Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always clean and comfortable we stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express as long as there is one close to the area to which we come. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shopping in North Conway A nice weekend, the children enjoyed the swimming pool and the ladies enjoyed shopping. dad's were patient. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and breakfast. The breakfast is good but there should be Splenda avaliable as well as sugar and equal. Many of your guest prefers a non chemical sweetener. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay but the brakfest needs a little work The staff was awesome. The place was very clean and the beds were VERY comfortable (better then home!!). The only negitave things this time around were the breakfest was substandard (hard biscits (hockey pucks) and no fruit). Also NO BRUINS channel during the playoffs!!) Outside of that, it was great. We will give it another shot. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable experience Facility was up to standards, but conflicts with regulations at this facility cause extreme frustration. Otherwise okay erbb May 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a smoke free facility Our non smoking room was next to a smoking room and at midnight we awoke to a smoke filled room and hallway. The front desk offered to move us the other end of the hallway - which after another 30min of what had to be a chainsmoker and our kids coughing in their sleep - we did. The woman was helpful and did what she could, but the hotel cannot call a room nonsmoking if it is next to a smoking room! Smoke doesn't work that way! March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Thumbs up (almost) all around. But bring your own breakfast if you are lactose intolerant. The staff had the ingredient list readily available at our request, to confirm not much to eat for my LI daughter. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Not what I expected from Holiday Inn. Nothing special about breakfast. Although the attendant at breakfast was great. Comfortable bed and bedding. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ease of check in & out was good It was easy to check in and out, pool area was clean, but there was a bandaid in the hot tub. Convenient to shopping and attractions. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed too soft, but nice employees The employees were very nice and helpful, but our beds were too soft, and the breakfast food wasn't the greatest quality. The hallway stunk of cigarette smoke. Nice to have a pool, but it is very small. I doubt we would stay there again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Decided to take the family to North Conway on short notice, usually we stay at the lodge/bed & breakfast type places, but not many available on short notice. My only quibbles, the bed in our room was ultra soft, as were the pillows. Also, the property is on some kind of snowmobile trail, so a lot of snowmobilers seem to stay at this Holiday Inn Express and are revving their snowmobiles are 630/7 in the morning. Unfortunately, we were on the end of the building abutting the trail, so we heard them stomping by the room to the exit and getting their snowmobiles going outside. Rooms are nice and clean as are the bathrooms. The morning breakfast is a notch or two above the typical continental breakfast. Bagels, toast, cereals, yogurt, fruit, eggs, ham, biscuits and pancakes all were available the mornings we went down to eat. Staff was very cordial, although unable to help with a new room request (due to the beds/proximity to the trail) because they were close or at capacity. That's nothing against the staff or the hotel itself, just unlucky in my instance I think. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in N. Conway I visit N. Conway at least 3-4 times a year and this hotel is conveniently located to all the activities, shopping and restaurants. The staff is excellent, they are always smiling and happy to help you. The free breakfast is delicious and has great variety. My kids love the indoor heated pool and the cinnamon rolls they serve at breakfast. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was great we enjoyed our one night stay and the person who checked us in even saved us some money as we were told about discounted lift tickets available at the local resorts that we took her up on. The only thing I was disappointing in was the pool area. The towels that are left out for the guest are no bigger than a hand towel and not really that useful. January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed, poorly made up, not enough covers. Loud motor in refrigerator and heating unit. I would not chose to stay here again unless these things were greatly improved. The people at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful and not to blame for these poor conditions. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above Expectation When we arrived we were very warmly greeting. I was going to ask for a room with a fireplace due to the very cold weather.Our reservation was there AND to our surprise we had beeen upgraded to a room with a fireplace and jacuzzi. The front desk person was very knowledgable about new stores and restaurants in the area. The room was very spacious and had a sitting area with fireplace. The bed was extremely comfortable and we slept like babies. The breakfast was delicious and there were many choices, including hot entrees. The dining room staff was also very pleasant. Breakfast was very leisure and enjoyable. The only criticism I would have is the type of "fabric" used on the sofa and chair. It almost seemed like plastic and was not extremely comfortable, This did not distracrt from our two night stay. I would highly recommend this property. