• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BURBANK
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately pets are not accepted at our hotel but there is pet boarding a mile away from our hotel. Please contact Kellys Training Doggie Day Care at 5224 Vineland Avenue North Hollywood Ca 818.985.4800

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Universal Studio
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • This property has basement & partial outdoor parking. We do not have parking space for Bus, Rv, Truck & trailer. Please call us directly for extra size Vans or Pick up truck for further information.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 7.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:33
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
The newHoliday Inn Express North Hollywood Los Angeles is the newest and most modern hotel in the area. Our beautiful 100% nonsmoking hotel is conveniently located off the 170 Hollywood Freeway and minutes from US-101, I-5 and I-10. Guests will love our phenomenal location and close proximately to popular destinations such as Universal Studios, Hollywood Walk of Fame, Downtown Los Angeles, Staples Center, Nokia Center and LA Live.

Guests will experience luxurious
View More

The newHoliday Inn Express North Hollywood Los Angeles is the newest and most modern hotel in the area. Our beautiful 100% nonsmoking hotel is conveniently located off the 170 Hollywood Freeway and minutes from US-101, I-5 and I-10. Guests will love our phenomenal location and close proximately to popular destinations such as Universal Studios, Hollywood Walk of Fame, Downtown Los Angeles, Staples Center, Nokia Center and LA Live.

Guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities such as a complimentary breakfast buffet featuring a variety of hot morning favorites, outdoor pool, business center, fitness area, flexible meeting space, wired and wireless high speed internet access.

Nestled in North Hollywood and surrounded by majestic mountains, we offer a centralized location between Burbank, Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Los Angeles, as well as a short distance from Orange County and many famous California beaches.

The Los Angeles area offers World Class attractions such as Disneyland, California Adventure Land, Six Flags Magic Mountain, Knott’s Berry Farm, Warner Brothers Studios, Kodak Theater, Paul Getty Museum, NBC Studios, LA Zoo, Walt Disney Music Hall, Los Angeles Convention Center, Hollywood Bowl, Rodeo Drive, Chinese Theater, and Dodgers Stadium.

You’ll feel like a STAR at our Holiday Inn Express, so Stay Smart!

