Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Overall, my experience wasn't bad. It just wasn't great. The hotel was lackluster, is was somewhat difficult to find, and I just wasn't very impressed. On the plus side, everything was clean, and the staff were nice enough. Not a bad place to stay, though there may be better options available. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 2nd Home away from home I have been traveling here on and off over the past couple months due to work. This place has excellent customer service, from the minute you walk in. You are always greeted by wonderful evening staff, who know you by first name, and already have your information ready for you. The cookies are an extra special treat, usually Otis cookies, and they are always fresh! This hotel allows for relaxation after a long day at work. I would highly recommend this place for any business traveler. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoy staying here when in your town, clean hotel and friendly service by the front desk. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it just perfect What can I say guy'... is No Complaint at all !! But perhaps... more electric outlet near the bed so I can charge my laptop without unplug one of the electric cords for alarm clock or the night light. Most of all... is very niced !! September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by sleepless night Our room smelled, the bedside lamps did not work and an outside spotlight shined directly into our window all night. Not a good nights sleep. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! The people here are great treat you like a king. Will stay here again next trip. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express exit 67 The hotel and people were great. getting to the hotel was a problem. the large sign did not have an arrow and the road to the hotel was masked by the entrance to the interstate. work is on going and a new road is in the works but be carefull September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch Customer Service Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Irwin was due to the passing of a loved one. After a day full of preparing for the funeral and then two days of viewing and funeral services it was nice coming back to Holiday Inn Express to clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff. We were always welcomed with a smile and kind words. Holiday Inn Express - Irwin took a very trying time and made it a little easier. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer review of Holiday Inn Express of Norwin, PA Overall the experience at this hotel was satisfactory and enjoyable. I would recommend all locations of this hotel to my friends and family. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay The stay was great other than lumpy pillows and other guests yelling in hallway. Room, staff, breakfast was outstanding and will stay there again when we go back to our hometown. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean Clean This is my second time staying in this hotel and it was just as good this time as the last. The hotel was very clean (lobby, bathroom, and sleeping area). Felt very comfortable and relaxed in our rooms. The pillows were a little soft for my taste (even though one was marked soft and one was marked firm). The breakfast was good and my family was equally impressed. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. Comfortable bed although the walls are a little thin since you could hear doors opening and closing throughout the night. We were upgraded on check-in without me requesting it. We will definitely stay here again as we have family in the area. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night sleep I read other reviews on this hotel and they were very true so we chose to stay here I could not believe how comfortable this hotel was the staff took very good care of us.If I ever come in this area I will come back to this hotel again, this hotel is second to none. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff make you feel welcome Helpful staff kindly gives directions and recommendations for local restaurants August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was excellent in all aspects Every aspect of our stay was excellent! The room fee is a bit high for the area, although there is not much to choose from, so I guess they can charge higher fees for that reason. Believe it or not, the coffee in the Breakfast area was not very good (although after numerous stays at this hotel and other HII gotels, that was the first time that ever happened.) We certainly recommend this hotel! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Staff very friendly, provided good overview of services / amenitites. Cookies in the evening at front desk area a nice touch. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An ideal place to stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn express because our son block off some rooms for wedding guests from out of town. We traveled from the north of Pittsburgh. It was real easy to get on and off the turnpike where the hotel is. When Rona Road and Rocky Road are completed, getting onto Rt. 30 east and west will be much easier. We were proud of ourselves for not going through a turnpike toll instead onto Rt. 30. Yeah! If we ever needed to stay in the Irwin area again, we'd select the Holiday Inn express again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place It was nice and served our needs for the night. It is close to family so we will come back again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet place to rest overnight Our room was a bit cool, but warmed up quickly when we turned the AC off. Sometimes I wonder just why the AC is on at a low or cold setting when there is no guest. Anyway, the staff was most helpful in pointing out where we might want to go for dinner. They made a few suggestions based on what we were wanting for dinner. That evening, we had dinner at Pasqualino's Italian Eatery, the meal was filling and OK for two. Breakfast in the nook area was served on time, and was fresh. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel absoulutly excellant . the staff was great room was great . would recomend this hotel to everyone August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready Arrived late in the evening around midnight for our reserved room (one night reservation). When we got in there, the bathroom floor was covered with used towels. Staff was nice and got it cleaned up and prepared after we notified them, but it was then at least 1AM before we could really settle in to sleep. At checkout, I asked for some compensation for the inconvenience and they offered only $10. The position was that it was already discounted because I had a corporate rate, but that answer makes me wonder if they feel we should expect the experience to be discounted as well. I appreciated the compensation, such as it was, but if I were running a hotel and the room was not ready for a guest with a reservation, I'd give them at least the first night. This was probably a one-off incident (I hope), so I can't say I'd either recommend or not recommend this particular property. But I thought the checkout/desk staff response was luke warm at best. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This hotel was very nice and relaxing for my friend and i as we were attending a wedding in the area. The room was very clean, besides someones towel being left behind the bathroom door, but it was an honest mistake. The staff was very nice and was able to allow us to check in prior to our wedding so we could get dressed and not have to worry about carrying our stuff up after the wedding. Breakfast was amazing and the staff was very diligent in keeping items hot and in stock. The only complaint i have is getting out to Lincoln highway from the hotel, but their is construction taking place on a road to take you to a traffic light to get out onto Lincoln highway, so this matter should be taken care of in the near future July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pit stop for us We were traveling to DC for a family get away and this was our pit stop on our way there. Rolled in around 1:30 AM and was greeeted by very friendly staff. We had our bicycles on the back of the car, worth a lot of $$ and I didn't feel like taking them off the rack to the room since we were leaving early. They let us park right near the front door and assured me they would watch them. Breakfast was the typical buffet, but was tasty and got us energized for the rest of out trip that day. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Came to Pittsburgh for a Soccer match at Heinz Field. This hotel was great! The staff at the front desk was amazing. She gave us great information on where to go for dinner and downtown area. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was awesome as always. I would absolutely stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The staff were very friendly and helpful. We did not have a reservation but the check-in process was quick. The breakfast selection was quite good and the woman working in the breakfast area was very pleasant and attentive. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from the staff. Only place I stay when going to Irwin. Hotel is wonderful. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast Overall the room and bed were comfy. We unfortunately could hear the ice machine and doors slamming all night. The room smelled odd...like a little musty. The bathroom and amenities were great and large! The layout of the room was also nice (large desk, chair, etc) also loved that they had a microwave AND fridge!! Front desk staff could learn to be a little more professional, often out smoking (which they then smelled like when they waited on you) or overall dress was not nice. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay in Irwin I stayed two different nights at this hotel. Both stays were good. Room was nice, clean and relaxing. The only issue I had was with the AC. Being from Texas, I need the AC to get a little cooler. No other issues! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was as expected for a stay at a Holiday Inn-perfect. The housekeeping staff was very pleasant when we ran into her making up our room when we stoped back unexpected. Thank you Heather and the Holiday Inn staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room - enjoyed our visit... Our room was very comfortable. Wireless internet was lightning fast. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed your visit! July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>