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very happy every time my wife & I stay! Everything is excellent! Best nights sleep I had in a while! November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Had Better Expectations I've stayed at a number of hotels over the years and have always been pleased with Holiday Inn Express. Not so much with this one. The bed was really comfortable and the room was decent. However, the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke and this was really off-putting. Apparently, the smoking section was on the other end of the hallway. The breakfast was marginal: cereal, yogurt, toast, and something that looked like scrambled eggs rounds. Plenty to fill you up, but nothing to write home about. The place was clean and a decent value. The pool and jacuzzi were nice too. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool The water is to cold ! The jacuzzi is ok, but always full. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice- bed way to soft... Stayed here recently and it was nice and quiet, everything you would expect. Hot tub was fun. Breakfast had a decent amount of choices, though I wish it was a bit more on the healthier side. One thing though, the bed was way to soft for my and my husbands taste...we like firmer beds, made it a bit hard to sleep. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed and extremely clean The bed was a king size and I didn't want to leave. The room was so clean and I felt very comfortable. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay We stayed over the Veteran's Day weekend and the hotel was full. The staff was friendly & efficient. The rooms were very clean and we had a nice view. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but spend that kind of money somewhere else The suite, (kitchenette included) we had did not have any end tables, a coffee table, or any type of sitting area to "eat in". There was no hot water on the first morning. The room was located on the end near the ice machine...very noisy during the night. Staff service were friendly. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by personel I always feel like I am returning home when I enter this hotel. I am greeted by name which shows how much they care about their guests. This time I experience a maid named Cheyenne who went above and beyond. My granddaughter went to the ice machine and came back with an empty bucket so I tried. Cheyenne was cleaning a room down the hall. She saw what happened and immediately offered to fill the bucket. I didn't realize that she had to go one flight down and to the opposite end of the hotel. She arrived back with a bucket of ice and a smile on her face. This is what makes this hotel very special. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but noisy adjacent water machine An upgrade to a suite was welcome but the location of the upgraded room was near to a noisy water machine. Wonderful location though and very clean with friendly staff October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good central position Good place to stay to explore Mt Washington area. Room comfortable although noise from nearby water machine did slightly disrupt sleep. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Conway base of operations Conway, NH is the home of several of my customers. This hotel is a comfortable base of operations when traveling there for appointments. Recent facility upgrades enhance the hotel. Many fine restaurants plus scenic views means I will be returning. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Holiday Inn Express I stayed two consecutive weekends in October as I was on a long awaited fall foliage trip from Houston,Texas. I would have to say that the entire staff at this hotel is the best of anywhere i have ever stayed. They were all very knowledgeable of the local area as far places to eat and how to avoid crowds and traffic. . Paul is an expert on the area especially knowing out of the way places to see fall colors and could not have been more helpful. All of them were extremely down to earth, helpful and truley seemed to enjoy thier jobs. I don't think there was one question they they couldn't answer.. the hotel was also in great location and was very clean. It was a little more expensive then usual but this time of year it's a matter of supply/demand. Give this staff kudos for going way over and above!! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds This is the first time we have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in North Conway, NH. The hotel is very nice, and the staff is very pleasant. The pillow top beds are the best I have every slept on at a hotel. The complimentary breakfast had a big variety to choose from and staff was there to help if needed. My only complaint about my stay was we had a non smoking room next to a smoking room and on the second night it was difficult to sleep with the smell of smoke in our room. The entire floor should be non smoking. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money spent Room was very expensive for a Holiday Inn Express. The room was average and the breakfast was lacking some of the usual choices. My husband and I typically stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and are usually very pleased, but not this time. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed, large room everything was fine. great room and beds. the only problem was our room was at the end of the hallway next to the ice machine. the machine was loud and we could hear it all night. October 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>