Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 370 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable beds

By

19. Juli 2016

club

nice and simple, clean and comfy
great choice of channels on tv
did not use internet
what matters the most to us is that we chose that hotel because they had smokers rooms... but with the new law we can't anymore, anywhere and to us that was freedom and now it's taken away again and again. we're civilized people but we pay for those who were not.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, I agree, the beds are very comfy. I do apologize in regards to the non smoking rooms. We sincerely want everyone to be comfortable and have what they want during their stay, and I am sorry we are not able to accommodate that for you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18. Juli 2016

club

excellent service, great staff and location, i would totally recomment people to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great stay and I will be sure to share your comments with the staff!
Read More
Read Less

Awesomesauce

By

17. Juli 2016

This was my first visit to the North Conway Holiday Inn Express. I had a wonderful stay. (07/14-07/17)
.
The room was wonderful and well setup. Housekeeping young lady was efficient, polite and ever so helpful.
.
The two people that were in charge of the breakfast were awesome. Working hard right through the breakfast period to make sure everyone was happy.
.
The Front Desk folks go out of their way to make sure check -in and check-out are quick and friendly
.
I ran in housekeepers, maintenance and facilities workers and they all were very friendly and offered a warm greeting.
.
Lastly, this facility has the most amazing pool and spa. I had one of the most restful vacations in years and it would not have been possible without the dedicated service provided by the staff at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
We love hearing from our reward members and are so happy to hear you had a great stay! North Conway is a great area and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is great for the attractions in the area. The only complaint is the mattress was too soft for my comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We hope you had a great time in North Conway, with the Main Street, Conway Scenic Railroad, Storyland and the Settler's Green Outlet Village, there is definitely something for everyone!
Read More
Read Less

Hi Express N Conway NH

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel but it took far too may Priority Club points for a night!

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and clean hotel

By

09. Juli 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable, and we were able to adjust the room temperature quite easily. The bathroom was clean and bright. We did find however that the pillows provided we too large and fluffy/soft. The staff at the front desk always greeted us when leaving or returning to the hotel. Overall, the 2 nights we stayed was a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
I look forward to sharing your comments with the staff, thank you for taking the time to let us now about your stay!
Read More
Read Less

great for storyland visit

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here with our kids for our first trip to Storyland. Great location, and excellent value. Was perfect for what we needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Storyland is so much fun! I hope you had a great time! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Poor service & disgusting room cleaning

By

06. Juli 2016

Will never stay at this hotel again, and highly NOT recommend for others.

1. Extremely POOR front desk service. I called the front desk to add additional guests. The phone was answered, and the front desk staff put me on hold immediately. I was on hold for 15 minutes, and could hear the staff chit chatting with several groups of people not related to any check in / room service things. But he never even thought of there was someone waiting on the phone, and care to solve him problem. What is ever worse, after waiting for 15 minutes, I hanged up and called again within 1 minute. The same staff answered the phone, and did not even recognize I was the one calling previously. After I reminded him, he did not even apologize. Instead, he said he tried to catch up with me after put me on hold for a couple of minutes, but found out that I already hanged up. Lying directly in front of my face! What a liar!

2. Disgusting Room Cleaning service. I found two white hairs inside my sleeping sheet as well as the bath towel, which definitely not belong to me. It really makes me feel disgusting, since I am not sure whether someone changed the sheets / towels or not.

3. No Recognition for IHG® Rewards Platinum Members. I did not received either the welcome points nor the welcome gifts during my stay.

In sum, extremely bad and awful experience. Will NOT recommend to anyone else.

Posted byCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear weiyanyoyo, Thank you for your taking the time to evaluate our property as we value your patronage to our hotels as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is of great concern that you were not satisfied with the level of customer service, housekeeping and cleanliness of the room as customer service and cleanliness are of an utmost priority for our hotel. Your comments have been taken very seriously and I have sent you a private message to discuss further. We value your loyalty and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Visited North Conway with the family and this was nice comfortable stay for us

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Poor service & disgusting room cleaning

By

06. Juli 2016

Will never stay at this hotel again, and highly NOT recommend for others.

1. Extremely POOR front desk service. I called the front desk to add additional guests. The phone was answered, and the front desk staff put me on hold immediately. I was on hold for 15 minutes, and could hear the staff chit chatting with several groups of people not related to any check in / room service things. But he never even thought of there was someone waiting on the phone, and care to solve him problem. What is ever worse, after waiting for 15 minutes, I hanged up and called again within 1 minute. The same staff answered the phone, and did not even recognize I was the one calling previously. After I reminded him, he did not even apologize. Instead, he said he tried to catch up with me after put me on hold for a couple of minutes, but found out that I already hanged up. Lying directly in front of my face! What a liar!

2. Disgusting Room Cleaning service. I found two white hairs inside my sleeping sheet as well as the bath towel, which definitely not belong to me. It really makes me feel disgusting, since I am not sure whether someone changed the sheets / towels or not.

3. No Recognition for IHG® Rewards Platinum Members. I did not received either the welcome points nor the welcome gifts during my stay.

In sum, extremely bad and awful experience. Will NOT recommend to anyone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
I am so sorry for your experience, as this is not typical of our hotel. I would love to be able to discuss this in more detail with you, as I feel terrible this is how you were left feeling about the property. If you would like to discuss, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel, 603-356-2551, and ask for Jennifer, I am the General Manager of the property.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

05. Juli 2016

The room was nice and clean, and had a mini fridge which is a plus. Bed was comfy. The breakfast wasn't very good though.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. I was sorry to hear about your disappointment with breakfast and we appreciate your feedback as we are always working to improve for our guests!
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

27. Juni 2016

club

OK value with comfortable beds. Room was small and spartan. Breakfast was good. There apparently are still smoking rooms on the second floor. One elevator, but nice spacious stairwells.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. The hotel is a non smoking hotel, we do not offer smoking rooms, unfortunately, there are times that guests choose to smoke even though it is prohibited. We apologize if this caused any issues during your stay.
Read More
Read Less