. It's always my first choice. Never encountered a problem. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff here was outstanding. Not only the front desk, but the shuttle drivers were wonderful. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The only hitch was internet access. It didn't like my Kindle Fire and would not let it stay connected. I contacted technical service, but they were not successful. Given the poor tv selection, the lack of internet made life difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review about your stay! I apologize you had troubles connecting to our wireless internet, we hope this will not affect your decision to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good location, close to major freeways and airport. Clean, quiet rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
Great breakfast too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am excited to hear we are a great place to stay! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

eXCELLENT

By

July 18, 2016

Near airport, shopping, entertainment. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

staying here three nights a week every week while working at the airport. Look forward to coming because everything goes well !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so excited to hear you will be returning to us! Thank you again and we can't wait to see you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient with easy access to the interstate. The room was clean and comfortable and the employees were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! I am excited to hear your room was clean and our employees were friendly and professional! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to airport and very good restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Charleston, SC

By

July 11, 2016

club

My family and I were fortunate to visit this hotel enroute to our family reunion in Myrtle Beach. The accommodations were fantastic. The hotel was decorated in modern decor and appeared to be well-kept and fairly new. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is roughly 10 minutes from the airport and the shuttle service is second to none. Pam was great in getting us to the hotel in a timely fashion. What a wonderful introduction to a city that we hadn't visited before. I can't wait to visit the area again just so that I can stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am overjoyed to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to meet Pam! Pam is the definition of Southern Hospitality and we are lucky to have her as a part of our Express Team! Thank you again for your review and we can't wait to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

July 09, 2016

club

Good location for visiting Charleston, right off of I-26

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Charleston!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 08, 2016

We had a most memorable stayed. It was my wife (Belinda) 60th birthday weekend. We were met with your great staff (Stacy) and you manager Sarah. This was a warm and personable hotel we have ever stay in. This was our first time in Charleston and looks forward to staying their again.
I love Holiday Inn hotes this by far the best one we have ever stayed in.
This was like meeting new family members for the first time.

Love It!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Lynn 60, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful review! I am delighted to hear Stacy and Sarah were warm and personable! We are excited to hear you are coming back and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

First Time in Charleston

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in Charleston.

Thank you to Adam for assisting me with my reservation. Great thank you to Angie for going overboard in your assistance for directions to places in the city.

Sleep and eat.....Pillows were too soft. Mattress was a little uncomfortable. Breakfast was ok (meat was a little cool each time). Juice was a little on the warm side.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize our pillows were too soft, the mattress was uncomfortable, and that our breakfast was only OK. All feedback helps us become a better hotel and we will be looking into all of these issues. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less