Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super good breakfast!!! We were greeted at the door by a very friendly staff. They gave us directions and recommendations for local restaurants that Northeast is known for. The room had plenty of pillows, towels and was comfortable. The breakfast was out of this world!!! It is too bad that they do not have a lunch and dinner buffet:) August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room The Hotel was very clean, we booked a king room was very Comfortable and Spacious, the Breakfast room was filled and had a Verity of food and coffee and tea's. The overall Experience was great we will stay there again and Recommend this Hotel August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room size was good. First floor room was quiet and close to front entrance. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms I Really enjoy the spacious Executive suites. There is plenty of room to breathe and relax when traveling. I have been to this location more than a few times and look forward to coming back many more times. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed in a King executive suite. Very roomy and comfortable. Only complaint - the toilet flushed very loudly. Would stay there again. Breakfast was good - LOVE the pancake machine! Very easy check in/out. Housekeepers did try to get in before the 11:00 check out time. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by north east Nicest people ever. There was a lot of road noise tub did not drain well August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd go back The staff was very friendly and the room was superb! I gave it four stars because of the internet connection. HIEX was down, I called the front desk and was told that I could sit in the breakfast room to get internet on the other server. Holiday Inn management take note - a business traveler needs the internet as much as a bed! I don't want to call the front desk to tell them the internet is down only to have them make me call the tech support number to work out a hotel issue. It took two days to straighten out the hot mess that the HIEX server was, and it was spotty at best after that. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wonderful experience! My family and I came for two nights, it was a fast easy check in with excellent customer service. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. I was traveling with my elderly mother everything was easily accessible for her. My whole family though breakfast was delicious and fresh. They have a wonder staff of people that work there, very friendly and knowledgeable. I would love to stay here again in the future. Thank you for a relaxing, stress free visit. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff!! Stayed recently for 3 nights and used a conference room the entire time, never leaving the hotel. This hotel is awesome and I enjoyed every second I was there. The staff is incredible...always willing to do anything to help and ALWAYS with a smile on their faces. The room was clean and comfortable with wonderful amenities. The pool was very well taken care of and the exercise room had great new equipment. Breakfast was terrific with lots of choices in both hot and cold items. Staff made sure nothing ran out and was constantly visible in case anything was needed. All of the staff was visible and eager to please throughout my stay. It's great to see a hotel that values their guests and treats them like VIPs!! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!!!!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel The value makes it a great stay, the rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. The front desk personnel especially Lori are a pleasure to deal with. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Second year that we have stayed here - we come down to spend the night to meet our Boy Scout son for Camp Rodney pick up. The staff has always been so accommodating and supportive of the late check out times (who wants to drive home with a stinky Scout?) and this year they were even more gracious as the rain and downpours slowed inspection. This property has clean rooms, an outstanding kitchen area and the best staff - wish all hotels were like this one! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I had a number of questions and needed good directions during my stay. The staff was very helpful and the information they supplied was perfect.In addition, the hotel was clean and comfortble and conviently located to the airport. I would definitely stay there again if I am in the Phoenix area. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff was excellent and the breakfast very good. Nice outdoor pool for summer too. The only problem was with the shower. The water comes out full force even on a lower setting and it spills out both ends of the shower curtain. So when you finish your shower have some extra towels at each end of the short curtain to catch the water or you'll be sopping up water after each shower. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotal overall apparently one of the older hotels in your chain. Bathroom facilities not contained in one room. Bed comfortable but pillows not up to HIS standards. No pool. Found breakfast room attendant unfriendly. I greeted her when I entered the breakfast room. Received no response. Also needed help, knocked on closed supply room door. Received rude response in reply. Overpriced. No recognition as Reward Club Member July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! We truly enjoyed our recent stay. The beds were extremely comfortable. The room was clean and the cleaning staff was ready to keep it that way as soon as you left the room. The breakfast had more choices than I expected. The coffee was good and plentiful. The staff was friendly and courteous. It is located near stores and restaurants and also to a a very nice state park.I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay! July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay at Holiday Inn Suites We had stopped at a rest area and got one of those coupon booklets on motels so I called and got a reservation at the Holiday Express in North East in Maryland when we got there to my surprise they did not except the coupon I was very upset so I ask if I could have an upgrade because I am an Platinum member which she said I could not. Also this motel charges more than the average Holiday Inn Express I would not recommend this motel to anybody and I a have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn's. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Can't think of a thing you could do to make a hotel stay any better. A great welcome for Priority Club members... good for a snack during the day out. Breakfast there is a fantastic way to start the day... and free, to boot. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable. However, I had room 102, which is next to the pool pump. It makes quite a bit of noise and woke me up several times. If not for that experience, I would have rated the hotel much higher. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Continual Disappointment Property need much care, the rooms I have stayed in do not look clean. Curtains need washing, drapes are poorly hung. Feel uncertain of the cleanliness of bed linen, carpets and bathroom. My vehicle was broken in and tools stolen, found that three other vehicle was broken into same night. Will not Tay at this location when wiring in the NE Maryland area. May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Passed it's prime Hotel seems a little tired - from bedding and linens and towels to elevator and furnishings. The buiding is in need of upgrading. Location is great - near to major travel routes and cute town with nice restaurants, but can't imagine anyone staying for more than one night. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of bed We had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express three nights previous to this stay in North East. The beds were much more comfortable in the previous Holiday Inn Express. The bed in North East did not appear to be the pillow top and not quite as enjoyable. Otherwise, all in all was okay. The facility is a little outdated in some areas but okay for travelling. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I've stayed at many hotels and this is by far one of the cleanest inside and out. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel in a heartbeat. Keep up the great work! April 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet, unable to connect The First night I was there I was having problems connecting to the internet so I called the front desk. The Girl working told me that due to the stormy weather the internet was having problems. I'm assuming she thinks the internet comes from a Satelite : ) Even though the answer was comical I still had issues connecting. The Second night I was having the same issues and a guy answered the phone, he informed me that I should reboot and keep trying. After 2 hours to checking back to see if I was connected it finally worked. People that work on the road require internet to complete their daily work and not having a solid connection will cause you to lose lots of guests. I checked out a day early to find another hotel. Thanks! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone was friendly and took care of all my needs. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I stayed at this hotel for a little over 4 months and the staff made me fill right at home. The rooms were very clean and the hospitality was great. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hostess Hostess are some of the best that ever provided services. They went out of there way to help me with a comfortable room. The house keeping service is also very good. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptionally clean rooms and friendly Staff staff at the front desk is always very freindly and helpful. They treat guests with a high standard of service and quality. The entire hotel is very clean. The rooms are so well maitained you would think that the hotel is brand new. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Good location, clean rooms, fantastic staff. When not on the boat, its my home away from home. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and convienient location . Comfortable bed. Great, friendly, staff. Easy location to find. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Northeast-Staff The best part of this Holiday Inn was the staff. Each and every person made me feel completely at home. They were always available and eager to help. Thanks guys, you made the stay memorable, I really appreciate everything you did for us. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>