Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 375 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient and comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

club

This hotel was located close to everything we wanted to do on the North Conway area of New Hampshire-attractions, restaurants and shopping. It was clean, served breakfast and was comfortable for our short vacation stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location very nice family style hotel

By

August 07, 2016

North Conway Holiday inn express is a beautiful hotel ideal fora family vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you, we always love hearing from our reward members and are so glad to hear you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

Excellent and very friendly staff. Amenities were above what I would have expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are so glad to hear you had a great stay! We have a really great staff and I am so glad you were able to experience their great customer service!
Read More
Read Less

expect early wake up

By

August 04, 2016

club

Due to the events in North Conway in the summer there will be tons of little children staying at the hotel. They will wake up early and they will wake you up early. At the least request a room away from the breakfast room. Other wise the hotel is comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are a very family friendly hotel and I do apologize if you were woken early by our younger guests. We do try very hard to try and make sure everyone is comfortable and I do apologize this was not the case during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Great location.
I would highly recommend especially for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much, and thank you for being a reward member. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 19, 2016

club

nice and simple, clean and comfy
great choice of channels on tv
did not use internet
what matters the most to us is that we chose that hotel because they had smokers rooms... but with the new law we can't anymore, anywhere and to us that was freedom and now it's taken away again and again. we're civilized people but we pay for those who were not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review, I agree, the beds are very comfy. I do apologize in regards to the non smoking rooms. We sincerely want everyone to be comfortable and have what they want during their stay, and I am sorry we are not able to accommodate that for you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2016

club

excellent service, great staff and location, i would totally recomment people to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great stay and I will be sure to share your comments with the staff!
Read More
Read Less

Awesomesauce

By

July 17, 2016

This was my first visit to the North Conway Holiday Inn Express. I had a wonderful stay. (07/14-07/17)
.
The room was wonderful and well setup. Housekeeping young lady was efficient, polite and ever so helpful.
.
The two people that were in charge of the breakfast were awesome. Working hard right through the breakfast period to make sure everyone was happy.
.
The Front Desk folks go out of their way to make sure check -in and check-out are quick and friendly
.
I ran in housekeepers, maintenance and facilities workers and they all were very friendly and offered a warm greeting.
.
Lastly, this facility has the most amazing pool and spa. I had one of the most restful vacations in years and it would not have been possible without the dedicated service provided by the staff at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We love hearing from our reward members and are so happy to hear you had a great stay! North Conway is a great area and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is great for the attractions in the area. The only complaint is the mattress was too soft for my comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We hope you had a great time in North Conway, with the Main Street, Conway Scenic Railroad, Storyland and the Settler's Green Outlet Village, there is definitely something for everyone!
Read More
Read Less

Hi Express N Conway NH

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel but it took far too may Priority Club points for a night!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and clean hotel

By

July 09, 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable, and we were able to adjust the room temperature quite easily. The bathroom was clean and bright. We did find however that the pillows provided we too large and fluffy/soft. The staff at the front desk always greeted us when leaving or returning to the hotel. Overall, the 2 nights we stayed was a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I look forward to sharing your comments with the staff, thank you for taking the time to let us now about your stay!
Read More
Read Less

great for storyland visit

By

July 08, 2016

club

Stayed here with our kids for our first trip to Storyland. Great location, and excellent value. Was perfect for what we needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Storyland is so much fun! I hope you had a great time! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less