Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Pleasant hotel just off the highway with all the basic necessities for a nice stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accommadations We were very satisfied with our room comfort and amenities provided. We will recommend the Holiday Inn Express to others and use again in traveling. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive service I had requested additional service which the staff provided with courtesy and a genuine attitude of wanting to please. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Glorious Wedding Weekend Wonderful Hotel and staff. Thank you for going the extra mile in making our daughter's wedding guest comfortable !! Thank you for letting us use the conference room for the breakfast crowd. A great time was had by all! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Everything at this hotel was great.Everything at this hotel was great.Everything at this hotel was great. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent,courtuious staff, good fooc. The place was very clean September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay in North East MD Enjoyed the accomodations at this location during recent business travel. Hotel was clean, well kept and very relaxing to stay at. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Nice Holiday Inn Express, as usual. Always clean and helpful front desk. They told me they would not have a room for me one of the nights that I was staying upon check-in. But they told me they would keep checking for me and keep me posted. When the morning came for me to check out due to being previously booked full. They came up with a room for me. Thanks! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by aug 31 1914 room comfortable. ac unit never stopped running . had very little sleep.. have maint. check it.. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant, comfortable stay This was the sixth Holiday Inn we stayed at over the last month or so - Albany, Binghamton, Harrisonburg, Winston-Salem, Richmond, and finally, this property - and all of them were clean, comfortable and seemed safe. The staff at all of them were all polite and helpful. Breakfast, which was included in all of them except Binghamton, was more than adequate. I'm impressed at Holiday Inn's quality control with their services. Location was good from the point of accessibility but no restaurants within walking distance. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courtious We have stayed at NE many times and will return in the future. Since our last stay they have replaced he furniture and spruced up the place giving it a newer fresher appeal. Keep up the good work! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Nice area. Easy on and off to I-95. Staff recommended a great little Italian Restaurant which was about 5 minutes away. Slept like a log!! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King room great We were in town for a wedding. We had 3 rooms, 2 with 2 queens and one king room. The king room was beautiful, spacious and relaxing. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Windows The room needs some other form of curtains. The sheer white curtains let in so much sun and does not give any privacy, you can see right thru them. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great rooms Good location for North East. Nice place to rest after a long road trip. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and in good condition The entire staff was very friendly and efficient. Rooms were very clean and everything worked. I would definitely stay here again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Further up the road had business at APG but could not book at closer Holiday Inn Express - previous experience with HIE led me to look for another on the area, this one proved to be quality as well August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service, friendly staff Certainly will be back to stay when in the area. The hotel was in the perfect location for our stay. You could not ask for more at the breakfast, so many choices. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff except for broken ice machine and the cost a bit high it was a wonderful stay - know that Priority Club membership is supposed to be recognized but it was not - a minor problem - one of treadmills was also not working correctly - August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows Nice hotel and consistent to Holiday Inn standards. The room was clean and staff was very friendly. Wifi was a bit slow. Overall good stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but could not use pool My husband and I were staying in the area and chose this hotel over 2 others because this one had a swimming pool. We checked in on a Saturday and spent most of the day in Northeast, MD. When we returned to the hotel after dinner, we were planning on spending a few hours in the outdoor in-ground pool, which looked very nice from the windows. Unfortunately, after getting into our suits and towels, we found that the pool gate was locked. We inquired at the front desk how to get into the pool and were informed that the pool was receiving shock treatment and that it would be unusable the remainder of the night. This was at 5:30 on Saturday night. It was a huge disappointment. There is not much else to do on the property, and we saw that other customers were quite disappointed as well. Poor planning on the hotel's part. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by water in shower hot and cold temp was tricky. why short and sweet is good. my wife loved the juzzi July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality, good breakfast at a reasonable rate The breakfast is a nice touch, clean room as always, great staff (very friendly), at a very reasonable rate.... the ice machine was broken on my floor, but the ones on the other floors were working. I would return. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Used to love this hotel, now I'm not so sure... Our room was not serviced by 2:30-3:00 in the afternoon. I requested at the front desk that our room be serviced. Upon returning an hour later, one bed was halfway made July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, no contact from management when I let the desk know The front desk staff are cordial and friendly. When you get to the room they have a note saying if anything is not satisfactory about your stay to let them know. I stayed in 320 and it was almost as if the window wasn't there with ambient noise levels of traffic coming right into the room. I let the front desk know this first thing the next morning and would have expected some sort of contact from the manager, possibly a note or anything but I got nothing. Fortunately I was completely exhausted after a 14 hour day the second night and was able to sleep through in spite of the noise levels. Possibly I got the one bad room? Everything else was quite acceptable. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations..... Nice facility, nothing extraordinary but meets standard for ICM facilities. Internet was slow and tended to drop service on occasion, particularly late at night which seems odd. Also front desk staff not very attentive to phone in mornings when arranging late checkout on both occasions staying here recently. Did hate note on toilet pleading with guest to give hotel nothing but 10's on survey. A 10 requires something special, this is a nice average/above average location, but don't demand a 10! Guarantees you will not get that rating from me for sure...... July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 6th year going here, not impressed this trip Room by elevator was loud, someone stole my do no disturb sign off the door, asked for another and never got it. Loud traffic noise. Fellow coworkers room very loud traffic noise as well, asked to speak with manager, never heard back. Not a good trip this time at all. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice Jay, his hotel and his staff cannot be beat. Service is better than the best. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and comfortable experience. Convenient location to I-95 and downtown areas of North East. Inviting and welcoming facility! I will stay here on my next trip to Colora, MD. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Very nice and comfortable beds/pillows. Bathroom actually had a fan in it which is rare. Only complaint was the nightstand lights were very dim and hard to read in bed. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>