Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the travelling family While travelling with my husband and three children, I stayed overnight at this hotel. The room was the perfect size for us. We especially appreciated having a small fridge and microwave in our room to store/warm food items. My children really enjoyed swimming in the pool and the youngest enjoyed going down to the breakfast room to look at the fish tank. We will definitely put Holiday Inn Express and Suites North East high on our list for the next time we travel through the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn Previous Reviewers led us to believe this was the best property in the area. It looks like a dump from the outside . Checking clerk is cold- you say hello and don't even get a smile. Our room and bathroom smelled of sweat . We were in a rush and were out all day came back to sleep the same smell continues, sprayed our deo in the room to mask the smell to sleep. Loud noise in lobby all night. View outside the window is best not looked at. Would never stay here. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to anyone Stayed one night liked it well enough to return on the way home. Would recommend to anyone, clean, easy access of interstate 90, quite, great breakfast, nice pool, no problems at all. will return July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome at front desk . . we were fortunate to have the same employee check us in AND out .. she was VERY friendly in a believable way . . she was in about our same age group .. she was fun and bubbly ! .. we had a small problem with the room and reported it to her on our way out .. she seemed to take it personally, and was very concerned .. noted it quickly, and overly apologized .. we assured her this had no bearing on any of our future stays at Holiday Inn Express ... Denise and Jim .. we thank you .. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stop Everything was fine - great room- great value. I would recommend that if you are passing through to stay here. very conveniently located to I90 July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hotel Loved staying with you. Your very friendly and helpful staff made the difference July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly staff I would stay here again. The staff was friendly and it was very clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 10 Staff made me feel like a valued guest from check in to entire stay. Pool amenities are superb. Breakfast was satisfying. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location for travelling through area. Restaurant right next door. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, new facility. We stayed only one night on a return trip from NY to IN. Came in late at night and out mid-morning. Room was great, clean and comfortable. Facility clean and inviting, staff friendly. Location has a great view of Lake Erie. Would definitely stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding - Shopping - Vacation The North East Holiday Inn total experience is the Best anyone can expect . I plan on staying there again ! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay We stay often at this Holiday Inn Express. It's always a pleasant experience with comfortable, clean rooms and a nice breakfast. The staff, especially Joan, is friendly and accommodating. We highly recommend this conveniently located hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop.... This location is easy on/off the highway, well maintained and plenty of parking. I recommend this to weary travelers who need a good night of sleep. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay This hotel lives up to the Holiday Inn Express reputation. We had an enjoyable stay. Everything was clean and the staff was courteous. The breakfast attendant took the time to read labels to see if my daughter could have different foods due to her Celiac. Very accommodating! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating, hospitable and delightful Just happened upon this gem on our trip out to New England and what a find it was. We asked for a suite and how spacious and accommodating it was to my daughter, granddaughters and myself. Arriving tired and hungry, Julia at the front desk welcomed us and sent us in all the right directions--a walk on the beach, dinner, a refreshing and sparkling pool, and a great sleep. On our way back to Chicago we decided to cancel our previous stop-over and head back to this Holiday Inn with Julia assisting us once again. We will be back through here when I have to head back East. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The room was excellent the pricing was reasonable. Wheelchair accessibility was well thought out. The front desk gave us excellent recommendations for dinner. Breakfast was great and they gave us a complimentary bottle of cold water when we checked out. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Disappointing breakfast and not being able to locate staff at the front desk on two different occasions made this a below average hotel in my opinion. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, good breakfast, clean rooms great place to stay. very comfortable and clean. newer rooms breakfast was good with selection June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms I travel for business and have stayed at this hotel approximately 10 times for at least 60 total days and have never had an issue. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place, friendly staff! Arrived dead tired at 10:00 am after traveling all night. Joan, the receptionist, was super friendly and took great care of me. Set me up with a beautiful room and made me feel right at home. When I left the next morning she happened to be working again and offered me a bottled water for the road. Super amazing woman who made me feel more than welcome. Awesome experience! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable well amintained rooms. This is the second time that we have stayed at this hotel and we have been very pleased with all of the amenities. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The only issue that I would have at this point is that the parking lot and surrounding grounds are under construction which impedes parking. My last stay was 8 months ago and there does not seem to be any advancement toward completion. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 5-6 stay Excellent hotel facilities, extremely comfortable bed and pillows, immaculate room, fantastic breakfast and staff -- enjoyable all around! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is a newer facility and it felt that way. The staff was super friendly and wish we could have taken them with us for the next few nights of our stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly Driving from Louisville, KY, to Burlington, VT, we gave out at 6 pm and pulled off the road at some dinky town before we got to Buffalo. This looked like the only motel close to the expressway, so what the heck? We were pleasantly surprised. It was reasonably priced, very clean, and the lady at the desk was wonderful to talk with: gave us the history of the town, told us about sights to see, restaurants, etc. The pool was small, but adequate, the whirlpool could have been a little warmer, but it worked well. The sauna proved useless because it took way too long to get hot. Everything was clean and the place was quiet though there were a lot of cars in the parking lot. The hot breakfast was not fancy, but was filling and offered good variety including fresh fruit. It was a fine place to stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping Hotel prices for motel quality. Paid a surprisingly high rate even though it was a group buy. Reception area unimpressive, pool small, fitness room only had 3 machines. Thin walls, could hear my neighbour coughing. Was most disappointed with housekeeping. Hairs left in tub, mysterious stains on bathroom floor and underside of toilet seat. Couldn't wait to take a shower at home. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We made an overnight stay at this hotel and everything was great. The staff were very nice and check-in was easy. The location is right off the highway so it's a very convenient location. Breakfast is very extensive and the staff keeps all the food fresh and the breakfast room very clean as guests come and go during the morning. The room was spacious and very clean and there's a pool and hot tub available. We liked everything about this stay and will make it a regular stop on our annual trip. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value and Clean Good value while traveling through westbound and convenient stopover to refresh for the drive ahead. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good trip I had to book last minute due to a death in the family. I received a great price and the staff even got me in on one day that was originally booked so I didn't have to switch hotels for one night. The staff is friendly and helpful. I only have two things that I would complain about. 1. The shower head is too short, and I am 5'3". 2. my son had an earwig in his bed, he killed it and then went to sleep, but when I mentioned it to the girl when I was checking out she didn't even offer a discount. All she said is that she would have freaked out. She did offer us water as we were leaving for our drive back to MD and gave my little one some candy and crackers. All in all I will stay here again. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast food quality I was hungry and looking forward to breakfast before leaving to drive home. I tried to eat the sausage patties and a sweet roll. The roll was dry and crumbly and the sausage patties were very spicy, much too spicy for breakfast sausage. When I tried to speak with someone at the front desk about this issue, no one was there. I waited for about five minutes and no one appeared. To me this indicates a lack of interest in providing good customer service if no one is available at the front desk during the peak check out period. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice location We stay here often when we come to Erie. Great location just 20 minutes from the mall but away from the crazy traffic. Rooms are clean and very good size. Nice Pool May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>