Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel - excellent staff, facilities, and location. Recommend if looking for a nice hotel in N Conway area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family getaway Wife and I with two grand kids ages 2 and 5 had a great experience. Room was quiet and comfortable; pool was a great asset and breakfast had everyone's favorite choice. We left an item in our room but called the day after we checked out and Holiday Inn arranged for it to be forwarded toys. We received it only two days later. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in the mountains I recently started using this hotel, for it's central location to winter skiing and most of my outdoor activities during the summer.It's a perfect place to be,to escape a tent for a few days.There are a lot of activities and destinations,that are close by,that make a dip in the pool ,a must. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by White Mountain Vacation My boyfriend and I had a good experience at this location. Friendly staff, good breakfast and very comfortable room. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay was wonderful very comfortable Hard to give a review on a hotel with such a great location and service but with older knees a high boy toilet on next upgrade to bathroom would be nice. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Expected Holiday Inn Express Experience The hotel was on par for other Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed in. We were given a suite, which was fabulous, but some of the amenities in the suite were not useful. The jacuzzi tub took about a half hour to fill and the jets did not work which kind of took the excitement out of our upgrade. Bed was comfortable but we both had issues sleeping. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by White Mountain getaway The Holiday Inn in N Conway NH was great. Very friendly staff, great breakfast , nice comfortable room and amenities with laundry service on every floor. Close to activities and restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quick and easy stay Room was great. Stayed 1 night. Very friendly staff and helpful July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They don't recognize Platinum Elite Status On a very quiet Tuesady night they didn't not accept to offer any upgrade for a platinum elite. Asked them why few time and finally got for answer the hotels was sold out!!! Other than my car in the pk lot there was her. First time in many year of being platinum I was not upgraded when there was obvious possibilities. Mattress are way too soft, not that they're hold but just a bad selection. Don't expect to revive the value of what you paid for at this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Three adults in the room. We told the front desk staff about three adults. They charged extra for the third person without telling us that staying an additional person will cost extra. I don't have a problem of being charged extra, however, as a common courtesy, it would have been nice if we were told earlier. We stayed at Intercontinental, Montreal Canada, and told them that we are three adults and needed 2 double or queen beds and were not charged extra. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by North Conway, NH HIE The hotel was fine except that they allowed smoking in some rooms and we could smell it in the halls. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and available motorcycle cleaning products My second stay at this facility, they have friendly staff and a decent breakfast, rooms are clean and quiet. One of the main reasons I am staying at this hotel is the availability of cleaning products for my motorcycle, they could even expend on this theme and lock in more leisure motorcycle travelers. E.G: A dedicated cleaning parking spot in the hotel parking lot , with additional cleaning products………overall a nice touch to have and cheap to offer which in turn separates them from all the other hotels on the “Conway strip”. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep the smoking rooms This place was very nice. There will always be smokers so please keep the smoking rooms for their convenience. Thank you. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Clean,good value,quiet room, good location. Great hotel for quick getaway. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and accommodations Very satisfied with your service, hotel room and gathering spaces. Very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff who made us aware of our IHG reward points, but did not offer water or snack as we had grown accustomed to on our previous stays. Overall, a very enjoyable stay in a lovely community. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice location I am an IHG Platinum member, and was quite happy to be upgraded without even asking. Room was very nice, clean, and modern. Two nitpicks, lots of people in New England stay there, so get NESN so people can watch the Sox. Also, to share with another reviewer, those biscuits are breakfast are a little hockey puck-like. Other than that, a pretty nice place! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always clean and comfortable we stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express as long as there is one close to the area to which we come. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shopping in North Conway A nice weekend, the children enjoyed the swimming pool and the ladies enjoyed shopping. dad's were patient. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and breakfast. The breakfast is good but there should be Splenda avaliable as well as sugar and equal. Many of your guest prefers a non chemical sweetener. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay but the brakfest needs a little work The staff was awesome. The place was very clean and the beds were VERY comfortable (better then home!!). The only negitave things this time around were the breakfest was substandard (hard biscits (hockey pucks) and no fruit). Also NO BRUINS channel during the playoffs!!) Outside of that, it was great. We will give it another shot. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable experience Facility was up to standards, but conflicts with regulations at this facility cause extreme frustration. Otherwise okay erbb May 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a smoke free facility Our non smoking room was next to a smoking room and at midnight we awoke to a smoke filled room and hallway. The front desk offered to move us the other end of the hallway - which after another 30min of what had to be a chainsmoker and our kids coughing in their sleep - we did. The woman was helpful and did what she could, but the hotel cannot call a room nonsmoking if it is next to a smoking room! Smoke doesn't work that way! March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Thumbs up (almost) all around. But bring your own breakfast if you are lactose intolerant. The staff had the ingredient list readily available at our request, to confirm not much to eat for my LI daughter. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Not what I expected from Holiday Inn. Nothing special about breakfast. Although the attendant at breakfast was great. Comfortable bed and bedding. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ease of check in & out was good It was easy to check in and out, pool area was clean, but there was a bandaid in the hot tub. Convenient to shopping and attractions. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed too soft, but nice employees The employees were very nice and helpful, but our beds were too soft, and the breakfast food wasn't the greatest quality. The hallway stunk of cigarette smoke. Nice to have a pool, but it is very small. I doubt we would stay there again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Decided to take the family to North Conway on short notice, usually we stay at the lodge/bed & breakfast type places, but not many available on short notice. My only quibbles, the bed in our room was ultra soft, as were the pillows. Also, the property is on some kind of snowmobile trail, so a lot of snowmobilers seem to stay at this Holiday Inn Express and are revving their snowmobiles are 630/7 in the morning. Unfortunately, we were on the end of the building abutting the trail, so we heard them stomping by the room to the exit and getting their snowmobiles going outside. Rooms are nice and clean as are the bathrooms. The morning breakfast is a notch or two above the typical continental breakfast. Bagels, toast, cereals, yogurt, fruit, eggs, ham, biscuits and pancakes all were available the mornings we went down to eat. Staff was very cordial, although unable to help with a new room request (due to the beds/proximity to the trail) because they were close or at capacity. That's nothing against the staff or the hotel itself, just unlucky in my instance I think. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in N. Conway I visit N. Conway at least 3-4 times a year and this hotel is conveniently located to all the activities, shopping and restaurants. The staff is excellent, they are always smiling and happy to help you. The free breakfast is delicious and has great variety. My kids love the indoor heated pool and the cinnamon rolls they serve at breakfast. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was great we enjoyed our one night stay and the person who checked us in even saved us some money as we were told about discounted lift tickets available at the local resorts that we took her up on. The only thing I was disappointing in was the pool area. The towels that are left out for the guest are no bigger than a hand towel and not really that useful. January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed, poorly made up, not enough covers. Loud motor in refrigerator and heating unit. I would not chose to stay here again unless these things were greatly improved. The people at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful and not to blame for these poor conditions. December 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>