Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by north east Good pricing, staff very helpful and breakfast well stocked, what a delight August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by added to a memorable getaway I would highly recommend this hotel for many reasons: clean, comfortable, great bed/pillows, exceptional breakfast and p.m. cookies, friendly/courteous staff. Our stay was just icing on the cake for our memorable trip to get married!! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Time This is the first time staying at this location. Previous I've stayed at another HIE. I'm thinking this will be my choice going forward when coming to Erie. My one and only complaint was not able to print my Airline Boarding Pass. The Business Center Desktop needs to have Adobe Update done. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but not great. When we arrived the hotel appeared very nice on the outside. There is construction in the back so it's not spotless but they are expanding, so that's a good thing. The room was spacious and allowed for comfort with two kids able to sleep earlier and allowing their tired parents to sit far enough away to not disturb them. The pool and sauna were welcomed and allowed for some relaxation time. The only notable issues were unfortunately ones that are with some key items in a hotel. First, the noise level in our room (facing the main road) was pretty high. There seemed to be quite a few loud motorcycles and diesel trucks that went by. The noise subsided later in the night so it wasn't a problem for sleep, but it was quite noticeable. The bed was the worst part. The mattress was almost like a rock and I woke up pretty sore. I don't normally opt for a super soft mattress but this was a bit too stiff for my liking. Finally, breakfast was okay. Some of the food could have been a little better in quality (compared to other hotels both other chains and other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've been in). I would stay again as none of the problems were enough to make me want to avoid the location. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Excellant restaurant close by. Perhaps the best night's rest of the entire eight-day trip! Both the bed and the pillows felt almost like being home. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey stay This hotel was very loud. All we heard all night was people walking and slamming doors. Could not get a wink of sleep. If you want sleep do not book this hotel. This Holiday Inn Express if below par compared to others I have stayed in. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean!! Cleaner than most hotels I've stayed at. Bed was pretty comfortable. I would definitely recommend this property and consider staying here again.. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Erie I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN STAFF AND THEIR WILLINGNESS TO MEET MY NEEDS.. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and hotel Great place to stay. Staff nice and breakfast buffet was great with a lot of choices and everything was fresh, great coffee and the grandkids loved the pancake machine. "ready in a minute flat" August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy our stay here We travel to Erie from NH several times per year as our daughter is a student at Edinboro University. We've tried a few other hotels in the area but once we tried this one we found this is our favorite and have been staying here exclusively since. The staff is always friendly, this hotel is very clean, the breakfast is good and we consider it a plus that it's located so close to the highway as we don't hear a thing from it while sleeping. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same good HIE experience This property continues to live up to all HIE expectations. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome bed and great service We enjoyed the easy access off the hwy and close for shopping and eating. The staff were very pleasant and eager to please and were very helpful with information around the area. It would be nice to see an option of using a credit card and/or paying cash at the end of our stay. It would also be nice if the suite's couch bed was prepared and ready for a good night sleep. Very clean and well organized. Great stay! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy on Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room, close to wine country. Would stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean parking lot needs better lighting Overall good experience, but find hotel getting a little pricey but was in the right location for our stop over on a long drive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erie Area Great hotel and staff! Not exactly in the Erie area as one would think based on the search; actually about 20 miles away. Very good family restaurant next to the property (not affiliated with HI) August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up to Holiday Inn Standard Nice hotel, very comfortable stay. Breakfast was fresh and warm. Staff was very accommodating. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet considering the hotel was full. Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay. Room was very clean and the staff was friendly. I was worried when I found out the hotel was full, but our stay was great. I thought that the cold bottle of water given to my family when we were leaving, was a kind gesture. Since the hotel is not near any convenience store/restaurants. And it was a hot day! Thank you to the girl @ the Front Desk. We definitely will be back. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull staff The hotel was extremely clean and well kept. The staff could not be more helpful or professional. Would definitely stay here again. Only complaint was it was a little expensive. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I would stay here again when I am in town. Great staff/rooms/breakfast. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice wet area Very clean and well functioning Sauna and swimming pool. Note that it is rare to see Sauna in Hotels of this size .So I did not expect the condition of the room as it was! I was extremely and pleasantly surprised. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and accommodating. Our stay was pleasant and while it was brief it was relaxing. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Water for the Road! You wouldn't think a tiny little thing like offering a couple of bottles of cold water for the road would make such a difference! I've never had this perk before - on checking out, the staff asked if I could use some water and I had been searching for a fountain to fill our bottles up. As we were heading to Presque Isle to kayak, these came in very handy. Way to pay attention to details, guys! Thank you! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Many people booked rooms for my son's Wedding. The staff was extremely accommodating. Rooms were ready for early check in. They allowed us to use a meeting room to set up a lunch buffett for early arrivals. The Queen suite was large enough to accommodate numereous guest for our after party. The rooms were extremely clean. Having a refrigerator and a microwave available was very handy. The hotel even provided bottle openers. The hotel was easily accessible from the highway which was a plus. We enjoyed a nice breakfast. Very nice assortment of foods. We also found other guests staying at this hotel to be polite, kind and courteous. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Level parking lot The only point I would like to bring to your attention is your parking lot, some of the spots are on a hill requiring the emergency brake to be used. I would recommend leveling these spots before there is an accident. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night sleep enjoy my stay will use this hotel again. food was good and had a nice sellection August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Good accommodations. The folks here went above and beyond for us. The hotel was clean and comfortable. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast .---- excellent .... lots of variety. Overall enjoyed the hotel. Would definitely come back. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce, clean hotel. We stayed at this hotel as we were in town for a funeral. we had to book on the fly and had to pay a little more for the room than I wanted to spend, but it was worth it overall. the hotel was very clean and the staff was efficient and all were very friendly. The breakfast the next morning was plentiful with a good selection of food, including hot selections - not just cereal and fruit. There was a nice fitness room, pool and whirlpool which we didn't unfortunately get to use due to the reason we were staying and the time crunch. The exterior on one side looked a little rough as it looked like some construction was going on, but we weren't disturbed by any noise. The only thing that wasn't great was that we couldn't seem to get any local channels on the TV to check the local weather (to plan what to wear/bring for burial ie: umbrella), and the internet connection in the room - which was included in the price - cut in and out a little, so you had to keep reconnecting. Overall, it was a nice comfortable room and hit my main concern in that room and bathroom were both clean. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and great service My colleague and I stop here whenever we can on our business trips. The staff is gracious, welcoming, attentive to our needs and a good source of recommendations for dinner. The indoor pool and hot tub are relaxing after a long drive. The staff are fabulous! We are grateful too for the smoke free environment - so helpful for people with allergies! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better Overall experience OK. Could have offered special consideration for the construction project adjacent to Hotel - expansion. Couldn't sleep in or open windows. Better parking arrangements for guests - no identifiable Handicapped spaces. Staff could monitor hotel room key cards better. Wake up call service not good. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>