Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous staff on desk To much outside noise for us and inside plumbing noise from room next door.. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Not a bad Hotel but noisy the outside road noise bleeds into the room all night long kept me up or woke me up! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Family Homecoming Our 2nd year of using the North East Holiday Inn Express and we have been pleased each time. Location is great, facility is clean and well equipped. Most importantly, the staff is very effective and helpful. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Property What a great place to stay. Clean, updated rooms, outstanding breakfast and incredible staff. This is a great option for travelers, especially families. Rooms are spacious and the breakfast choices are plentiful. October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy We stayed in a room at the back of the building on the 3rd floor. Truck and traffic noise and a loud air conditioner made sleeping difficult. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. There for a fishing trip and had I not been able to obtain a discounted rate, I would not have stayed here because of the price. Nice room, although a bit dated and needs to be updated. The bed should be replaced, it's best days are past. We were on the front side of the hotel and it is NOISY, you can hear all the traffic going down the adjacent road. At first we thought the window was open, but it wasn't. Also, there must have been an invasion of stink bugs in the area because they were all over the outside of the building. Nice place, good location for what I needed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area Best value in the area for comfort and cleanliness. Amenities are good for business travelers. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prime location The location was great in terms of it's distance from the marina I was attending for a fishing tournament on Chesapeake Bay and restaurants. The Managers Party with drinks and pizza was a bonus! October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and capable staff - comfortable and quiet room Staff very helpful in arranging early check-in Spacious and comfortable room - outstanding breakfast bar. I think accomodation a little pricey, but worth it. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Water and no Wi-Fi We arrived here on a Friday to attend a wedding on Saturday... the hotel itself seems dated, dirty carpeting in the stairwells.. rooms were just "ok" One of our 'must haves" is wi-fi... which was not working ... .Then when we went to take a shower it took FOREVER for the water to get luke warm. There are only a couple of big name hotels in North East... next time i think I'll try to other one ... for the price that is... September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking We got charged a $250 smoking fee when we don't even smoke. Apparently they found ciggerate ash on the carpet and the manger said that ciggerates were dumped out next to the tv stand and the women I spoke to before the manger told me she had saw the pictures and that there were ciggerates on the microwave. I find it funny they have to conflicting stories. Doesn't make sense what so ever. Everyone else that was smoking in the hallways and their rooms did not get charged. It was a wedding receptionist coming in and all doors of rooms were left open for people to wonder in and out of. Also when we checked in the room already smelled like a ciggerate. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in the North east!!!! Reasonable rates!! Excellent value!! Staff is always friendly and quite informative about the area Management (Jay) is attentive and cares about your experience.. Rooms are clean... Breakfast is always good!! Rich September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I really enjoyed my short time here. The room was clean and tidy, the gym and pool were great for a hotel of this size. No complaints at all and would definately stay again. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfy, and Accomodating PRO's - The front desk staff was always accommodating and even let me arrange for a late check out for the bride & groom staying in another one of the suites. - The weekend we were there they had a packed hotel but the room was always clean. - As rewards members we got a complimentary late check out & a snack pack when we checked in! CONS: - The Executive King expected (couch, chairs). It only had one upholstered chair and one desk chair, but the room was huge! However we asked the front desk and they were able to bring in a few loose upholstered dining chairs so we could still use the room for the groomsmen to get ready for the ceremony. - they should really get the hot tub up and running again or take it off the amenities list. - I think it's pricey for a hotel in North East, MD - Breakfast only goes until 9:30 on weekdays & 10 on weekends, which is still too early while on vacation so we only made it to breakfast 1 out of 3 days. They were very accommodating one of the days we got there as they were cleaning up, and one of the lovely front desk ladies actually unlocked the cooler for us to get a yogurt out September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super good breakfast!!! We were greeted at the door by a very friendly staff. They gave us directions and recommendations for local restaurants that Northeast is known for. The room had plenty of pillows, towels and was comfortable. The breakfast was out of this world!!! It is too bad that they do not have a lunch and dinner buffet:) August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room The Hotel was very clean, we booked a king room was very Comfortable and Spacious, the Breakfast room was filled and had a Verity of food and coffee and tea's. The overall Experience was great we will stay there again and Recommend this Hotel August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room size was good. First floor room was quiet and close to front entrance. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms I Really enjoy the spacious Executive suites. There is plenty of room to breathe and relax when traveling. I have been to this location more than a few times and look forward to coming back many more times. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed in a King executive suite. Very roomy and comfortable. Only complaint - the toilet flushed very loudly. Would stay there again. Breakfast was good - LOVE the pancake machine! Very easy check in/out. Housekeepers did try to get in before the 11:00 check out time. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by north east Nicest people ever. There was a lot of road noise tub did not drain well August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd go back The staff was very friendly and the room was superb! I gave it four stars because of the internet connection. HIEX was down, I called the front desk and was told that I could sit in the breakfast room to get internet on the other server. Holiday Inn management take note - a business traveler needs the internet as much as a bed! I don't want to call the front desk to tell them the internet is down only to have them make me call the tech support number to work out a hotel issue. It took two days to straighten out the hot mess that the HIEX server was, and it was spotty at best after that. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wonderful experience! My family and I came for two nights, it was a fast easy check in with excellent customer service. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. I was traveling with my elderly mother everything was easily accessible for her. My whole family though breakfast was delicious and fresh. They have a wonder staff of people that work there, very friendly and knowledgeable. I would love to stay here again in the future. Thank you for a relaxing, stress free visit. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff!! Stayed recently for 3 nights and used a conference room the entire time, never leaving the hotel. This hotel is awesome and I enjoyed every second I was there. The staff is incredible...always willing to do anything to help and ALWAYS with a smile on their faces. The room was clean and comfortable with wonderful amenities. The pool was very well taken care of and the exercise room had great new equipment. Breakfast was terrific with lots of choices in both hot and cold items. Staff made sure nothing ran out and was constantly visible in case anything was needed. All of the staff was visible and eager to please throughout my stay. It's great to see a hotel that values their guests and treats them like VIPs!! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!!!!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel The value makes it a great stay, the rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. The front desk personnel especially Lori are a pleasure to deal with. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Second year that we have stayed here - we come down to spend the night to meet our Boy Scout son for Camp Rodney pick up. The staff has always been so accommodating and supportive of the late check out times (who wants to drive home with a stinky Scout?) and this year they were even more gracious as the rain and downpours slowed inspection. This property has clean rooms, an outstanding kitchen area and the best staff - wish all hotels were like this one! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I had a number of questions and needed good directions during my stay. The staff was very helpful and the information they supplied was perfect.In addition, the hotel was clean and comfortble and conviently located to the airport. I would definitely stay there again if I am in the Phoenix area. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff was excellent and the breakfast very good. Nice outdoor pool for summer too. The only problem was with the shower. The water comes out full force even on a lower setting and it spills out both ends of the shower curtain. So when you finish your shower have some extra towels at each end of the short curtain to catch the water or you'll be sopping up water after each shower. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotal overall apparently one of the older hotels in your chain. Bathroom facilities not contained in one room. Bed comfortable but pillows not up to HIS standards. No pool. Found breakfast room attendant unfriendly. I greeted her when I entered the breakfast room. Received no response. Also needed help, knocked on closed supply room door. Received rude response in reply. Overpriced. No recognition as Reward Club Member July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! We truly enjoyed our recent stay. The beds were extremely comfortable. The room was clean and the cleaning staff was ready to keep it that way as soon as you left the room. The breakfast had more choices than I expected. The coffee was good and plentiful. The staff was friendly and courteous. It is located near stores and restaurants and also to a a very nice state park.I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay! July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay at Holiday Inn Suites We had stopped at a rest area and got one of those coupon booklets on motels so I called and got a reservation at the Holiday Express in North East in Maryland when we got there to my surprise they did not except the coupon I was very upset so I ask if I could have an upgrade because I am an Platinum member which she said I could not. Also this motel charges more than the average Holiday Inn Express I would not recommend this motel to anybody and I a have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn's. June 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>