Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel was great and the front desk was very helpful. Heather told us where to go and how to get there. Nice person. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay My wife and I stayed for three days. We had great service from the staff. The breakfast was always good . The complimentary cocktail during happy hour was a plus too. In all we enjoyed our stay and would come back if in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and Great Staff My wife and I stayed here for 3 days. Sleep quality, room cleanliness, and service was very nice. We had a really good time. Family and friends were here and all were very happy. Pool was small but very nice. Big enough for all to enjoy a cool down. When we go back to Charleston we will probably stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Warm and friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Pleasant stay....will most definitely stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena experiencia En general la experincia es buena, pero las almohadas y el colchon no me hacen sentir muy comodo, el colchon es muy blanco y las almohadas muy rigidas. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable room and excellent service. everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. there was a great restaurant within walking distance. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean everywhere We came to Charleston to attend the graduation of our grandson. Combined the trip with a short stay in North Myrtle Beach. We were very tired when we arrived and were able to rest and relax before the graduation began and then slept very well afterward. Thanks for the quality of the motel. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Condition The Hotel is older but well maintained, but the overall feel and condition is still dated. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My son stationed at the Nuke School Wow, don't usually write a review however I was treated so well that I had to stop and write. From the first moment on the phone to the day we check out the hotel staff was great, allowing me to check-in a few hours early to the informative conversation with the desk clerk. She was also very accommodating. The hotel was clean and the meals were hot and tasty. The women that work the dinning room were constantly on the move provideing whatever needed to be fill or replaced and while I was there quite a few people passed through. Wonderful, wonderful great place to stay and as long as my son is stationed there it will be my second home! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable After a long drive in bad weather from Georgia, we were delighted to find a clean, quiet room with comfortable beds. The check-in was quick and the staff were all cheerful and polite. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hot breakfast and managers specials It s nice to see that Holiday Inn's still have a great hot breakfast and managers specials while more expensive Hotel chains are taking those things away and yet still charging you more. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay Family loved the room. Very comfortable and quiet. Somewhat disappointed in the shower, not much water flow. Good location, would recommend to family and friends. Will consider this property when returning to Charleston area. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stayed in a king suite and it was wonderful. Bed was comfortable, room was quiet. The addition of the dining table and chairs made the room very versatile. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again next time in Charleston. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW Room was slightly smaller than expected for price, especially bathroom was tight. Hard to get towels and tissue, had to stop housekeeper in hallway to get towels and tissue after calling downstairs X 2 times. Breakfast was OK, but not a great selection for the price of the room-I get a better breakfast at Homewood Suites Everyday you only had a choice of eggs, sausage, pancakes. The pancake maker for 3 days had some problems that kept saying change bag. On Monday, it took the kitchen staff a while to put out eggs, sausage, etc. when it became empty. Every night when coming it was hard to find a parking space. Overall it was a clean place to stay, but I think it was too pricey for the services offered. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property Just enough on the outside of Savannah to make it a quieter setting. Very attentive and courteous staff. Room was up to date, bed was comfortable, hotel was quiet. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is probable one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have visited......plus they have security that walks the property for safety at night. Did Laundry w/o any issues. R, Garnett D May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property with easy access to interstate The staff was very helpful and friendly, clean, modern room, very comfortable bed, wifi works well, I enjoyed my business stay here and plan to bring my wife for a weekend stay at a later date. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific front desk service. She goes the extra mile. I have been thoroughly impressed by the service from this place. This must be the best location in North Charleston. On either side and across the street are exceptionally good restaurants. I checked on line for a reservation and found the place full. I called the front dest and was able to get a 3 day reservation. The best Front Desk service I have ever enjoyed. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking information I love this property and have stayed there many times. This time, however, I was not informed rates would go up on Friday and Saturday, a substantial amount I would say, when I made the reservation two weeks prior to our arrival. I didn't really care for the shock and disappointment at our departure. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room Upon check in it would have been nice to be told that a complimentary use of the near by fitness centers was available.The on-site room was small and not user friendly for someone who exercises regularly. As a regular Platinum IHG traveler I really don't sit and read all the materials in the room on each visit. I expect the desk staff to alert me of specifics. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean great value Great business center and the room was comfortable . April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room had all I needed and the crew was always very helpful. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Overall, excellent. Wish they could do better with breakfast eggs . 5-7 get together is really good though. Maybe that makes up for breakfast. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ease of checking in. Night clerk very curteous. I would readily recommed this hotel to friends coming in from out of town. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean and updated. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk - great customer service The people at the front desk (and I wish I could remember all their names) were wonderful. They made my stay very enjoyable and went out of their way to accommodate a small pizza party for our youth hockey team. This is the second time I have stayed there and both times the front desk has been a resource for great places to eat, places to visit, and made the stay that much more enjoyable. Thank you March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good Mattresses are below quality for a modern hotel. More money spent on style than comfort if being honest. WiFi is NOT high speed unless 3-4 people in the entire hotel max are using them. They by a small amount of bandwidth (what makes Internet fast) but when you have several people using it it's slow. I'm sorry but no one else in the hotel is paying for my room. I am billed for my own room with high speed and am not getting it. It's wrong to advertise that. So disappointed in ING at this location. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended place to stay Top of the line HIE. Exceptionally accomodating staff. Friendly. Great location. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff This particular Holiday Inn Express is my favorite - not because it is on the beach, golf course, or mountain resort. The staff makes this a "first choice" when going to the Charleston area. That is saying a lot based on the number of nights I spend on the road (Platinum). February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room The check in staff was courteous and efficient. The room was really comfortable, the bed and pillows and covers were awesome, I slept like a baby.......spent two nights. February 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>