Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This was a very clean hotel and room. I would stay again, great staff, great location and the included breakfast was good. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Should be non smoking only Ton of Kids so why is this hotel offering smoking rooms? I couldn't get a non smoking room and it was a bit noisy. Might check out the other less expensive options in the future like camping... August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner didn't work The room and staff were both very nice.....The front desk check in was very professional and acknowledged my platinum standing, upgrading us to a larger room .We arrived late and left to go to dinner returning late that evening. We were on the third floor and our air conditioner would not cool the room down. We tried turning it down and the thermostat stayed at 74. Very uncomfortable sleeping. We did not inform the front desk of our issue the following morning. This has happened in the past at other hotels and we have been told the hotel does not have maintenance staff on at night. The area that the hotel is in is very nice. Lots of restaurants to choose from and outlet mall within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough experience This hotel is conveniently located in North Conway. We had a quiet, comfortable, clean room that accommodated our adult family of three very well. One issue was breakfast. The quality of breakfast was not good. The eggs were so bad they were thrown out after one bite. This led us to cereal which ended up being stale. Also compared to other hotels in the area, this hotel is unusually high priced for the lack of amenities. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, neat and inexpensive We stayed in North Conway for only one night. The Holiday Inn Express was easy to find and is located in the centre of the shopping and restaurant area. The hotel was very clean and new. The breakfast was very good and the room was spacious so that the guests weren't all crammed in together in a small space. Complimentary papers in the morning and internet/computer service available in the lobby. All in all, a great little stop-over! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room We were delighted to find that we had been updated to a suite upon arrival. As IHG Platinum Priority Members we have usually been highly satisfied with the service we've received at Holiday Inn Express properties. This one was a step above. The suite was fantastic, and the staff was pleasant and exceptionally helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but Pricey Overall the hotel was great. Considering our stay was less then 18 hours long I found the price to be pretty high compared to any other state we've stayed at. The breakfast was ok. The internet, TV channel selection and pool area was good and the hotel was inviting and smelled cleaned. The location was good also. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and room everything was good but you need more things to do for small children such as a game room this area is a vacation spot. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service This was my first time in this location the staff is fantastic just that wants to make some go back. I stayed on the ground floor too close to the breakfast area and there is a little noise from people passing and talking on the hall way on the way to eat but is is understandable because since I did not reserve ahead before going. I stayed before at the Holiday Inn Express in other locations and there was a Fitness center. Unfortunately in this one there is none but the pool was great and a lot of sitting space. My wife and I are planing to go back. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too hot to handle Upon arrival to North Conway at approx noon, we attempted to book into our room early if possible. We were informed that the room wasn't ready and we understood as we were early. So we decided to go shopping. As we have 2 children ages 7 and 10, the time shopping flew by. We arrived at the hotel at approx 8:30pm. We entered our room, and dropped off our stuff, and noticing that the room was warm, we lowered the temp on the air conditioner and headed out for supper in town. We arrived back at our room approx 10pm and since we were out all day and it was a hot summer day, we were all looking forward to a nice cool room where we could get a great nights sleep. However we quickly noticed that the room was still very warm and also noticed that even though we had the air conditioner on cool and a low temp, it wasn't blowing cold air. We all got into bed, but after a bit, the children were complaining they couldn't sleep and even my wife and I were literately sweating laying on top of the bed. We decided to call the front desk. The receptionist quickly came and checked the air conditioner and found that it wasn't frozen up, but noticed it wasn't working. She then unplugged the unit and re-plugged it in. She told us it would take up to 10 minutes for the unit to "reset". We again said we were very warm in the room and she did offer to bring a 12" table top fan. We mentioned anything is better than nothing, and shortly after she brought the fan. The air conditioner didn't work all night however the fan circulated the air so we got some relief there. I'd also like to mention a few other things. Our room had a high def TV. Knowing a bit about tv's I know that it has a high def capability of 720P. It might be a true high def tv capable of 1080p. This is awesome clarity for tv viewing. I did notice that the picture wasn't as clear as the tv is capable of showing and I immediately noticed the problem. The cable feed is with a simply cable cord screwed into the back end of the tv. This hook-up works however the picture quality will come in at 480P Max. These high def tv's will actually work with a simple cable hook-up, however the picture will be poor. If it was the old style tv hooked up to the simple cable cord, the picture would look clear. Having high def tv's is great, however the cable feed, needs to be a higher quality as well. Thats why there are HDMI cables and cable boxes hooked up to these type of TV's...to upgrade the quality of the feed, so the viewer gets to view the picture quality that these high def tv's can produce. One last thing, our internet connection wouldn't last more than a minute and kept disconnecting for every device we had. It was very annoying to have to re-connect constantly, and eventually we just gave up using the free internet. Now on the flip side, the beds were very comfy, the room was clean, bathroom was clean. We didn't like the square patch on the ceiling from what looked like a water leak from the room above. However the coffee in the morning was delicious. I would have loved to have tasted the cinnamon buns for breakfast as others had some, however the tray was empty and in the whole time I took to eat my breakfast, the tray was not refilled. