Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff The hotel is close to many of the things to do in Charleston. Many shopping and eating choices were also nearby. The air base was close as well as the airport but the noise level was never a problem. It was also easy to get into and out of the hotel property. I would like to see some different choices in the breakfast menu like turkey bacon and a different gravy or different fruit choices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a number of times in recent years. They are very consistent so we have always been pleased with our accommodations. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, SOME IMPROVEMENTS NEEDED First of all, the billing during my stay was completely off. Three different credit cards were charged for the one of my rooms. I was advised to wait until Monday for it to be corrected by the front desk staff. Once I contacted the corporate customer service, the front desk assisted in having charges reversed. Next there were 2 adults and 2 children staying in one of my rooms, we NEVER had adequate bath towels or hand washcloths during our stay, nor was the room properly cleaned during the stay. I had to ask the housekeeping attendant for Lysol and she seemed bothered. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service and cleanliness All rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very cheerful and polite. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean facility. Everything was 5 stars except the gym and the swimming pool is very small. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Clean Accessibility to highway, shopping, dining is very good. Very friendly staff, excellent service and clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Place to stay We have stayed at this hotel a two times, very clean, this is one of the cleanest and best hotel that my family has every stayed at and the staff is outstanding, the staff at the front desk was very helpful and kind and so nice to talk with. Very friendly and helpful. They made us feel right at home.. We left our vehicle for the park and cruise and when we returned our vehicle was the same as when we left it.. It was nice that they had a security guard. When we were out side standing in the evening he was very friendly, stopped and talked.. The breakfast bar was very good and very clean environment. Great place. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Always welcomed back with a smile and the evening managers reception is a real nice offering as well. Thanks!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler This hotel is about 15 minutes north of historic Charleston. Conveniently located for reaching all the tourist stops in the area. We were very happy with our stay. Booked the hotel for a 6 night stay based on other reviews. Very clean. Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. We were on top floor and never heard a noise from outside the room. Will probably not vacation in Charleston again, but would certainly return to this facility if we did. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and excellent experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a cruise and needing a park stay and cruise this hotel and staff are awesome July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but read the fine print if booking online This hotel was really nice, but we experienced problems with the "shuttle service available" part of the online booking process. When we arrived, we found that we not only had to book that separately at least 3 days in advance, but also that it was at least an additional $100 to have shuttle service provided to the cruise ship terminal. Totally unexpected expense. In the end we were very grateful that it could be reserved after all, and we were able to leave our vehicle at the hotel during our 7 day cruise to the Bahamas. They came through in the end, but at our expense. Read the fine print and call the hotel to confirm after you book online! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff - Front Desk a benchmark Remains one of my top choices in hotels - and I stay 2 to 3 nights a week somewhere in North America. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get together from 5 to 7 pm Very comfortable nice place , good breakfast , outside nice walking trail enchanted forest , restaurants in the area , Swimming pool on outside. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOTALLY Awesome !!!!! I would just like to say .. this is by far .. the VERY VERY best Holiday Inn hotel in the world !!! (I have stayed in almost every one of them !!!) But this hotel I really enjoyed. Front desk people were very nice and professional ... the staff that took care of us after work at 5:00pm with the complimentary drinks and snacks were very professional and made sure everyone had plenty .. the excellent cleanliness of the beds and the room .. you just don't get this level of service and cleanliness in other hotels. I would just like to sincerely say "Thank You" to every single person at this Holiday Inn !!!! Thank YOU !!!!!!! Thank you Very MUCH !!!!!! -Greg June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mattress needs to be changed Mattress was too soft and the entry side of mattress defintely was overstressed/overused. New mattress would have raised the rating quite a bit. Breakfast at this HI Express is typical of all of them. More variety in the egg selection etc. would help it out June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Location Very clean and updated rooms. Nice little pool and socializing area with a relaxing stream in the back, complimentary beer, wine, and snacks is always a plus. Located in walking distance to several nice restaurants. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good minimum issues with hotel....great value. Funky smell in the hallway, but the rooms were clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by the Staff The front desk staff was very helpful in deciding what restaurants to eat at. The recommendations were great and we really enjoyed the selections. Can't wait to go back. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the price: Staff was great and the room clean and quiet. Good value for the price. Manager was very good and gave us great service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel was great and the front desk was very helpful. Heather told us where to go and how to get there. Nice person. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay My wife and I stayed for three days. We had great service from the staff. The breakfast was always good . The complimentary cocktail during happy hour was a plus too. In all we enjoyed our stay and would come back if in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and Great Staff My wife and I stayed here for 3 days. Sleep quality, room cleanliness, and service was very nice. We had a really good time. Family and friends were here and all were very happy. Pool was small but very nice. Big enough for all to enjoy a cool down. When we go back to Charleston we will probably stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Warm and friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Pleasant stay....will most definitely stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena experiencia En general la experincia es buena, pero las almohadas y el colchon no me hacen sentir muy comodo, el colchon es muy blanco y las almohadas muy rigidas. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable room and excellent service. everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. there was a great restaurant within walking distance. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean everywhere We came to Charleston to attend the graduation of our grandson. Combined the trip with a short stay in North Myrtle Beach. We were very tired when we arrived and were able to rest and relax before the graduation began and then slept very well afterward. Thanks for the quality of the motel. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Condition The Hotel is older but well maintained, but the overall feel and condition is still dated. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My son stationed at the Nuke School Wow, don't usually write a review however I was treated so well that I had to stop and write. From the first moment on the phone to the day we check out the hotel staff was great, allowing me to check-in a few hours early to the informative conversation with the desk clerk. She was also very accommodating. The hotel was clean and the meals were hot and tasty. The women that work the dinning room were constantly on the move provideing whatever needed to be fill or replaced and while I was there quite a few people passed through. Wonderful, wonderful great place to stay and as long as my son is stationed there it will be my second home! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable After a long drive in bad weather from Georgia, we were delighted to find a clean, quiet room with comfortable beds. The check-in was quick and the staff were all cheerful and polite. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hot breakfast and managers specials It s nice to see that Holiday Inn's still have a great hot breakfast and managers specials while more expensive Hotel chains are taking those things away and yet still charging you more. June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>