Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check in, check out, breakkfast Joan at check in and check out was extremely courteous and efficient. Breakfast room staff member constantly refreshed food items and was most courteous. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed at this property with a large group, and overall we were very pleased with the quality of hotel, the friendly staff, and everything about the stay. Breakfast was delicious - with a variety of food options. Will definitely choose this hotel again the next time we're in the area. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by elevator is very noisy particularly when going up staff were very nice, helpful and friendly with beautiful smiles January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay,Super staff Really nice place to stay! Clean comfortable rooms, nice pool area, great breakfast and a friendly staff. We have stayed at this location many many times and hope to return soon! January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & clean! We arrived a little earlier than check-in time and appreciate that the staff was able to accomodate us after a long day of driving. The room was clean and comforatable. The only negative comment I would have is that the in-room coffee pot was not clean. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Clean Hotel We've stayed at this location on several occasions. The hotel is always clean, the staff always pleasant and very accommodating. I highly recommend if you need to stay in this general area, whether It be for visiting the wineries, or enjoying the winter sports at Peak-n-Peek, stay here! You will not be disappointed. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Stranded at Peak n Peek when car keys were lost in the snow. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express North East was so helpful in getting a room, allowing for late checkout while waiting for a key to be sent from home, and getting to/from the ski resort. They went above and beyond what they needed to do, making the situation less stressful. This is what makes a good company great! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great: Just Great, I call for a room at the last minute and the staff was able to fit me in with no problem thanks again to Linda and her staff. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management & Service. From the reception staff to the kitchen staff, they showed a genuine care for the hotel guests. We arrived late on a snowy night. We were surprised to find that the offering of hot soup and sandwiches. We are Platinum Members and have stayed at many Holiday Inns in USA, Canada and other countries. This is the first time we experienced such nice hospitality. On top of all this, it was a pleasant surprise to find that the snow on the windshield of our car was cleared by the hotel staff. All these extra services reflect the pride of ownership and a genuine care for the guests. It is rare these days in a money-driven service industry. We will vote this as the best Holiday Inn that we have stayed in 2013. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suite size for family As always, the very, very friendly staff is one of our main reasons we like to stay here. Of coarse the included breakfast and the nice pool, whirlpool tub and sauna are a big hit with our family of three kids. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay I was only there for less than 12 hours but it was a nice hotel and I slept well. The staff was extremely nice!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean location at a reasonable price We stayed there twice in late December. Everything about the hotel is great except the location could be better as there is not much for attractions or shopping near by. It is however right off the Interstate. Our only complaint was that one of the staff at the desk was not very friendly. Other than that, I would highly recommend it. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and polite staff Always helpful and polite staff. Treat all guests as VIPs. Even ensure car wont get stuck in winter weather by cleaning snow around car and placing snow melt at tires. Very impressed! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasurable stay From the moment I checked in the staff was more than attentive and informative! From checkin to checkout, your HIE was a wonderful experience from what I've encountered in previous years! Your complimentary buffet was very nice, along with the little extras you & your staff provide. Thank you. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Friendly staff Stayed here for the week Dec 8th for work and the staff here bends over backwards to make sure your stay is a great one. Like the fact that every night they had Soups and Sandwich's set up for the PC members December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm and inviting Clean and comfortable accommodation! Breakfast dining area is very warm and inviting, which was a nice way to end a good night's rest and begin our day and journey back home. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Went with a friend for shopping over the black Friday weekend. Everything about this hotel was fabulous. The staff were friendly and very accommodating on arrival. I needed an extension cord and one was delivered to my room within 10 minutes of requesting it. The rooms were clean and pleasant on entry. The hotel was very quiet. There was no noise through the room. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great on both days. It was hot and there was a lot of variety for everyone. Entrance to the highway to get to Erie was very easy. On check out the staff were very accommodating as well as giving water out on our journey home. They also made sure we had a copy of the hotel accommodation for the border. Thanks for a great stay December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow I haven't stayed at a Holiday inn since the 70's and wow was I impressed! I will be back to this location and others! November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for the Erie Wine Tour and it was very easy to find. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. There were lots of options for breakfast. One negative was that there was one elevator and it was very slow. The other negative is that I had no hot water when I took my shower. I had two other people staying in the room and I suggested they wait until they got home to shower if they could. The water wasn't even luke warm. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People, Great Service Excellent customer service and attention to detail at time of check-in. Excellent breakfast and exceptionally good coffee. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality A comfortable, friendly, and great value with a good location. It was a pleasure to have warm soup and a sandwich available when I arrived after 6:00pm. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. good clean place to stay in North East PA, I am taken care of there. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed! We were so very impressed with these hotel. Everything was clean and ready for new customers. And the updates in the bathroom are comparable to more expensive chains. There was even a soap dish!! October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip Oct 2013 It's what you expect when you visit Holiday inn express. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was super!! My mother and I stayed for 2 nights as we were attending a wedding. The front desk was extremely accommodating in getting my sister and I 2 rooms across the hall from each other as my mother is disabled and we both needed to take turns caring for her. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the front desk manager even helped me take my luggage cart and my mother outside to the car and she helped my mom into the vehicle as we checked out!!! Great job!!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dinner suggestion Thank you Julie for the restaurant suggestion and phoned ahead reservation; it was a good call. It was a great experience. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Vine Country This was one of the better stays we have had in vine country. The location is in perfect place to start your tour. The breakfast was great and people were great. We will do it again next year. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff 4th or 5th time I have stayed at this hotel. Room are excellent, good breakfast Staff has always been great Very good value October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop I made a quick stop here in my travels. The staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean. My biggest complaint was actually not with the hotel, it was with the lack of food in the area. The only place to eat is a bar/ pub next door that has very greasy food. I even tried to find a major pizza place to deliver and none delivered to the area. The hotel and staff deserves five stars.. just wish this was a holiday inn that had their own resaurant. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and great rooms and service! The staff did everything they could to make our stay wonderful. Even though we were there during a popular tourist attraction, everything possible was done to help make us feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks for a job well done. We will be staying there again. Looking forward to your expansion! October 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>