Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 236 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

standard holiday inn

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

what you would expect at a Holiday Inn. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Worked for tournament

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was very nice. The room had two king beds and breakfast was convenient. I used the laundry room and the ice machine, both of which worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean looked like new carpeting and the staff was very accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for a very generous 5-star review from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. I’m glad you found the rooms very clean and the staff very accommodating. Please come back and stay with us again on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

July 17, 2016

I stay at this location monthly on business, the staff is awesome !! They treat you like family...Hotel is comfortable. Breakfast is great and very fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I’m so glad we meet your needs for business travel. Our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike prides itself on providing a comfortable hotel with a great staff and fresh breakfast. Thanks for all your loyal stays and we’ll see you next month.
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

July 17, 2016

The people make the stay... The Staff, were first class!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. It was very kind of you to write a 5-star review and compliment our “first class” staff. It will be our pleasure to host you again on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less

Very caring management and staff"

By

July 15, 2016

My family and I were staying at this hotel when were in a automobile accident. The management and staff were so helpful and caring. I have never been to a hotel that had such caring people. My family and I thank you so much for being there for us during that stressful time. We highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I’m very happy we were able to provide comfort and care for your family after the auto accident. Our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike prides itself on a helpful, caring, and dedicated staff. Thank you for the great 5-star review you wrote and the recommendation for our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay so much that we stayed a second night. The staff were amazing and very helpful. They were prompt and eager to help. The breakfast was a nice variety of different choices including healthy choices. The location is absolutely perfect and conveniently close to all the different areas in Richmond. The rooms were very nice and smelled soo good. This really stood out to us. The only complaint is the bed was firmer than we prefer and we would love to see a softer mattress. Basically this is now our go to place when we stay in Richmond.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I’m delighted we are now your “go to place” in Richmond. Thanks for staying (and adding an extra night) at our Holiday Inn Express at Midlothian Turnpike and writing such a wonderful 5-star review. We appreciate that you highlighted our amazing staff, healthy and varied breakfast choices, clean rooms, and convenient location. Bed firmness is a matter of personal preference, and we’ll do our best at your next stay to find you a mattress to your liking. Thanks for your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

July 06, 2016

club

I hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in several years. I won't wait so long the next time. The staff was excellent and the room was a great value. Plus they welcomed my pets!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
We’re very grateful for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. Thanks for a beautiful 5-star review and particularly recognizing our wonderful staff and our “pets welcome” policy. Hope to see you again when traveling through Richmond.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, quiet, friendly

By

July 03, 2016

club

Spacious room. Quiet (I had to work nights and sleep during the day so this was important). Hotel staff very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike for your business stay. We greatly appreciate your 5-star review, recognizing our spacious and quiet room which made it conducive for your work schedule. Thanks for complimenting our staff and we look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less

LACROSSE TOURNAMEMT

By

June 29, 2016

club

This was a great trip. No complaints, Convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike for your recent stay. I’m happy to hear you found us to be a convenient location for your lacrosse tournament and that you had a great trip. Thanks for your business and hope we bring you good luck in your lacrosse tournaments.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and friendly, courteous staff

By

June 27, 2016

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express, specifically because of location and convenience. I was disappointed to find dirty wash cloths in the bathroom. The décor of the room was a little aged but otherwise comfortable. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike and for choosing us again for your next business trip. We’re glad you find us to be a convenient location and the room comfortable. We apologize for the washcloths, which were inadvertently missed by one of our housekeepers. Thanks for your continued patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 26, 2016

Close to everything, safe and convenient but most of all...GREAT service in a SPOTLESS hotel! Dining from fast food to five star is just minutes away on Midlothian Turnpike. Ample parking in a well lit lot after dark...and a clean outdoor pool for unwinding after a long trip. It's the total package!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
It is exceptionally pleasing to us to see the 5-star review you wrote from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express at Midlothian Turnpike. Thanks for particularly recognizing our convenient and safe location, spotless hotel, clean pool, and most proudly, our fantastic staff. We appreciate your patronage and welcome you back on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less