View Less
Features
Complimentary Hotel Breakfast, Outdoor Pool, Fitness Room, Business Center, and Meeting Room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Burbank Holiday We had business in the area and had been to this hotel before. as before the staff made our stay very happy! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You Get What You Pay For Overall, I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room I had was very nice. Front desk staff was top notch and helpful. Exercise room was adaquate. Beautiful views from the upper floors. Coffee is available before six am at the front desk. Lots of restaurants very close and within walking distance. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Trip I was impressed with my room, it was very nice and clean. However, I felt that the lack of complementary water/coffee was a bit on the cheap side for what was being spent for the room. The restaurant was well staffed and Esther was an amazing wait person, but the cost was a bit higher than I was expecting to pay for the selection that was available. The breakfast buffet was probably the best deal on the menu. All in all, I would stay at the Holiday Inn Burbank again versus another hotel in the area. May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is nice STAFF ARENT!! The staff here at the burbank hotel dont care one bit about you. First i walked in and waited for over 10 min for someone to come from the back office to just check me in. Then after climbing the 14 flights of stairs because the elevator was broken. I arrive to my room where i have no towels or soap. This hotel was terrible. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and great location The hotel was great. Help was efficient. Location was great. Meals were enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again next year when we go to Burbank. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambience of exellence I was quite favorably impressed with the facility from arrival on. I especially liked the ease of parking in the hotel garage and having the ticket validated for free departures any time. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn at Burbank thanks for the excellent service. perhaps my timing was off as some parts of the hotel was under renovation but experience on the whole was great. cheers! May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Idea to help save water. I wanted to pass this on to all of the Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express. I have noticed that you do not have any places to hang your towels. Only one hook behind the door. If you added a two hook hanger next to the tub/shower a lot of your clients would reuse there towels. Think about Calif. where they are in a very bad drought and if you could save 20 to 25 percent of water from washing. Not only could you save water you could save on electricity, labor. The cost for a two hook hanger would pay for it self in less than a month of cost savings. The other request I have is your should put on your schedule to clean the exhaust vents in the bathrooms. It could be twice a year . You have a clean bathroom but a dirty exhaust vent. Seen this a lot in both Holiday Inn and Express. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great location and experience I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I was treated like someone they wanted to come back and I will if I return to Burbank. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet problems The internet connection was spotty, slow, and required you to constantly log back into it. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Pillow My family was with me on this leisure visit and loved the hotel and mostly the pillows. May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Burbank Great location - close to the Burbank Downtown Shopping and restaurants and majority of times you don't need to drive. You can relax and drink wine/beer without being concerned.. Although the tower we stayed needs some reforms on the elevator, carpeting and air conditioning. Very Friendly staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner problem I've stayed at this Holiday Inn more than once and everything is quite adequate. This time it was 90 plus degrees outside and the airconditioner unit in my room did not work. It took me 24 hours to figure out that it wasn't cooling just circulating air....I requested they look at it the next day....someone did...but only looked at it and didn't fix it! Another room could have been offered. It took three more requests to get it changed out for a unit that worked.... I was off site all day everyday, at conference, so could not stay around during the day to see it got fixed. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy airport pickup Timely pickup at Burbank Airport. Driver helpful and courteous. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business meetings and banquet Set up of Ballroom both days done as requested. Extra tables and chairs brought when needed. Microphone worked well and staff trained us on how to use it. Food excellent and special meals were provided as requested. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking v. Non-Smoking Rooms I was booked in to a non-smoking king room. I was given 1420. I can guarantee you that 1420 is NOT a non-smoking room. Everything in the room was saturated with smoke --probably from days gone by. If there wasn't a non-smoking king room available, then the front desk should have given me a different room. I have stayed here before and never had this issue. I booked a non-smoking room. All my documentation indicated it was a non-smoking room. Not happy about it. However, the restaurant and room service staff were quite wonderful. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds I would stay here again, happily. Very convenients to other restaurants and entertainment options May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. We were able to check in early and found our room to be very clean and the beds comfortable. The quality of the breakfast was very good and the service was excellent. We would recommend this hotel. A bonus was adequate free covered parking on the property. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel nice, comfortable, clean, will probably stay again. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very good hotel, quiet rooms. Would have been perfect if the noise of the shower and the ventilation in the bathroom was not so loud. All the rest more than fine. Free parking is rare in LA area I think, here it was! Would absolutely recommend! May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Noise They don't tell you at either res or check in that they are doing remodeling of the rooms. Loud construction noise in one tower during 8-5 plus 1 elevator is not operational which was a big inconvenience. Also it's called a Media Center but it's a sad room which reeks of cigarette smoke and the fax machine is not working. I only recommend this hotel because of its prime location. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We had two rooms with great views, nice comfortable beds and experienced great service from the staff. The location of the hotel was also another plus point being so close to so many great restaurants and shops. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff was great! Greeted with a smile. Hotel is in a great location, pleanty of things to see and do near by. Room was clean and very comfortable. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good visit ! Thanks for a comfortable stay. I will definitely be coming here again! The garden and pond area were quite an oasis in a hectic enviornment. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention - Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Hotel provides a good service. Recomend to anyone. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Attentive Staff This hotel is located within walking distance on main street Burbank to a Mall and many restaurants and downtown shopping. FREE PARKING a huge plus! My room was clean, the service was friendly and accommodating. I could hear thru the connecting door to the room next to me quite clearly. The mattress was not as comfortable as I would have liked, (if you like firm you would be fine!) but I was worn out and did sleep well, the shades kept it dark enough. The trash trucks arrived too early, making noise which woke me. Wifi in the room was extremely slow to non-existant, but in the business lounge it was super fast. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, excellent menu choices, and offers a breakfast buffet. Overall I give a great review, because the cost of my stay was acceptable, the staff was great, location was perfect, and of course that free parking! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience I recently stayed there for a conference, and was very satisfied with my room and the facilities. My room was clean and--though the furniture was a bit dated--perfectly comfortable. My only complaint would be that the air conditioner cycled and gave an occasional high-pitched whine that disturbed my sleep the first night. But on the next night, it didn't bother me in the least. We ate breakfast twice, and were happy with the food and promptness of service. Overall, I'd stay here again. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All staff from the gentlemen outside greeting us to the front desk staff and Housekeeping were very friendly and accommodating. The Hotel in general was very nice and clean. The room was in excellent condition. We will most definitely stay there again. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great value, great service, great location! Booked the Hotel through a discount service and was very satisfied with the outcome. This is the second time I stayed at this location and will come back again without hesitation. April 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Pool Deck Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Front Desk Hotel Lobby The Hollywood Walk of Fame Holiday Inn Express Hotel LA Live Holiday Express North Hollywood Universal City Hotel Staples Center Los Angels Holiday Inn Express North hollywood Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hill Holiday Inn Express Hotel Downtown LA Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood Hotel Los Angeles Area Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood Hotel Downtown Los Angeles Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood Hotel LA Skyline Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood Universal City Nokia Theater In Los Angeles Holiday Inn Exress Hotel Santa Monica Pier at the beach Holiday Express North Hollywood Universal Studios Hollywood Holiday Inn Express Hotel Hollywood Sign Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood Universal City
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading