Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, clean hotel Very good customer service, girls behind the counter went out of their way to help. I've stayed here a 3 times in the last 3 years and the service and breakfast have both improved over previous visits. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a last minute guest My girlfriend and I just stumbled into this Holiday Inn after a long day of driving. There was a room available, it was smoking as we had hoped for, and it was ready on the spot. The room was clean and and filled with everything we needed. The woman at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. She told me about the complimentary WiFi which worked great in our room. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location average hotel nothing special- close to everything. breakfast 630-930 MAKE SURE TO GO EARLY no seats in small dining area. room was clean. pool was clean and empty! One negative was that the walls are SUPER thin and we could hear the child SCREAMING and RUNNING up and down the hallway numerous times during the day and evening.... other than that average stay July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend the Holiday Inn Express in North Conway, NH It was nice to call this hotel "home" when not climbing the White Mountains. The bed with all those pillows was fantastic and the clean shower with plenty of hot water was welcome after 2 long days of hiking. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience There are many hotel choices in the North Conway area. There are newer hotels and others with more amenities however you'll never find a friendlier or more helpful staff. They are the reason I return to this hotel time and time again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noise from above...... I know it isn't the fault of the hotel when the people above you STOMP around till midnight...just wonder what was going on up,there...we were about to call the front desk when it finally stopped...thank goodness....beds were a little soft for me but my husband loved them...just prefer a bit firmer mattress....room was clean and bath was too...no complaints there. Over all we enjoyed our stay....we also went out for breakfast...only because we prefer a FULL breakfast and like being waited on....call us spoiled....will return in the fall.... July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent North Conway stay I have always liked this hotel. N. Conway is a favorite for me on my travels and this HIE is a great place to relax. Out of all the hotels the pillow top mattress is awesome! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Would highly recommend this hotel. Hotel was very clean. Staff was extremely helpful and polite. Always try to stay at HIE whenever possible. Have yet to be disappointed! Only complaint from me is that the mattress was too soft. I need to sleep on a very firm mattress due to a back injury. However, my family all loved the mattresses! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel - excellent staff, facilities, and location. Recommend if looking for a nice hotel in N Conway area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family getaway Wife and I with two grand kids ages 2 and 5 had a great experience. Room was quiet and comfortable; pool was a great asset and breakfast had everyone's favorite choice. We left an item in our room but called the day after we checked out and Holiday Inn arranged for it to be forwarded toys. We received it only two days later. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in the mountains I recently started using this hotel, for it's central location to winter skiing and most of my outdoor activities during the summer.It's a perfect place to be,to escape a tent for a few days.There are a lot of activities and destinations,that are close by,that make a dip in the pool ,a must. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by White Mountain Vacation My boyfriend and I had a good experience at this location. Friendly staff, good breakfast and very comfortable room. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay was wonderful very comfortable Hard to give a review on a hotel with such a great location and service but with older knees a high boy toilet on next upgrade to bathroom would be nice. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Expected Holiday Inn Express Experience The hotel was on par for other Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed in. We were given a suite, which was fabulous, but some of the amenities in the suite were not useful. The jacuzzi tub took about a half hour to fill and the jets did not work which kind of took the excitement out of our upgrade. Bed was comfortable but we both had issues sleeping. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by White Mountain getaway The Holiday Inn in N Conway NH was great. Very friendly staff, great breakfast , nice comfortable room and amenities with laundry service on every floor. Close to activities and restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quick and easy stay Room was great. Stayed 1 night. Very friendly staff and helpful July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They don't recognize Platinum Elite Status On a very quiet Tuesady night they didn't not accept to offer any upgrade for a platinum elite. Asked them why few time and finally got for answer the hotels was sold out!!! Other than my car in the pk lot there was her. First time in many year of being platinum I was not upgraded when there was obvious possibilities. Mattress are way too soft, not that they're hold but just a bad selection. Don't expect to revive the value of what you paid for at this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Three adults in the room. We told the front desk staff about three adults. They charged extra for the third person without telling us that staying an additional person will cost extra. I don't have a problem of being charged extra, however, as a common courtesy, it would have been nice if we were told earlier. We stayed at Intercontinental, Montreal Canada, and told them that we are three adults and needed 2 double or queen beds and were not charged extra. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by North Conway, NH HIE The hotel was fine except that they allowed smoking in some rooms and we could smell it in the halls. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and available motorcycle cleaning products My second stay at this facility, they have friendly staff and a decent breakfast, rooms are clean and quiet. One of the main reasons I am staying at this hotel is the availability of cleaning products for my motorcycle, they could even expend on this theme and lock in more leisure motorcycle travelers. E.G: A dedicated cleaning parking spot in the hotel parking lot , with additional cleaning products………overall a nice touch to have and cheap to offer which in turn separates them from all the other hotels on the “Conway strip”. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep the smoking rooms This place was very nice. There will always be smokers so please keep the smoking rooms for their convenience. Thank you. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Clean,good value,quiet room, good location. Great hotel for quick getaway. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and accommodations Very satisfied with your service, hotel room and gathering spaces. Very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff who made us aware of our IHG reward points, but did not offer water or snack as we had grown accustomed to on our previous stays. Overall, a very enjoyable stay in a lovely community. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice location I am an IHG Platinum member, and was quite happy to be upgraded without even asking. Room was very nice, clean, and modern. Two nitpicks, lots of people in New England stay there, so get NESN so people can watch the Sox. Also, to share with another reviewer, those biscuits are breakfast are a little hockey puck-like. Other than that, a pretty nice place! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always clean and comfortable we stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express as long as there is one close to the area to which we come. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shopping in North Conway A nice weekend, the children enjoyed the swimming pool and the ladies enjoyed shopping. dad's were patient. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and breakfast. The breakfast is good but there should be Splenda avaliable as well as sugar and equal. Many of your guest prefers a non chemical sweetener. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay but the brakfest needs a little work The staff was awesome. The place was very clean and the beds were VERY comfortable (better then home!!). The only negitave things this time around were the breakfest was substandard (hard biscits (hockey pucks) and no fruit). Also NO BRUINS channel during the playoffs!!) Outside of that, it was great. We will give it another shot. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable experience Facility was up to standards, but conflicts with regulations at this facility cause extreme frustration. Otherwise okay erbb May 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a smoke free facility Our non smoking room was next to a smoking room and at midnight we awoke to a smoke filled room and hallway. The front desk offered to move us the other end of the hallway - which after another 30min of what had to be a chainsmoker and our kids coughing in their sleep - we did. The woman was helpful and did what she could, but the hotel cannot call a room nonsmoking if it is next to a smoking room! Smoke doesn't work that way! March 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>