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We arrived and there had been a mistake and they fixed it quickly. Some how I had asked for a smoking room and wanted a non smoking. No problem. The hotel was completely booked and still it was quiet after about 11pm. Wonderful. Nice clean room. I would like to see a better breakfast. I have a dairy allergy so there was very little for me to eat. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed very clean, front desk staff very helpful and friendly, room clean, and very comfortable bed and pillows. Not a lot of healthy options for breakfast. No gym. Not worth the price we paid for one night. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Every thing was great except for the internet. When it worked it is slow if at all. In the lobby, room and outside the front was the same. Just bad. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room, comfortable beds Good selection for breakfast, good location, and spacious and comforting ambiance all over hotel. Will stay here again for sure and recommend Holiday Inn to friends. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise My first time at this hotel, travelling with grandchildren. The kids loved it. Beds were great, bathroom was spacious, staff were gracious. Breakfast was a little disappointing as waffle maker was broken, and no fresh fruit. Room was packed. Floors in room could be a little cleaner. Pool is very kid friendly, and the open screens made it comfortable. Overall, this hotel was a great surprise. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, clean hotel Very good customer service, girls behind the counter went out of their way to help. I've stayed here a 3 times in the last 3 years and the service and breakfast have both improved over previous visits. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a last minute guest My girlfriend and I just stumbled into this Holiday Inn after a long day of driving. There was a room available, it was smoking as we had hoped for, and it was ready on the spot. The room was clean and and filled with everything we needed. The woman at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. She told me about the complimentary WiFi which worked great in our room. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location average hotel nothing special- close to everything. breakfast 630-930 MAKE SURE TO GO EARLY no seats in small dining area. room was clean. pool was clean and empty! One negative was that the walls are SUPER thin and we could hear the child SCREAMING and RUNNING up and down the hallway numerous times during the day and evening.... other than that average stay July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend the Holiday Inn Express in North Conway, NH It was nice to call this hotel "home" when not climbing the White Mountains. The bed with all those pillows was fantastic and the clean shower with plenty of hot water was welcome after 2 long days of hiking. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience There are many hotel choices in the North Conway area. There are newer hotels and others with more amenities however you'll never find a friendlier or more helpful staff. They are the reason I return to this hotel time and time again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noise from above...... I know it isn't the fault of the hotel when the people above you STOMP around till midnight...just wonder what was going on up,there...we were about to call the front desk when it finally stopped...thank goodness....beds were a little soft for me but my husband loved them...just prefer a bit firmer mattress....room was clean and bath was too...no complaints there. Over all we enjoyed our stay....we also went out for breakfast...only because we prefer a FULL breakfast and like being waited on....call us spoiled....will return in the fall.... July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent North Conway stay I have always liked this hotel. N. Conway is a favorite for me on my travels and this HIE is a great place to relax. Out of all the hotels the pillow top mattress is awesome! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Would highly recommend this hotel. Hotel was very clean. Staff was extremely helpful and polite. Always try to stay at HIE whenever possible. Have yet to be disappointed! Only complaint from me is that the mattress was too soft. I need to sleep on a very firm mattress due to a back injury. However, my family all loved the mattresses! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel - excellent staff, facilities, and location. Recommend if looking for a nice hotel in N Conway area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family getaway Wife and I with two grand kids ages 2 and 5 had a great experience. Room was quiet and comfortable; pool was a great asset and breakfast had everyone's favorite choice. We left an item in our room but called the day after we checked out and Holiday Inn arranged for it to be forwarded toys. We received it only two days later. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in the mountains I recently started using this hotel, for it's central location to winter skiing and most of my outdoor activities during the summer.It's a perfect place to be,to escape a tent for a few days.There are a lot of activities and destinations,that are close by,that make a dip in the pool ,a must. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by White Mountain Vacation My boyfriend and I had a good experience at this location. Friendly staff, good breakfast and very comfortable room. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay was wonderful very comfortable Hard to give a review on a hotel with such a great location and service but with older knees a high boy toilet on next upgrade to bathroom would be nice. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Expected Holiday Inn Express Experience The hotel was on par for other Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed in. We were given a suite, which was fabulous, but some of the amenities in the suite were not useful. The jacuzzi tub took about a half hour to fill and the jets did not work which kind of took the excitement out of our upgrade. Bed was comfortable but we both had issues sleeping. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by White Mountain getaway The Holiday Inn in N Conway NH was great. Very friendly staff, great breakfast , nice comfortable room and amenities with laundry service on every floor. Close to activities and restaurants. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>