Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good value, friendly staff Would definitely stay again. My son is in the Navy and stationed here, whenever we visit, this is where we will stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort I really enjoyed staying here. The Hotel Clerk was warm and very friendly. My room was clean, very cozy and comfortable, the way i like it, and I slept like a baby. I would highly recommend the stay here. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room I had was fresh and clean with no weird odors like some hotels. The pool was clean and well kept. The breakfast was pleantiful and tasty. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times and each time I left with a smile. Great staff and clean rooms. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great housekeeping service Housekeeping changed my linens In a timely manner, Wi-Fi service was fast and easy to connect. You need to provide guests with free comp.newspapers. I went to front desk to ask for one and manager directed me to a gas station a mile up road. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!! My experience was absolutely fantastic! ! The customer service that was shown was off the charts! I will recommend all my friends to stay here!! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience This place was godsend to me. The staff was exceptional. They knew my name and made me feel so welcomed. I have stayed at least five times this year at the same hotel. II would chose this hotel time and time again. There was a waitress named pansy that really made things so accommodating for me and other guest. She should receive a raise. Overall I could not complain because everything was completely enjoyable and satisfying. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love The Customer Service! The Young man was excellent, He was accomodating , I was coming from your sister property the candlewood down the block he took care of me. I apologize I don't have his name He works on the weekends and he is a part-time agent. I love his personality he wears glasses afro american. I would like to say Thanks!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and comfort. I have stayed mutiple times, the service and comfort is always the same. ( Five Stars ). Great Job. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was perfect for what I needed. I was in town on a business trip and the hotel had a managers reception at night which was great. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was very polite and helpful. Hotel is in good location close to mall and restaurants. Ice skating rink is right across road also. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charleston Getaway The people at Holiday Inn Express, Ashley Phosphate are always helpful and courteous. It is convenient to all the attractions in the area and a good value. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Layover before cruise HIE was a great idea for a layover before cruising. The shuttle service to the pier was convenient and affordable. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the Holiday Inn Hotels Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff. I will recommend it for couples and for family vacations. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Georgia and Virginia too. I really enjoyed my stay in all of them. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good value, convenient location The hotel provided good service, good breakfast choices for an Express hotel, and good value for a hotel near Charleston and Mt. Pleasant. The hotel is close to major freeways and restaurants. Will probably use this hotel again when visiting the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Agents, This is a very nice hotel and well located. Staff is A1 grade. The rooms are modern, very clean and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great price We enjoyed our stay. The staff were professional and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. When we travel we try to stay with Holiday Inn Express as often as we can. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and well proportioned room Great stay! We arrived at 3:30 am. I had called ahead to make the staff aware of the lateness of our arrival. The lady on the phone stated she would make a note of it and that she wished us safe travel. When we arrived at 3:30 am, I was greeted by the front desk person with a "Oh, we are so glad you are finally here! We have been looking forward to your arrival. Glad you are here safely now". I was so very impressed with their genuine friendliness. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family when we go back to Charleston, this is where we will stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Charleston Trip Good hotel, great value for the money, very comfortable and secure. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We have stayed here numerous times and have loved it. Rooms have always been clean. Staff has always been friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices are great! Love the evening reception during the weekdays from 5-7pm! (Just wish the staff wouldn't start to pick up until at least 7pm). August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk was awesome During our check-in and check-out, both of our front desk experiences were wonderful. Both people were knowledgeable and friendly. Our one less than desired experience was during the breakfast hours. The breakfast room hostess was engaged in a lengthy conversation with a guest/friend and all of the hot food items were out for 15-20 minutes. People were inquiring about the hot items, and her conversation continued. She then left the area to go talk on her cell phone. I have never had this experience in any other Holiday Inn Express. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Getaway Weekend Staff was great at check in. Recommended great restaurants downtown. We usually stay in Mt. Pleasant but we were pleasantly surprised with this location and service. Good breakfast with plenty for everyone. Close enough to beach and downtown. Did not want to be bothered first morning so staff called to see if we wanted room cleaned (very professional). We will stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in policy Overall my stay was excellent. There was only one negative impact due to hotel policy not being thoroughly explained for customers paying cash. All front desk staff should ensure that customers have a full understanding of what/why a particular procedure is required to avoid undue stress between the parties involved. The ladies handling breakfast were superb!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff /location front desk staff - excellent service and very knowledgeable!! 5 stars location - this was our first visit to this area, not pleased with the area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Charleston I first called to make my reservations and the person on the phone recognized me and and called me by name when I told her my company. When I arrived at the property Shuquorior welcomed me, got me the room I requested. It really feels good when you are recognized by a sincere person that is also helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Love this place. Within walking distance of several restaurants. The staff is always friendly. The breakfast staff always has food ready well before the 6am start time. I always look froward to working in Charleston and staying at your location!!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff The hotel is close to many of the things to do in Charleston. Many shopping and eating choices were also nearby. The air base was close as well as the airport but the noise level was never a problem. It was also easy to get into and out of the hotel property. I would like to see some different choices in the breakfast menu like turkey bacon and a different gravy or different fruit choices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a number of times in recent years. They are very consistent so we have always been pleased with our accommodations. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, SOME IMPROVEMENTS NEEDED First of all, the billing during my stay was completely off. Three different credit cards were charged for the one of my rooms. I was advised to wait until Monday for it to be corrected by the front desk staff. Once I contacted the corporate customer service, the front desk assisted in having charges reversed. Next there were 2 adults and 2 children staying in one of my rooms, we NEVER had adequate bath towels or hand washcloths during our stay, nor was the room properly cleaned during the stay. I had to ask the housekeeping attendant for Lysol and she seemed bothered. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service and cleanliness All rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very cheerful and polite. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean facility. Everything was 5 stars except the gym and the swimming pool is very small. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>