Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable beds Our stay was a rating of 10 . The outside of the property was very inviting, The staff was very friendly and informative. Our reservation was ready for our arrival. The clerk had great recommendations for food and information on where to obtain good gas prices. Our room was bigger that expected. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was good and hot! Checkout was easy. This is a great Holiday Inn Express. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Cinammon Rolls Best part of Bfast are the warm, soft large iced-cinammon rolls. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but under construction The hotel is relatively new but there were a few mistakes made by the construction crew. Our ceiling had major cracks and the shower was not installed properly. There was also a parking lot expansion underway but it did not impact our visit. Overall, the hotel stay was a great ending to our winery tour and I would recommend this hotel to other when they visit the Erie region. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PA Girl The stay at the hotel was great! Friendly staff; clean and comfortalbe rooms. The breakfast was okay, not impressed with the choices or that there were empty food trays more often than not. I am a frequent Holiday Inn Express Guest. I would say this is one of my better stays. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Enjoyable night , clean room, friendly staff, the only issue is witht he parking. There is construction going on and the parking lot is quite crowded (not sufficiant) for all the guests. This issue should be addressed ASAP October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff great service and food very friendly and helpful staff. helpful with any question we had. they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. the dinning room was clean and well stocked with a variety of food. the rooms are well maintain and clean. bathroom was clean and well stocked wit towels and toiletries. the pool and pool area is very well maintained. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms and awesome Breakfast Room was clean and neat, television worked good, Morning Breakfast was awesome, well stocked and good food., Pleasant Hotel Staff. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Well-Kept Hotel Convieniently located, this hotel is obviously well taken care of. The staff were present and helpful when needed without being intrusive. Parking is currently a bit of an issue because of construction going on behind the hotel, but always found a spot eventually. I just wish HEI would put an extra luggage caddy in the rooms -- at least the rooms with two queen beds. Had to put the second suitcase on the chair and then on the bed and back and forth our whole stay... September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Customer Service...Top to Bottom! I had been traveling on my way to New York and after many hours, needed to pull over and get some rest and a good nights sleep. I saw the Holiday Inn Express September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 n ice hotel and nice staff I stayed at this hotel with my wife and my two kids, I would say we all loved it so much, good hotel , clean, neat , quit, very nice staff , definitely I highly recommended for every one, and I`ll choose this hotel for my next visit to PA. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfy beds The staff was wonderful. They helped us with directions to places that we wanted to visit and had told us about places of interests. Loved the bed and the room was very clean. The breakfast area was clean and had a lot of choices. I would stay there again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable! The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and very spacious; the toiletries were upscale and the breakfast was really quite outstanding for a Holiday Inn. We enjoyed it very much. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great convenient travel stop We stopped during a drive from Boston to Chicago. It was a good place for an overnight. Well-maintained property, convenient restaurants. We checked in late, but there is a nearby Italian restaurant that delivers, and the food is quite good! The only drawback (temporary) is the construction associated with the addition of 60 new rooms. We strongly recommend this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gave just a little extra Loved the final touch of giving me two bottles of cold water upon check out for the rest of my trip! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern Excellent service provided at this hotel. The staff were very accommodating to my entire family. I was pleased with the service and the facility. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - great staff After a long day on the motorcycle it was tremendous to find everything you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for the consistency! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We stayed here as part of a bridal party. The staff were very happy to accommodate early check-ins for us so we could get situated prior to the 3 PM wedding. We were even given a room to celebrate in after the reception so the party could continue with wedding guests staying at the hotel and we wouldn't be bothering other guests! My only regret is waking up too late to eat breakfast on Sunday, but you'll have that after a wedding! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Quiet room, very comfortable beds. Staff was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay if travelling through Erie area again September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfulness of Staff My husband in on oxygen and the staff was extremely helpful in both our check-in and check-out experiences. They were very courtesy when we encountered them in the hotel. They offered suggestions in the immediate area and gave directions in reaching those areas. Only slight inconvenience was the construction just outside our first floor window, but it did not hinder our great experience while being guests of hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We had just rolled into town and were very hungry, we asked at the desk and she recommended an excellent place for dinner and we could watch the sunset too. It was beautiful and the dinner was amazing too. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would stay here again After driving all day from Canton Ohio and having no reservations we were pleased to find this hotel on our GPS. On arrival we were welcomed by a friendly front dest clerk and given a king size bed in a prompt and business like manner. She also gave us a dining recommendation that was spot on and quite acceptable. They have the most quiet air conditioner we have ever encountered, comparable to central air. Their breakfast room is huge by most other chains standards and very clean and well stocked. TV was up to date and in hi-def.Upon checking out we were offered bottled water and and a pleasant journey. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely gorgeous was thrilled with our room - on par w a luxury hotel for middle class price. the linens were to die for !! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and very friendly staff We really enjoy staying at this location. The staff is very friendly. Everything is clean, well kept, and quiet. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff that goes above and beyond We were weary after ten hours on the road, especially knowing we had ten more to go the following day. We were traveling with three kids and when we got to the hotel we were all tired and a bit cranky. Immediately upon entering the HIE we were greeted by a friendly staff member who pointed out cookies, the pool and local things to do. We truly appreciated the positivity as it made our stay a wonderful stay. The room was comfortable and had plenty of room for a family with three kids. We didn't need to hit the desk for extra towels, bedding or other amenities since it was all in the room already. Great stay! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to Erie On our way home to Canada, this hotel is very handy as it is past Erie. Accommodating staff, comfortable bed, well stocked and clean breakfast buffet . Large stain on the carpet as we entered the room (205) was not a good first impression, I should have mentioned this when checking out... September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff and a good nights sleep Great restaurant recommendation and very friendly staff September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trip to erie area My stay was very good. I agreed to do this survey, but am VERY annoyed by the length of it. I feel very annoyed that you got me started on this review (which I was happy to do because my stay was very pleasant). Now I am disappointed in your customer relations efforts. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager made it a great stay She was friendly, accommodating and efficient THIS SURVEY IS TOO LONG AND IS THE ONLY NEGATIVE RELATED TO OUR STAY. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have been traveling a bit with my company and only stay at Holiday Inn. Very friendly and accommodating. This stay was no different. The hotel parking lot is a little off putting as it is under construction. Also not to much room to get in if there is a car coming out. Staff showed kindness and were very attentive. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place, Friendly staff, really Clean, comfy beds/Pillows. Had a Great Awesome stay at Hotel just think they should offer all military, and wounded warriors a discount. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>