Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We only stayed one evening and were lucky to drive up and get the last room they had for the night! The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was a decent selection and included an automatic pancake maker instead of the usual waffle maker that other hotels have gone to. We used the pool in the morning and it was clean and a nice temperature (of course this was the kids' favorite part). My husband used the fitness room and wasn't thrilled as there were no free weights and he said the treadmill wasn't very good (I didn't feel this was enough of a complaint to deduct anything off of the overall rating, though). My five star rating is mainly for the staff, as the front desk workers were a couple of the friendliest people I've come across in my travels! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good stay in a good area. Good service support. Very close to the locale point of interests. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed... My family and I were traveling to Milwaukee from the New England Area, and this was a great mid-way point. The check-in process was quick and the rooms were clean - perfect for our family of four. The variety of breakfast food was great - from pancakes, to oatmeal, pastries and brand name healthy cereals - they offered something for everyone. My son loved the one push-button pancake maker and the pancakes were, surprisingly, very good. This place was a great value and I highly recommend it. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I was very tired when I checked in and the lady on duty was very accommodating and kind. The bed was very comfortable and convenient. I was too tired to walk far. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Overall a good experience and stay at this hotel with the exception of a strong mildew smell that was present in the bathroom. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy neighbor/loud TV A noisy neighbor and his loud TV disturbed our evening. A call to the front desk did not change the situation. The person at the front desk was very nice and did call us back to tell us that she called the room. She said the man was unpleasant. We told her he had not turned down the TV and she was not surprised. We tolerated the noise until he decided to go to bed and turn the TV off around 11. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I enjoyed stay my stay fully. staff members were friendly. breakfast was good. staff were atttentive to guestès need. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke, noise and that is enough! While we thought this hotel was smoke free, we sure got a bad surprise! The folks next to us had a card playing party most of the evening and the smoke penetrated everywhere. We had the room next to it and a doorway joining the rooms; so, we had smoke sucked into our room by our A/C to the point that we could not sleep at all! We stayed here last year and things have really changed NEGATIVELY at this hotel. The staff's attention to detail is now gone and we will of course stay somewhere else next year. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms/good services Stayed 2 nights, clean rooms, good maid service, majority of staff friendly and courteous. Amenities were good although did not use pool or work out room due to prior commitments. Good breakfast available. Only negative is expensive for area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the travelling family While travelling with my husband and three children, I stayed overnight at this hotel. The room was the perfect size for us. We especially appreciated having a small fridge and microwave in our room to store/warm food items. My children really enjoyed swimming in the pool and the youngest enjoyed going down to the breakfast room to look at the fish tank. We will definitely put Holiday Inn Express and Suites North East high on our list for the next time we travel through the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn Previous Reviewers led us to believe this was the best property in the area. It looks like a dump from the outside . Checking clerk is cold- you say hello and don't even get a smile. Our room and bathroom smelled of sweat . We were in a rush and were out all day came back to sleep the same smell continues, sprayed our deo in the room to mask the smell to sleep. Loud noise in lobby all night. View outside the window is best not looked at. Would never stay here. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to anyone Stayed one night liked it well enough to return on the way home. Would recommend to anyone, clean, easy access of interstate 90, quite, great breakfast, nice pool, no problems at all. will return July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome at front desk . . we were fortunate to have the same employee check us in AND out .. she was VERY friendly in a believable way . . she was in about our same age group .. she was fun and bubbly ! .. we had a small problem with the room and reported it to her on our way out .. she seemed to take it personally, and was very concerned .. noted it quickly, and overly apologized .. we assured her this had no bearing on any of our future stays at Holiday Inn Express ... Denise and Jim .. we thank you .. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stop Everything was fine - great room- great value. I would recommend that if you are passing through to stay here. very conveniently located to I90 July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hotel Loved staying with you. Your very friendly and helpful staff made the difference July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly staff I would stay here again. The staff was friendly and it was very clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 10 Staff made me feel like a valued guest from check in to entire stay. Pool amenities are superb. Breakfast was satisfying. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location for travelling through area. Restaurant right next door. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, new facility. We stayed only one night on a return trip from NY to IN. Came in late at night and out mid-morning. Room was great, clean and comfortable. Facility clean and inviting, staff friendly. Location has a great view of Lake Erie. Would definitely stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding - Shopping - Vacation The North East Holiday Inn total experience is the Best anyone can expect . I plan on staying there again ! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay We stay often at this Holiday Inn Express. It's always a pleasant experience with comfortable, clean rooms and a nice breakfast. The staff, especially Joan, is friendly and accommodating. We highly recommend this conveniently located hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop.... This location is easy on/off the highway, well maintained and plenty of parking. I recommend this to weary travelers who need a good night of sleep. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay This hotel lives up to the Holiday Inn Express reputation. We had an enjoyable stay. Everything was clean and the staff was courteous. The breakfast attendant took the time to read labels to see if my daughter could have different foods due to her Celiac. Very accommodating! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating, hospitable and delightful Just happened upon this gem on our trip out to New England and what a find it was. We asked for a suite and how spacious and accommodating it was to my daughter, granddaughters and myself. Arriving tired and hungry, Julia at the front desk welcomed us and sent us in all the right directions--a walk on the beach, dinner, a refreshing and sparkling pool, and a great sleep. On our way back to Chicago we decided to cancel our previous stop-over and head back to this Holiday Inn with Julia assisting us once again. We will be back through here when I have to head back East. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The room was excellent the pricing was reasonable. Wheelchair accessibility was well thought out. The front desk gave us excellent recommendations for dinner. Breakfast was great and they gave us a complimentary bottle of cold water when we checked out. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Disappointing breakfast and not being able to locate staff at the front desk on two different occasions made this a below average hotel in my opinion. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, good breakfast, clean rooms great place to stay. very comfortable and clean. newer rooms breakfast was good with selection June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms I travel for business and have stayed at this hotel approximately 10 times for at least 60 total days and have never had an issue. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place, friendly staff! Arrived dead tired at 10:00 am after traveling all night. Joan, the receptionist, was super friendly and took great care of me. Set me up with a beautiful room and made me feel right at home. When I left the next morning she happened to be working again and offered me a bottled water for the road. Super amazing woman who made me feel more than welcome. Awesome experience! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable well amintained rooms. This is the second time that we have stayed at this hotel and we have been very pleased with all of the amenities. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The only issue that I would have at this point is that the parking lot and surrounding grounds are under construction which impedes parking. My last stay was 8 months ago and there does not seem to be any advancement toward completion. June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>